What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell

Current date in Kalispell: Tuesday, September 2, 2014


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 8:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:36 PM
Day Length: 13h 17m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, September 1 6:56 AM 8:17 PM 1:36 PM 13h 21m 1s 6:24 AM 8:49 PM 5:45 AM 9:28 PM 5:03 AM 10:10 PM
Tuesday, September 2 6:57 AM 8:15 PM 1:36 PM 13h 17m 37s 6:25 AM 8:47 PM 5:46 AM 9:26 PM 5:05 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, September 3 6:59 AM 8:13 PM 1:36 PM 13h 14m 12s 6:27 AM 8:45 PM 5:48 AM 9:24 PM 5:07 AM 10:05 PM
Thursday, September 4 7:00 AM 8:11 PM 1:35 PM 13h 10m 48s 6:28 AM 8:43 PM 5:50 AM 9:21 PM 5:08 AM 10:02 PM
Friday, September 5 7:01 AM 8:09 PM 1:35 PM 13h 7m 23s 6:30 AM 8:41 PM 5:51 AM 9:19 PM 5:10 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 6 7:03 AM 8:07 PM 1:35 PM 13h 3m 57s 6:31 AM 8:38 PM 5:53 AM 9:17 PM 5:12 AM 9:57 PM
Sunday, September 7 7:04 AM 8:05 PM 1:34 PM 13h 0m 32s 6:32 AM 8:36 PM 5:54 AM 9:14 PM 5:14 AM 9:55 PM
Monday, September 8 7:06 AM 8:03 PM 1:34 PM 12h 57m 6s 6:34 AM 8:34 PM 5:56 AM 9:12 PM 5:16 AM 9:52 PM
Tuesday, September 9 7:07 AM 8:01 PM 1:34 PM 12h 53m 39s 6:35 AM 8:32 PM 5:58 AM 9:10 PM 5:18 AM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, September 10 7:08 AM 7:58 PM 1:33 PM 12h 50m 12s 6:37 AM 8:30 PM 5:59 AM 9:08 PM 5:19 AM 9:47 PM
Thursday, September 11 7:10 AM 7:56 PM 1:33 PM 12h 46m 45s 6:38 AM 8:28 PM 6:01 AM 9:05 PM 5:21 AM 9:45 PM
Friday, September 12 7:11 AM 7:54 PM 1:33 PM 12h 43m 17s 6:40 AM 8:26 PM 6:02 AM 9:03 PM 5:23 AM 9:42 PM
Saturday, September 13 7:12 AM 7:52 PM 1:32 PM 12h 39m 50s 6:41 AM 8:24 PM 6:04 AM 9:01 PM 5:25 AM 9:40 PM
Sunday, September 14 7:14 AM 7:50 PM 1:32 PM 12h 36m 22s 6:43 AM 8:21 PM 6:05 AM 8:59 PM 5:26 AM 9:38 PM
Monday, September 15 7:15 AM 7:48 PM 1:32 PM 12h 32m 54s 6:44 AM 8:19 PM 6:07 AM 8:56 PM 5:28 AM 9:35 PM
Tuesday, September 16 7:17 AM 7:46 PM 1:31 PM 12h 29m 26s 6:45 AM 8:17 PM 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 5:30 AM 9:33 PM
Wednesday, September 17 7:18 AM 7:44 PM 1:31 PM 12h 25m 57s 6:47 AM 8:15 PM 6:10 AM 8:52 PM 5:31 AM 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 18 7:19 AM 7:42 PM 1:31 PM 12h 22m 29s 6:48 AM 8:13 PM 6:11 AM 8:50 PM 5:33 AM 9:28 PM
Friday, September 19 7:21 AM 7:40 PM 1:30 PM 12h 19m 0s 6:50 AM 8:11 PM 6:13 AM 8:48 PM 5:35 AM 9:26 PM
Saturday, September 20 7:22 AM 7:38 PM 1:30 PM 12h 15m 31s 6:51 AM 8:09 PM 6:14 AM 8:45 PM 5:36 AM 9:23 PM
Sunday, September 21 7:23 AM 7:35 PM 1:29 PM 12h 12m 3s 6:52 AM 8:06 PM 6:16 AM 8:43 PM 5:38 AM 9:21 PM
Monday, September 22 7:25 AM 7:33 PM 1:29 PM 12h 8m 34s 6:54 AM 8:04 PM 6:17 AM 8:41 PM 5:40 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, September 23 7:26 AM 7:31 PM 1:29 PM 12h 5m 5s 6:55 AM 8:02 PM 6:19 AM 8:39 PM 5:41 AM 9:16 PM
Wednesday, September 24 7:28 AM 7:29 PM 1:28 PM 12h 1m 35s 6:57 AM 8:00 PM 6:20 AM 8:37 PM 5:43 AM 9:14 PM
Thursday, September 25 7:29 AM 7:27 PM 1:28 PM 11h 58m 7s 6:58 AM 7:58 PM 6:22 AM 8:34 PM 5:44 AM 9:12 PM
Friday, September 26 7:30 AM 7:25 PM 1:28 PM 11h 54m 37s 6:59 AM 7:56 PM 6:23 AM 8:32 PM 5:46 AM 9:10 PM
Saturday, September 27 7:32 AM 7:23 PM 1:27 PM 11h 51m 9s 7:01 AM 7:54 PM 6:25 AM 8:30 PM 5:47 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, September 28 7:33 AM 7:21 PM 1:27 PM 11h 47m 40s 7:02 AM 7:52 PM 6:26 AM 8:28 PM 5:49 AM 9:05 PM
Monday, September 29 7:35 AM 7:19 PM 1:27 PM 11h 44m 11s 7:04 AM 7:50 PM 6:28 AM 8:26 PM 5:51 AM 9:03 PM
Tuesday, September 30 7:36 AM 7:17 PM 1:26 PM 11h 40m 42s 7:05 AM 7:48 PM 6:29 AM 8:24 PM 5:52 AM 9:01 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 18,018
Find out current time in Kalispell
Find out namaz times in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: