Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Likasi, DR Congo

Current date in Likasi: Monday, June 18, 2018


Sunrise: 6:29 AM
Sunset: 5:58 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 11h 28m 58s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 6:25 AM 5:56 PM 12:10 PM 11h 31m 15s 6:02 AM 6:19 PM 5:36 AM 6:45 PM 5:10 AM 7:11 PM
Saturday, June 2 6:25 AM 5:56 PM 12:11 PM 11h 31m 1s 6:02 AM 6:19 PM 5:36 AM 6:45 PM 5:10 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, June 3 6:25 AM 5:56 PM 12:11 PM 11h 30m 49s 6:03 AM 6:19 PM 5:36 AM 6:45 PM 5:10 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, June 4 6:26 AM 5:56 PM 12:11 PM 11h 30m 36s 6:03 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:45 PM 5:11 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, June 5 6:26 AM 5:56 PM 12:11 PM 11h 30m 24s 6:03 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:45 PM 5:11 AM 7:11 PM
Wednesday, June 6 6:26 AM 5:56 PM 12:11 PM 11h 30m 14s 6:03 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:45 PM 5:11 AM 7:12 PM
Thursday, June 7 6:26 AM 5:57 PM 12:11 PM 11h 30m 3s 6:04 AM 6:19 PM 5:37 AM 6:46 PM 5:11 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, June 8 6:27 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 29m 54s 6:04 AM 6:19 PM 5:38 AM 6:46 PM 5:11 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, June 9 6:27 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 29m 45s 6:04 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:46 PM 5:12 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, June 10 6:27 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 29m 37s 6:04 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:46 PM 5:12 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, June 11 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 29m 30s 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:46 PM 5:12 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, June 12 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 29m 23s 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM 5:12 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, June 13 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 12:13 PM 11h 29m 17s 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 5:13 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, June 14 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 12:13 PM 11h 29m 11s 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 5:13 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, June 15 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 12:13 PM 11h 29m 7s 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 5:13 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, June 16 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 12:13 PM 11h 29m 3s 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:40 AM 6:47 PM 5:13 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, June 17 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 12:14 PM 11h 29m 0s 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:40 AM 6:47 PM 5:13 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, June 18 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 12:14 PM 11h 28m 58s 6:06 AM 6:21 PM 5:40 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, June 19 6:30 AM 5:58 PM 12:14 PM 11h 28m 57s 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:40 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, June 20 6:30 AM 5:59 PM 12:14 PM 11h 28m 55s 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:40 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, June 21 6:30 AM 5:59 PM 12:14 PM 11h 28m 55s 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:41 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, June 22 6:30 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11h 28m 57s 6:07 AM 6:22 PM 5:41 AM 6:48 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 23 6:30 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11h 28m 57s 6:08 AM 6:22 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 24 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11h 29m 0s 6:08 AM 6:22 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, June 25 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11h 29m 2s 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 26 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11h 29m 6s 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 5:42 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, June 27 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 12:16 PM 11h 29m 11s 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, June 28 6:31 AM 6:01 PM 12:16 PM 11h 29m 15s 6:08 AM 6:23 PM 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, June 29 6:31 AM 6:01 PM 12:16 PM 11h 29m 21s 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, June 30 6:32 AM 6:01 PM 12:16 PM 11h 29m 28s 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 5:16 AM 7:16 PM

Likasi, DR Congo: basic facts and figures

Country: DR Congo
Likasi coordinates: 10°58′58″ S, 26°44′18″ E
Population: 422,414
Find out the current time in Likasi
Find out the time difference between Likasi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Likasi
Look at the map of Likasi
Wikipedia article: Likasi