Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Friday, March 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:59 AM
Sunset: 7:20 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 12h 21m 2s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 7:37 AM 6:55 PM 1:16 PM 11h 18m 3s 7:09 AM 7:22 PM 6:38 AM 7:54 PM 6:06 AM 8:26 PM
Thursday, March 2 7:35 AM 6:56 PM 1:16 PM 11h 20m 46s 7:08 AM 7:24 PM 6:36 AM 7:55 PM 6:04 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, March 3 7:34 AM 6:57 PM 1:16 PM 11h 23m 28s 7:06 AM 7:25 PM 6:35 AM 7:56 PM 6:03 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, March 4 7:32 AM 6:58 PM 1:15 PM 11h 26m 10s 7:05 AM 7:26 PM 6:33 AM 7:58 PM 6:01 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 5 7:31 AM 7:00 PM 1:15 PM 11h 28m 53s 7:03 AM 7:27 PM 6:31 AM 7:59 PM 5:59 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, March 6 7:29 AM 7:01 PM 1:15 PM 11h 31m 37s 7:02 AM 7:28 PM 6:30 AM 8:00 PM 5:58 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, March 7 7:27 AM 7:02 PM 1:15 PM 11h 34m 21s 7:00 AM 7:29 PM 6:28 AM 8:01 PM 5:56 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, March 8 7:26 AM 7:03 PM 1:14 PM 11h 37m 5s 6:58 AM 7:30 PM 6:27 AM 8:02 PM 5:55 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, March 9 7:24 AM 7:04 PM 1:14 PM 11h 39m 49s 6:57 AM 7:31 PM 6:25 AM 8:03 PM 5:53 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, March 10 7:23 AM 7:05 PM 1:14 PM 11h 42m 34s 6:55 AM 7:32 PM 6:23 AM 8:04 PM 5:51 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, March 11 7:21 AM 7:06 PM 1:14 PM 11h 45m 18s 6:54 AM 7:34 PM 6:22 AM 8:05 PM 5:50 AM 8:38 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:19 AM 7:07 PM 1:13 PM 11h 48m 3s 6:52 AM 7:35 PM 6:20 AM 8:07 PM 5:48 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, March 13 7:18 AM 7:08 PM 1:13 PM 11h 50m 47s 6:50 AM 7:36 PM 6:18 AM 8:08 PM 5:46 AM 8:40 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:16 AM 7:10 PM 1:13 PM 11h 53m 32s 6:49 AM 7:37 PM 6:17 AM 8:09 PM 5:44 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:14 AM 7:11 PM 1:12 PM 11h 56m 18s 6:47 AM 7:38 PM 6:15 AM 8:10 PM 5:43 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:13 AM 7:12 PM 1:12 PM 11h 59m 2s 6:45 AM 7:39 PM 6:13 AM 8:11 PM 5:41 AM 8:43 PM
Friday, March 17 7:11 AM 7:13 PM 1:12 PM 12h 1m 47s 6:44 AM 7:40 PM 6:12 AM 8:12 PM 5:39 AM 8:45 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:09 AM 7:14 PM 1:12 PM 12h 4m 32s 6:42 AM 7:41 PM 6:10 AM 8:13 PM 5:37 AM 8:46 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:08 AM 7:15 PM 1:11 PM 12h 7m 17s 6:40 AM 7:42 PM 6:08 AM 8:14 PM 5:36 AM 8:47 PM
Monday, March 20 7:06 AM 7:16 PM 1:11 PM 12h 10m 2s 6:39 AM 7:43 PM 6:07 AM 8:16 PM 5:34 AM 8:48 PM
Tuesday, March 21 7:04 AM 7:17 PM 1:11 PM 12h 12m 48s 6:37 AM 7:44 PM 6:05 AM 8:17 PM 5:32 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, March 22 7:03 AM 7:18 PM 1:10 PM 12h 15m 32s 6:35 AM 7:46 PM 6:03 AM 8:18 PM 5:30 AM 8:51 PM
Thursday, March 23 7:01 AM 7:19 PM 1:10 PM 12h 18m 16s 6:34 AM 7:47 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM 5:28 AM 8:52 PM
Friday, March 24 6:59 AM 7:20 PM 1:10 PM 12h 21m 2s 6:32 AM 7:48 PM 6:00 AM 8:20 PM 5:26 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:58 AM 7:21 PM 1:10 PM 12h 23m 46s 6:30 AM 7:49 PM 5:58 AM 8:21 PM 5:25 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:56 AM 7:22 PM 1:09 PM 12h 26m 30s 6:28 AM 7:50 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM 5:23 AM 8:56 PM
Monday, March 27 6:54 AM 7:24 PM 1:09 PM 12h 29m 15s 6:27 AM 7:51 PM 5:54 AM 8:24 PM 5:21 AM 8:57 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:53 AM 7:25 PM 1:09 PM 12h 31m 59s 6:25 AM 7:52 PM 5:53 AM 8:25 PM 5:19 AM 8:58 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:51 AM 7:26 PM 1:08 PM 12h 34m 42s 6:23 AM 7:53 PM 5:51 AM 8:26 PM 5:17 AM 8:59 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:49 AM 7:27 PM 1:08 PM 12h 37m 25s 6:22 AM 7:54 PM 5:49 AM 8:27 PM 5:15 AM 9:01 PM
Friday, March 31 6:48 AM 7:28 PM 1:08 PM 12h 40m 9s 6:20 AM 7:55 PM 5:47 AM 8:28 PM 5:13 AM 9:02 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul