Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Friday, February 24, 2017


Sunrise: 7:25 AM
Sunset: 6:15 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 10h 50m 5s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 8:03 AM 5:38 PM 12:50 PM 9h 35m 7s 7:30 AM 6:11 PM 6:52 AM 6:48 PM 6:16 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 2 8:02 AM 5:40 PM 12:51 PM 9h 38m 6s 7:28 AM 6:13 PM 6:51 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, February 3 8:00 AM 5:41 PM 12:51 PM 9h 41m 7s 7:27 AM 6:14 PM 6:50 AM 6:51 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:59 AM 5:43 PM 12:51 PM 9h 44m 11s 7:26 AM 6:16 PM 6:49 AM 6:53 PM 6:12 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:57 AM 5:44 PM 12:51 PM 9h 47m 17s 7:24 AM 6:17 PM 6:47 AM 6:54 PM 6:11 AM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 6 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 24s 7:23 AM 6:19 PM 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:10 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:54 AM 5:48 PM 12:51 PM 9h 53m 32s 7:22 AM 6:20 PM 6:45 AM 6:57 PM 6:09 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:53 AM 5:49 PM 12:51 PM 9h 56m 43s 7:20 AM 6:22 PM 6:43 AM 6:59 PM 6:07 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:51 AM 5:51 PM 12:51 PM 9h 59m 55s 7:19 AM 6:23 PM 6:42 AM 7:00 PM 6:06 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, February 10 7:49 AM 5:53 PM 12:51 PM 10h 3m 8s 7:17 AM 6:25 PM 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:04 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:48 AM 5:54 PM 12:51 PM 10h 6m 23s 7:16 AM 6:26 PM 6:39 AM 7:03 PM 6:03 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:46 AM 5:56 PM 12:51 PM 10h 9m 38s 7:14 AM 6:28 PM 6:37 AM 7:04 PM 6:01 AM 7:41 PM
Monday, February 13 7:44 AM 5:57 PM 12:51 PM 10h 12m 56s 7:12 AM 6:29 PM 6:36 AM 7:06 PM 6:00 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:43 AM 5:59 PM 12:51 PM 10h 16m 14s 7:11 AM 6:31 PM 6:34 AM 7:07 PM 5:58 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:41 AM 6:01 PM 12:51 PM 10h 19m 33s 7:09 AM 6:32 PM 6:33 AM 7:09 PM 5:57 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:39 AM 6:02 PM 12:51 PM 10h 22m 53s 7:07 AM 6:34 PM 6:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:55 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, February 17 7:38 AM 6:04 PM 12:51 PM 10h 26m 14s 7:06 AM 6:36 PM 6:29 AM 7:12 PM 5:53 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:36 AM 6:05 PM 12:51 PM 10h 29m 36s 7:04 AM 6:37 PM 6:28 AM 7:13 PM 5:52 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:34 AM 6:07 PM 12:50 PM 10h 33m 0s 7:02 AM 6:39 PM 6:26 AM 7:15 PM 5:50 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, February 20 7:32 AM 6:08 PM 12:50 PM 10h 36m 23s 7:01 AM 6:40 PM 6:24 AM 7:16 PM 5:48 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:30 AM 6:10 PM 12:50 PM 10h 39m 48s 6:59 AM 6:42 PM 6:23 AM 7:18 PM 5:47 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:28 AM 6:12 PM 12:50 PM 10h 43m 13s 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 6:21 AM 7:19 PM 5:45 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:27 AM 6:13 PM 12:50 PM 10h 46m 39s 6:55 AM 6:45 PM 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:43 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, February 24 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 12:50 PM 10h 50m 5s 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:17 AM 7:22 PM 5:41 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:23 AM 6:16 PM 12:50 PM 10h 53m 33s 6:52 AM 6:48 PM 6:15 AM 7:24 PM 5:39 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:21 AM 6:18 PM 12:49 PM 10h 57m 0s 6:50 AM 6:49 PM 6:14 AM 7:25 PM 5:37 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, February 27 7:19 AM 6:19 PM 12:49 PM 11h 0m 28s 6:48 AM 6:51 PM 6:12 AM 7:27 PM 5:36 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, February 28 7:17 AM 6:21 PM 12:49 PM 11h 3m 57s 6:46 AM 6:52 PM 6:10 AM 7:28 PM 5:34 AM 8:04 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out the current time in Kalispell
Find out namaz times in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell