Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Friday, March 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:31 AM
Sunset: 6:33 PM
Solar Noon: 12:32 PM
Day Length: 12h 2m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:24 AM 6:52 PM 12:38 PM 12h 28m 35s 6:02 AM 7:15 PM 5:36 AM 7:41 PM 5:09 AM 8:07 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:24 AM 6:52 PM 12:38 PM 12h 27m 28s 6:02 AM 7:14 PM 5:36 AM 7:40 PM 5:10 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, March 3 6:24 AM 6:51 PM 12:38 PM 12h 26m 19s 6:02 AM 7:13 PM 5:36 AM 7:39 PM 5:10 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:25 AM 6:50 PM 12:37 PM 12h 25m 10s 6:03 AM 7:12 PM 5:37 AM 7:38 PM 5:11 AM 8:04 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:25 AM 6:49 PM 12:37 PM 12h 24m 1s 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 5:37 AM 7:37 PM 5:11 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, March 6 6:26 AM 6:48 PM 12:37 PM 12h 22m 53s 6:03 AM 7:10 PM 5:38 AM 7:36 PM 5:12 AM 8:02 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:26 AM 6:48 PM 12:37 PM 12h 21m 44s 6:04 AM 7:10 PM 5:38 AM 7:35 PM 5:12 AM 8:01 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:26 AM 6:47 PM 12:36 PM 12h 20m 35s 6:04 AM 7:09 PM 5:38 AM 7:35 PM 5:12 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:26 AM 6:46 PM 12:36 PM 12h 19m 26s 6:04 AM 7:08 PM 5:39 AM 7:34 PM 5:13 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, March 10 6:27 AM 6:45 PM 12:36 PM 12h 18m 17s 6:05 AM 7:07 PM 5:39 AM 7:33 PM 5:13 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:27 AM 6:44 PM 12:36 PM 12h 17m 8s 6:05 AM 7:06 PM 5:39 AM 7:32 PM 5:14 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:27 AM 6:43 PM 12:35 PM 12h 15m 58s 6:05 AM 7:05 PM 5:40 AM 7:31 PM 5:14 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, March 13 6:28 AM 6:43 PM 12:35 PM 12h 14m 49s 6:06 AM 7:05 PM 5:40 AM 7:30 PM 5:14 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:28 AM 6:42 PM 12:35 PM 12h 13m 40s 6:06 AM 7:04 PM 5:40 AM 7:29 PM 5:15 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:28 AM 6:41 PM 12:35 PM 12h 12m 30s 6:06 AM 7:03 PM 5:41 AM 7:28 PM 5:15 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:29 AM 6:40 PM 12:34 PM 12h 11m 22s 6:07 AM 7:02 PM 5:41 AM 7:28 PM 5:15 AM 7:53 PM
Friday, March 17 6:29 AM 6:39 PM 12:34 PM 12h 10m 13s 6:07 AM 7:01 PM 5:41 AM 7:27 PM 5:16 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:29 AM 6:38 PM 12:34 PM 12h 9m 4s 6:07 AM 7:00 PM 5:42 AM 7:26 PM 5:16 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:29 AM 6:37 PM 12:33 PM 12h 7m 55s 6:08 AM 6:59 PM 5:42 AM 7:25 PM 5:16 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, March 20 6:30 AM 6:37 PM 12:33 PM 12h 6m 45s 6:08 AM 6:58 PM 5:42 AM 7:24 PM 5:17 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:30 AM 6:36 PM 12:33 PM 12h 5m 36s 6:08 AM 6:58 PM 5:43 AM 7:23 PM 5:17 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:30 AM 6:35 PM 12:33 PM 12h 4m 28s 6:08 AM 6:57 PM 5:43 AM 7:22 PM 5:17 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:31 AM 6:34 PM 12:32 PM 12h 3m 18s 6:09 AM 6:56 PM 5:43 AM 7:21 PM 5:18 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, March 24 6:31 AM 6:33 PM 12:32 PM 12h 2m 10s 6:09 AM 6:55 PM 5:43 AM 7:20 PM 5:18 AM 7:46 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:31 AM 6:32 PM 12:32 PM 12h 1m 1s 6:09 AM 6:54 PM 5:44 AM 7:20 PM 5:18 AM 7:45 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:31 AM 6:31 PM 12:31 PM 11h 59m 53s 6:09 AM 6:53 PM 5:44 AM 7:19 PM 5:18 AM 7:44 PM
Monday, March 27 6:32 AM 6:30 PM 12:31 PM 11h 58m 45s 6:10 AM 6:52 PM 5:44 AM 7:18 PM 5:19 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:32 AM 6:30 PM 12:31 PM 11h 57m 36s 6:10 AM 6:51 PM 5:44 AM 7:17 PM 5:19 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:32 AM 6:29 PM 12:30 PM 11h 56m 28s 6:10 AM 6:51 PM 5:45 AM 7:16 PM 5:19 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:32 AM 6:28 PM 12:30 PM 11h 55m 20s 6:11 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:15 PM 5:19 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, March 31 6:33 AM 6:27 PM 12:30 PM 11h 54m 13s 6:11 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:40 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out the current time in Maun
Find out namaz times in Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun