Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Sunday, October 21, 2018


Sunrise: 7:40 AM
Sunset: 6:23 PM
Solar Noon: 1:02 PM
Day Length: 10h 43m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 7:16 AM 6:57 PM 1:07 PM 11h 41m 41s 6:47 AM 7:26 PM 6:14 AM 7:59 PM 5:40 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, October 2 7:17 AM 6:56 PM 1:06 PM 11h 38m 43s 6:48 AM 7:24 PM 6:15 AM 7:57 PM 5:41 AM 8:31 PM
Wednesday, October 3 7:18 AM 6:54 PM 1:06 PM 11h 35m 44s 6:50 AM 7:22 PM 6:16 AM 7:56 PM 5:43 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, October 4 7:19 AM 6:52 PM 1:06 PM 11h 32m 47s 6:51 AM 7:21 PM 6:17 AM 7:54 PM 5:44 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, October 5 7:20 AM 6:50 PM 1:05 PM 11h 29m 50s 6:52 AM 7:19 PM 6:19 AM 7:52 PM 5:45 AM 8:26 PM
Saturday, October 6 7:22 AM 6:48 PM 1:05 PM 11h 26m 53s 6:53 AM 7:17 PM 6:20 AM 7:50 PM 5:46 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, October 7 7:23 AM 6:47 PM 1:05 PM 11h 23m 55s 6:54 AM 7:15 PM 6:21 AM 7:49 PM 5:48 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, October 8 7:24 AM 6:45 PM 1:04 PM 11h 20m 59s 6:55 AM 7:14 PM 6:22 AM 7:47 PM 5:49 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, October 9 7:25 AM 6:43 PM 1:04 PM 11h 18m 3s 6:57 AM 7:12 PM 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 5:50 AM 8:18 PM
Wednesday, October 10 7:26 AM 6:41 PM 1:04 PM 11h 15m 6s 6:58 AM 7:10 PM 6:24 AM 7:43 PM 5:51 AM 8:17 PM
Thursday, October 11 7:28 AM 6:40 PM 1:04 PM 11h 12m 11s 6:59 AM 7:08 PM 6:26 AM 7:42 PM 5:52 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, October 12 7:29 AM 6:38 PM 1:03 PM 11h 9m 16s 7:00 AM 7:07 PM 6:27 AM 7:40 PM 5:54 AM 8:13 PM
Saturday, October 13 7:30 AM 6:36 PM 1:03 PM 11h 6m 21s 7:01 AM 7:05 PM 6:28 AM 7:38 PM 5:55 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, October 14 7:31 AM 6:35 PM 1:03 PM 11h 3m 26s 7:02 AM 7:04 PM 6:29 AM 7:37 PM 5:56 AM 8:10 PM
Monday, October 15 7:32 AM 6:33 PM 1:03 PM 11h 0m 32s 7:04 AM 7:02 PM 6:30 AM 7:35 PM 5:57 AM 8:08 PM
Tuesday, October 16 7:34 AM 6:31 PM 1:03 PM 10h 57m 39s 7:05 AM 7:00 PM 6:32 AM 7:34 PM 5:58 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, October 17 7:35 AM 6:30 PM 1:02 PM 10h 54m 47s 7:06 AM 6:59 PM 6:33 AM 7:32 PM 5:59 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, October 18 7:36 AM 6:28 PM 1:02 PM 10h 51m 54s 7:07 AM 6:57 PM 6:34 AM 7:30 PM 6:01 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, October 19 7:37 AM 6:27 PM 1:02 PM 10h 49m 3s 7:08 AM 6:56 PM 6:35 AM 7:29 PM 6:02 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, October 20 7:39 AM 6:25 PM 1:02 PM 10h 46m 11s 7:10 AM 6:54 PM 6:36 AM 7:27 PM 6:03 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, October 21 7:40 AM 6:23 PM 1:02 PM 10h 43m 22s 7:11 AM 6:52 PM 6:37 AM 7:26 PM 6:04 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, October 22 7:41 AM 6:22 PM 1:02 PM 10h 40m 33s 7:12 AM 6:51 PM 6:39 AM 7:24 PM 6:05 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, October 23 7:43 AM 6:20 PM 1:01 PM 10h 37m 43s 7:13 AM 6:49 PM 6:40 AM 7:23 PM 6:07 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, October 24 7:44 AM 6:19 PM 1:01 PM 10h 34m 56s 7:14 AM 6:48 PM 6:41 AM 7:22 PM 6:08 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, October 25 7:45 AM 6:17 PM 1:01 PM 10h 32m 9s 7:16 AM 6:47 PM 6:42 AM 7:20 PM 6:09 AM 7:53 PM
Friday, October 26 7:46 AM 6:16 PM 1:01 PM 10h 29m 23s 7:17 AM 6:45 PM 6:43 AM 7:19 PM 6:10 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, October 27 7:48 AM 6:14 PM 1:01 PM 10h 26m 39s 7:18 AM 6:44 PM 6:44 AM 7:17 PM 6:11 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, October 28 7:49 AM 6:13 PM 1:01 PM 10h 23m 55s 7:19 AM 6:42 PM 6:46 AM 7:16 PM 6:12 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, October 29 7:50 AM 6:11 PM 1:01 PM 10h 21m 12s 7:21 AM 6:41 PM 6:47 AM 7:15 PM 6:13 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, October 30 7:52 AM 6:10 PM 1:01 PM 10h 18m 30s 7:22 AM 6:40 PM 6:48 AM 7:14 PM 6:15 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, October 31 7:53 AM 6:09 PM 1:01 PM 10h 15m 50s 7:23 AM 6:38 PM 6:49 AM 7:12 PM 6:16 AM 7:46 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto