Namaz times in City of Taguig, Philippines

It is Tuesday, December 1, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:58 AM 6:05 AM 11:45 AM 3:00 PM 5:25 PM 5:39 PM 6:23 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, December 1 4:58 AM 6:05 AM 11:45 AM 15:00 5:25 PM 5:39 PM 6:23 PM
Wed, December 2 4:58 AM 6:05 AM 11:45 AM 15:00 5:25 PM 5:39 PM 6:23 PM
Thu, December 3 4:59 AM 6:06 AM 11:46 AM 15:00 5:25 PM 5:39 PM 6:23 PM
Fri, December 4 4:59 AM 6:06 AM 11:46 AM 15:01 5:25 PM 5:40 PM 6:24 PM
Sat, December 5 5:00 AM 6:07 AM 11:46 AM 15:01 5:26 PM 5:40 PM 6:24 PM
Sun, December 6 5:00 AM 6:08 AM 11:47 AM 15:01 5:26 PM 5:40 PM 6:24 PM
Mon, December 7 5:01 AM 6:08 AM 11:47 AM 15:02 5:26 PM 5:40 PM 6:25 PM
Tue, December 8 5:01 AM 6:09 AM 11:48 AM 15:02 5:27 PM 5:41 PM 6:25 PM
Wed, December 9 5:02 AM 6:09 AM 11:48 AM 15:02 5:27 PM 5:41 PM 6:25 PM
Thu, December 10 5:02 AM 6:10 AM 11:49 AM 15:03 5:27 PM 5:41 PM 6:26 PM
Fri, December 11 5:03 AM 6:10 AM 11:49 AM 15:03 5:28 PM 5:42 PM 6:26 PM
Sat, December 12 5:03 AM 6:11 AM 11:49 AM 15:03 5:28 PM 5:42 PM 6:27 PM
Sun, December 13 5:04 AM 6:11 AM 11:50 AM 15:04 5:28 PM 5:43 PM 6:27 PM
Mon, December 14 5:04 AM 6:12 AM 11:50 AM 15:04 5:29 PM 5:43 PM 6:28 PM
Tue, December 15 5:05 AM 6:13 AM 11:51 AM 15:05 5:29 PM 5:43 PM 6:28 PM
Wed, December 16 5:05 AM 6:13 AM 11:51 AM 15:05 5:30 PM 5:44 PM 6:28 PM
Thu, December 17 5:06 AM 6:14 AM 11:52 AM 15:06 5:30 PM 5:44 PM 6:29 PM
Fri, December 18 5:06 AM 6:14 AM 11:52 AM 15:06 5:30 PM 5:45 PM 6:29 PM
Sat, December 19 5:07 AM 6:15 AM 11:53 AM 15:07 5:31 PM 5:45 PM 6:30 PM
Sun, December 20 5:07 AM 6:15 AM 11:53 AM 15:07 5:31 PM 5:46 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, December 21 5:08 AM 6:16 AM 11:54 AM 15:08 5:32 PM 5:46 PM 6:31 PM
Tue, December 22 5:08 AM 6:16 AM 11:54 AM 15:08 5:32 PM 5:47 PM 6:31 PM
Wed, December 23 5:09 AM 6:17 AM 11:55 AM 15:09 5:33 PM 5:47 PM 6:32 PM
Thu, December 24 5:09 AM 6:17 AM 11:55 AM 15:09 5:33 PM 5:48 PM 6:32 PM
Fri, December 25 5:10 AM 6:18 AM 11:56 AM 15:10 5:34 PM 5:48 PM 6:33 PM
Sat, December 26 5:10 AM 6:18 AM 11:56 AM 15:10 5:35 PM 5:49 PM 6:33 PM
Sun, December 27 5:11 AM 6:19 AM 11:57 AM 15:11 5:35 PM 5:49 PM 6:34 PM
Mon, December 28 5:11 AM 6:19 AM 11:57 AM 15:11 5:36 PM 5:50 PM 6:34 PM
Tue, December 29 5:12 AM 6:19 AM 11:58 AM 15:12 5:36 PM 5:50 PM 6:35 PM
Wed, December 30 5:12 AM 6:20 AM 11:58 AM 15:12 5:37 PM 5:51 PM 6:35 PM
Thu, December 31 5:13 AM 6:20 AM 11:59 AM 15:13 5:37 PM 5:52 PM 6:36 PM

City of Taguig, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
City of Taguig coordinates: 14°31′27″ N, 121°04′45″ E
Population: 644,473
Find out current time in City of Taguig
Find out time difference between City of Taguig and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for City of Taguig
Look at the map of City of Taguig
Wikipedia article: City of Taguig