Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Sunday, May 27, 2018


Sunrise: 5:36 AM
Sunset: 8:26 PM
Solar Noon: 1:01 PM
Day Length: 14h 49m 35s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, May 1 6:01 AM 8:00 PM 1:01 PM 13h 59m 15s 5:31 AM 8:30 PM 4:55 AM 9:07 PM 4:15 AM 9:46 PM
Wednesday, May 2 6:00 AM 8:01 PM 1:01 PM 14h 1m 34s 5:30 AM 8:31 PM 4:53 AM 9:08 PM 4:13 AM 9:48 PM
Thursday, May 3 5:59 AM 8:02 PM 1:01 PM 14h 3m 52s 5:29 AM 8:33 PM 4:52 AM 9:09 PM 4:12 AM 9:50 PM
Friday, May 4 5:57 AM 8:04 PM 1:00 PM 14h 6m 9s 5:27 AM 8:34 PM 4:50 AM 9:11 PM 4:10 AM 9:51 PM
Saturday, May 5 5:56 AM 8:05 PM 1:00 PM 14h 8m 25s 5:26 AM 8:35 PM 4:49 AM 9:12 PM 4:08 AM 9:53 PM
Sunday, May 6 5:55 AM 8:06 PM 1:00 PM 14h 10m 38s 5:25 AM 8:36 PM 4:47 AM 9:13 PM 4:06 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, May 7 5:54 AM 8:07 PM 1:00 PM 14h 12m 50s 5:23 AM 8:37 PM 4:46 AM 9:15 PM 4:05 AM 9:56 PM
Tuesday, May 8 5:53 AM 8:08 PM 1:00 PM 14h 15m 1s 5:22 AM 8:38 PM 4:44 AM 9:16 PM 4:03 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, May 9 5:52 AM 8:09 PM 1:00 PM 14h 17m 9s 5:21 AM 8:39 PM 4:43 AM 9:17 PM 4:01 AM 9:59 PM
Thursday, May 10 5:50 AM 8:10 PM 1:00 PM 14h 19m 15s 5:20 AM 8:40 PM 4:42 AM 9:19 PM 4:00 AM 10:01 PM
Friday, May 11 5:49 AM 8:11 PM 1:00 PM 14h 21m 20s 5:19 AM 8:42 PM 4:40 AM 9:20 PM 3:58 AM 10:02 PM
Saturday, May 12 5:48 AM 8:12 PM 1:00 PM 14h 23m 23s 5:17 AM 8:43 PM 4:39 AM 9:21 PM 3:56 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, May 13 5:47 AM 8:13 PM 1:00 PM 14h 25m 24s 5:16 AM 8:44 PM 4:38 AM 9:22 PM 3:55 AM 10:05 PM
Monday, May 14 5:46 AM 8:14 PM 1:00 PM 14h 27m 23s 5:15 AM 8:45 PM 4:36 AM 9:24 PM 3:53 AM 10:07 PM
Tuesday, May 15 5:45 AM 8:15 PM 1:00 PM 14h 29m 20s 5:14 AM 8:46 PM 4:35 AM 9:25 PM 3:52 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, May 16 5:44 AM 8:16 PM 1:00 PM 14h 31m 14s 5:13 AM 8:47 PM 4:34 AM 9:26 PM 3:50 AM 10:10 PM
Thursday, May 17 5:44 AM 8:17 PM 1:00 PM 14h 33m 6s 5:12 AM 8:48 PM 4:33 AM 9:27 PM 3:49 AM 10:12 PM
Friday, May 18 5:43 AM 8:18 PM 1:00 PM 14h 34m 57s 5:11 AM 8:49 PM 4:32 AM 9:29 PM 3:47 AM 10:13 PM
Saturday, May 19 5:42 AM 8:19 PM 1:00 PM 14h 36m 45s 5:10 AM 8:50 PM 4:31 AM 9:30 PM 3:46 AM 10:15 PM
Sunday, May 20 5:41 AM 8:20 PM 1:00 PM 14h 38m 30s 5:09 AM 8:51 PM 4:29 AM 9:31 PM 3:44 AM 10:16 PM
Monday, May 21 5:40 AM 8:20 PM 1:00 PM 14h 40m 13s 5:08 AM 8:52 PM 4:28 AM 9:32 PM 3:43 AM 10:18 PM
Tuesday, May 22 5:39 AM 8:21 PM 1:00 PM 14h 41m 53s 5:08 AM 8:53 PM 4:27 AM 9:33 PM 3:42 AM 10:19 PM
Wednesday, May 23 5:39 AM 8:22 PM 1:00 PM 14h 43m 31s 5:07 AM 8:54 PM 4:26 AM 9:35 PM 3:40 AM 10:20 PM
Thursday, May 24 5:38 AM 8:23 PM 1:01 PM 14h 45m 6s 5:06 AM 8:55 PM 4:25 AM 9:36 PM 3:39 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, May 25 5:37 AM 8:24 PM 1:01 PM 14h 46m 38s 5:05 AM 8:56 PM 4:25 AM 9:37 PM 3:38 AM 10:23 PM
Saturday, May 26 5:37 AM 8:25 PM 1:01 PM 14h 48m 8s 5:04 AM 8:57 PM 4:24 AM 9:38 PM 3:37 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, May 27 5:36 AM 8:26 PM 1:01 PM 14h 49m 35s 5:04 AM 8:58 PM 4:23 AM 9:39 PM 3:36 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, May 28 5:36 AM 8:27 PM 1:01 PM 14h 50m 59s 5:03 AM 8:59 PM 4:22 AM 9:40 PM 3:35 AM 10:27 PM
Tuesday, May 29 5:35 AM 8:27 PM 1:01 PM 14h 52m 19s 5:02 AM 9:00 PM 4:21 AM 9:41 PM 3:34 AM 10:29 PM
Wednesday, May 30 5:34 AM 8:28 PM 1:01 PM 14h 53m 37s 5:02 AM 9:01 PM 4:20 AM 9:42 PM 3:33 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 31 5:34 AM 8:29 PM 1:01 PM 14h 54m 51s 5:01 AM 9:02 PM 4:20 AM 9:43 PM 3:32 AM 10:31 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul