Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Saturday, May 27, 2017


Sunrise: 5:43 AM
Sunset: 9:25 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 15h 41m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:16 AM 8:52 PM 1:34 PM 14h 36m 6s 5:41 AM 9:27 PM 4:56 AM 10:11 PM 4:04 AM 11:03 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:14 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 39m 8s 5:39 AM 9:28 PM 4:54 AM 10:13 PM 4:01 AM 11:06 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:12 AM 8:55 PM 1:34 PM 14h 42m 8s 5:37 AM 9:30 PM 4:52 AM 10:15 PM 3:59 AM 11:08 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:11 AM 8:56 PM 1:33 PM 14h 45m 6s 5:35 AM 9:32 PM 4:50 AM 10:17 PM 3:56 AM 11:11 PM
Friday, May 5 6:09 AM 8:57 PM 1:33 PM 14h 48m 3s 5:34 AM 9:33 PM 4:48 AM 10:19 PM 3:53 AM 11:13 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:08 AM 8:59 PM 1:33 PM 14h 50m 57s 5:32 AM 9:35 PM 4:46 AM 10:21 PM 3:51 AM 11:16 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:06 AM 9:00 PM 1:33 PM 14h 53m 49s 5:30 AM 9:36 PM 4:44 AM 10:23 PM 3:48 AM 11:19 PM
Monday, May 8 6:05 AM 9:02 PM 1:33 PM 14h 56m 39s 5:29 AM 9:38 PM 4:42 AM 10:24 PM 3:45 AM 11:21 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:03 AM 9:03 PM 1:33 PM 14h 59m 27s 5:27 AM 9:39 PM 4:40 AM 10:26 PM 3:42 AM 11:24 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:02 AM 9:04 PM 1:33 PM 15h 2m 12s 5:25 AM 9:41 PM 4:38 AM 10:28 PM 3:40 AM 11:27 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:01 AM 9:06 PM 1:33 PM 15h 4m 56s 5:24 AM 9:42 PM 4:36 AM 10:30 PM 3:37 AM 11:29 PM
Friday, May 12 5:59 AM 9:07 PM 1:33 PM 15h 7m 37s 5:22 AM 9:44 PM 4:34 AM 10:32 PM 3:34 AM 11:32 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:58 AM 9:08 PM 1:33 PM 15h 10m 15s 5:21 AM 9:45 PM 4:32 AM 10:34 PM 3:32 AM 11:35 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:57 AM 9:10 PM 1:33 PM 15h 12m 50s 5:19 AM 9:47 PM 4:31 AM 10:36 PM 3:29 AM 11:37 PM
Monday, May 15 5:55 AM 9:11 PM 1:33 PM 15h 15m 23s 5:18 AM 9:48 PM 4:29 AM 10:37 PM 3:26 AM 11:40 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:54 AM 9:12 PM 1:33 PM 15h 17m 54s 5:17 AM 9:50 PM 4:27 AM 10:39 PM 3:23 AM 11:43 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:53 AM 9:13 PM 1:33 PM 15h 20m 21s 5:15 AM 9:51 PM 4:25 AM 10:41 PM 3:21 AM 11:46 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:52 AM 9:15 PM 1:33 PM 15h 22m 45s 5:14 AM 9:53 PM 4:24 AM 10:43 PM 3:18 AM 11:49 PM
Friday, May 19 5:51 AM 9:16 PM 1:33 PM 15h 25m 6s 5:13 AM 9:54 PM 4:22 AM 10:45 PM 3:15 AM 11:51 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:50 AM 9:17 PM 1:33 PM 15h 27m 24s 5:11 AM 9:55 PM 4:20 AM 10:46 PM 3:13 AM 11:54 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:49 AM 9:18 PM 1:33 PM 15h 29m 38s 5:10 AM 9:57 PM 4:19 AM 10:48 PM 3:10 AM 11:57 PM
Monday, May 22 5:48 AM 9:19 PM 1:34 PM 15h 31m 50s 5:09 AM 9:58 PM 4:17 AM 10:50 PM 3:07 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 23 5:47 AM 9:21 PM 1:34 PM 15h 33m 58s 5:08 AM 9:59 PM 4:16 AM 10:52 PM 3:04 AM 12:03 AM
Wednesday, May 24 5:46 AM 9:22 PM 1:34 PM 15h 36m 2s 5:07 AM 10:01 PM 4:14 AM 10:53 PM 3:02 AM 12:06 AM
Thursday, May 25 5:45 AM 9:23 PM 1:34 PM 15h 38m 3s 5:06 AM 10:02 PM 4:13 AM 10:55 PM 2:59 AM 12:08 AM
Friday, May 26 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 1:34 PM 15h 40m 0s 5:05 AM 10:03 PM 4:11 AM 10:56 PM 2:57 AM 12:11 AM
Saturday, May 27 5:43 AM 9:25 PM 1:34 PM 15h 41m 53s 5:04 AM 10:04 PM 4:10 AM 10:58 PM 2:54 AM 12:14 AM
Sunday, May 28 5:42 AM 9:26 PM 1:34 PM 15h 43m 42s 5:03 AM 10:06 PM 4:09 AM 11:00 PM 2:51 AM 12:17 AM
Monday, May 29 5:42 AM 9:27 PM 1:34 PM 15h 45m 28s 5:02 AM 10:07 PM 4:08 AM 11:01 PM 2:49 AM 12:20 AM
Tuesday, May 30 5:41 AM 9:28 PM 1:34 PM 15h 47m 9s 5:01 AM 10:08 PM 4:06 AM 11:02 PM 2:46 AM 12:23 AM
Wednesday, May 31 5:40 AM 9:29 PM 1:35 PM 15h 48m 45s 5:00 AM 10:09 PM 4:05 AM 11:04 PM 2:44 AM 12:26 AM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out the current time in Kalispell
Find out namaz times in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell