Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lilongwe, Malawi

Current date in Lilongwe: Saturday, February 25, 2017


Sunrise: 5:45 AM
Sunset: 6:10 PM
Solar Noon: 11:57 AM
Day Length: 12h 24m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 5:37 AM 6:19 PM 11:58 AM 12h 41m 59s 5:15 AM 6:41 PM 4:48 AM 7:08 PM 4:22 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, February 2 5:37 AM 6:19 PM 11:58 AM 12h 41m 20s 5:15 AM 6:41 PM 4:49 AM 7:07 PM 4:22 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, February 3 5:38 AM 6:19 PM 11:58 AM 12h 40m 41s 5:16 AM 6:41 PM 4:49 AM 7:07 PM 4:23 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, February 4 5:38 AM 6:18 PM 11:58 AM 12h 40m 1s 5:16 AM 6:41 PM 4:50 AM 7:07 PM 4:23 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, February 5 5:39 AM 6:18 PM 11:58 AM 12h 39m 21s 5:17 AM 6:40 PM 4:50 AM 7:06 PM 4:24 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, February 6 5:39 AM 6:18 PM 11:58 AM 12h 38m 40s 5:17 AM 6:40 PM 4:51 AM 7:06 PM 4:24 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, February 7 5:39 AM 6:17 PM 11:58 AM 12h 38m 0s 5:17 AM 6:40 PM 4:51 AM 7:06 PM 4:25 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, February 8 5:40 AM 6:17 PM 11:59 AM 12h 37m 18s 5:18 AM 6:39 PM 4:52 AM 7:05 PM 4:26 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, February 9 5:40 AM 6:17 PM 11:59 AM 12h 36m 36s 5:18 AM 6:39 PM 4:52 AM 7:05 PM 4:26 AM 7:31 PM
Friday, February 10 5:41 AM 6:17 PM 11:59 AM 12h 35m 54s 5:19 AM 6:39 PM 4:53 AM 7:04 PM 4:27 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, February 11 5:41 AM 6:16 PM 11:59 AM 12h 35m 11s 5:19 AM 6:38 PM 4:53 AM 7:04 PM 4:27 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 12 5:41 AM 6:16 PM 11:59 AM 12h 34m 28s 5:19 AM 6:38 PM 4:54 AM 7:03 PM 4:28 AM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 13 5:42 AM 6:15 PM 11:59 AM 12h 33m 45s 5:20 AM 6:37 PM 4:54 AM 7:03 PM 4:28 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, February 14 5:42 AM 6:15 PM 11:58 AM 12h 33m 1s 5:20 AM 6:37 PM 4:54 AM 7:03 PM 4:28 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, February 15 5:42 AM 6:15 PM 11:58 AM 12h 32m 17s 5:20 AM 6:36 PM 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 4:29 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, February 16 5:43 AM 6:14 PM 11:58 AM 12h 31m 33s 5:21 AM 6:36 PM 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 4:29 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, February 17 5:43 AM 6:14 PM 11:58 AM 12h 30m 48s 5:21 AM 6:35 PM 4:56 AM 7:01 PM 4:30 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, February 18 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 30m 4s 5:21 AM 6:35 PM 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 4:30 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, February 19 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 29m 20s 5:22 AM 6:34 PM 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 4:31 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, February 20 5:44 AM 6:12 PM 11:58 AM 12h 28m 34s 5:22 AM 6:34 PM 4:57 AM 6:59 PM 4:31 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, February 21 5:44 AM 6:12 PM 11:58 AM 12h 27m 49s 5:22 AM 6:33 PM 4:57 AM 6:59 PM 4:31 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, February 22 5:44 AM 6:11 PM 11:58 AM 12h 27m 3s 5:23 AM 6:33 PM 4:57 AM 6:58 PM 4:32 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, February 23 5:44 AM 6:11 PM 11:58 AM 12h 26m 18s 5:23 AM 6:32 PM 4:58 AM 6:58 PM 4:32 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 24 5:45 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 25m 32s 5:23 AM 6:32 PM 4:58 AM 6:57 PM 4:32 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 25 5:45 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 24m 45s 5:23 AM 6:31 PM 4:58 AM 6:56 PM 4:33 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, February 26 5:45 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 23m 59s 5:24 AM 6:31 PM 4:58 AM 6:56 PM 4:33 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 27 5:45 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 23m 13s 5:24 AM 6:30 PM 4:59 AM 6:55 PM 4:33 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, February 28 5:46 AM 6:08 PM 11:57 AM 12h 22m 26s 5:24 AM 6:29 PM 4:59 AM 6:55 PM 4:34 AM 7:20 PM

Lilongwe, Malawi: basic facts and figures

Country: Malawi
Lilongwe coordinates: 13°58′00″ S, 33°47′14″ E
Population: 646,750
Find out the current time in Lilongwe
Find out the time difference between Lilongwe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lilongwe
Look at the map of Lilongwe
Wikipedia article: Lilongwe