Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maun, Botswana

Current date in Maun: Monday, February 19, 2018


Sunrise: 6:20 AM
Sunset: 7:00 PM
Solar Noon: 12:40 PM
Day Length: 12h 40m 2s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 6:10 AM 7:09 PM 12:39 PM 12h 58m 30s 5:47 AM 7:32 PM 5:19 AM 7:59 PM 4:51 AM 8:28 PM
Friday, February 2 6:11 AM 7:08 PM 12:40 PM 12h 57m 33s 5:48 AM 7:32 PM 5:20 AM 7:59 PM 4:52 AM 8:27 PM
Saturday, February 3 6:11 AM 7:08 PM 12:40 PM 12h 56m 36s 5:48 AM 7:31 PM 5:21 AM 7:58 PM 4:53 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, February 4 6:12 AM 7:08 PM 12:40 PM 12h 55m 38s 5:49 AM 7:31 PM 5:22 AM 7:58 PM 4:54 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, February 5 6:13 AM 7:07 PM 12:40 PM 12h 54m 40s 5:49 AM 7:30 PM 5:22 AM 7:57 PM 4:54 AM 8:25 PM
Tuesday, February 6 6:13 AM 7:07 PM 12:40 PM 12h 53m 40s 5:50 AM 7:30 PM 5:23 AM 7:57 PM 4:55 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, February 7 6:14 AM 7:06 PM 12:40 PM 12h 52m 41s 5:51 AM 7:29 PM 5:24 AM 7:56 PM 4:56 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, February 8 6:14 AM 7:06 PM 12:40 PM 12h 51m 41s 5:51 AM 7:29 PM 5:24 AM 7:56 PM 4:57 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, February 9 6:15 AM 7:05 PM 12:40 PM 12h 50m 39s 5:52 AM 7:28 PM 5:25 AM 7:55 PM 4:57 AM 8:23 PM
Saturday, February 10 6:15 AM 7:05 PM 12:40 PM 12h 49m 38s 5:52 AM 7:28 PM 5:25 AM 7:55 PM 4:58 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, February 11 6:16 AM 7:04 PM 12:40 PM 12h 48m 36s 5:53 AM 7:27 PM 5:26 AM 7:54 PM 4:59 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, February 12 6:16 AM 7:04 PM 12:40 PM 12h 47m 33s 5:53 AM 7:27 PM 5:27 AM 7:53 PM 4:59 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, February 13 6:17 AM 7:03 PM 12:40 PM 12h 46m 30s 5:54 AM 7:26 PM 5:27 AM 7:53 PM 5:00 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, February 14 6:17 AM 7:03 PM 12:40 PM 12h 45m 27s 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 5:28 AM 7:52 PM 5:01 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, February 15 6:18 AM 7:02 PM 12:40 PM 12h 44m 22s 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 5:28 AM 7:51 PM 5:01 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, February 16 6:18 AM 7:02 PM 12:40 PM 12h 43m 18s 5:56 AM 7:24 PM 5:29 AM 7:51 PM 5:02 AM 8:18 PM
Saturday, February 17 6:19 AM 7:01 PM 12:40 PM 12h 42m 14s 5:56 AM 7:23 PM 5:30 AM 7:50 PM 5:03 AM 8:17 PM
Sunday, February 18 6:19 AM 7:00 PM 12:40 PM 12h 41m 8s 5:57 AM 7:23 PM 5:30 AM 7:49 PM 5:03 AM 8:16 PM
Monday, February 19 6:20 AM 7:00 PM 12:40 PM 12h 40m 2s 5:57 AM 7:22 PM 5:31 AM 7:49 PM 5:04 AM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 20 6:20 AM 6:59 PM 12:40 PM 12h 38m 57s 5:58 AM 7:21 PM 5:31 AM 7:48 PM 5:04 AM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, February 21 6:20 AM 6:58 PM 12:39 PM 12h 37m 51s 5:58 AM 7:21 PM 5:32 AM 7:47 PM 5:05 AM 8:14 PM
Thursday, February 22 6:21 AM 6:58 PM 12:39 PM 12h 36m 44s 5:58 AM 7:20 PM 5:32 AM 7:46 PM 5:05 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, February 23 6:21 AM 6:57 PM 12:39 PM 12h 35m 38s 5:59 AM 7:19 PM 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 5:06 AM 8:12 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:22 AM 6:56 PM 12:39 PM 12h 34m 30s 5:59 AM 7:19 PM 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 5:07 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:22 AM 6:56 PM 12:39 PM 12h 33m 23s 6:00 AM 7:18 PM 5:34 AM 7:44 PM 5:07 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, February 26 6:23 AM 6:55 PM 12:39 PM 12h 32m 15s 6:00 AM 7:17 PM 5:34 AM 7:43 PM 5:08 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:23 AM 6:54 PM 12:38 PM 12h 31m 8s 6:01 AM 7:16 PM 5:35 AM 7:42 PM 5:08 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:23 AM 6:53 PM 12:38 PM 12h 30m 0s 6:01 AM 7:16 PM 5:35 AM 7:42 PM 5:09 AM 8:08 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out the current time in Maun
Find out namaz times in Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun