Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Sunrise: 7:38 AM
Sunset: 6:54 PM
Solar Noon: 1:16 PM
Day Length: 11h 15m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 8:14 AM 6:21 PM 1:17 PM 10h 7m 24s 7:45 AM 6:50 PM 7:12 AM 7:23 PM 6:40 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, February 2 8:13 AM 6:22 PM 1:17 PM 10h 9m 39s 7:44 AM 6:51 PM 7:11 AM 7:24 PM 6:39 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, February 3 8:12 AM 6:24 PM 1:18 PM 10h 11m 56s 7:43 AM 6:52 PM 7:10 AM 7:25 PM 6:38 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, February 4 8:11 AM 6:25 PM 1:18 PM 10h 14m 15s 7:42 AM 6:54 PM 7:09 AM 7:26 PM 6:37 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, February 5 8:09 AM 6:26 PM 1:18 PM 10h 16m 36s 7:41 AM 6:55 PM 7:08 AM 7:27 PM 6:36 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, February 6 8:08 AM 6:27 PM 1:18 PM 10h 18m 57s 7:40 AM 6:56 PM 7:07 AM 7:28 PM 6:35 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, February 7 8:07 AM 6:29 PM 1:18 PM 10h 21m 20s 7:39 AM 6:57 PM 7:06 AM 7:30 PM 6:34 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, February 8 8:06 AM 6:30 PM 1:18 PM 10h 23m 45s 7:38 AM 6:58 PM 7:05 AM 7:31 PM 6:33 AM 8:03 PM
Thursday, February 9 8:05 AM 6:31 PM 1:18 PM 10h 26m 11s 7:36 AM 6:59 PM 7:04 AM 7:32 PM 6:32 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, February 10 8:04 AM 6:32 PM 1:18 PM 10h 28m 38s 7:35 AM 7:01 PM 7:03 AM 7:33 PM 6:31 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, February 11 8:02 AM 6:33 PM 1:18 PM 10h 31m 6s 7:34 AM 7:02 PM 7:02 AM 7:34 PM 6:30 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, February 12 8:01 AM 6:35 PM 1:18 PM 10h 33m 35s 7:33 AM 7:03 PM 7:01 AM 7:35 PM 6:29 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, February 13 8:00 AM 6:36 PM 1:18 PM 10h 36m 6s 7:32 AM 7:04 PM 6:59 AM 7:36 PM 6:27 AM 8:08 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:59 AM 6:37 PM 1:18 PM 10h 38m 37s 7:30 AM 7:05 PM 6:58 AM 7:37 PM 6:26 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:57 AM 6:38 PM 1:18 PM 10h 41m 10s 7:29 AM 7:06 PM 6:57 AM 7:39 PM 6:25 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:56 AM 6:40 PM 1:18 PM 10h 43m 43s 7:28 AM 7:08 PM 6:56 AM 7:40 PM 6:24 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, February 17 7:54 AM 6:41 PM 1:18 PM 10h 46m 18s 7:27 AM 7:09 PM 6:54 AM 7:41 PM 6:23 AM 8:13 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:53 AM 6:42 PM 1:18 PM 10h 48m 52s 7:25 AM 7:10 PM 6:53 AM 7:42 PM 6:21 AM 8:14 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:52 AM 6:43 PM 1:17 PM 10h 51m 28s 7:24 AM 7:11 PM 6:52 AM 7:43 PM 6:20 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, February 20 7:50 AM 6:44 PM 1:17 PM 10h 54m 5s 7:22 AM 7:12 PM 6:50 AM 7:44 PM 6:19 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:49 AM 6:46 PM 1:17 PM 10h 56m 43s 7:21 AM 7:13 PM 6:49 AM 7:45 PM 6:17 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:47 AM 6:47 PM 1:17 PM 10h 59m 21s 7:20 AM 7:15 PM 6:48 AM 7:46 PM 6:16 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:46 AM 6:48 PM 1:17 PM 11h 1m 59s 7:18 AM 7:16 PM 6:46 AM 7:48 PM 6:15 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, February 24 7:44 AM 6:49 PM 1:17 PM 11h 4m 39s 7:17 AM 7:17 PM 6:45 AM 7:49 PM 6:13 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:43 AM 6:50 PM 1:17 PM 11h 7m 19s 7:15 AM 7:18 PM 6:43 AM 7:50 PM 6:12 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:41 AM 6:51 PM 1:16 PM 11h 9m 59s 7:14 AM 7:19 PM 6:42 AM 7:51 PM 6:10 AM 8:23 PM
Monday, February 27 7:40 AM 6:53 PM 1:16 PM 11h 12m 40s 7:12 AM 7:20 PM 6:41 AM 7:52 PM 6:09 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, February 28 7:38 AM 6:54 PM 1:16 PM 11h 15m 21s 7:11 AM 7:21 PM 6:39 AM 7:53 PM 6:07 AM 8:25 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul