Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Thursday, July 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:59 AM
Sunset: 9:27 PM
Solar Noon: 1:43 PM
Day Length: 15h 28m 7s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, July 1 5:41 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 59m 14s 5:00 AM 10:21 PM 4:03 AM 11:19 PM 2:29 AM 12:53 AM
Sunday, July 2 5:42 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 58m 14s 5:01 AM 10:21 PM 4:04 AM 11:18 PM 2:31 AM 12:51 AM
Monday, July 3 5:43 AM 9:40 PM 1:41 PM 15h 57m 10s 5:02 AM 10:21 PM 4:05 AM 11:17 PM 2:34 AM 12:48 AM
Tuesday, July 4 5:43 AM 9:39 PM 1:41 PM 15h 56m 1s 5:03 AM 10:20 PM 4:06 AM 11:16 PM 2:37 AM 12:46 AM
Wednesday, July 5 5:44 AM 9:39 PM 1:42 PM 15h 54m 47s 5:04 AM 10:20 PM 4:08 AM 11:16 PM 2:39 AM 12:44 AM
Thursday, July 6 5:45 AM 9:38 PM 1:42 PM 15h 53m 30s 5:05 AM 10:19 PM 4:09 AM 11:15 PM 2:42 AM 12:41 AM
Friday, July 7 5:46 AM 9:38 PM 1:42 PM 15h 52m 7s 5:05 AM 10:18 PM 4:10 AM 11:14 PM 2:45 AM 12:39 AM
Saturday, July 8 5:47 AM 9:37 PM 1:42 PM 15h 50m 40s 5:06 AM 10:18 PM 4:11 AM 11:13 PM 2:48 AM 12:36 AM
Sunday, July 9 5:48 AM 9:37 PM 1:42 PM 15h 49m 9s 5:08 AM 10:17 PM 4:13 AM 11:12 PM 2:50 AM 12:34 AM
Monday, July 10 5:49 AM 9:36 PM 1:42 PM 15h 47m 33s 5:09 AM 10:16 PM 4:14 AM 11:11 PM 2:53 AM 12:31 AM
Tuesday, July 11 5:49 AM 9:35 PM 1:42 PM 15h 45m 54s 5:10 AM 10:15 PM 4:15 AM 11:09 PM 2:56 AM 12:29 AM
Wednesday, July 12 5:50 AM 9:35 PM 1:43 PM 15h 44m 10s 5:11 AM 10:14 PM 4:17 AM 11:08 PM 2:59 AM 12:26 AM
Thursday, July 13 5:51 AM 9:34 PM 1:43 PM 15h 42m 22s 5:12 AM 10:13 PM 4:18 AM 11:07 PM 3:02 AM 12:24 AM
Friday, July 14 5:53 AM 9:33 PM 1:43 PM 15h 40m 32s 5:13 AM 10:12 PM 4:20 AM 11:06 PM 3:05 AM 12:21 AM
Saturday, July 15 5:54 AM 9:32 PM 1:43 PM 15h 38m 36s 5:14 AM 10:11 PM 4:21 AM 11:04 PM 3:07 AM 12:18 AM
Sunday, July 16 5:55 AM 9:31 PM 1:43 PM 15h 36m 37s 5:16 AM 10:10 PM 4:23 AM 11:03 PM 3:10 AM 12:16 AM
Monday, July 17 5:56 AM 9:30 PM 1:43 PM 15h 34m 35s 5:17 AM 10:09 PM 4:25 AM 11:01 PM 3:13 AM 12:13 AM
Tuesday, July 18 5:57 AM 9:29 PM 1:43 PM 15h 32m 29s 5:18 AM 10:08 PM 4:26 AM 11:00 PM 3:16 AM 12:10 AM
Wednesday, July 19 5:58 AM 9:28 PM 1:43 PM 15h 30m 19s 5:19 AM 10:07 PM 4:28 AM 10:58 PM 3:19 AM 12:08 AM
Thursday, July 20 5:59 AM 9:27 PM 1:43 PM 15h 28m 7s 5:21 AM 10:06 PM 4:30 AM 10:57 PM 3:21 AM 12:05 AM
Friday, July 21 6:00 AM 9:26 PM 1:43 PM 15h 25m 51s 5:22 AM 10:04 PM 4:31 AM 10:55 PM 3:24 AM 12:02 AM
Saturday, July 22 6:02 AM 9:25 PM 1:43 PM 15h 23m 31s 5:23 AM 10:03 PM 4:33 AM 10:53 PM 3:27 AM 11:59 PM
Sunday, July 23 6:03 AM 9:24 PM 1:43 PM 15h 21m 10s 5:25 AM 10:02 PM 4:35 AM 10:52 PM 3:30 AM 11:57 PM
Monday, July 24 6:04 AM 9:23 PM 1:43 PM 15h 18m 45s 5:26 AM 10:00 PM 4:37 AM 10:50 PM 3:33 AM 11:54 PM
Tuesday, July 25 6:05 AM 9:21 PM 1:43 PM 15h 16m 17s 5:28 AM 9:59 PM 4:38 AM 10:48 PM 3:35 AM 11:51 PM
Wednesday, July 26 6:06 AM 9:20 PM 1:43 PM 15h 13m 47s 5:29 AM 9:58 PM 4:40 AM 10:46 PM 3:38 AM 11:49 PM
Thursday, July 27 6:08 AM 9:19 PM 1:43 PM 15h 11m 13s 5:30 AM 9:56 PM 4:42 AM 10:45 PM 3:41 AM 11:46 PM
Friday, July 28 6:09 AM 9:18 PM 1:43 PM 15h 8m 37s 5:32 AM 9:55 PM 4:44 AM 10:43 PM 3:43 AM 11:43 PM
Saturday, July 29 6:10 AM 9:16 PM 1:43 PM 15h 5m 59s 5:33 AM 9:53 PM 4:45 AM 10:41 PM 3:46 AM 11:40 PM
Sunday, July 30 6:11 AM 9:15 PM 1:43 PM 15h 3m 18s 5:35 AM 9:51 PM 4:47 AM 10:39 PM 3:49 AM 11:38 PM
Monday, July 31 6:13 AM 9:13 PM 1:43 PM 15h 0m 35s 5:36 AM 9:50 PM 4:49 AM 10:37 PM 3:51 AM 11:35 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out the current time in Kalispell
Find out namaz times in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell