Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Istanbul, Turkey

Current date in Istanbul: Thursday, July 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:49 AM
Sunset: 8:31 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 14h 42m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, July 1 5:36 AM 8:40 PM 1:08 PM 15h 4m 18s 5:02 AM 9:13 PM 4:20 AM 9:56 PM 3:29 AM 10:46 PM
Sunday, July 2 5:36 AM 8:40 PM 1:08 PM 15h 3m 37s 5:03 AM 9:13 PM 4:20 AM 9:56 PM 3:30 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, July 3 5:37 AM 8:39 PM 1:08 PM 15h 2m 53s 5:03 AM 9:13 PM 4:21 AM 9:55 PM 3:31 AM 10:45 PM
Tuesday, July 4 5:37 AM 8:39 PM 1:08 PM 15h 2m 4s 5:04 AM 9:12 PM 4:22 AM 9:55 PM 3:32 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday, July 5 5:38 AM 8:39 PM 1:08 PM 15h 1m 13s 5:05 AM 9:12 PM 4:22 AM 9:54 PM 3:33 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, July 6 5:38 AM 8:39 PM 1:09 PM 15h 0m 18s 5:05 AM 9:12 PM 4:23 AM 9:54 PM 3:34 AM 10:43 PM
Friday, July 7 5:39 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 59m 20s 5:06 AM 9:11 PM 4:24 AM 9:53 PM 3:35 AM 10:43 PM
Saturday, July 8 5:40 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 58m 18s 5:07 AM 9:11 PM 4:25 AM 9:53 PM 3:36 AM 10:42 PM
Sunday, July 9 5:40 AM 8:38 PM 1:09 PM 14h 57m 14s 5:08 AM 9:11 PM 4:26 AM 9:52 PM 3:37 AM 10:41 PM
Monday, July 10 5:41 AM 8:37 PM 1:09 PM 14h 56m 5s 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 4:27 AM 9:52 PM 3:38 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, July 11 5:42 AM 8:37 PM 1:09 PM 14h 54m 55s 5:09 AM 9:09 PM 4:28 AM 9:51 PM 3:39 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, July 12 5:43 AM 8:36 PM 1:09 PM 14h 53m 40s 5:10 AM 9:09 PM 4:29 AM 9:50 PM 3:41 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, July 13 5:43 AM 8:36 PM 1:10 PM 14h 52m 23s 5:11 AM 9:08 PM 4:30 AM 9:50 PM 3:42 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, July 14 5:44 AM 8:35 PM 1:10 PM 14h 51m 3s 5:12 AM 9:08 PM 4:31 AM 9:49 PM 3:43 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, July 15 5:45 AM 8:35 PM 1:10 PM 14h 49m 40s 5:13 AM 9:07 PM 4:32 AM 9:48 PM 3:44 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, July 16 5:46 AM 8:34 PM 1:10 PM 14h 48m 14s 5:13 AM 9:06 PM 4:33 AM 9:47 PM 3:46 AM 10:34 PM
Monday, July 17 5:47 AM 8:33 PM 1:10 PM 14h 46m 45s 5:14 AM 9:06 PM 4:34 AM 9:46 PM 3:47 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, July 18 5:47 AM 8:33 PM 1:10 PM 14h 45m 14s 5:15 AM 9:05 PM 4:35 AM 9:45 PM 3:49 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, July 19 5:48 AM 8:32 PM 1:10 PM 14h 43m 40s 5:16 AM 9:04 PM 4:36 AM 9:44 PM 3:50 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 20 5:49 AM 8:31 PM 1:10 PM 14h 42m 3s 5:17 AM 9:03 PM 4:37 AM 9:43 PM 3:51 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, July 21 5:50 AM 8:30 PM 1:10 PM 14h 40m 24s 5:18 AM 9:02 PM 4:38 AM 9:42 PM 3:53 AM 10:28 PM
Saturday, July 22 5:51 AM 8:30 PM 1:10 PM 14h 38m 41s 5:19 AM 9:01 PM 4:39 AM 9:41 PM 3:54 AM 10:26 PM
Sunday, July 23 5:52 AM 8:29 PM 1:10 PM 14h 36m 58s 5:20 AM 9:00 PM 4:40 AM 9:40 PM 3:56 AM 10:25 PM
Monday, July 24 5:53 AM 8:28 PM 1:10 PM 14h 35m 10s 5:21 AM 8:59 PM 4:42 AM 9:39 PM 3:57 AM 10:23 PM
Tuesday, July 25 5:54 AM 8:27 PM 1:10 PM 14h 33m 22s 5:22 AM 8:58 PM 4:43 AM 9:38 PM 3:59 AM 10:22 PM
Wednesday, July 26 5:54 AM 8:26 PM 1:10 PM 14h 31m 30s 5:23 AM 8:57 PM 4:44 AM 9:36 PM 4:00 AM 10:20 PM
Thursday, July 27 5:55 AM 8:25 PM 1:10 PM 14h 29m 37s 5:24 AM 8:56 PM 4:45 AM 9:35 PM 4:02 AM 10:19 PM
Friday, July 28 5:56 AM 8:24 PM 1:10 PM 14h 27m 42s 5:25 AM 8:55 PM 4:46 AM 9:34 PM 4:03 AM 10:17 PM
Saturday, July 29 5:57 AM 8:23 PM 1:10 PM 14h 25m 44s 5:26 AM 8:54 PM 4:48 AM 9:33 PM 4:05 AM 10:16 PM
Sunday, July 30 5:58 AM 8:22 PM 1:10 PM 14h 23m 45s 5:27 AM 8:53 PM 4:49 AM 9:31 PM 4:06 AM 10:14 PM
Monday, July 31 5:59 AM 8:21 PM 1:10 PM 14h 21m 44s 5:28 AM 8:52 PM 4:50 AM 9:30 PM 4:08 AM 10:12 PM

Istanbul, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Istanbul coordinates: 41°00′49″ N, 28°56′58″ E
Population: 11,174,257
Find out the current time in Istanbul
Find out the time difference between Istanbul and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Istanbul
Look at the map of Istanbul
Wikipedia article: Istanbul