What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell

Current date in Kalispell: Saturday, July 26, 2014


Sunrise: 6:06 AM
Sunset: 9:21 PM
Solar Noon: 1:43 PM
Day Length: 15h 14m 29s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 5:41 AM 9:41 PM 1:41 PM 15h 59m 29s 5:00 AM 10:22 PM 4:03 AM 11:19 PM 2:28 AM 12:53 AM
Wednesday, July 2 5:42 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 58m 31s 5:01 AM 10:21 PM 4:04 AM 11:18 PM 2:31 AM 12:51 AM
Thursday, July 3 5:42 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 57m 29s 5:02 AM 10:21 PM 4:05 AM 11:17 PM 2:33 AM 12:49 AM
Friday, July 4 5:43 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 56m 20s 5:02 AM 10:20 PM 4:06 AM 11:17 PM 2:36 AM 12:47 AM
Saturday, July 5 5:44 AM 9:39 PM 1:42 PM 15h 55m 8s 5:03 AM 10:20 PM 4:07 AM 11:16 PM 2:39 AM 12:44 AM
Sunday, July 6 5:45 AM 9:39 PM 1:42 PM 15h 53m 52s 5:04 AM 10:19 PM 4:08 AM 11:15 PM 2:41 AM 12:42 AM
Monday, July 7 5:46 AM 9:38 PM 1:42 PM 15h 52m 30s 5:05 AM 10:18 PM 4:10 AM 11:14 PM 2:44 AM 12:40 AM
Tuesday, July 8 5:46 AM 9:38 PM 1:42 PM 15h 51m 5s 5:06 AM 10:18 PM 4:11 AM 11:13 PM 2:47 AM 12:37 AM
Wednesday, July 9 5:47 AM 9:37 PM 1:42 PM 15h 49m 34s 5:07 AM 10:17 PM 4:12 AM 11:12 PM 2:50 AM 12:35 AM
Thursday, July 10 5:48 AM 9:36 PM 1:42 PM 15h 48m 0s 5:08 AM 10:16 PM 4:14 AM 11:11 PM 2:52 AM 12:32 AM
Friday, July 11 5:49 AM 9:36 PM 1:42 PM 15h 46m 22s 5:09 AM 10:15 PM 4:15 AM 11:10 PM 2:55 AM 12:30 AM
Saturday, July 12 5:50 AM 9:35 PM 1:43 PM 15h 44m 40s 5:10 AM 10:15 PM 4:16 AM 11:09 PM 2:58 AM 12:27 AM
Sunday, July 13 5:51 AM 9:34 PM 1:43 PM 15h 42m 53s 5:12 AM 10:14 PM 4:18 AM 11:07 PM 3:01 AM 12:24 AM
Monday, July 14 5:52 AM 9:33 PM 1:43 PM 15h 41m 2s 5:13 AM 10:13 PM 4:19 AM 11:06 PM 3:04 AM 12:22 AM
Tuesday, July 15 5:53 AM 9:32 PM 1:43 PM 15h 39m 8s 5:14 AM 10:12 PM 4:21 AM 11:05 PM 3:07 AM 12:19 AM
Wednesday, July 16 5:54 AM 9:32 PM 1:43 PM 15h 37m 10s 5:15 AM 10:11 PM 4:23 AM 11:03 PM 3:09 AM 12:16 AM
Thursday, July 17 5:55 AM 9:31 PM 1:43 PM 15h 35m 9s 5:17 AM 10:09 PM 4:24 AM 11:02 PM 3:12 AM 12:14 AM
Friday, July 18 5:57 AM 9:30 PM 1:43 PM 15h 33m 4s 5:18 AM 10:08 PM 4:26 AM 11:00 PM 3:15 AM 12:11 AM
Saturday, July 19 5:58 AM 9:29 PM 1:43 PM 15h 30m 55s 5:19 AM 10:07 PM 4:27 AM 10:59 PM 3:18 AM 12:08 AM
Sunday, July 20 5:59 AM 9:28 PM 1:43 PM 15h 28m 43s 5:20 AM 10:06 PM 4:29 AM 10:57 PM 3:21 AM 12:06 AM
Monday, July 21 6:00 AM 9:26 PM 1:43 PM 15h 26m 28s 5:22 AM 10:05 PM 4:31 AM 10:56 PM 3:23 AM 12:03 AM
Tuesday, July 22 6:01 AM 9:25 PM 1:43 PM 15h 24m 10s 5:23 AM 10:03 PM 4:33 AM 10:54 PM 3:26 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23 6:02 AM 9:24 PM 1:43 PM 15h 21m 50s 5:24 AM 10:02 PM 4:34 AM 10:52 PM 3:29 AM 11:58 PM
Thursday, July 24 6:04 AM 9:23 PM 1:43 PM 15h 19m 25s 5:26 AM 10:01 PM 4:36 AM 10:51 PM 3:32 AM 11:55 PM
Friday, July 25 6:05 AM 9:22 PM 1:43 PM 15h 16m 58s 5:27 AM 9:59 PM 4:38 AM 10:49 PM 3:35 AM 11:52 PM
Saturday, July 26 6:06 AM 9:21 PM 1:43 PM 15h 14m 29s 5:29 AM 9:58 PM 4:40 AM 10:47 PM 3:37 AM 11:49 PM
Sunday, July 27 6:07 AM 9:19 PM 1:43 PM 15h 11m 55s 5:30 AM 9:56 PM 4:41 AM 10:45 PM 3:40 AM 11:47 PM
Monday, July 28 6:09 AM 9:18 PM 1:43 PM 15h 9m 21s 5:32 AM 9:55 PM 4:43 AM 10:43 PM 3:43 AM 11:44 PM
Tuesday, July 29 6:10 AM 9:17 PM 1:43 PM 15h 6m 43s 5:33 AM 9:53 PM 4:45 AM 10:41 PM 3:45 AM 11:41 PM
Wednesday, July 30 6:11 AM 9:15 PM 1:43 PM 15h 4m 3s 5:34 AM 9:52 PM 4:47 AM 10:40 PM 3:48 AM 11:38 PM
Thursday, July 31 6:12 AM 9:14 PM 1:43 PM 15h 1m 20s 5:36 AM 9:50 PM 4:49 AM 10:38 PM 3:51 AM 11:36 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 18,018
Find out current time in Kalispell
Find out namaz times in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: