Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Hudaydah, Yemen

Current date in Al Hudaydah: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:29 AM
Sunset: 6:14 PM
Solar Noon: 12:21 PM
Day Length: 11h 44m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:36 AM 6:07 PM 12:21 PM 11h 30m 36s 6:14 AM 6:29 PM 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:36 AM 6:07 PM 12:21 PM 11h 31m 16s 6:14 AM 6:29 PM 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, February 3 6:36 AM 6:08 PM 12:22 PM 11h 31m 56s 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:35 AM 6:08 PM 12:22 PM 11h 32m 36s 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:48 AM 6:56 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:35 AM 6:08 PM 12:22 PM 11h 33m 18s 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 6 6:35 AM 6:09 PM 12:22 PM 11h 33m 59s 6:13 AM 6:31 PM 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:22 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:34 AM 6:09 PM 12:22 PM 11h 34m 41s 6:12 AM 6:31 PM 5:47 AM 6:57 PM 5:22 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 12:22 PM 11h 35m 24s 6:12 AM 6:32 PM 5:47 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 12:22 PM 11h 36m 7s 6:12 AM 6:32 PM 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 10 6:33 AM 6:10 PM 12:22 PM 11h 36m 50s 6:12 AM 6:32 PM 5:46 AM 6:58 PM 5:21 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:33 AM 6:11 PM 12:22 PM 11h 37m 34s 6:11 AM 6:33 PM 5:46 AM 6:58 PM 5:21 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:33 AM 6:11 PM 12:22 PM 11h 38m 18s 6:11 AM 6:33 PM 5:46 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, February 13 6:32 AM 6:11 PM 12:22 PM 11h 39m 3s 6:11 AM 6:33 PM 5:45 AM 6:59 PM 5:20 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:32 AM 6:12 PM 12:22 PM 11h 39m 48s 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 5:45 AM 6:59 PM 5:20 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:31 AM 6:12 PM 12:22 PM 11h 40m 33s 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 5:44 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:31 AM 6:12 PM 12:22 PM 11h 41m 19s 6:09 AM 6:34 PM 5:44 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, February 17 6:31 AM 6:13 PM 12:22 PM 11h 42m 4s 6:09 AM 6:34 PM 5:44 AM 7:00 PM 5:19 AM 7:25 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:30 AM 6:13 PM 12:22 PM 11h 42m 50s 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:30 AM 6:13 PM 12:21 PM 11h 43m 37s 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, February 20 6:29 AM 6:14 PM 12:21 PM 11h 44m 24s 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:29 AM 6:14 PM 12:21 PM 11h 45m 11s 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:17 AM 7:26 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:28 AM 6:14 PM 12:21 PM 11h 45m 58s 6:07 AM 6:36 PM 5:41 AM 7:01 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:28 AM 6:14 PM 12:21 PM 11h 46m 45s 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 5:41 AM 7:01 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, February 24 6:27 AM 6:15 PM 12:21 PM 11h 47m 33s 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:40 AM 7:01 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 12:21 PM 11h 48m 22s 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:40 AM 7:01 PM 5:15 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 12:20 PM 11h 49m 10s 6:04 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 5:14 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, February 27 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:20 PM 11h 49m 58s 6:04 AM 6:37 PM 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 5:14 AM 7:27 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:20 PM 11h 50m 46s 6:03 AM 6:37 PM 5:38 AM 7:02 PM 5:13 AM 7:27 PM

Al Hudaydah, Yemen: basic facts and figures

Country: Yemen
Al Hudaydah coordinates: 14°47′52″ N, 42°57′16″ E
Population: 617,871
Find out the current time in Al Hudaydah
Find out the time difference between Al Hudaydah and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Hudaydah
Look at the map of Al Hudaydah
Wikipedia article: Al Hudaydah