Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Sunday, February 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:30 PM
Day Length: 11h 6m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:32 AM 5:29 PM 12:31 PM 9h 57m 3s 7:02 AM 6:00 PM 6:28 AM 6:34 PM 5:54 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:31 AM 5:31 PM 12:31 PM 9h 59m 34s 7:01 AM 6:01 PM 6:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:53 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, February 3 7:30 AM 5:32 PM 12:31 PM 10h 2m 7s 7:00 AM 6:02 PM 6:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:52 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:29 AM 5:34 PM 12:31 PM 10h 4m 41s 6:59 AM 6:04 PM 6:25 AM 6:38 PM 5:51 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:28 AM 5:35 PM 12:31 PM 10h 7m 17s 6:58 AM 6:05 PM 6:24 AM 6:39 PM 5:50 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, February 6 7:26 AM 5:36 PM 12:31 PM 10h 9m 55s 6:56 AM 6:06 PM 6:22 AM 6:40 PM 5:49 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:25 AM 5:38 PM 12:31 PM 10h 12m 34s 6:55 AM 6:07 PM 6:21 AM 6:41 PM 5:48 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:24 AM 5:39 PM 12:31 PM 10h 15m 14s 6:54 AM 6:09 PM 6:20 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:22 AM 5:40 PM 12:31 PM 10h 17m 56s 6:53 AM 6:10 PM 6:19 AM 6:44 PM 5:45 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, February 10 7:21 AM 5:42 PM 12:31 PM 10h 20m 40s 6:51 AM 6:11 PM 6:18 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:20 AM 5:43 PM 12:31 PM 10h 23m 25s 6:50 AM 6:13 PM 6:16 AM 6:46 PM 5:43 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:18 AM 5:44 PM 12:31 PM 10h 26m 10s 6:49 AM 6:14 PM 6:15 AM 6:48 PM 5:42 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 13 7:17 AM 5:46 PM 12:31 PM 10h 28m 57s 6:47 AM 6:15 PM 6:14 AM 6:49 PM 5:40 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:15 AM 5:47 PM 12:31 PM 10h 31m 45s 6:46 AM 6:17 PM 6:12 AM 6:50 PM 5:39 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:14 AM 5:48 PM 12:31 PM 10h 34m 34s 6:45 AM 6:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:51 PM 5:38 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:12 AM 5:50 PM 12:31 PM 10h 37m 23s 6:43 AM 6:19 PM 6:10 AM 6:53 PM 5:36 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, February 17 7:11 AM 5:51 PM 12:31 PM 10h 40m 14s 6:42 AM 6:20 PM 6:08 AM 6:54 PM 5:35 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:09 AM 5:53 PM 12:31 PM 10h 43m 5s 6:40 AM 6:22 PM 6:07 AM 6:55 PM 5:34 AM 7:28 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:08 AM 5:54 PM 12:31 PM 10h 45m 58s 6:39 AM 6:23 PM 6:05 AM 6:56 PM 5:32 AM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 20 7:06 AM 5:55 PM 12:31 PM 10h 48m 50s 6:37 AM 6:24 PM 6:04 AM 6:58 PM 5:31 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:05 AM 5:56 PM 12:31 PM 10h 51m 45s 6:36 AM 6:25 PM 6:02 AM 6:59 PM 5:29 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:03 AM 5:58 PM 12:30 PM 10h 54m 39s 6:34 AM 6:27 PM 6:01 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:02 AM 5:59 PM 12:30 PM 10h 57m 35s 6:33 AM 6:28 PM 5:59 AM 7:01 PM 5:26 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, February 24 7:00 AM 6:00 PM 12:30 PM 11h 0m 30s 6:31 AM 6:29 PM 5:58 AM 7:03 PM 5:25 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:58 AM 6:02 PM 12:30 PM 11h 3m 26s 6:29 AM 6:31 PM 5:56 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:57 AM 6:03 PM 12:30 PM 11h 6m 23s 6:28 AM 6:32 PM 5:55 AM 7:05 PM 5:21 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, February 27 6:55 AM 6:04 PM 12:30 PM 11h 9m 20s 6:26 AM 6:33 PM 5:53 AM 7:06 PM 5:20 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:53 AM 6:06 PM 12:29 PM 11h 12m 18s 6:25 AM 6:34 PM 5:51 AM 7:08 PM 5:18 AM 7:41 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto