Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lilongwe, Malawi

Current date in Lilongwe: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 5:49 AM
Sunset: 5:50 PM
Solar Noon: 11:50 AM
Day Length: 12h 1m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 5:46 AM 6:07 PM 11:57 AM 12h 21m 39s 5:24 AM 6:29 PM 4:59 AM 6:54 PM 4:34 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, March 2 5:46 AM 6:07 PM 11:56 AM 12h 20m 53s 5:25 AM 6:28 PM 4:59 AM 6:53 PM 4:34 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, March 3 5:46 AM 6:06 PM 11:56 AM 12h 20m 6s 5:25 AM 6:28 PM 5:00 AM 6:53 PM 4:34 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, March 4 5:46 AM 6:06 PM 11:56 AM 12h 19m 19s 5:25 AM 6:27 PM 5:00 AM 6:52 PM 4:35 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, March 5 5:46 AM 6:05 PM 11:56 AM 12h 18m 32s 5:25 AM 6:26 PM 5:00 AM 6:51 PM 4:35 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, March 6 5:47 AM 6:04 PM 11:55 AM 12h 17m 44s 5:25 AM 6:26 PM 5:00 AM 6:51 PM 4:35 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, March 7 5:47 AM 6:04 PM 11:55 AM 12h 16m 57s 5:25 AM 6:25 PM 5:00 AM 6:50 PM 4:35 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 8 5:47 AM 6:03 PM 11:55 AM 12h 16m 10s 5:26 AM 6:24 PM 5:01 AM 6:49 PM 4:36 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, March 9 5:47 AM 6:02 PM 11:55 AM 12h 15m 23s 5:26 AM 6:24 PM 5:01 AM 6:49 PM 4:36 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, March 10 5:47 AM 6:02 PM 11:54 AM 12h 14m 35s 5:26 AM 6:23 PM 5:01 AM 6:48 PM 4:36 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, March 11 5:47 AM 6:01 PM 11:54 AM 12h 13m 49s 5:26 AM 6:22 PM 5:01 AM 6:47 PM 4:36 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, March 12 5:47 AM 6:00 PM 11:54 AM 12h 13m 1s 5:26 AM 6:22 PM 5:01 AM 6:47 PM 4:36 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, March 13 5:48 AM 6:00 PM 11:54 AM 12h 12m 14s 5:26 AM 6:21 PM 5:01 AM 6:46 PM 4:37 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, March 14 5:48 AM 5:59 PM 11:53 AM 12h 11m 26s 5:26 AM 6:20 PM 5:02 AM 6:45 PM 4:37 AM 7:10 PM
Wednesday, March 15 5:48 AM 5:58 PM 11:53 AM 12h 10m 39s 5:27 AM 6:20 PM 5:02 AM 6:44 PM 4:37 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, March 16 5:48 AM 5:58 PM 11:53 AM 12h 9m 51s 5:27 AM 6:19 PM 5:02 AM 6:44 PM 4:37 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, March 17 5:48 AM 5:57 PM 11:53 AM 12h 9m 4s 5:27 AM 6:18 PM 5:02 AM 6:43 PM 4:37 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, March 18 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12h 8m 17s 5:27 AM 6:18 PM 5:02 AM 6:42 PM 4:37 AM 7:07 PM
Sunday, March 19 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12h 7m 30s 5:27 AM 6:17 PM 5:02 AM 6:42 PM 4:37 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, March 20 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 11:52 AM 12h 6m 42s 5:27 AM 6:16 PM 5:02 AM 6:41 PM 4:38 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, March 21 5:48 AM 5:54 PM 11:51 AM 12h 5m 55s 5:27 AM 6:16 PM 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 4:38 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, March 22 5:49 AM 5:54 PM 11:51 AM 12h 5m 7s 5:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:03 AM 6:40 PM 4:38 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, March 23 5:49 AM 5:53 PM 11:51 AM 12h 4m 21s 5:27 AM 6:14 PM 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 4:38 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, March 24 5:49 AM 5:52 PM 11:50 AM 12h 3m 34s 5:27 AM 6:13 PM 5:03 AM 6:38 PM 4:38 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, March 25 5:49 AM 5:52 PM 11:50 AM 12h 2m 47s 5:28 AM 6:13 PM 5:03 AM 6:38 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, March 26 5:49 AM 5:51 PM 11:50 AM 12h 2m 0s 5:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:03 AM 6:37 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, March 27 5:49 AM 5:50 PM 11:50 AM 12h 1m 14s 5:28 AM 6:11 PM 5:03 AM 6:36 PM 4:38 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, March 28 5:49 AM 5:49 PM 11:49 AM 12h 0m 26s 5:28 AM 6:11 PM 5:03 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29 5:49 AM 5:49 PM 11:49 AM 11h 59m 40s 5:28 AM 6:10 PM 5:03 AM 6:35 PM 4:38 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 30 5:49 AM 5:48 PM 11:49 AM 11h 58m 54s 5:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:03 AM 6:34 PM 4:38 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, March 31 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 58m 8s 5:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:03 AM 6:33 PM 4:39 AM 6:58 PM

Lilongwe, Malawi: basic facts and figures

Country: Malawi
Lilongwe coordinates: 13°58′00″ S, 33°47′14″ E
Population: 646,750
Find out the current time in Lilongwe
Find out the time difference between Lilongwe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lilongwe
Look at the map of Lilongwe
Wikipedia article: Lilongwe