Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Toronto, Canada

Current date in Toronto: Thursday, September 21, 2017


Sunrise: 7:04 AM
Sunset: 7:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 12h 10m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 6:42 AM 7:52 PM 1:17 PM 13h 9m 33s 6:13 AM 8:21 PM 5:37 AM 8:56 PM 5:00 AM 9:34 PM
Saturday, September 2 6:43 AM 7:50 PM 1:16 PM 13h 6m 40s 6:14 AM 8:19 PM 5:39 AM 8:54 PM 5:02 AM 9:31 PM
Sunday, September 3 6:44 AM 7:48 PM 1:16 PM 13h 3m 46s 6:15 AM 8:17 PM 5:40 AM 8:52 PM 5:03 AM 9:29 PM
Monday, September 4 6:45 AM 7:46 PM 1:16 PM 13h 0m 52s 6:16 AM 8:15 PM 5:41 AM 8:50 PM 5:05 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, September 5 6:47 AM 7:44 PM 1:15 PM 12h 57m 57s 6:17 AM 8:14 PM 5:42 AM 8:49 PM 5:06 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, September 6 6:48 AM 7:43 PM 1:15 PM 12h 55m 1s 6:19 AM 8:12 PM 5:44 AM 8:47 PM 5:07 AM 9:23 PM
Thursday, September 7 6:49 AM 7:41 PM 1:15 PM 12h 52m 6s 6:20 AM 8:10 PM 5:45 AM 8:45 PM 5:09 AM 9:21 PM
Friday, September 8 6:50 AM 7:39 PM 1:14 PM 12h 49m 10s 6:21 AM 8:08 PM 5:46 AM 8:43 PM 5:10 AM 9:19 PM
Saturday, September 9 6:51 AM 7:37 PM 1:14 PM 12h 46m 14s 6:22 AM 8:06 PM 5:48 AM 8:41 PM 5:12 AM 9:17 PM
Sunday, September 10 6:52 AM 7:35 PM 1:14 PM 12h 43m 18s 6:23 AM 8:04 PM 5:49 AM 8:39 PM 5:13 AM 9:14 PM
Monday, September 11 6:53 AM 7:34 PM 1:13 PM 12h 40m 21s 6:24 AM 8:02 PM 5:50 AM 8:37 PM 5:14 AM 9:12 PM
Tuesday, September 12 6:54 AM 7:32 PM 1:13 PM 12h 37m 23s 6:26 AM 8:01 PM 5:51 AM 8:35 PM 5:16 AM 9:10 PM
Wednesday, September 13 6:55 AM 7:30 PM 1:13 PM 12h 34m 26s 6:27 AM 7:59 PM 5:53 AM 8:33 PM 5:17 AM 9:08 PM
Thursday, September 14 6:57 AM 7:28 PM 1:12 PM 12h 31m 29s 6:28 AM 7:57 PM 5:54 AM 8:31 PM 5:19 AM 9:06 PM
Friday, September 15 6:58 AM 7:26 PM 1:12 PM 12h 28m 31s 6:29 AM 7:55 PM 5:55 AM 8:29 PM 5:20 AM 9:04 PM
Saturday, September 16 6:59 AM 7:24 PM 1:12 PM 12h 25m 34s 6:30 AM 7:53 PM 5:56 AM 8:27 PM 5:21 AM 9:02 PM
Sunday, September 17 7:00 AM 7:23 PM 1:11 PM 12h 22m 35s 6:31 AM 7:51 PM 5:57 AM 8:25 PM 5:23 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, September 18 7:01 AM 7:21 PM 1:11 PM 12h 19m 37s 6:32 AM 7:49 PM 5:59 AM 8:23 PM 5:24 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, September 19 7:02 AM 7:19 PM 1:11 PM 12h 16m 39s 6:34 AM 7:47 PM 6:00 AM 8:21 PM 5:25 AM 8:56 PM
Wednesday, September 20 7:03 AM 7:17 PM 1:10 PM 12h 13m 41s 6:35 AM 7:46 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM 5:27 AM 8:54 PM
Thursday, September 21 7:04 AM 7:15 PM 1:10 PM 12h 10m 42s 6:36 AM 7:44 PM 6:02 AM 8:17 PM 5:28 AM 8:52 PM
Friday, September 22 7:06 AM 7:13 PM 1:09 PM 12h 7m 44s 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 6:04 AM 8:15 PM 5:29 AM 8:50 PM
Saturday, September 23 7:07 AM 7:12 PM 1:09 PM 12h 4m 45s 6:38 AM 7:40 PM 6:05 AM 8:14 PM 5:30 AM 8:48 PM
Sunday, September 24 7:08 AM 7:10 PM 1:09 PM 12h 1m 47s 6:39 AM 7:38 PM 6:06 AM 8:12 PM 5:32 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, September 25 7:09 AM 7:08 PM 1:08 PM 11h 58m 48s 6:41 AM 7:36 PM 6:07 AM 8:10 PM 5:33 AM 8:44 PM
Tuesday, September 26 7:10 AM 7:06 PM 1:08 PM 11h 55m 49s 6:42 AM 7:35 PM 6:08 AM 8:08 PM 5:34 AM 8:42 PM
Wednesday, September 27 7:11 AM 7:04 PM 1:08 PM 11h 52m 51s 6:43 AM 7:33 PM 6:09 AM 8:06 PM 5:36 AM 8:40 PM
Thursday, September 28 7:13 AM 7:02 PM 1:07 PM 11h 49m 52s 6:44 AM 7:31 PM 6:11 AM 8:04 PM 5:37 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, September 29 7:14 AM 7:01 PM 1:07 PM 11h 46m 53s 6:45 AM 7:29 PM 6:12 AM 8:02 PM 5:38 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, September 30 7:15 AM 6:59 PM 1:07 PM 11h 43m 56s 6:46 AM 7:27 PM 6:13 AM 8:01 PM 5:39 AM 8:34 PM

Toronto, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Toronto coordinates: 43°42′00″ N, 79°24′58″ W
Population: 2,600,000
Find out the current time in Toronto
Find out the time difference between Toronto and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Toronto
Look at the map of Toronto
Wikipedia article: Toronto