Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Sunday, January 20, 2019


Sunrise: 6:02 AM
Sunset: 7:11 PM
Solar Noon: 12:37 PM
Day Length: 13h 8m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, January 1 5:50 AM 7:09 PM 12:29 PM 13h 18m 56s 5:26 AM 7:33 PM 4:57 AM 8:02 PM 4:26 AM 8:32 PM
Wednesday, January 2 5:51 AM 7:09 PM 12:30 PM 13h 18m 38s 5:26 AM 7:34 PM 4:57 AM 8:03 PM 4:27 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, January 3 5:51 AM 7:10 PM 12:30 PM 13h 18m 17s 5:27 AM 7:34 PM 4:58 AM 8:03 PM 4:28 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, January 4 5:52 AM 7:10 PM 12:31 PM 13h 17m 55s 5:28 AM 7:34 PM 4:59 AM 8:03 PM 4:29 AM 8:33 PM
Saturday, January 5 5:53 AM 7:10 PM 12:31 PM 13h 17m 32s 5:28 AM 7:34 PM 4:59 AM 8:03 PM 4:29 AM 8:33 PM
Sunday, January 6 5:53 AM 7:10 PM 12:32 PM 13h 17m 7s 5:29 AM 7:35 PM 5:00 AM 8:03 PM 4:30 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, January 7 5:54 AM 7:10 PM 12:32 PM 13h 16m 40s 5:30 AM 7:35 PM 5:01 AM 8:04 PM 4:31 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, January 8 5:54 AM 7:11 PM 12:33 PM 13h 16m 12s 5:30 AM 7:35 PM 5:01 AM 8:04 PM 4:32 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, January 9 5:55 AM 7:11 PM 12:33 PM 13h 15m 42s 5:31 AM 7:35 PM 5:02 AM 8:04 PM 4:32 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, January 10 5:56 AM 7:11 PM 12:33 PM 13h 15m 11s 5:32 AM 7:35 PM 5:03 AM 8:04 PM 4:33 AM 8:34 PM
Friday, January 11 5:56 AM 7:11 PM 12:34 PM 13h 14m 38s 5:32 AM 7:35 PM 5:04 AM 8:04 PM 4:34 AM 8:34 PM
Saturday, January 12 5:57 AM 7:11 PM 12:34 PM 13h 14m 5s 5:33 AM 7:35 PM 5:04 AM 8:04 PM 4:35 AM 8:34 PM
Sunday, January 13 5:58 AM 7:11 PM 12:35 PM 13h 13m 30s 5:34 AM 7:35 PM 5:05 AM 8:04 PM 4:36 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, January 14 5:58 AM 7:11 PM 12:35 PM 13h 12m 53s 5:34 AM 7:35 PM 5:06 AM 8:04 PM 4:36 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, January 15 5:59 AM 7:11 PM 12:35 PM 13h 12m 16s 5:35 AM 7:35 PM 5:07 AM 8:04 PM 4:37 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, January 16 6:00 AM 7:11 PM 12:36 PM 13h 11m 37s 5:36 AM 7:35 PM 5:07 AM 8:04 PM 4:38 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, January 17 6:00 AM 7:11 PM 12:36 PM 13h 10m 57s 5:37 AM 7:35 PM 5:08 AM 8:04 PM 4:39 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, January 18 6:01 AM 7:11 PM 12:36 PM 13h 10m 15s 5:37 AM 7:35 PM 5:09 AM 8:04 PM 4:40 AM 8:33 PM
Saturday, January 19 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 12:37 PM 13h 9m 32s 5:38 AM 7:35 PM 5:10 AM 8:03 PM 4:41 AM 8:33 PM
Sunday, January 20 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 12:37 PM 13h 8m 48s 5:39 AM 7:35 PM 5:10 AM 8:03 PM 4:41 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, January 21 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 12:37 PM 13h 8m 4s 5:39 AM 7:35 PM 5:11 AM 8:03 PM 4:42 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, January 22 6:04 AM 7:11 PM 12:37 PM 13h 7m 17s 5:40 AM 7:35 PM 5:12 AM 8:03 PM 4:43 AM 8:32 PM
Wednesday, January 23 6:04 AM 7:11 PM 12:38 PM 13h 6m 30s 5:41 AM 7:35 PM 5:13 AM 8:03 PM 4:44 AM 8:31 PM
Thursday, January 24 6:05 AM 7:11 PM 12:38 PM 13h 5m 43s 5:41 AM 7:34 PM 5:13 AM 8:02 PM 4:45 AM 8:31 PM
Friday, January 25 6:06 AM 7:11 PM 12:38 PM 13h 4m 53s 5:42 AM 7:34 PM 5:14 AM 8:02 PM 4:46 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, January 26 6:06 AM 7:10 PM 12:38 PM 13h 4m 3s 5:43 AM 7:34 PM 5:15 AM 8:02 PM 4:46 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 27 6:07 AM 7:10 PM 12:39 PM 13h 3m 12s 5:44 AM 7:34 PM 5:16 AM 8:01 PM 4:47 AM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 28 6:08 AM 7:10 PM 12:39 PM 13h 2m 20s 5:44 AM 7:33 PM 5:16 AM 8:01 PM 4:48 AM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29 6:08 AM 7:10 PM 12:39 PM 13h 1m 26s 5:45 AM 7:33 PM 5:17 AM 8:01 PM 4:49 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, January 30 6:09 AM 7:09 PM 12:39 PM 13h 0m 33s 5:46 AM 7:33 PM 5:18 AM 8:00 PM 4:50 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, January 31 6:09 AM 7:09 PM 12:39 PM 12h 59m 38s 5:46 AM 7:32 PM 5:19 AM 8:00 PM 4:50 AM 8:28 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out the current time in Maun
Find out namaz times in Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun