Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Sunday, February 17, 2019


Sunrise: 7:55 AM
Sunset: 6:40 PM
Solar Noon: 1:18 PM
Day Length: 10h 45m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, February 1 8:14 AM 6:20 PM 1:17 PM 10h 6m 19s 7:45 AM 6:49 PM 7:12 AM 7:22 PM 6:40 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, February 2 8:13 AM 6:22 PM 1:17 PM 10h 8m 34s 7:44 AM 6:51 PM 7:11 AM 7:23 PM 6:39 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, February 3 8:12 AM 6:23 PM 1:18 PM 10h 10m 50s 7:43 AM 6:52 PM 7:10 AM 7:25 PM 6:38 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, February 4 8:11 AM 6:24 PM 1:18 PM 10h 13m 7s 7:42 AM 6:53 PM 7:10 AM 7:26 PM 6:37 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, February 5 8:10 AM 6:25 PM 1:18 PM 10h 15m 27s 7:41 AM 6:54 PM 7:09 AM 7:27 PM 6:36 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, February 6 8:09 AM 6:27 PM 1:18 PM 10h 17m 48s 7:40 AM 6:55 PM 7:08 AM 7:28 PM 6:35 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 7 8:08 AM 6:28 PM 1:18 PM 10h 20m 11s 7:39 AM 6:56 PM 7:07 AM 7:29 PM 6:34 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, February 8 8:07 AM 6:29 PM 1:18 PM 10h 22m 34s 7:38 AM 6:58 PM 7:06 AM 7:30 PM 6:33 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, February 9 8:05 AM 6:30 PM 1:18 PM 10h 25m 0s 7:37 AM 6:59 PM 7:04 AM 7:31 PM 6:32 AM 8:03 PM
Sunday, February 10 8:04 AM 6:32 PM 1:18 PM 10h 27m 26s 7:36 AM 7:00 PM 7:03 AM 7:32 PM 6:31 AM 8:04 PM
Monday, February 11 8:03 AM 6:33 PM 1:18 PM 10h 29m 54s 7:35 AM 7:01 PM 7:02 AM 7:34 PM 6:30 AM 8:06 PM
Tuesday, February 12 8:02 AM 6:34 PM 1:18 PM 10h 32m 23s 7:33 AM 7:02 PM 7:01 AM 7:35 PM 6:29 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, February 13 8:00 AM 6:35 PM 1:18 PM 10h 34m 53s 7:32 AM 7:04 PM 7:00 AM 7:36 PM 6:28 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, February 14 7:59 AM 6:37 PM 1:18 PM 10h 37m 23s 7:31 AM 7:05 PM 6:59 AM 7:37 PM 6:27 AM 8:09 PM
Friday, February 15 7:58 AM 6:38 PM 1:18 PM 10h 39m 56s 7:30 AM 7:06 PM 6:58 AM 7:38 PM 6:26 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, February 16 7:57 AM 6:39 PM 1:18 PM 10h 42m 29s 7:28 AM 7:07 PM 6:56 AM 7:39 PM 6:24 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, February 17 7:55 AM 6:40 PM 1:18 PM 10h 45m 3s 7:27 AM 7:08 PM 6:55 AM 7:40 PM 6:23 AM 8:12 PM
Monday, February 18 7:54 AM 6:41 PM 1:18 PM 10h 47m 37s 7:26 AM 7:09 PM 6:54 AM 7:41 PM 6:22 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, February 19 7:52 AM 6:43 PM 1:18 PM 10h 50m 13s 7:25 AM 7:11 PM 6:52 AM 7:43 PM 6:21 AM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, February 20 7:51 AM 6:44 PM 1:17 PM 10h 52m 49s 7:23 AM 7:12 PM 6:51 AM 7:44 PM 6:19 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, February 21 7:50 AM 6:45 PM 1:17 PM 10h 55m 26s 7:22 AM 7:13 PM 6:50 AM 7:45 PM 6:18 AM 8:17 PM
Friday, February 22 7:48 AM 6:46 PM 1:17 PM 10h 58m 4s 7:20 AM 7:14 PM 6:48 AM 7:46 PM 6:17 AM 8:18 PM
Saturday, February 23 7:47 AM 6:47 PM 1:17 PM 11h 0m 43s 7:19 AM 7:15 PM 6:47 AM 7:47 PM 6:15 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, February 24 7:45 AM 6:49 PM 1:17 PM 11h 3m 21s 7:18 AM 7:16 PM 6:46 AM 7:48 PM 6:14 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, February 25 7:44 AM 6:50 PM 1:17 PM 11h 6m 1s 7:16 AM 7:17 PM 6:44 AM 7:49 PM 6:12 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, February 26 7:42 AM 6:51 PM 1:17 PM 11h 8m 41s 7:15 AM 7:19 PM 6:43 AM 7:50 PM 6:11 AM 8:22 PM
Wednesday, February 27 7:41 AM 6:52 PM 1:16 PM 11h 11m 22s 7:13 AM 7:20 PM 6:41 AM 7:51 PM 6:09 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, February 28 7:39 AM 6:53 PM 1:16 PM 11h 14m 3s 7:12 AM 7:21 PM 6:40 AM 7:53 PM 6:08 AM 8:24 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul