Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Sunday, February 7, 2016


Sunrise: 7:55 AM
Sunset: 5:46 PM
Solar Noon: 12:51 PM
Day Length: 9h 51m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, February 1 8:04 AM 5:37 PM 12:50 PM 9h 32m 51s 7:31 AM 6:10 PM 6:53 AM 6:47 PM 6:17 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, February 2 8:03 AM 5:38 PM 12:51 PM 9h 35m 50s 7:29 AM 6:12 PM 6:52 AM 6:49 PM 6:16 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, February 3 8:01 AM 5:40 PM 12:51 PM 9h 38m 49s 7:28 AM 6:13 PM 6:51 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM
Thursday, February 4 8:00 AM 5:42 PM 12:51 PM 9h 41m 52s 7:27 AM 6:15 PM 6:50 AM 6:52 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, February 5 7:58 AM 5:43 PM 12:51 PM 9h 44m 57s 7:25 AM 6:16 PM 6:48 AM 6:53 PM 6:12 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, February 6 7:57 AM 5:45 PM 12:51 PM 9h 48m 2s 7:24 AM 6:18 PM 6:47 AM 6:55 PM 6:11 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, February 7 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 10s 7:23 AM 6:19 PM 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:10 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, February 8 7:54 AM 5:48 PM 12:51 PM 9h 54m 19s 7:21 AM 6:21 PM 6:44 AM 6:57 PM 6:08 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, February 9 7:52 AM 5:50 PM 12:51 PM 9h 57m 30s 7:20 AM 6:22 PM 6:43 AM 6:59 PM 6:07 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, February 10 7:51 AM 5:51 PM 12:51 PM 10h 0m 41s 7:18 AM 6:24 PM 6:42 AM 7:00 PM 6:05 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, February 11 7:49 AM 5:53 PM 12:51 PM 10h 3m 55s 7:17 AM 6:25 PM 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:04 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, February 12 7:47 AM 5:55 PM 12:51 PM 10h 7m 9s 7:15 AM 6:27 PM 6:39 AM 7:03 PM 6:02 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, February 13 7:46 AM 5:56 PM 12:51 PM 10h 10m 26s 7:14 AM 6:28 PM 6:37 AM 7:05 PM 6:01 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, February 14 7:44 AM 5:58 PM 12:51 PM 10h 13m 43s 7:12 AM 6:30 PM 6:35 AM 7:06 PM 5:59 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, February 15 7:42 AM 5:59 PM 12:51 PM 10h 17m 2s 7:10 AM 6:31 PM 6:34 AM 7:08 PM 5:58 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, February 16 7:41 AM 6:01 PM 12:51 PM 10h 20m 21s 7:09 AM 6:33 PM 6:32 AM 7:09 PM 5:56 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 17 7:39 AM 6:03 PM 12:51 PM 10h 23m 42s 7:07 AM 6:34 PM 6:31 AM 7:11 PM 5:55 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, February 18 7:37 AM 6:04 PM 12:51 PM 10h 27m 3s 7:05 AM 6:36 PM 6:29 AM 7:12 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, February 19 7:35 AM 6:06 PM 12:51 PM 10h 30m 26s 7:04 AM 6:37 PM 6:27 AM 7:14 PM 5:51 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, February 20 7:33 AM 6:07 PM 12:50 PM 10h 33m 49s 7:02 AM 6:39 PM 6:26 AM 7:15 PM 5:50 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, February 21 7:32 AM 6:09 PM 12:50 PM 10h 37m 13s 7:00 AM 6:40 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM 5:48 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, February 22 7:30 AM 6:10 PM 12:50 PM 10h 40m 37s 6:58 AM 6:42 PM 6:22 AM 7:18 PM 5:46 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, February 23 7:28 AM 6:12 PM 12:50 PM 10h 44m 2s 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 6:20 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, February 24 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 12:50 PM 10h 47m 29s 6:55 AM 6:45 PM 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:43 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, February 25 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 12:50 PM 10h 50m 56s 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:17 AM 7:23 PM 5:41 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, February 26 7:22 AM 6:17 PM 12:50 PM 10h 54m 23s 6:51 AM 6:48 PM 6:15 AM 7:24 PM 5:39 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 27 7:20 AM 6:18 PM 12:49 PM 10h 57m 51s 6:49 AM 6:49 PM 6:13 AM 7:26 PM 5:37 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, February 28 7:19 AM 6:20 PM 12:49 PM 11h 1m 19s 6:47 AM 6:51 PM 6:11 AM 7:27 PM 5:35 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, February 29 7:17 AM 6:21 PM 12:49 PM 11h 4m 49s 6:45 AM 6:53 PM 6:09 AM 7:29 PM 5:33 AM 8:05 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out current time in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell