Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Saturday, February 28, 2015


Sunrise: 7:18 AM
Sunset: 6:20 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 11h 2m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, February 1 8:04 AM 5:37 PM 12:50 PM 9h 33m 34s 7:30 AM 6:10 PM 6:53 AM 6:48 PM 6:17 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, February 2 8:02 AM 5:39 PM 12:51 PM 9h 36m 34s 7:29 AM 6:12 PM 6:52 AM 6:49 PM 6:16 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, February 3 8:01 AM 5:40 PM 12:51 PM 9h 39m 34s 7:28 AM 6:13 PM 6:51 AM 6:51 PM 6:14 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, February 4 7:59 AM 5:42 PM 12:51 PM 9h 42m 36s 7:27 AM 6:15 PM 6:49 AM 6:52 PM 6:13 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, February 5 7:58 AM 5:44 PM 12:51 PM 9h 45m 41s 7:25 AM 6:16 PM 6:48 AM 6:53 PM 6:12 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, February 6 7:56 AM 5:45 PM 12:51 PM 9h 48m 47s 7:24 AM 6:18 PM 6:47 AM 6:55 PM 6:11 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, February 7 7:55 AM 5:47 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 56s 7:22 AM 6:19 PM 6:45 AM 6:56 PM 6:09 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, February 8 7:53 AM 5:48 PM 12:51 PM 9h 55m 4s 7:21 AM 6:21 PM 6:44 AM 6:58 PM 6:08 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, February 9 7:52 AM 5:50 PM 12:51 PM 9h 58m 16s 7:19 AM 6:23 PM 6:43 AM 6:59 PM 6:06 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, February 10 7:50 AM 5:52 PM 12:51 PM 10h 1m 29s 7:18 AM 6:24 PM 6:41 AM 7:01 PM 6:05 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, February 11 7:49 AM 5:53 PM 12:51 PM 10h 4m 42s 7:16 AM 6:26 PM 6:40 AM 7:02 PM 6:04 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, February 12 7:47 AM 5:55 PM 12:51 PM 10h 7m 57s 7:15 AM 6:27 PM 6:38 AM 7:04 PM 6:02 AM 7:40 PM
Friday, February 13 7:45 AM 5:57 PM 12:51 PM 10h 11m 13s 7:13 AM 6:29 PM 6:37 AM 7:05 PM 6:01 AM 7:41 PM
Saturday, February 14 7:44 AM 5:58 PM 12:51 PM 10h 14m 31s 7:12 AM 6:30 PM 6:35 AM 7:07 PM 5:59 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, February 15 7:42 AM 6:00 PM 12:51 PM 10h 17m 50s 7:10 AM 6:32 PM 6:34 AM 7:08 PM 5:57 AM 7:44 PM
Monday, February 16 7:40 AM 6:01 PM 12:51 PM 10h 21m 9s 7:08 AM 6:33 PM 6:32 AM 7:10 PM 5:56 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, February 17 7:38 AM 6:03 PM 12:51 PM 10h 24m 30s 7:07 AM 6:35 PM 6:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:54 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, February 18 7:37 AM 6:05 PM 12:51 PM 10h 27m 53s 7:05 AM 6:36 PM 6:29 AM 7:13 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, February 19 7:35 AM 6:06 PM 12:50 PM 10h 31m 15s 7:03 AM 6:38 PM 6:27 AM 7:14 PM 5:51 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, February 20 7:33 AM 6:08 PM 12:50 PM 10h 34m 38s 7:01 AM 6:39 PM 6:25 AM 7:15 PM 5:49 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, February 21 7:31 AM 6:09 PM 12:50 PM 10h 38m 3s 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, February 22 7:29 AM 6:11 PM 12:50 PM 10h 41m 27s 6:58 AM 6:42 PM 6:22 AM 7:18 PM 5:46 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, February 23 7:28 AM 6:12 PM 12:50 PM 10h 44m 52s 6:56 AM 6:44 PM 6:20 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, February 24 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 12:50 PM 10h 48m 19s 6:54 AM 6:45 PM 6:18 AM 7:21 PM 5:42 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, February 25 7:24 AM 6:16 PM 12:50 PM 10h 51m 46s 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:16 AM 7:23 PM 5:40 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, February 26 7:22 AM 6:17 PM 12:49 PM 10h 55m 13s 6:51 AM 6:48 PM 6:15 AM 7:24 PM 5:38 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, February 27 7:20 AM 6:19 PM 12:49 PM 10h 58m 42s 6:49 AM 6:50 PM 6:13 AM 7:26 PM 5:37 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, February 28 7:18 AM 6:20 PM 12:49 PM 11h 2m 9s 6:47 AM 6:51 PM 6:11 AM 7:27 PM 5:35 AM 8:04 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out current time in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: