Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lilongwe, Malawi

Current date in Lilongwe: Wednesday, September 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 5:40 PM
Solar Noon: 11:38 AM
Day Length: 12h 5m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 5:49 AM 5:40 PM 11:44 AM 11h 51m 4s 5:27 AM 6:01 PM 5:02 AM 6:26 PM 4:38 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, September 2 5:48 AM 5:40 PM 11:44 AM 11h 51m 48s 5:27 AM 6:01 PM 5:02 AM 6:26 PM 4:37 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, September 3 5:47 AM 5:40 PM 11:44 AM 11h 52m 33s 5:26 AM 6:01 PM 5:01 AM 6:26 PM 4:36 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, September 4 5:47 AM 5:40 PM 11:43 AM 11h 53m 17s 5:25 AM 6:01 PM 5:00 AM 6:26 PM 4:36 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, September 5 5:46 AM 5:40 PM 11:43 AM 11h 54m 1s 5:25 AM 6:01 PM 5:00 AM 6:26 PM 4:35 AM 6:51 PM
Wednesday, September 6 5:45 AM 5:40 PM 11:43 AM 11h 54m 46s 5:24 AM 6:01 PM 4:59 AM 6:26 PM 4:34 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, September 7 5:44 AM 5:40 PM 11:42 AM 11h 55m 31s 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 4:58 AM 6:26 PM 4:34 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, September 8 5:44 AM 5:40 PM 11:42 AM 11h 56m 16s 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 4:58 AM 6:26 PM 4:33 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, September 9 5:43 AM 5:40 PM 11:41 AM 11h 57m 2s 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 4:57 AM 6:26 PM 4:32 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, September 10 5:42 AM 5:40 PM 11:41 AM 11h 57m 47s 5:21 AM 6:01 PM 4:56 AM 6:26 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, September 11 5:42 AM 5:40 PM 11:41 AM 11h 58m 32s 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 4:55 AM 6:26 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, September 12 5:41 AM 5:40 PM 11:40 AM 11h 59m 18s 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 4:55 AM 6:26 PM 4:30 AM 6:51 PM
Wednesday, September 13 5:40 AM 5:40 PM 11:40 AM 12h 0m 4s 5:19 AM 6:01 PM 4:54 AM 6:26 PM 4:29 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, September 14 5:39 AM 5:40 PM 11:40 AM 12h 0m 50s 5:18 AM 6:01 PM 4:53 AM 6:26 PM 4:29 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, September 15 5:39 AM 5:40 PM 11:39 AM 12h 1m 35s 5:17 AM 6:01 PM 4:53 AM 6:26 PM 4:28 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, September 16 5:38 AM 5:40 PM 11:39 AM 12h 2m 22s 5:17 AM 6:01 PM 4:52 AM 6:26 PM 4:27 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, September 17 5:37 AM 5:40 PM 11:39 AM 12h 3m 8s 5:16 AM 6:01 PM 4:51 AM 6:26 PM 4:26 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, September 18 5:36 AM 5:40 PM 11:38 AM 12h 3m 54s 5:15 AM 6:01 PM 4:50 AM 6:26 PM 4:26 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, September 19 5:36 AM 5:40 PM 11:38 AM 12h 4m 40s 5:14 AM 6:02 PM 4:50 AM 6:26 PM 4:25 AM 6:51 PM
Wednesday, September 20 5:35 AM 5:40 PM 11:38 AM 12h 5m 27s 5:14 AM 6:02 PM 4:49 AM 6:26 PM 4:24 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, September 21 5:34 AM 5:40 PM 11:37 AM 12h 6m 13s 5:13 AM 6:02 PM 4:48 AM 6:26 PM 4:23 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, September 22 5:33 AM 5:40 PM 11:37 AM 12h 7m 0s 5:12 AM 6:02 PM 4:47 AM 6:26 PM 4:23 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, September 23 5:33 AM 5:40 PM 11:37 AM 12h 7m 46s 5:11 AM 6:02 PM 4:47 AM 6:26 PM 4:22 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:32 AM 5:40 PM 11:36 AM 12h 8m 33s 5:11 AM 6:02 PM 4:46 AM 6:26 PM 4:21 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, September 25 5:31 AM 5:40 PM 11:36 AM 12h 9m 19s 5:10 AM 6:02 PM 4:45 AM 6:27 PM 4:20 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, September 26 5:30 AM 5:41 PM 11:35 AM 12h 10m 6s 5:09 AM 6:02 PM 4:44 AM 6:27 PM 4:20 AM 6:51 PM
Wednesday, September 27 5:30 AM 5:41 PM 11:35 AM 12h 10m 53s 5:08 AM 6:02 PM 4:44 AM 6:27 PM 4:19 AM 6:52 PM
Thursday, September 28 5:29 AM 5:41 PM 11:35 AM 12h 11m 39s 5:08 AM 6:02 PM 4:43 AM 6:27 PM 4:18 AM 6:52 PM
Friday, September 29 5:28 AM 5:41 PM 11:34 AM 12h 12m 26s 5:07 AM 6:02 PM 4:42 AM 6:27 PM 4:17 AM 6:52 PM
Saturday, September 30 5:28 AM 5:41 PM 11:34 AM 12h 13m 13s 5:06 AM 6:02 PM 4:41 AM 6:27 PM 4:16 AM 6:52 PM

Lilongwe, Malawi: basic facts and figures

Country: Malawi
Lilongwe coordinates: 13°58′00″ S, 33°47′14″ E
Population: 646,750
Find out the current time in Lilongwe
Find out the time difference between Lilongwe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lilongwe
Look at the map of Lilongwe
Wikipedia article: Lilongwe