Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Thursday, March 30, 2017


Sunrise: 7:00 AM
Sunset: 7:43 PM
Solar Noon: 1:21 PM
Day Length: 12h 42m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:52 AM 6:07 PM 12:29 PM 11h 15m 16s 6:23 AM 6:36 PM 5:50 AM 7:09 PM 5:16 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:50 AM 6:08 PM 12:29 PM 11h 18m 15s 6:21 AM 6:37 PM 5:48 AM 7:10 PM 5:15 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, March 3 6:48 AM 6:09 PM 12:29 PM 11h 21m 14s 6:20 AM 6:38 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM 5:13 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:47 AM 6:11 PM 12:29 PM 11h 24m 13s 6:18 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 5:11 AM 7:46 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:45 AM 6:12 PM 12:28 PM 11h 27m 13s 6:16 AM 6:41 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM 5:10 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, March 6 6:43 AM 6:13 PM 12:28 PM 11h 30m 13s 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 5:41 AM 7:15 PM 5:08 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:41 AM 6:15 PM 12:28 PM 11h 33m 13s 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:40 AM 7:16 PM 5:06 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:40 AM 6:16 PM 12:28 PM 11h 36m 13s 6:11 AM 6:44 PM 5:38 AM 7:18 PM 5:04 AM 7:51 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:38 AM 6:17 PM 12:27 PM 11h 39m 14s 6:09 AM 6:46 PM 5:36 AM 7:19 PM 5:02 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, March 10 6:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:27 PM 11h 42m 15s 6:08 AM 6:47 PM 5:34 AM 7:20 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:34 AM 6:20 PM 12:27 PM 11h 45m 16s 6:06 AM 6:48 PM 5:32 AM 7:21 PM 4:59 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:33 AM 7:21 PM 1:27 PM 11h 48m 10s 7:04 AM 7:49 PM 6:31 AM 8:23 PM 5:57 AM 8:56 PM
Monday, March 13 7:31 AM 7:22 PM 1:26 PM 11h 51m 11s 7:02 AM 7:50 PM 6:29 AM 8:24 PM 5:55 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:29 AM 7:23 PM 1:26 PM 11h 54m 12s 7:00 AM 7:52 PM 6:27 AM 8:25 PM 5:53 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:27 AM 7:24 PM 1:26 PM 11h 57m 13s 6:59 AM 7:53 PM 6:25 AM 8:26 PM 5:51 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:25 AM 7:26 PM 1:25 PM 12h 0m 15s 6:57 AM 7:54 PM 6:23 AM 8:28 PM 5:49 AM 9:02 PM
Friday, March 17 7:24 AM 7:27 PM 1:25 PM 12h 3m 16s 6:55 AM 7:55 PM 6:22 AM 8:29 PM 5:47 AM 9:03 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:22 AM 7:28 PM 1:25 PM 12h 6m 17s 6:53 AM 7:57 PM 6:20 AM 8:30 PM 5:45 AM 9:04 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:20 AM 7:29 PM 1:25 PM 12h 9m 18s 6:51 AM 7:58 PM 6:18 AM 8:31 PM 5:43 AM 9:06 PM
Monday, March 20 7:18 AM 7:30 PM 1:24 PM 12h 12m 20s 6:50 AM 7:59 PM 6:16 AM 8:33 PM 5:41 AM 9:07 PM
Tuesday, March 21 7:16 AM 7:32 PM 1:24 PM 12h 15m 21s 6:48 AM 8:00 PM 6:14 AM 8:34 PM 5:39 AM 9:09 PM
Wednesday, March 22 7:15 AM 7:33 PM 1:24 PM 12h 18m 22s 6:46 AM 8:01 PM 6:12 AM 8:35 PM 5:37 AM 9:10 PM
Thursday, March 23 7:13 AM 7:34 PM 1:23 PM 12h 21m 22s 6:44 AM 8:03 PM 6:10 AM 8:37 PM 5:35 AM 9:11 PM
Friday, March 24 7:11 AM 7:35 PM 1:23 PM 12h 24m 24s 6:42 AM 8:04 PM 6:08 AM 8:38 PM 5:33 AM 9:13 PM
Saturday, March 25 7:09 AM 7:37 PM 1:23 PM 12h 27m 24s 6:40 AM 8:05 PM 6:06 AM 8:39 PM 5:31 AM 9:14 PM
Sunday, March 26 7:07 AM 7:38 PM 1:23 PM 12h 30m 25s 6:39 AM 8:06 PM 6:05 AM 8:40 PM 5:29 AM 9:16 PM
Monday, March 27 7:05 AM 7:39 PM 1:22 PM 12h 33m 25s 6:37 AM 8:08 PM 6:03 AM 8:42 PM 5:27 AM 9:17 PM
Tuesday, March 28 7:04 AM 7:40 PM 1:22 PM 12h 36m 25s 6:35 AM 8:09 PM 6:01 AM 8:43 PM 5:25 AM 9:18 PM
Wednesday, March 29 7:02 AM 7:41 PM 1:22 PM 12h 39m 25s 6:33 AM 8:10 PM 5:59 AM 8:44 PM 5:23 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, March 30 7:00 AM 7:43 PM 1:21 PM 12h 42m 25s 6:31 AM 8:11 PM 5:57 AM 8:46 PM 5:21 AM 9:21 PM
Friday, March 31 6:58 AM 7:44 PM 1:21 PM 12h 45m 24s 6:29 AM 8:13 PM 5:55 AM 8:47 PM 5:19 AM 9:23 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto