Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Hudaydah, Yemen

Current date in Al Hudaydah: Friday, April 20, 2018


Sunrise: 5:50 AM
Sunset: 6:23 PM
Solar Noon: 12:07 PM
Day Length: 12h 32m 15s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:03 AM 6:20 PM 12:11 PM 12h 17m 5s 5:42 AM 6:41 PM 5:16 AM 7:06 PM 4:51 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, April 2 6:02 AM 6:20 PM 12:11 PM 12h 17m 54s 5:41 AM 6:42 PM 5:16 AM 7:07 PM 4:51 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:02 AM 6:20 PM 12:11 PM 12h 18m 44s 5:40 AM 6:42 PM 5:15 AM 7:07 PM 4:50 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:01 AM 6:20 PM 12:11 PM 12h 19m 33s 5:39 AM 6:42 PM 5:14 AM 7:07 PM 4:49 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 12:10 PM 12h 20m 21s 5:39 AM 6:42 PM 5:14 AM 7:07 PM 4:48 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, April 6 5:59 AM 6:21 PM 12:10 PM 12h 21m 11s 5:38 AM 6:42 PM 5:13 AM 7:07 PM 4:47 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, April 7 5:59 AM 6:21 PM 12:10 PM 12h 21m 59s 5:37 AM 6:42 PM 5:12 AM 7:07 PM 4:47 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, April 8 5:58 AM 6:21 PM 12:09 PM 12h 22m 48s 5:37 AM 6:42 PM 5:11 AM 7:08 PM 4:46 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, April 9 5:57 AM 6:21 PM 12:09 PM 12h 23m 36s 5:36 AM 6:43 PM 5:11 AM 7:08 PM 4:45 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, April 10 5:57 AM 6:21 PM 12:09 PM 12h 24m 25s 5:35 AM 6:43 PM 5:10 AM 7:08 PM 4:44 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 11 5:56 AM 6:21 PM 12:09 PM 12h 25m 13s 5:34 AM 6:43 PM 5:09 AM 7:08 PM 4:44 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, April 12 5:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:08 PM 12h 26m 0s 5:34 AM 6:43 PM 5:08 AM 7:08 PM 4:43 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, April 13 5:55 AM 6:22 PM 12:08 PM 12h 26m 48s 5:33 AM 6:43 PM 5:08 AM 7:09 PM 4:42 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, April 14 5:54 AM 6:22 PM 12:08 PM 12h 27m 36s 5:32 AM 6:43 PM 5:07 AM 7:09 PM 4:41 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, April 15 5:53 AM 6:22 PM 12:08 PM 12h 28m 23s 5:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:09 PM 4:41 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, April 16 5:53 AM 6:22 PM 12:07 PM 12h 29m 9s 5:31 AM 6:44 PM 5:06 AM 7:09 PM 4:40 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17 5:52 AM 6:22 PM 12:07 PM 12h 29m 57s 5:30 AM 6:44 PM 5:05 AM 7:09 PM 4:39 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18 5:52 AM 6:22 PM 12:07 PM 12h 30m 43s 5:30 AM 6:44 PM 5:04 AM 7:10 PM 4:38 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, April 19 5:51 AM 6:23 PM 12:07 PM 12h 31m 29s 5:29 AM 6:44 PM 5:04 AM 7:10 PM 4:38 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, April 20 5:50 AM 6:23 PM 12:07 PM 12h 32m 15s 5:29 AM 6:45 PM 5:03 AM 7:10 PM 4:37 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:50 AM 6:23 PM 12:06 PM 12h 33m 1s 5:28 AM 6:45 PM 5:02 AM 7:10 PM 4:36 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:49 AM 6:23 PM 12:06 PM 12h 33m 45s 5:27 AM 6:45 PM 5:02 AM 7:11 PM 4:36 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, April 23 5:49 AM 6:23 PM 12:06 PM 12h 34m 31s 5:27 AM 6:45 PM 5:01 AM 7:11 PM 4:35 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:48 AM 6:23 PM 12:06 PM 12h 35m 15s 5:26 AM 6:45 PM 5:00 AM 7:11 PM 4:34 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:48 AM 6:24 PM 12:06 PM 12h 35m 59s 5:26 AM 6:46 PM 5:00 AM 7:12 PM 4:33 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:47 AM 6:24 PM 12:05 PM 12h 36m 43s 5:25 AM 6:46 PM 4:59 AM 7:12 PM 4:33 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, April 27 5:47 AM 6:24 PM 12:05 PM 12h 37m 27s 5:24 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:12 PM 4:32 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:46 AM 6:24 PM 12:05 PM 12h 38m 10s 5:24 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:12 PM 4:32 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:46 AM 6:24 PM 12:05 PM 12h 38m 52s 5:23 AM 6:47 PM 4:57 AM 7:13 PM 4:31 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, April 30 5:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:05 PM 12h 39m 35s 5:23 AM 6:47 PM 4:57 AM 7:13 PM 4:30 AM 7:39 PM

Al Hudaydah, Yemen: basic facts and figures

Country: Yemen
Al Hudaydah coordinates: 14°47′52″ N, 42°57′16″ E
Population: 617,871
Find out the current time in Al Hudaydah
Find out the time difference between Al Hudaydah and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Hudaydah
Look at the map of Al Hudaydah
Wikipedia article: Al Hudaydah