Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunrise: 7:01 AM
Sunset: 5:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 10h 55m 38s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, April 1 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 12:30 PM 11h 53m 7s 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, April 2 6:33 AM 6:25 PM 12:29 PM 11h 51m 59s 6:11 AM 6:47 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, April 3 6:34 AM 6:24 PM 12:29 PM 11h 50m 52s 6:12 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, April 4 6:34 AM 6:24 PM 12:29 PM 11h 49m 45s 6:12 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM 5:21 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, April 5 6:34 AM 6:23 PM 12:28 PM 11h 48m 39s 6:12 AM 6:45 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM 5:21 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, April 6 6:34 AM 6:22 PM 12:28 PM 11h 47m 33s 6:12 AM 6:44 PM 5:47 AM 7:10 PM 5:21 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, April 7 6:35 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11h 46m 26s 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 5:21 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 8 6:35 AM 6:20 PM 12:28 PM 11h 45m 20s 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:47 AM 7:08 PM 5:22 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 9 6:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:27 PM 11h 44m 15s 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:47 AM 7:07 PM 5:22 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 10 6:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:27 PM 11h 43m 9s 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:48 AM 7:06 PM 5:22 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, April 11 6:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:27 PM 11h 42m 4s 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 5:48 AM 7:06 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM
Friday, April 12 6:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:26 PM 11h 40m 59s 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 5:48 AM 7:05 PM 5:23 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 6:36 AM 6:16 PM 12:26 PM 11h 39m 55s 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 5:48 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 14 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 12:26 PM 11h 38m 51s 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 5:49 AM 7:03 PM 5:23 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, April 15 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 12:26 PM 11h 37m 47s 6:15 AM 6:37 PM 5:49 AM 7:03 PM 5:23 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, April 16 6:37 AM 6:14 PM 12:26 PM 11h 36m 44s 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:49 AM 7:02 PM 5:23 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, April 17 6:37 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11h 35m 41s 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:27 PM
Thursday, April 18 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 12:25 PM 11h 34m 38s 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, April 19 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 12:25 PM 11h 33m 36s 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 5:50 AM 7:00 PM 5:24 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, April 20 6:38 AM 6:11 PM 12:25 PM 11h 32m 34s 6:16 AM 6:33 PM 5:50 AM 6:59 PM 5:24 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, April 21 6:39 AM 6:10 PM 12:24 PM 11h 31m 33s 6:16 AM 6:33 PM 5:50 AM 6:59 PM 5:25 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, April 22 6:39 AM 6:10 PM 12:24 PM 11h 30m 32s 6:17 AM 6:32 PM 5:51 AM 6:58 PM 5:25 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, April 23 6:39 AM 6:09 PM 12:24 PM 11h 29m 32s 6:17 AM 6:31 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, April 24 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 12:24 PM 11h 28m 31s 6:17 AM 6:31 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, April 25 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 12:24 PM 11h 27m 32s 6:17 AM 6:30 PM 5:51 AM 6:56 PM 5:26 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, April 26 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 12:24 PM 11h 26m 33s 6:18 AM 6:29 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:26 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, April 27 6:41 AM 6:06 PM 12:23 PM 11h 25m 34s 6:18 AM 6:29 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:26 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, April 28 6:41 AM 6:06 PM 12:23 PM 11h 24m 37s 6:18 AM 6:28 PM 5:52 AM 6:54 PM 5:26 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, April 29 6:41 AM 6:05 PM 12:23 PM 11h 23m 39s 6:19 AM 6:28 PM 5:52 AM 6:54 PM 5:27 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, April 30 6:42 AM 6:04 PM 12:23 PM 11h 22m 43s 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 5:53 AM 6:53 PM 5:27 AM 7:19 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out the current time in Maun
Find out namaz times in Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun