Namaz times in Dimla, Bangladesh

It is Wednesday, January 29, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:40 AM 6:50 AM 12:17 PM 3:23 PM 5:44 PM 5:59 PM 6:46 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 5:39 AM 6:51 AM 12:07 PM 15:04 5:24 PM 5:39 PM 6:27 PM
Thu, January 2 5:39 AM 6:52 AM 12:08 PM 15:05 5:24 PM 5:40 PM 6:28 PM
Fri, January 3 5:39 AM 6:52 AM 12:08 PM 15:05 5:25 PM 5:40 PM 6:28 PM
Sat, January 4 5:40 AM 6:52 AM 12:09 PM 15:06 5:26 PM 5:41 PM 6:29 PM
Sun, January 5 5:40 AM 6:52 AM 12:09 PM 15:07 5:26 PM 5:42 PM 6:29 PM
Mon, January 6 5:40 AM 6:53 AM 12:10 PM 15:07 5:27 PM 5:42 PM 6:30 PM
Tue, January 7 5:40 AM 6:53 AM 12:10 PM 15:08 5:28 PM 5:43 PM 6:31 PM
Wed, January 8 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:11 PM 15:09 5:28 PM 5:44 PM 6:31 PM
Thu, January 9 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:11 PM 15:09 5:29 PM 5:45 PM 6:32 PM
Fri, January 10 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:11 PM 15:10 5:30 PM 5:45 PM 6:33 PM
Sat, January 11 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:12 PM 15:11 5:31 PM 5:46 PM 6:33 PM
Sun, January 12 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:12 PM 15:11 5:31 PM 5:47 PM 6:34 PM
Mon, January 13 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:13 PM 15:12 5:32 PM 5:47 PM 6:35 PM
Tue, January 14 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:13 PM 15:13 5:33 PM 5:48 PM 6:35 PM
Wed, January 15 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:13 PM 15:13 5:34 PM 5:49 PM 6:36 PM
Thu, January 16 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:14 PM 15:14 5:34 PM 5:50 PM 6:37 PM
Fri, January 17 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:14 PM 15:15 5:35 PM 5:50 PM 6:38 PM
Sat, January 18 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:14 PM 15:15 5:36 PM 5:51 PM 6:38 PM
Sun, January 19 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:15 PM 15:16 5:37 PM 5:52 PM 6:39 PM
Mon, January 20 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:15 PM 15:17 5:38 PM 5:53 PM 6:40 PM
Tue, January 21 5:41 AM 6:53 AM 12:15 PM 15:18 5:38 PM 5:53 PM 6:40 PM
Wed, January 22 5:41 AM 6:52 AM 12:16 PM 15:18 5:39 PM 5:54 PM 6:41 PM
Thu, January 23 5:41 AM 6:52 AM 12:16 PM 15:19 5:40 PM 5:55 PM 6:42 PM
Fri, January 24 5:41 AM 6:52 AM 12:16 PM 15:20 5:41 PM 5:56 PM 6:42 PM
Sat, January 25 5:41 AM 6:52 AM 12:16 PM 15:20 5:41 PM 5:56 PM 6:43 PM
Sun, January 26 5:41 AM 6:51 AM 12:17 PM 15:21 5:42 PM 5:57 PM 6:44 PM
Mon, January 27 5:40 AM 6:51 AM 12:17 PM 15:21 5:43 PM 5:58 PM 6:44 PM
Tue, January 28 5:40 AM 6:51 AM 12:17 PM 15:22 5:44 PM 5:59 PM 6:45 PM
Wed, January 29 5:40 AM 6:50 AM 12:17 PM 15:23 5:44 PM 5:59 PM 6:46 PM
Thu, January 30 5:39 AM 6:50 AM 12:17 PM 15:23 5:45 PM 6:00 PM 6:46 PM
Fri, January 31 5:39 AM 6:49 AM 12:18 PM 15:24 5:46 PM 6:01 PM 6:47 PM

Dimla, Bangladesh: basic facts and figures

Country: Bangladesh
Dimla coordinates: 26°08′40″ N, 88°56′32″ E
Find out current time in Dimla
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Dimla
Look at the map of Dimla
Wikipedia article: Dimla