Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Friday, January 19, 2018


Sunrise: 7:45 AM
Sunset: 5:12 PM
Solar Noon: 12:28 PM
Day Length: 9h 27m 6s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:51 AM 4:52 PM 12:21 PM 9h 0m 43s 7:18 AM 5:24 PM 6:42 AM 6:00 PM 6:07 AM 6:35 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:51 AM 4:52 PM 12:22 PM 9h 1m 38s 7:18 AM 5:25 PM 6:42 AM 6:01 PM 6:07 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:51 AM 4:53 PM 12:22 PM 9h 2m 37s 7:18 AM 5:26 PM 6:42 AM 6:02 PM 6:08 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:51 AM 4:54 PM 12:23 PM 9h 3m 41s 7:18 AM 5:27 PM 6:42 AM 6:03 PM 6:08 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, January 5 7:51 AM 4:55 PM 12:23 PM 9h 4m 48s 7:18 AM 5:28 PM 6:42 AM 6:04 PM 6:08 AM 6:38 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:50 AM 4:56 PM 12:23 PM 9h 6m 0s 7:18 AM 5:29 PM 6:42 AM 6:05 PM 6:08 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:50 AM 4:57 PM 12:24 PM 9h 7m 16s 7:18 AM 5:30 PM 6:42 AM 6:06 PM 6:07 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, January 8 7:50 AM 4:59 PM 12:24 PM 9h 8m 35s 7:18 AM 5:31 PM 6:42 AM 6:07 PM 6:07 AM 6:41 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:50 AM 5:00 PM 12:25 PM 9h 9m 58s 7:18 AM 5:32 PM 6:42 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:42 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:49 AM 5:01 PM 12:25 PM 9h 11m 26s 7:17 AM 5:33 PM 6:42 AM 6:09 PM 6:07 AM 6:43 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:49 AM 5:02 PM 12:25 PM 9h 12m 56s 7:17 AM 5:34 PM 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, January 12 7:49 AM 5:03 PM 12:26 PM 9h 14m 31s 7:17 AM 5:35 PM 6:41 AM 6:11 PM 6:07 AM 6:45 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:48 AM 5:04 PM 12:26 PM 9h 16m 9s 7:16 AM 5:36 PM 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:06 AM 6:46 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:48 AM 5:05 PM 12:27 PM 9h 17m 50s 7:16 AM 5:37 PM 6:40 AM 6:13 PM 6:06 AM 6:47 PM
Monday, January 15 7:47 AM 5:07 PM 12:27 PM 9h 19m 36s 7:15 AM 5:38 PM 6:40 AM 6:14 PM 6:06 AM 6:48 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:47 AM 5:08 PM 12:27 PM 9h 21m 24s 7:15 AM 5:40 PM 6:40 AM 6:15 PM 6:05 AM 6:49 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:46 AM 5:09 PM 12:28 PM 9h 23m 15s 7:14 AM 5:41 PM 6:39 AM 6:16 PM 6:05 AM 6:50 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:45 AM 5:10 PM 12:28 PM 9h 25m 8s 7:14 AM 5:42 PM 6:39 AM 6:17 PM 6:04 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, January 19 7:45 AM 5:12 PM 12:28 PM 9h 27m 6s 7:13 AM 5:43 PM 6:38 AM 6:18 PM 6:04 AM 6:52 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:44 AM 5:13 PM 12:28 PM 9h 29m 6s 7:13 AM 5:44 PM 6:37 AM 6:19 PM 6:03 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:43 AM 5:14 PM 12:29 PM 9h 31m 9s 7:12 AM 5:46 PM 6:37 AM 6:21 PM 6:03 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, January 22 7:42 AM 5:16 PM 12:29 PM 9h 33m 16s 7:11 AM 5:47 PM 6:36 AM 6:22 PM 6:02 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:42 AM 5:17 PM 12:29 PM 9h 35m 24s 7:10 AM 5:48 PM 6:36 AM 6:23 PM 6:02 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:41 AM 5:18 PM 12:29 PM 9h 37m 34s 7:10 AM 5:49 PM 6:35 AM 6:24 PM 6:01 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:40 AM 5:20 PM 12:30 PM 9h 39m 48s 7:09 AM 5:50 PM 6:34 AM 6:25 PM 6:00 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, January 26 7:39 AM 5:21 PM 12:30 PM 9h 42m 5s 7:08 AM 5:52 PM 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 5:59 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:38 AM 5:22 PM 12:30 PM 9h 44m 23s 7:07 AM 5:53 PM 6:33 AM 6:28 PM 5:59 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:37 AM 5:24 PM 12:30 PM 9h 46m 44s 7:06 AM 5:54 PM 6:32 AM 6:29 PM 5:58 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, January 29 7:36 AM 5:25 PM 12:30 PM 9h 49m 6s 7:05 AM 5:56 PM 6:31 AM 6:30 PM 5:57 AM 7:04 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:35 AM 5:26 PM 12:31 PM 9h 51m 31s 7:04 AM 5:57 PM 6:30 AM 6:31 PM 5:56 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:34 AM 5:28 PM 12:31 PM 9h 53m 58s 7:03 AM 5:58 PM 6:29 AM 6:32 PM 5:55 AM 7:06 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto