Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Thursday, July 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:02 AM
Sunset: 8:45 PM
Solar Noon: 1:24 PM
Day Length: 14h 43m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, July 1 5:40 AM 9:03 PM 1:21 PM 15h 22m 42s 5:04 AM 9:38 PM 4:18 AM 10:25 PM 3:19 AM 11:23 PM
Sunday, July 2 5:40 AM 9:02 PM 1:21 PM 15h 21m 54s 5:05 AM 9:38 PM 4:18 AM 10:24 PM 3:20 AM 11:22 PM
Monday, July 3 5:41 AM 9:02 PM 1:22 PM 15h 21m 1s 5:06 AM 9:38 PM 4:19 AM 10:24 PM 3:22 AM 11:22 PM
Tuesday, July 4 5:42 AM 9:02 PM 1:22 PM 15h 20m 5s 5:06 AM 9:37 PM 4:20 AM 10:24 PM 3:23 AM 11:21 PM
Wednesday, July 5 5:42 AM 9:02 PM 1:22 PM 15h 19m 5s 5:07 AM 9:37 PM 4:21 AM 10:23 PM 3:24 AM 11:20 PM
Thursday, July 6 5:43 AM 9:01 PM 1:22 PM 15h 18m 2s 5:08 AM 9:36 PM 4:22 AM 10:22 PM 3:25 AM 11:19 PM
Friday, July 7 5:44 AM 9:01 PM 1:22 PM 15h 16m 55s 5:09 AM 9:36 PM 4:23 AM 10:22 PM 3:26 AM 11:18 PM
Saturday, July 8 5:45 AM 9:00 PM 1:22 PM 15h 15m 44s 5:09 AM 9:35 PM 4:24 AM 10:21 PM 3:28 AM 11:17 PM
Sunday, July 9 5:45 AM 9:00 PM 1:23 PM 15h 14m 30s 5:10 AM 9:35 PM 4:25 AM 10:20 PM 3:29 AM 11:16 PM
Monday, July 10 5:46 AM 8:59 PM 1:23 PM 15h 13m 12s 5:11 AM 9:34 PM 4:26 AM 10:20 PM 3:31 AM 11:15 PM
Tuesday, July 11 5:47 AM 8:59 PM 1:23 PM 15h 11m 50s 5:12 AM 9:34 PM 4:27 AM 10:19 PM 3:32 AM 11:14 PM
Wednesday, July 12 5:48 AM 8:58 PM 1:23 PM 15h 10m 26s 5:13 AM 9:33 PM 4:28 AM 10:18 PM 3:34 AM 11:12 PM
Thursday, July 13 5:49 AM 8:58 PM 1:23 PM 15h 8m 57s 5:14 AM 9:32 PM 4:29 AM 10:17 PM 3:35 AM 11:11 PM
Friday, July 14 5:49 AM 8:57 PM 1:23 PM 15h 7m 26s 5:15 AM 9:31 PM 4:30 AM 10:16 PM 3:37 AM 11:10 PM
Saturday, July 15 5:50 AM 8:56 PM 1:23 PM 15h 5m 51s 5:16 AM 9:31 PM 4:32 AM 10:15 PM 3:38 AM 11:08 PM
Sunday, July 16 5:51 AM 8:55 PM 1:23 PM 15h 4m 13s 5:17 AM 9:30 PM 4:33 AM 10:14 PM 3:40 AM 11:07 PM
Monday, July 17 5:52 AM 8:55 PM 1:23 PM 15h 2m 33s 5:18 AM 9:29 PM 4:34 AM 10:13 PM 3:42 AM 11:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18 5:53 AM 8:54 PM 1:23 PM 15h 0m 49s 5:19 AM 9:28 PM 4:35 AM 10:12 PM 3:43 AM 11:04 PM
Wednesday, July 19 5:54 AM 8:53 PM 1:24 PM 14h 59m 2s 5:20 AM 9:27 PM 4:36 AM 10:11 PM 3:45 AM 11:02 PM
Thursday, July 20 5:55 AM 8:52 PM 1:24 PM 14h 57m 13s 5:21 AM 9:26 PM 4:38 AM 10:09 PM 3:47 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, July 21 5:56 AM 8:51 PM 1:24 PM 14h 55m 21s 5:22 AM 9:25 PM 4:39 AM 10:08 PM 3:48 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, July 22 5:57 AM 8:50 PM 1:24 PM 14h 53m 26s 5:23 AM 9:24 PM 4:40 AM 10:07 PM 3:50 AM 10:57 PM
Sunday, July 23 5:58 AM 8:49 PM 1:24 PM 14h 51m 28s 5:24 AM 9:23 PM 4:42 AM 10:06 PM 3:52 AM 10:55 PM
Monday, July 24 5:59 AM 8:48 PM 1:24 PM 14h 49m 28s 5:26 AM 9:22 PM 4:43 AM 10:04 PM 3:54 AM 10:54 PM
Tuesday, July 25 6:00 AM 8:47 PM 1:24 PM 14h 47m 26s 5:27 AM 9:21 PM 4:44 AM 10:03 PM 3:56 AM 10:52 PM
Wednesday, July 26 6:01 AM 8:46 PM 1:24 PM 14h 45m 21s 5:28 AM 9:20 PM 4:46 AM 10:02 PM 3:57 AM 10:50 PM
Thursday, July 27 6:02 AM 8:45 PM 1:24 PM 14h 43m 13s 5:29 AM 9:18 PM 4:47 AM 10:00 PM 3:59 AM 10:48 PM
Friday, July 28 6:03 AM 8:44 PM 1:24 PM 14h 41m 4s 5:30 AM 9:17 PM 4:49 AM 9:59 PM 4:01 AM 10:46 PM
Saturday, July 29 6:04 AM 8:43 PM 1:24 PM 14h 38m 52s 5:31 AM 9:16 PM 4:50 AM 9:57 PM 4:03 AM 10:45 PM
Sunday, July 30 6:05 AM 8:42 PM 1:24 PM 14h 36m 38s 5:33 AM 9:15 PM 4:51 AM 9:56 PM 4:04 AM 10:43 PM
Monday, July 31 6:06 AM 8:41 PM 1:24 PM 14h 34m 22s 5:34 AM 9:13 PM 4:53 AM 9:54 PM 4:06 AM 10:41 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto