Namaz times in Tsirang, Bhutan

It is Wednesday, August 5, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:11 AM 5:26 AM 12:05 PM 3:37 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 7:49 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, August 1 4:08 AM 5:24 AM 12:06 PM 15:37 6:48 PM 7:03 PM 7:53 PM
Sun, August 2 4:09 AM 5:24 AM 12:06 PM 15:37 6:47 PM 7:02 PM 7:52 PM
Mon, August 3 4:10 AM 5:25 AM 12:06 PM 15:37 6:46 PM 7:01 PM 7:51 PM
Tue, August 4 4:10 AM 5:25 AM 12:06 PM 15:37 6:45 PM 7:01 PM 7:50 PM
Wed, August 5 4:11 AM 5:26 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 7:49 PM
Thu, August 6 4:12 AM 5:26 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:44 PM 6:59 PM 7:48 PM
Fri, August 7 4:13 AM 5:27 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:43 PM 6:58 PM 7:47 PM
Sat, August 8 4:13 AM 5:27 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:42 PM 6:58 PM 7:46 PM
Sun, August 9 4:14 AM 5:28 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:42 PM 6:57 PM 7:45 PM
Mon, August 10 4:15 AM 5:28 AM 12:05 PM 15:37 6:41 PM 6:56 PM 7:45 PM
Tue, August 11 4:15 AM 5:29 AM 12:05 PM 15:36 6:40 PM 6:55 PM 7:44 PM
Wed, August 12 4:16 AM 5:29 AM 12:05 PM 15:36 6:39 PM 6:54 PM 7:43 PM
Thu, August 13 4:17 AM 5:30 AM 12:04 PM 15:36 6:38 PM 6:53 PM 7:42 PM
Fri, August 14 4:17 AM 5:30 AM 12:04 PM 15:36 6:37 PM 6:52 PM 7:41 PM
Sat, August 15 4:18 AM 5:31 AM 12:04 PM 15:36 6:37 PM 6:51 PM 7:39 PM
Sun, August 16 4:19 AM 5:31 AM 12:04 PM 15:36 6:36 PM 6:51 PM 7:38 PM
Mon, August 17 4:19 AM 5:32 AM 12:04 PM 15:35 6:35 PM 6:50 PM 7:37 PM
Tue, August 18 4:20 AM 5:32 AM 12:03 PM 15:35 6:34 PM 6:49 PM 7:36 PM
Wed, August 19 4:21 AM 5:33 AM 12:03 PM 15:35 6:33 PM 6:48 PM 7:35 PM
Thu, August 20 4:21 AM 5:33 AM 12:03 PM 15:35 6:32 PM 6:47 PM 7:34 PM
Fri, August 21 4:22 AM 5:34 AM 12:03 PM 15:34 6:31 PM 6:46 PM 7:33 PM
Sat, August 22 4:23 AM 5:34 AM 12:02 PM 15:34 6:30 PM 6:45 PM 7:32 PM
Sun, August 23 4:23 AM 5:35 AM 12:02 PM 15:34 6:29 PM 6:44 PM 7:31 PM
Mon, August 24 4:24 AM 5:35 AM 12:02 PM 15:34 6:28 PM 6:43 PM 7:30 PM
Tue, August 25 4:25 AM 5:36 AM 12:02 PM 15:33 6:27 PM 6:42 PM 7:28 PM
Wed, August 26 4:25 AM 5:36 AM 12:01 PM 15:33 6:26 PM 6:41 PM 7:27 PM
Thu, August 27 4:26 AM 5:37 AM 12:01 PM 15:33 6:25 PM 6:39 PM 7:26 PM
Fri, August 28 4:26 AM 5:37 AM 12:01 PM 15:32 6:24 PM 6:38 PM 7:25 PM
Sat, August 29 4:27 AM 5:38 AM 12:00 PM 15:32 6:23 PM 6:37 PM 7:24 PM
Sun, August 30 4:28 AM 5:38 AM 12:00 PM 15:31 6:22 PM 6:36 PM 7:23 PM
Mon, August 31 4:28 AM 5:38 AM 12:00 PM 15:31 6:21 PM 6:35 PM 7:22 PM

Tsirang, Bhutan: basic facts and figures

Country: Bhutan
Tsirang coordinates: 27°01′18″ N, 90°07′22″ E
Population: 18,667
Find out current time in Tsirang
Find out time difference between Tsirang and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Tsirang
Look at the map of Tsirang
Wikipedia article: Tsirang