Namaz times in Thiruvananthapuram, India

It is Thursday, September 24, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:14 PM 3:28 PM 6:17 PM 6:30 PM 7:10 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, September 1 5:12 AM 6:14 AM 12:22 PM 15:25 6:30 PM 6:43 PM 7:24 PM
Wed, September 2 5:12 AM 6:14 AM 12:22 PM 15:25 6:30 PM 6:43 PM 7:24 PM
Thu, September 3 5:12 AM 6:14 AM 12:21 PM 15:26 6:29 PM 6:42 PM 7:23 PM
Fri, September 4 5:12 AM 6:14 AM 12:21 PM 15:26 6:29 PM 6:41 PM 7:22 PM
Sat, September 5 5:12 AM 6:13 AM 12:21 PM 15:26 6:28 PM 6:41 PM 7:22 PM
Sun, September 6 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:20 PM 15:26 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:21 PM
Mon, September 7 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:20 PM 15:27 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:21 PM
Tue, September 8 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:20 PM 15:27 6:26 PM 6:39 PM 7:20 PM
Wed, September 9 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:19 PM 15:27 6:26 PM 6:39 PM 7:19 PM
Thu, September 10 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:19 PM 15:27 6:25 PM 6:38 PM 7:19 PM
Fri, September 11 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:19 PM 15:27 6:25 PM 6:37 PM 7:18 PM
Sat, September 12 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:18 PM 15:27 6:24 PM 6:37 PM 7:17 PM
Sun, September 13 5:11 AM 6:13 AM 12:18 PM 15:28 6:23 PM 6:36 PM 7:17 PM
Mon, September 14 5:11 AM 6:12 AM 12:18 PM 15:28 6:23 PM 6:36 PM 7:16 PM
Tue, September 15 5:11 AM 6:12 AM 12:17 PM 15:28 6:22 PM 6:35 PM 7:16 PM
Wed, September 16 5:11 AM 6:12 AM 12:17 PM 15:28 6:22 PM 6:34 PM 7:15 PM
Thu, September 17 5:11 AM 6:12 AM 12:17 PM 15:28 6:21 PM 6:34 PM 7:14 PM
Fri, September 18 5:10 AM 6:12 AM 12:16 PM 15:28 6:20 PM 6:33 PM 7:14 PM
Sat, September 19 5:10 AM 6:12 AM 12:16 PM 15:28 6:20 PM 6:33 PM 7:13 PM
Sun, September 20 5:10 AM 6:12 AM 12:16 PM 15:28 6:19 PM 6:32 PM 7:13 PM
Mon, September 21 5:10 AM 6:12 AM 12:15 PM 15:28 6:19 PM 6:32 PM 7:12 PM
Tue, September 22 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:15 PM 15:28 6:18 PM 6:31 PM 7:11 PM
Wed, September 23 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:14 PM 15:28 6:18 PM 6:30 PM 7:11 PM
Thu, September 24 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:14 PM 15:28 6:17 PM 6:30 PM 7:10 PM
Fri, September 25 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:14 PM 15:28 6:16 PM 6:29 PM 7:10 PM
Sat, September 26 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:13 PM 15:28 6:16 PM 6:29 PM 7:09 PM
Sun, September 27 5:10 AM 6:11 AM 12:13 PM 15:28 6:15 PM 6:28 PM 7:08 PM
Mon, September 28 5:09 AM 6:11 AM 12:13 PM 15:28 6:15 PM 6:27 PM 7:08 PM
Tue, September 29 5:09 AM 6:11 AM 12:12 PM 15:28 6:14 PM 6:27 PM 7:07 PM
Wed, September 30 5:09 AM 6:11 AM 12:12 PM 15:28 6:14 PM 6:26 PM 7:07 PM

Thiruvananthapuram, India: basic facts and figures