Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lilongwe, Malawi

Current date in Lilongwe: Sunday, November 19, 2017


Sunrise: 5:06 AM
Sunset: 5:54 PM
Solar Noon: 11:30 AM
Day Length: 12h 48m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 5:09 AM 5:47 PM 11:28 AM 12h 37m 10s 4:47 AM 6:09 PM 4:21 AM 6:35 PM 3:55 AM 7:01 PM
Thursday, November 2 5:09 AM 5:47 PM 11:28 AM 12h 37m 51s 4:47 AM 6:09 PM 4:21 AM 6:35 PM 3:55 AM 7:01 PM
Friday, November 3 5:09 AM 5:47 PM 11:28 AM 12h 38m 32s 4:46 AM 6:09 PM 4:20 AM 6:35 PM 3:54 AM 7:02 PM
Saturday, November 4 5:08 AM 5:48 PM 11:28 AM 12h 39m 13s 4:46 AM 6:10 PM 4:20 AM 6:36 PM 3:54 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, November 5 5:08 AM 5:48 PM 11:28 AM 12h 39m 52s 4:46 AM 6:10 PM 4:20 AM 6:36 PM 3:53 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, November 6 5:08 AM 5:48 PM 11:28 AM 12h 40m 32s 4:45 AM 6:11 PM 4:19 AM 6:37 PM 3:53 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, November 7 5:07 AM 5:49 PM 11:28 AM 12h 41m 11s 4:45 AM 6:11 PM 4:19 AM 6:37 PM 3:52 AM 7:04 PM
Wednesday, November 8 5:07 AM 5:49 PM 11:28 AM 12h 41m 49s 4:45 AM 6:11 PM 4:19 AM 6:38 PM 3:52 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, November 9 5:07 AM 5:49 PM 11:28 AM 12h 42m 26s 4:45 AM 6:12 PM 4:18 AM 6:38 PM 3:52 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, November 10 5:07 AM 5:50 PM 11:28 AM 12h 43m 4s 4:44 AM 6:12 PM 4:18 AM 6:39 PM 3:51 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, November 11 5:07 AM 5:50 PM 11:28 AM 12h 43m 41s 4:44 AM 6:13 PM 4:18 AM 6:39 PM 3:51 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, November 12 5:06 AM 5:51 PM 11:29 AM 12h 44m 17s 4:44 AM 6:13 PM 4:17 AM 6:40 PM 3:50 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, November 13 5:06 AM 5:51 PM 11:29 AM 12h 44m 54s 4:44 AM 6:14 PM 4:17 AM 6:40 PM 3:50 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, November 14 5:06 AM 5:52 PM 11:29 AM 12h 45m 29s 4:44 AM 6:14 PM 4:17 AM 6:41 PM 3:50 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, November 15 5:06 AM 5:52 PM 11:29 AM 12h 46m 3s 4:43 AM 6:15 PM 4:17 AM 6:41 PM 3:50 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, November 16 5:06 AM 5:53 PM 11:29 AM 12h 46m 37s 4:43 AM 6:15 PM 4:17 AM 6:42 PM 3:49 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, November 17 5:06 AM 5:53 PM 11:29 AM 12h 47m 10s 4:43 AM 6:16 PM 4:16 AM 6:42 PM 3:49 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, November 18 5:06 AM 5:53 PM 11:30 AM 12h 47m 43s 4:43 AM 6:16 PM 4:16 AM 6:43 PM 3:49 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, November 19 5:06 AM 5:54 PM 11:30 AM 12h 48m 14s 4:43 AM 6:17 PM 4:16 AM 6:44 PM 3:49 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, November 20 5:06 AM 5:54 PM 11:30 AM 12h 48m 45s 4:43 AM 6:17 PM 4:16 AM 6:44 PM 3:49 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, November 21 5:06 AM 5:55 PM 11:30 AM 12h 49m 16s 4:43 AM 6:18 PM 4:16 AM 6:45 PM 3:48 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, November 22 5:06 AM 5:55 PM 11:31 AM 12h 49m 45s 4:43 AM 6:18 PM 4:16 AM 6:45 PM 3:48 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, November 23 5:06 AM 5:56 PM 11:31 AM 12h 50m 15s 4:43 AM 6:19 PM 4:16 AM 6:46 PM 3:48 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, November 24 5:06 AM 5:57 PM 11:31 AM 12h 50m 42s 4:43 AM 6:19 PM 4:16 AM 6:47 PM 3:48 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, November 25 5:06 AM 5:57 PM 11:31 AM 12h 51m 10s 4:43 AM 6:20 PM 4:16 AM 6:47 PM 3:48 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, November 26 5:06 AM 5:58 PM 11:32 AM 12h 51m 36s 4:43 AM 6:21 PM 4:16 AM 6:48 PM 3:48 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, November 27 5:06 AM 5:58 PM 11:32 AM 12h 52m 2s 4:43 AM 6:21 PM 4:16 AM 6:48 PM 3:48 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, November 28 5:06 AM 5:59 PM 11:32 AM 12h 52m 27s 4:43 AM 6:22 PM 4:16 AM 6:49 PM 3:48 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, November 29 5:06 AM 5:59 PM 11:33 AM 12h 52m 50s 4:43 AM 6:22 PM 4:16 AM 6:50 PM 3:48 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, November 30 5:07 AM 6:00 PM 11:33 AM 12h 53m 13s 4:43 AM 6:23 PM 4:16 AM 6:50 PM 3:48 AM 7:18 PM

Lilongwe, Malawi: basic facts and figures

Country: Malawi
Lilongwe coordinates: 13°58′00″ S, 33°47′14″ E
Population: 646,750
Find out the current time in Lilongwe
Find out the time difference between Lilongwe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lilongwe
Look at the map of Lilongwe
Wikipedia article: Lilongwe