Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sosnytsya, Ukraine

Current date in Sosnytsya: Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sunrise: 4:49 AM
Sunset: 8:43 PM
Solar Noon: 12:46 PM
Day Length: 15h 54m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 5:21 AM 8:12 PM 12:47 PM 14h 51m 34s 4:43 AM 8:51 PM 3:53 AM 9:40 PM 2:51 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, May 2 5:19 AM 8:14 PM 12:46 PM 14h 55m 4s 4:41 AM 8:52 PM 3:50 AM 9:43 PM 2:48 AM 10:45 PM
Friday, May 3 5:17 AM 8:16 PM 12:46 PM 14h 58m 33s 4:38 AM 8:54 PM 3:48 AM 9:45 PM 2:44 AM 10:49 PM
Saturday, May 4 5:15 AM 8:17 PM 12:46 PM 15h 1m 59s 4:36 AM 8:56 PM 3:45 AM 9:47 PM 2:40 AM 10:52 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:14 AM 8:19 PM 12:46 PM 15h 5m 23s 4:34 AM 8:58 PM 3:43 AM 9:49 PM 2:37 AM 10:56 PM
Monday, May 6 5:12 AM 8:21 PM 12:46 PM 15h 8m 46s 4:32 AM 9:00 PM 3:41 AM 9:52 PM 2:33 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7 5:10 AM 8:22 PM 12:46 PM 15h 12m 6s 4:30 AM 9:02 PM 3:38 AM 9:54 PM 2:29 AM 11:03 PM
Wednesday, May 8 5:08 AM 8:24 PM 12:46 PM 15h 15m 25s 4:29 AM 9:03 PM 3:36 AM 9:56 PM 2:25 AM 11:07 PM
Thursday, May 9 5:07 AM 8:25 PM 12:46 PM 15h 18m 41s 4:27 AM 9:05 PM 3:33 AM 9:59 PM 2:21 AM 11:11 PM
Friday, May 10 5:05 AM 8:27 PM 12:46 PM 15h 21m 54s 4:25 AM 9:07 PM 3:31 AM 10:01 PM 2:17 AM 11:15 PM
Saturday, May 11 5:03 AM 8:28 PM 12:46 PM 15h 25m 6s 4:23 AM 9:09 PM 3:28 AM 10:03 PM 2:12 AM 11:19 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:02 AM 8:30 PM 12:46 PM 15h 28m 14s 4:21 AM 9:11 PM 3:26 AM 10:06 PM 2:08 AM 11:24 PM
Monday, May 13 5:00 AM 8:32 PM 12:46 PM 15h 31m 21s 4:19 AM 9:12 PM 3:24 AM 10:08 PM 2:03 AM 11:28 PM
Tuesday, May 14 4:59 AM 8:33 PM 12:46 PM 15h 34m 24s 4:17 AM 9:14 PM 3:21 AM 10:10 PM 1:59 AM 11:33 PM
Wednesday, May 15 4:57 AM 8:35 PM 12:46 PM 15h 37m 24s 4:16 AM 9:16 PM 3:19 AM 10:13 PM 1:54 AM 11:38 PM
Thursday, May 16 4:56 AM 8:36 PM 12:46 PM 15h 40m 22s 4:14 AM 9:18 PM 3:17 AM 10:15 PM 1:48 AM 11:43 PM
Friday, May 17 4:54 AM 8:38 PM 12:46 PM 15h 43m 17s 4:12 AM 9:19 PM 3:14 AM 10:17 PM 1:43 AM 11:49 PM
Saturday, May 18 4:53 AM 8:39 PM 12:46 PM 15h 46m 8s 4:11 AM 9:21 PM 3:12 AM 10:20 PM 1:37 AM 11:55 PM
Sunday, May 19 4:52 AM 8:40 PM 12:46 PM 15h 48m 55s 4:09 AM 9:23 PM 3:10 AM 10:22 PM 1:30 AM 12:02 AM
Monday, May 20 4:50 AM 8:42 PM 12:46 PM 15h 51m 40s 4:08 AM 9:25 PM 3:08 AM 10:24 PM 1:22 AM 12:10 AM
Tuesday, May 21 4:49 AM 8:43 PM 12:46 PM 15h 54m 21s 4:06 AM 9:26 PM 3:06 AM 10:26 PM 1:13 AM 12:20 AM
Wednesday, May 22 4:48 AM 8:45 PM 12:46 PM 15h 56m 58s 4:05 AM 9:28 PM 3:04 AM 10:29 PM 12:57 AM 12:36 AM
Thursday, May 23 4:46 AM 8:46 PM 12:46 PM 15h 59m 32s 4:03 AM 9:29 PM 3:02 AM 10:31 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, May 24 4:45 AM 8:47 PM 12:46 PM 16h 2m 2s 4:02 AM 9:31 PM 2:59 AM 10:33 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, May 25 4:44 AM 8:49 PM 12:46 PM 16h 4m 28s 4:00 AM 9:33 PM 2:57 AM 10:35 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 4:43 AM 8:50 PM 12:47 PM 16h 6m 49s 3:59 AM 9:34 PM 2:56 AM 10:38 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, May 27 4:42 AM 8:51 PM 12:47 PM 16h 9m 7s 3:58 AM 9:36 PM 2:54 AM 10:40 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, May 28 4:41 AM 8:52 PM 12:47 PM 16h 11m 20s 3:57 AM 9:37 PM 2:52 AM 10:42 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29 4:40 AM 8:54 PM 12:47 PM 16h 13m 29s 3:55 AM 9:38 PM 2:50 AM 10:44 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, May 30 4:39 AM 8:55 PM 12:47 PM 16h 15m 33s 3:54 AM 9:40 PM 2:48 AM 10:46 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, May 31 4:38 AM 8:56 PM 12:47 PM 16h 17m 33s 3:53 AM 9:41 PM 2:47 AM 10:48 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM

Sosnytsya, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Sosnytsya coordinates: 51°31′25″ N, 32°29′59″ E
Population: 7,825
Find out the current time in Sosnytsya
Find out namaz times in Sosnytsya
Look at the map of Sosnytsya
Wikipedia article: Sosnytsya