Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lilongwe, Malawi

Current date in Lilongwe: Friday, April 20, 2018


Sunrise: 5:51 AM
Sunset: 5:35 PM
Solar Noon: 11:43 AM
Day Length: 11h 43m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 57m 33s 5:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:03 AM 6:33 PM 4:39 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, April 2 5:49 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11h 56m 47s 5:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:03 AM 6:32 PM 4:39 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, April 3 5:50 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11h 56m 1s 5:28 AM 6:07 PM 5:03 AM 6:32 PM 4:39 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, April 4 5:50 AM 5:45 PM 11:47 AM 11h 55m 15s 5:28 AM 6:06 PM 5:04 AM 6:31 PM 4:39 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, April 5 5:50 AM 5:44 PM 11:47 AM 11h 54m 29s 5:28 AM 6:06 PM 5:04 AM 6:30 PM 4:39 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, April 6 5:50 AM 5:44 PM 11:47 AM 11h 53m 44s 5:28 AM 6:05 PM 5:04 AM 6:30 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, April 7 5:50 AM 5:43 PM 11:46 AM 11h 52m 59s 5:29 AM 6:04 PM 5:04 AM 6:29 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, April 8 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 11:46 AM 11h 52m 14s 5:29 AM 6:04 PM 5:04 AM 6:28 PM 4:39 AM 6:53 PM
Monday, April 9 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 11:46 AM 11h 51m 29s 5:29 AM 6:03 PM 5:04 AM 6:28 PM 4:39 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, April 10 5:50 AM 5:41 PM 11:46 AM 11h 50m 44s 5:29 AM 6:02 PM 5:04 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, April 11 5:50 AM 5:40 PM 11:45 AM 11h 50m 0s 5:29 AM 6:02 PM 5:04 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, April 12 5:50 AM 5:40 PM 11:45 AM 11h 49m 15s 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 5:04 AM 6:26 PM 4:39 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, April 13 5:51 AM 5:39 PM 11:45 AM 11h 48m 32s 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 5:04 AM 6:25 PM 4:39 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, April 14 5:51 AM 5:38 PM 11:45 AM 11h 47m 48s 5:29 AM 6:00 PM 5:04 AM 6:25 PM 4:39 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, April 15 5:51 AM 5:38 PM 11:44 AM 11h 47m 4s 5:29 AM 5:59 PM 5:04 AM 6:24 PM 4:39 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, April 16 5:51 AM 5:37 PM 11:44 AM 11h 46m 21s 5:29 AM 5:59 PM 5:04 AM 6:24 PM 4:39 AM 6:49 PM
Tuesday, April 17 5:51 AM 5:37 PM 11:44 AM 11h 45m 38s 5:29 AM 5:58 PM 5:04 AM 6:23 PM 4:39 AM 6:48 PM
Wednesday, April 18 5:51 AM 5:36 PM 11:44 AM 11h 44m 55s 5:30 AM 5:58 PM 5:05 AM 6:23 PM 4:40 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, April 19 5:51 AM 5:36 PM 11:43 AM 11h 44m 13s 5:30 AM 5:57 PM 5:05 AM 6:22 PM 4:40 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, April 20 5:51 AM 5:35 PM 11:43 AM 11h 43m 30s 5:30 AM 5:57 PM 5:05 AM 6:22 PM 4:40 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:52 AM 5:34 PM 11:43 AM 11h 42m 49s 5:30 AM 5:56 PM 5:05 AM 6:21 PM 4:40 AM 6:46 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:52 AM 5:34 PM 11:43 AM 11h 42m 8s 5:30 AM 5:56 PM 5:05 AM 6:21 PM 4:40 AM 6:46 PM
Monday, April 23 5:52 AM 5:33 PM 11:43 AM 11h 41m 26s 5:30 AM 5:55 PM 5:05 AM 6:20 PM 4:40 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:52 AM 5:33 PM 11:42 AM 11h 40m 46s 5:30 AM 5:55 PM 5:05 AM 6:20 PM 4:40 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:52 AM 5:32 PM 11:42 AM 11h 40m 5s 5:30 AM 5:54 PM 5:05 AM 6:19 PM 4:40 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:52 AM 5:32 PM 11:42 AM 11h 39m 24s 5:31 AM 5:54 PM 5:05 AM 6:19 PM 4:40 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, April 27 5:53 AM 5:31 PM 11:42 AM 11h 38m 45s 5:31 AM 5:53 PM 5:05 AM 6:18 PM 4:40 AM 6:44 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:53 AM 5:31 PM 11:42 AM 11h 38m 5s 5:31 AM 5:53 PM 5:06 AM 6:18 PM 4:40 AM 6:43 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:53 AM 5:30 PM 11:42 AM 11h 37m 27s 5:31 AM 5:52 PM 5:06 AM 6:18 PM 4:40 AM 6:43 PM
Monday, April 30 5:53 AM 5:30 PM 11:42 AM 11h 36m 48s 5:31 AM 5:52 PM 5:06 AM 6:17 PM 4:40 AM 6:43 PM

Lilongwe, Malawi: basic facts and figures

Country: Malawi
Lilongwe coordinates: 13°58′00″ S, 33°47′14″ E
Population: 646,750
Find out the current time in Lilongwe
Find out the time difference between Lilongwe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lilongwe
Look at the map of Lilongwe
Wikipedia article: Lilongwe