Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sanaa, Yemen

Current date in Sanaa: Friday, November 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:10 AM
Sunset: 5:29 PM
Solar Noon: 11:49 AM
Day Length: 11h 19m 58s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 5:59 AM 5:33 PM 11:46 AM 11h 34m 23s 5:37 AM 5:55 PM 5:12 AM 6:21 PM 4:46 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, November 2 5:59 AM 5:33 PM 11:46 AM 11h 33m 38s 5:37 AM 5:55 PM 5:12 AM 6:21 PM 4:46 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, November 3 6:00 AM 5:33 PM 11:46 AM 11h 32m 54s 5:38 AM 5:55 PM 5:12 AM 6:20 PM 4:47 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, November 4 6:00 AM 5:32 PM 11:46 AM 11h 32m 12s 5:38 AM 5:54 PM 5:12 AM 6:20 PM 4:47 AM 6:46 PM
Sunday, November 5 6:01 AM 5:32 PM 11:46 AM 11h 31m 29s 5:38 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:20 PM 4:47 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, November 6 6:01 AM 5:32 PM 11:46 AM 11h 30m 48s 5:39 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:20 PM 4:47 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 7 6:01 AM 5:31 PM 11:46 AM 11h 30m 5s 5:39 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:19 PM 4:48 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, November 8 6:02 AM 5:31 PM 11:46 AM 11h 29m 25s 5:39 AM 5:53 PM 5:14 AM 6:19 PM 4:48 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, November 9 6:02 AM 5:31 PM 11:47 AM 11h 28m 44s 5:40 AM 5:53 PM 5:14 AM 6:19 PM 4:48 AM 6:45 PM
Friday, November 10 6:03 AM 5:31 PM 11:47 AM 11h 28m 5s 5:40 AM 5:53 PM 5:14 AM 6:19 PM 4:49 AM 6:45 PM
Saturday, November 11 6:03 AM 5:30 PM 11:47 AM 11h 27m 25s 5:41 AM 5:53 PM 5:15 AM 6:19 PM 4:49 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, November 12 6:03 AM 5:30 PM 11:47 AM 11h 26m 47s 5:41 AM 5:53 PM 5:15 AM 6:19 PM 4:49 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, November 13 6:04 AM 5:30 PM 11:47 AM 11h 26m 9s 5:42 AM 5:53 PM 5:16 AM 6:18 PM 4:50 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, November 14 6:04 AM 5:30 PM 11:47 AM 11h 25m 32s 5:42 AM 5:52 PM 5:16 AM 6:18 PM 4:50 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, November 15 6:05 AM 5:30 PM 11:47 AM 11h 24m 55s 5:42 AM 5:52 PM 5:16 AM 6:18 PM 4:51 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, November 16 6:05 AM 5:30 PM 11:48 AM 11h 24m 19s 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 5:17 AM 6:18 PM 4:51 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, November 17 6:06 AM 5:30 PM 11:48 AM 11h 23m 44s 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 5:17 AM 6:18 PM 4:51 AM 6:44 PM
Saturday, November 18 6:06 AM 5:30 PM 11:48 AM 11h 23m 10s 5:44 AM 5:52 PM 5:18 AM 6:18 PM 4:52 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, November 19 6:07 AM 5:29 PM 11:48 AM 11h 22m 35s 5:44 AM 5:52 PM 5:18 AM 6:18 PM 4:52 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, November 20 6:07 AM 5:29 PM 11:48 AM 11h 22m 3s 5:45 AM 5:52 PM 5:19 AM 6:18 PM 4:52 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, November 21 6:08 AM 5:29 PM 11:49 AM 11h 21m 30s 5:45 AM 5:52 PM 5:19 AM 6:18 PM 4:53 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, November 22 6:08 AM 5:29 PM 11:49 AM 11h 20m 59s 5:46 AM 5:52 PM 5:19 AM 6:18 PM 4:53 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, November 23 6:09 AM 5:29 PM 11:49 AM 11h 20m 29s 5:46 AM 5:52 PM 5:20 AM 6:19 PM 4:54 AM 6:45 PM
Friday, November 24 6:10 AM 5:29 PM 11:49 AM 11h 19m 58s 5:47 AM 5:52 PM 5:20 AM 6:19 PM 4:54 AM 6:45 PM
Saturday, November 25 6:10 AM 5:30 PM 11:50 AM 11h 19m 30s 5:47 AM 5:52 PM 5:21 AM 6:19 PM 4:55 AM 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 26 6:11 AM 5:30 PM 11:50 AM 11h 19m 2s 5:48 AM 5:52 PM 5:21 AM 6:19 PM 4:55 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, November 27 6:11 AM 5:30 PM 11:50 AM 11h 18m 36s 5:48 AM 5:53 PM 5:22 AM 6:19 PM 4:56 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 28 6:12 AM 5:30 PM 11:51 AM 11h 18m 9s 5:49 AM 5:53 PM 5:22 AM 6:19 PM 4:56 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, November 29 6:12 AM 5:30 PM 11:51 AM 11h 17m 45s 5:49 AM 5:53 PM 5:23 AM 6:19 PM 4:57 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, November 30 6:13 AM 5:30 PM 11:51 AM 11h 17m 20s 5:50 AM 5:53 PM 5:23 AM 6:20 PM 4:57 AM 6:46 PM

Sanaa, Yemen: basic facts and figures

Country: Yemen
Sanaa coordinates: 15°21′16″ N, 44°12′24″ E
Population: 1,937,451
Find out the current time in Sanaa
Find out the time difference between Sanaa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Sanaa
Look at the map of Sanaa
Wikipedia article: Sanaa