Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Wednesday, February 21, 2018


Sunrise: 7:49 AM
Sunset: 6:45 PM
Solar Noon: 1:17 PM
Day Length: 10h 56m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 8:14 AM 6:21 PM 1:17 PM 10h 6m 51s 7:45 AM 6:50 PM 7:12 AM 7:23 PM 6:40 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, February 2 8:13 AM 6:22 PM 1:17 PM 10h 9m 6s 7:44 AM 6:51 PM 7:11 AM 7:24 PM 6:39 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, February 3 8:12 AM 6:23 PM 1:18 PM 10h 11m 23s 7:43 AM 6:52 PM 7:10 AM 7:25 PM 6:38 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, February 4 8:11 AM 6:24 PM 1:18 PM 10h 13m 42s 7:42 AM 6:53 PM 7:09 AM 7:26 PM 6:37 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, February 5 8:10 AM 6:26 PM 1:18 PM 10h 16m 2s 7:41 AM 6:54 PM 7:08 AM 7:27 PM 6:36 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, February 6 8:09 AM 6:27 PM 1:18 PM 10h 18m 22s 7:40 AM 6:56 PM 7:07 AM 7:28 PM 6:35 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7 8:07 AM 6:28 PM 1:18 PM 10h 20m 46s 7:39 AM 6:57 PM 7:06 AM 7:29 PM 6:34 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, February 8 8:06 AM 6:29 PM 1:18 PM 10h 23m 9s 7:38 AM 6:58 PM 7:05 AM 7:30 PM 6:33 AM 8:02 PM
Friday, February 9 8:05 AM 6:31 PM 1:18 PM 10h 25m 35s 7:37 AM 6:59 PM 7:04 AM 7:32 PM 6:32 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, February 10 8:04 AM 6:32 PM 1:18 PM 10h 28m 2s 7:36 AM 7:00 PM 7:03 AM 7:33 PM 6:31 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, February 11 8:03 AM 6:33 PM 1:18 PM 10h 30m 30s 7:34 AM 7:01 PM 7:02 AM 7:34 PM 6:30 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, February 12 8:01 AM 6:34 PM 1:18 PM 10h 32m 59s 7:33 AM 7:03 PM 7:01 AM 7:35 PM 6:29 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, February 13 8:00 AM 6:36 PM 1:18 PM 10h 35m 30s 7:32 AM 7:04 PM 7:00 AM 7:36 PM 6:28 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:59 AM 6:37 PM 1:18 PM 10h 38m 0s 7:31 AM 7:05 PM 6:58 AM 7:37 PM 6:27 AM 8:09 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:58 AM 6:38 PM 1:18 PM 10h 40m 32s 7:29 AM 7:06 PM 6:57 AM 7:38 PM 6:25 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, February 16 7:56 AM 6:39 PM 1:18 PM 10h 43m 6s 7:28 AM 7:07 PM 6:56 AM 7:39 PM 6:24 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, February 17 7:55 AM 6:40 PM 1:18 PM 10h 45m 40s 7:27 AM 7:08 PM 6:55 AM 7:41 PM 6:23 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, February 18 7:53 AM 6:42 PM 1:18 PM 10h 48m 15s 7:26 AM 7:10 PM 6:53 AM 7:42 PM 6:22 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, February 19 7:52 AM 6:43 PM 1:17 PM 10h 50m 51s 7:24 AM 7:11 PM 6:52 AM 7:43 PM 6:20 AM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:51 AM 6:44 PM 1:17 PM 10h 53m 27s 7:23 AM 7:12 PM 6:51 AM 7:44 PM 6:19 AM 8:16 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:49 AM 6:45 PM 1:17 PM 10h 56m 4s 7:21 AM 7:13 PM 6:49 AM 7:45 PM 6:18 AM 8:17 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:48 AM 6:46 PM 1:17 PM 10h 58m 43s 7:20 AM 7:14 PM 6:48 AM 7:46 PM 6:16 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, February 23 7:46 AM 6:48 PM 1:17 PM 11h 1m 21s 7:19 AM 7:15 PM 6:47 AM 7:47 PM 6:15 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, February 24 7:45 AM 6:49 PM 1:17 PM 11h 4m 1s 7:17 AM 7:17 PM 6:45 AM 7:48 PM 6:13 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, February 25 7:43 AM 6:50 PM 1:17 PM 11h 6m 40s 7:16 AM 7:18 PM 6:44 AM 7:50 PM 6:12 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, February 26 7:42 AM 6:51 PM 1:17 PM 11h 9m 20s 7:14 AM 7:19 PM 6:42 AM 7:51 PM 6:11 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, February 27 7:40 AM 6:52 PM 1:16 PM 11h 12m 1s 7:13 AM 7:20 PM 6:41 AM 7:52 PM 6:09 AM 8:24 PM
Wednesday, February 28 7:39 AM 6:54 PM 1:16 PM 11h 14m 43s 7:11 AM 7:21 PM 6:39 AM 7:53 PM 6:08 AM 8:25 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul