Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Likasi, DR Congo

Current date in Likasi: Saturday, February 25, 2017


Sunrise: 6:15 AM
Sunset: 6:36 PM
Solar Noon: 12:25 PM
Day Length: 12h 20m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:09 AM 6:43 PM 12:26 PM 12h 34m 16s 5:47 AM 7:05 PM 5:21 AM 7:31 PM 4:55 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:09 AM 6:43 PM 12:26 PM 12h 33m 46s 5:47 AM 7:05 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM 4:55 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, February 3 6:10 AM 6:43 PM 12:26 PM 12h 33m 14s 5:48 AM 7:05 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM 4:56 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:10 AM 6:43 PM 12:26 PM 12h 32m 44s 5:48 AM 7:05 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM 4:56 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:10 AM 6:43 PM 12:27 PM 12h 32m 12s 5:49 AM 7:05 PM 5:23 AM 7:30 PM 4:57 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, February 6 6:11 AM 6:42 PM 12:27 PM 12h 31m 40s 5:49 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:30 PM 4:57 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:11 AM 6:42 PM 12:27 PM 12h 31m 8s 5:49 AM 7:04 PM 5:24 AM 7:30 PM 4:58 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:11 AM 6:42 PM 12:27 PM 12h 30m 36s 5:50 AM 7:04 PM 5:24 AM 7:29 PM 4:58 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:12 AM 6:42 PM 12:27 PM 12h 30m 3s 5:50 AM 7:04 PM 5:24 AM 7:29 PM 4:59 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, February 10 6:12 AM 6:42 PM 12:27 PM 12h 29m 30s 5:50 AM 7:03 PM 5:25 AM 7:29 PM 4:59 AM 7:54 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:12 AM 6:41 PM 12:27 PM 12h 28m 56s 5:51 AM 7:03 PM 5:25 AM 7:28 PM 5:00 AM 7:54 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 12:27 PM 12h 28m 24s 5:51 AM 7:03 PM 5:26 AM 7:28 PM 5:00 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, February 13 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 12:27 PM 12h 27m 49s 5:51 AM 7:02 PM 5:26 AM 7:28 PM 5:00 AM 7:53 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 27m 16s 5:51 AM 7:02 PM 5:26 AM 7:27 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 26m 40s 5:52 AM 7:02 PM 5:26 AM 7:27 PM 5:01 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 26m 6s 5:52 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:26 PM 5:01 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, February 17 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 12:26 PM 12h 25m 31s 5:52 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:26 PM 5:02 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 12:26 PM 12h 24m 57s 5:52 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:25 PM 5:02 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 24m 21s 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:25 PM 5:02 AM 7:50 PM
Monday, February 20 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 23m 46s 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 5:28 AM 7:25 PM 5:03 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 23m 10s 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 5:28 AM 7:24 PM 5:03 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:15 AM 6:37 PM 12:26 PM 12h 22m 34s 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 5:28 AM 7:24 PM 5:03 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:15 AM 6:37 PM 12:26 PM 12h 21m 59s 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 5:29 AM 7:23 PM 5:03 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, February 24 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 12:26 PM 12h 21m 23s 5:54 AM 6:58 PM 5:29 AM 7:23 PM 5:04 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 12:25 PM 12h 20m 46s 5:54 AM 6:57 PM 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 5:04 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 12:25 PM 12h 20m 10s 5:54 AM 6:57 PM 5:29 AM 7:22 PM 5:04 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, February 27 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 12:25 PM 12h 19m 34s 5:54 AM 6:56 PM 5:29 AM 7:21 PM 5:04 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:15 AM 6:34 PM 12:25 PM 12h 18m 58s 5:54 AM 6:56 PM 5:29 AM 7:20 PM 5:05 AM 7:45 PM

Likasi, DR Congo: basic facts and figures

Country: DR Congo
Likasi coordinates: 10°58′58″ S, 26°44′18″ E
Population: 422,414
Find out the current time in Likasi
Find out the time difference between Likasi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Likasi
Look at the map of Likasi
Wikipedia article: Likasi