Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Likasi, DR Congo

Current date in Likasi: Friday, October 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:45 AM
Sunset: 6:09 PM
Solar Noon: 11:57 AM
Day Length: 12h 23m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 5:56 AM 6:08 PM 12:02 PM 12h 12m 24s 5:35 AM 6:29 PM 5:10 AM 6:54 PM 4:46 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, October 2 5:55 AM 6:08 PM 12:02 PM 12h 13m 0s 5:34 AM 6:29 PM 5:10 AM 6:54 PM 4:45 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, October 3 5:55 AM 6:08 PM 12:01 PM 12h 13m 37s 5:34 AM 6:29 PM 5:09 AM 6:54 PM 4:44 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, October 4 5:54 AM 6:08 PM 12:01 PM 12h 14m 12s 5:33 AM 6:29 PM 5:08 AM 6:54 PM 4:44 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, October 5 5:53 AM 6:08 PM 12:01 PM 12h 14m 49s 5:32 AM 6:29 PM 5:08 AM 6:54 PM 4:43 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, October 6 5:53 AM 6:08 PM 12:01 PM 12h 15m 25s 5:32 AM 6:29 PM 5:07 AM 6:54 PM 4:42 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, October 7 5:52 AM 6:08 PM 12:00 PM 12h 16m 1s 5:31 AM 6:29 PM 5:06 AM 6:54 PM 4:42 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, October 8 5:52 AM 6:08 PM 12:00 PM 12h 16m 37s 5:30 AM 6:29 PM 5:06 AM 6:54 PM 4:41 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, October 9 5:51 AM 6:08 PM 12:00 PM 12h 17m 14s 5:30 AM 6:29 PM 5:05 AM 6:54 PM 4:40 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, October 10 5:50 AM 6:08 PM 11:59 AM 12h 17m 50s 5:29 AM 6:29 PM 5:05 AM 6:54 PM 4:40 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, October 11 5:50 AM 6:08 PM 11:59 AM 12h 18m 26s 5:29 AM 6:30 PM 5:04 AM 6:54 PM 4:39 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, October 12 5:49 AM 6:08 PM 11:59 AM 12h 19m 2s 5:28 AM 6:30 PM 5:03 AM 6:54 PM 4:38 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, October 13 5:49 AM 6:08 PM 11:59 AM 12h 19m 38s 5:28 AM 6:30 PM 5:03 AM 6:55 PM 4:38 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, October 14 5:48 AM 6:09 PM 11:58 AM 12h 20m 14s 5:27 AM 6:30 PM 5:02 AM 6:55 PM 4:37 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, October 15 5:48 AM 6:09 PM 11:58 AM 12h 20m 49s 5:27 AM 6:30 PM 5:02 AM 6:55 PM 4:37 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, October 16 5:47 AM 6:09 PM 11:58 AM 12h 21m 24s 5:26 AM 6:30 PM 5:01 AM 6:55 PM 4:36 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, October 17 5:47 AM 6:09 PM 11:58 AM 12h 22m 0s 5:25 AM 6:30 PM 5:00 AM 6:55 PM 4:35 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, October 18 5:46 AM 6:09 PM 11:58 AM 12h 22m 35s 5:25 AM 6:30 PM 5:00 AM 6:55 PM 4:35 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, October 19 5:46 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 23m 11s 5:24 AM 6:30 PM 4:59 AM 6:55 PM 4:34 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, October 20 5:45 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 23m 46s 5:24 AM 6:31 PM 4:59 AM 6:56 PM 4:34 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, October 21 5:45 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 24m 21s 5:23 AM 6:31 PM 4:58 AM 6:56 PM 4:33 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, October 22 5:44 AM 6:09 PM 11:57 AM 12h 24m 56s 5:23 AM 6:31 PM 4:58 AM 6:56 PM 4:33 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, October 23 5:44 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 25m 30s 5:23 AM 6:31 PM 4:57 AM 6:56 PM 4:32 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, October 24 5:44 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 26m 4s 5:22 AM 6:31 PM 4:57 AM 6:56 PM 4:31 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, October 25 5:43 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 26m 39s 5:22 AM 6:31 PM 4:56 AM 6:57 PM 4:31 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, October 26 5:43 AM 6:10 PM 11:56 AM 12h 27m 12s 5:21 AM 6:32 PM 4:56 AM 6:57 PM 4:30 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, October 27 5:42 AM 6:10 PM 11:56 AM 12h 27m 46s 5:21 AM 6:32 PM 4:56 AM 6:57 PM 4:30 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, October 28 5:42 AM 6:10 PM 11:56 AM 12h 28m 19s 5:20 AM 6:32 PM 4:55 AM 6:58 PM 4:29 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, October 29 5:42 AM 6:11 PM 11:56 AM 12h 28m 53s 5:20 AM 6:32 PM 4:55 AM 6:58 PM 4:29 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, October 30 5:41 AM 6:11 PM 11:56 AM 12h 29m 25s 5:20 AM 6:33 PM 4:54 AM 6:58 PM 4:29 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, October 31 5:41 AM 6:11 PM 11:56 AM 12h 29m 59s 5:19 AM 6:33 PM 4:54 AM 6:58 PM 4:28 AM 7:24 PM

Likasi, DR Congo: basic facts and figures

Country: DR Congo
Likasi coordinates: 10°58′58″ S, 26°44′18″ E
Population: 422,414
Find out the current time in Likasi
Find out the time difference between Likasi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Likasi
Look at the map of Likasi
Wikipedia article: Likasi