Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Sunday, November 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:18 AM
Sunset: 4:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:03 PM
Day Length: 9h 29m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 7:54 AM 6:07 PM 1:01 PM 10h 12m 33s 7:25 AM 6:37 PM 6:51 AM 7:11 PM 6:17 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, November 2 7:56 AM 6:06 PM 1:01 PM 10h 9m 56s 7:26 AM 6:36 PM 6:52 AM 7:10 PM 6:18 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, November 3 7:57 AM 6:04 PM 1:01 PM 10h 7m 20s 7:27 AM 6:34 PM 6:53 AM 7:08 PM 6:20 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, November 4 7:58 AM 6:03 PM 1:01 PM 10h 4m 45s 7:28 AM 6:33 PM 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 6:21 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, November 5 7:00 AM 5:02 PM 12:01 PM 10h 2m 6s 6:30 AM 5:32 PM 5:55 AM 6:06 PM 5:22 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, November 6 7:01 AM 5:01 PM 12:01 PM 9h 59m 35s 6:31 AM 5:31 PM 5:57 AM 6:05 PM 5:23 AM 6:39 PM
Tuesday, November 7 7:02 AM 4:59 PM 12:01 PM 9h 57m 6s 6:32 AM 5:30 PM 5:58 AM 6:04 PM 5:24 AM 6:38 PM
Wednesday, November 8 7:04 AM 4:58 PM 12:01 PM 9h 54m 38s 6:33 AM 5:29 PM 5:59 AM 6:03 PM 5:25 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, November 9 7:05 AM 4:57 PM 12:01 PM 9h 52m 12s 6:35 AM 5:28 PM 6:00 AM 6:02 PM 5:26 AM 6:36 PM
Friday, November 10 7:06 AM 4:56 PM 12:01 PM 9h 49m 48s 6:36 AM 5:27 PM 6:01 AM 6:01 PM 5:28 AM 6:35 PM
Saturday, November 11 7:08 AM 4:55 PM 12:01 PM 9h 47m 26s 6:37 AM 5:26 PM 6:02 AM 6:00 PM 5:29 AM 6:34 PM
Sunday, November 12 7:09 AM 4:54 PM 12:01 PM 9h 45m 6s 6:38 AM 5:25 PM 6:04 AM 5:59 PM 5:30 AM 6:33 PM
Monday, November 13 7:10 AM 4:53 PM 12:02 PM 9h 42m 49s 6:39 AM 5:24 PM 6:05 AM 5:58 PM 5:31 AM 6:32 PM
Tuesday, November 14 7:12 AM 4:52 PM 12:02 PM 9h 40m 33s 6:41 AM 5:23 PM 6:06 AM 5:58 PM 5:32 AM 6:32 PM
Wednesday, November 15 7:13 AM 4:51 PM 12:02 PM 9h 38m 20s 6:42 AM 5:22 PM 6:07 AM 5:57 PM 5:33 AM 6:31 PM
Thursday, November 16 7:14 AM 4:50 PM 12:02 PM 9h 36m 9s 6:43 AM 5:21 PM 6:08 AM 5:56 PM 5:34 AM 6:30 PM
Friday, November 17 7:15 AM 4:49 PM 12:02 PM 9h 34m 0s 6:44 AM 5:20 PM 6:09 AM 5:55 PM 5:35 AM 6:29 PM
Saturday, November 18 7:17 AM 4:49 PM 12:03 PM 9h 31m 55s 6:45 AM 5:20 PM 6:10 AM 5:55 PM 5:36 AM 6:29 PM
Sunday, November 19 7:18 AM 4:48 PM 12:03 PM 9h 29m 51s 6:47 AM 5:19 PM 6:12 AM 5:54 PM 5:37 AM 6:28 PM
Monday, November 20 7:19 AM 4:47 PM 12:03 PM 9h 27m 51s 6:48 AM 5:18 PM 6:13 AM 5:53 PM 5:38 AM 6:28 PM
Tuesday, November 21 7:20 AM 4:46 PM 12:03 PM 9h 25m 54s 6:49 AM 5:18 PM 6:14 AM 5:53 PM 5:40 AM 6:27 PM
Wednesday, November 22 7:22 AM 4:46 PM 12:04 PM 9h 23m 59s 6:50 AM 5:17 PM 6:15 AM 5:52 PM 5:41 AM 6:27 PM
Thursday, November 23 7:23 AM 4:45 PM 12:04 PM 9h 22m 7s 6:51 AM 5:17 PM 6:16 AM 5:52 PM 5:42 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, November 24 7:24 AM 4:44 PM 12:04 PM 9h 20m 19s 6:52 AM 5:16 PM 6:17 AM 5:51 PM 5:43 AM 6:26 PM
Saturday, November 25 7:25 AM 4:44 PM 12:05 PM 9h 18m 33s 6:53 AM 5:16 PM 6:18 AM 5:51 PM 5:44 AM 6:25 PM
Sunday, November 26 7:26 AM 4:43 PM 12:05 PM 9h 16m 52s 6:55 AM 5:15 PM 6:19 AM 5:51 PM 5:45 AM 6:25 PM
Monday, November 27 7:28 AM 4:43 PM 12:05 PM 9h 15m 12s 6:56 AM 5:15 PM 6:20 AM 5:50 PM 5:46 AM 6:25 PM
Tuesday, November 28 7:29 AM 4:42 PM 12:06 PM 9h 13m 37s 6:57 AM 5:14 PM 6:21 AM 5:50 PM 5:47 AM 6:24 PM
Wednesday, November 29 7:30 AM 4:42 PM 12:06 PM 9h 12m 5s 6:58 AM 5:14 PM 6:22 AM 5:50 PM 5:48 AM 6:24 PM
Thursday, November 30 7:31 AM 4:42 PM 12:06 PM 9h 10m 36s 6:59 AM 5:14 PM 6:23 AM 5:49 PM 5:49 AM 6:24 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto