Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Monday, July 16, 2018


Sunrise: 5:46 AM
Sunset: 8:34 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 14h 48m 35s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, July 1 5:35 AM 8:40 PM 1:08 PM 15h 4m 27s 5:02 AM 9:13 PM 4:19 AM 9:56 PM 3:29 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, July 2 5:36 AM 8:40 PM 1:08 PM 15h 3m 46s 5:03 AM 9:13 PM 4:20 AM 9:56 PM 3:30 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, July 3 5:36 AM 8:40 PM 1:08 PM 15h 3m 4s 5:03 AM 9:13 PM 4:21 AM 9:55 PM 3:31 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday, July 4 5:37 AM 8:39 PM 1:08 PM 15h 2m 16s 5:04 AM 9:13 PM 4:21 AM 9:55 PM 3:32 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, July 5 5:38 AM 8:39 PM 1:08 PM 15h 1m 26s 5:04 AM 9:12 PM 4:22 AM 9:55 PM 3:33 AM 10:44 PM
Friday, July 6 5:38 AM 8:39 PM 1:09 PM 15h 0m 31s 5:05 AM 9:12 PM 4:23 AM 9:54 PM 3:34 AM 10:43 PM
Saturday, July 7 5:39 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 59m 34s 5:06 AM 9:12 PM 4:24 AM 9:54 PM 3:35 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, July 8 5:40 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 58m 33s 5:07 AM 9:11 PM 4:25 AM 9:53 PM 3:36 AM 10:42 PM
Monday, July 9 5:40 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 57m 30s 5:07 AM 9:11 PM 4:26 AM 9:52 PM 3:37 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, July 10 5:41 AM 8:37 PM 1:09 PM 14h 56m 23s 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 4:26 AM 9:52 PM 3:38 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, July 11 5:42 AM 8:37 PM 1:09 PM 14h 55m 12s 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 4:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:39 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, July 12 5:42 AM 8:36 PM 1:09 PM 14h 53m 59s 5:10 AM 9:09 PM 4:28 AM 9:50 PM 3:40 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, July 13 5:43 AM 8:36 PM 1:10 PM 14h 52m 42s 5:11 AM 9:08 PM 4:29 AM 9:50 PM 3:42 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, July 14 5:44 AM 8:35 PM 1:10 PM 14h 51m 22s 5:11 AM 9:08 PM 4:30 AM 9:49 PM 3:43 AM 10:36 PM
Sunday, July 15 5:45 AM 8:35 PM 1:10 PM 14h 50m 0s 5:12 AM 9:07 PM 4:31 AM 9:48 PM 3:44 AM 10:35 PM
Monday, July 16 5:46 AM 8:34 PM 1:10 PM 14h 48m 35s 5:13 AM 9:06 PM 4:32 AM 9:47 PM 3:45 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, July 17 5:46 AM 8:33 PM 1:10 PM 14h 47m 7s 5:14 AM 9:06 PM 4:33 AM 9:46 PM 3:47 AM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, July 18 5:47 AM 8:33 PM 1:10 PM 14h 45m 36s 5:15 AM 9:05 PM 4:35 AM 9:45 PM 3:48 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, July 19 5:48 AM 8:32 PM 1:10 PM 14h 44m 3s 5:16 AM 9:04 PM 4:36 AM 9:44 PM 3:50 AM 10:30 PM
Friday, July 20 5:49 AM 8:31 PM 1:10 PM 14h 42m 26s 5:17 AM 9:03 PM 4:37 AM 9:43 PM 3:51 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, July 21 5:50 AM 8:31 PM 1:10 PM 14h 40m 47s 5:18 AM 9:02 PM 4:38 AM 9:42 PM 3:52 AM 10:28 PM
Sunday, July 22 5:51 AM 8:30 PM 1:10 PM 14h 39m 6s 5:19 AM 9:02 PM 4:39 AM 9:41 PM 3:54 AM 10:27 PM
Monday, July 23 5:52 AM 8:29 PM 1:10 PM 14h 37m 23s 5:20 AM 9:01 PM 4:40 AM 9:40 PM 3:55 AM 10:25 PM
Tuesday, July 24 5:52 AM 8:28 PM 1:10 PM 14h 35m 36s 5:21 AM 9:00 PM 4:41 AM 9:39 PM 3:57 AM 10:24 PM
Wednesday, July 25 5:53 AM 8:27 PM 1:10 PM 14h 33m 49s 5:22 AM 8:59 PM 4:43 AM 9:38 PM 3:58 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, July 26 5:54 AM 8:26 PM 1:10 PM 14h 31m 57s 5:23 AM 8:58 PM 4:44 AM 9:37 PM 4:00 AM 10:21 PM
Friday, July 27 5:55 AM 8:25 PM 1:10 PM 14h 30m 5s 5:24 AM 8:57 PM 4:45 AM 9:36 PM 4:01 AM 10:19 PM
Saturday, July 28 5:56 AM 8:24 PM 1:10 PM 14h 28m 9s 5:25 AM 8:55 PM 4:46 AM 9:34 PM 4:03 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, July 29 5:57 AM 8:23 PM 1:10 PM 14h 26m 13s 5:26 AM 8:54 PM 4:47 AM 9:33 PM 4:04 AM 10:16 PM
Monday, July 30 5:58 AM 8:22 PM 1:10 PM 14h 24m 14s 5:27 AM 8:53 PM 4:49 AM 9:32 PM 4:06 AM 10:15 PM
Tuesday, July 31 5:59 AM 8:21 PM 1:10 PM 14h 22m 13s 5:28 AM 8:52 PM 4:50 AM 9:30 PM 4:07 AM 10:13 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul