Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Likasi, DR Congo

Current date in Likasi: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 6:03 AM
Sunset: 6:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 12h 40m 8s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 5:54 AM 6:39 PM 12:16 PM 12h 45m 15s 5:31 AM 7:02 PM 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:36 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, January 2 5:54 AM 6:39 PM 12:17 PM 12h 45m 5s 5:31 AM 7:02 PM 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, January 3 5:55 AM 6:40 PM 12:17 PM 12h 44m 54s 5:32 AM 7:03 PM 5:05 AM 7:30 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, January 4 5:55 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 44m 42s 5:32 AM 7:03 PM 5:05 AM 7:30 PM 4:38 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, January 5 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 44m 29s 5:33 AM 7:03 PM 5:06 AM 7:30 PM 4:39 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, January 6 5:57 AM 6:41 PM 12:19 PM 12h 44m 15s 5:34 AM 7:04 PM 5:07 AM 7:31 PM 4:39 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, January 7 5:57 AM 6:41 PM 12:19 PM 12h 44m 1s 5:34 AM 7:04 PM 5:07 AM 7:31 PM 4:40 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, January 8 5:58 AM 6:41 PM 12:19 PM 12h 43m 45s 5:35 AM 7:04 PM 5:08 AM 7:31 PM 4:40 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, January 9 5:58 AM 6:42 PM 12:20 PM 12h 43m 29s 5:35 AM 7:04 PM 5:08 AM 7:31 PM 4:41 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, January 10 5:59 AM 6:42 PM 12:20 PM 12h 43m 12s 5:36 AM 7:05 PM 5:09 AM 7:32 PM 4:42 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, January 11 5:59 AM 6:42 PM 12:21 PM 12h 42m 54s 5:36 AM 7:05 PM 5:10 AM 7:32 PM 4:42 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:00 AM 6:42 PM 12:21 PM 12h 42m 36s 5:37 AM 7:05 PM 5:10 AM 7:32 PM 4:43 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, January 13 6:00 AM 6:43 PM 12:21 PM 12h 42m 17s 5:38 AM 7:05 PM 5:11 AM 7:32 PM 4:44 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:01 AM 6:43 PM 12:22 PM 12h 41m 56s 5:38 AM 7:05 PM 5:11 AM 7:32 PM 4:44 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:01 AM 6:43 PM 12:22 PM 12h 41m 36s 5:39 AM 7:06 PM 5:12 AM 7:32 PM 4:45 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, January 16 6:02 AM 6:43 PM 12:22 PM 12h 41m 15s 5:39 AM 7:06 PM 5:13 AM 7:32 PM 4:46 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:02 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 40m 53s 5:40 AM 7:06 PM 5:13 AM 7:32 PM 4:46 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:03 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 40m 30s 5:40 AM 7:06 PM 5:14 AM 7:32 PM 4:47 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:03 AM 6:44 PM 12:23 PM 12h 40m 8s 5:41 AM 7:06 PM 5:14 AM 7:33 PM 4:47 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, January 20 6:04 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 39m 43s 5:41 AM 7:06 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM 4:48 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:04 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 39m 19s 5:42 AM 7:06 PM 5:15 AM 7:33 PM 4:49 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 38m 54s 5:42 AM 7:06 PM 5:16 AM 7:32 PM 4:49 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, January 23 6:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 38m 28s 5:43 AM 7:06 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM 4:50 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:06 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 38m 2s 5:43 AM 7:06 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM 4:51 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:06 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 37m 36s 5:44 AM 7:06 PM 5:18 AM 7:32 PM 4:51 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:07 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 37m 9s 5:44 AM 7:06 PM 5:18 AM 7:32 PM 4:52 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, January 27 6:07 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 36m 41s 5:45 AM 7:06 PM 5:19 AM 7:32 PM 4:52 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:07 AM 6:44 PM 12:26 PM 12h 36m 13s 5:45 AM 7:06 PM 5:19 AM 7:32 PM 4:53 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:08 AM 6:44 PM 12:26 PM 12h 35m 44s 5:46 AM 7:06 PM 5:20 AM 7:32 PM 4:53 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, January 30 6:08 AM 6:44 PM 12:26 PM 12h 35m 15s 5:46 AM 7:06 PM 5:20 AM 7:32 PM 4:54 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:09 AM 6:43 PM 12:26 PM 12h 34m 46s 5:47 AM 7:06 PM 5:21 AM 7:31 PM 4:54 AM 7:58 PM

Likasi, DR Congo: basic facts and figures

Country: DR Congo
Likasi coordinates: 10°58′58″ S, 26°44′18″ E
Population: 422,414
Find out the current time in Likasi
Find out the time difference between Likasi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Likasi
Look at the map of Likasi
Wikipedia article: Likasi