Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kalispell, Montana, USA

Current date in Kalispell: Wednesday, September 2, 2015


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 8:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:36 PM
Day Length: 13h 18m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, September 1 6:56 AM 8:17 PM 1:37 PM 13h 21m 50s 6:23 AM 8:50 PM 5:44 AM 9:29 PM 5:02 AM 10:11 PM
Wednesday, September 2 6:57 AM 8:15 PM 1:36 PM 13h 18m 27s 6:25 AM 8:47 PM 5:46 AM 9:26 PM 5:04 AM 10:08 PM
Thursday, September 3 6:58 AM 8:13 PM 1:36 PM 13h 15m 2s 6:26 AM 8:45 PM 5:48 AM 9:24 PM 5:06 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, September 4 7:00 AM 8:11 PM 1:36 PM 13h 11m 38s 6:28 AM 8:43 PM 5:49 AM 9:22 PM 5:08 AM 10:03 PM
Saturday, September 5 7:01 AM 8:09 PM 1:35 PM 13h 8m 13s 6:29 AM 8:41 PM 5:51 AM 9:20 PM 5:10 AM 10:01 PM
Sunday, September 6 7:02 AM 8:07 PM 1:35 PM 13h 4m 47s 6:31 AM 8:39 PM 5:52 AM 9:17 PM 5:12 AM 9:58 PM
Monday, September 7 7:04 AM 8:05 PM 1:35 PM 13h 1m 22s 6:32 AM 8:37 PM 5:54 AM 9:15 PM 5:14 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, September 8 7:05 AM 8:03 PM 1:34 PM 12h 57m 56s 6:34 AM 8:35 PM 5:56 AM 9:13 PM 5:15 AM 9:53 PM
Wednesday, September 9 7:07 AM 8:01 PM 1:34 PM 12h 54m 29s 6:35 AM 8:33 PM 5:57 AM 9:10 PM 5:17 AM 9:50 PM
Thursday, September 10 7:08 AM 7:59 PM 1:33 PM 12h 51m 2s 6:36 AM 8:30 PM 5:59 AM 9:08 PM 5:19 AM 9:48 PM
Friday, September 11 7:09 AM 7:57 PM 1:33 PM 12h 47m 36s 6:38 AM 8:28 PM 6:00 AM 9:06 PM 5:21 AM 9:46 PM
Saturday, September 12 7:11 AM 7:55 PM 1:33 PM 12h 44m 8s 6:39 AM 8:26 PM 6:02 AM 9:04 PM 5:22 AM 9:43 PM
Sunday, September 13 7:12 AM 7:53 PM 1:32 PM 12h 40m 41s 6:41 AM 8:24 PM 6:03 AM 9:01 PM 5:24 AM 9:41 PM
Monday, September 14 7:13 AM 7:51 PM 1:32 PM 12h 37m 12s 6:42 AM 8:22 PM 6:05 AM 8:59 PM 5:26 AM 9:38 PM
Tuesday, September 15 7:15 AM 7:49 PM 1:32 PM 12h 33m 45s 6:44 AM 8:20 PM 6:06 AM 8:57 PM 5:28 AM 9:36 PM
Wednesday, September 16 7:16 AM 7:46 PM 1:31 PM 12h 30m 16s 6:45 AM 8:18 PM 6:08 AM 8:55 PM 5:29 AM 9:33 PM
Thursday, September 17 7:18 AM 7:44 PM 1:31 PM 12h 26m 48s 6:46 AM 8:16 PM 6:09 AM 8:52 PM 5:31 AM 9:31 PM
Friday, September 18 7:19 AM 7:42 PM 1:31 PM 12h 23m 19s 6:48 AM 8:13 PM 6:11 AM 8:50 PM 5:33 AM 9:29 PM
Saturday, September 19 7:20 AM 7:40 PM 1:30 PM 12h 19m 50s 6:49 AM 8:11 PM 6:12 AM 8:48 PM 5:34 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, September 20 7:22 AM 7:38 PM 1:30 PM 12h 16m 22s 6:51 AM 8:09 PM 6:14 AM 8:46 PM 5:36 AM 9:24 PM
Monday, September 21 7:23 AM 7:36 PM 1:30 PM 12h 12m 53s 6:52 AM 8:07 PM 6:15 AM 8:44 PM 5:38 AM 9:22 PM
Tuesday, September 22 7:24 AM 7:34 PM 1:29 PM 12h 9m 25s 6:54 AM 8:05 PM 6:17 AM 8:41 PM 5:39 AM 9:19 PM
Wednesday, September 23 7:26 AM 7:32 PM 1:29 PM 12h 5m 55s 6:55 AM 8:03 PM 6:18 AM 8:39 PM 5:41 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, September 24 7:27 AM 7:30 PM 1:29 PM 12h 2m 27s 6:56 AM 8:01 PM 6:20 AM 8:37 PM 5:42 AM 9:15 PM
Friday, September 25 7:29 AM 7:28 PM 1:28 PM 11h 58m 58s 6:58 AM 7:59 PM 6:21 AM 8:35 PM 5:44 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, September 26 7:30 AM 7:26 PM 1:28 PM 11h 55m 29s 6:59 AM 7:56 PM 6:23 AM 8:33 PM 5:46 AM 9:10 PM
Sunday, September 27 7:31 AM 7:23 PM 1:27 PM 11h 52m 0s 7:01 AM 7:54 PM 6:24 AM 8:31 PM 5:47 AM 9:08 PM
Monday, September 28 7:33 AM 7:21 PM 1:27 PM 11h 48m 30s 7:02 AM 7:52 PM 6:26 AM 8:29 PM 5:49 AM 9:06 PM
Tuesday, September 29 7:34 AM 7:19 PM 1:27 PM 11h 45m 2s 7:03 AM 7:50 PM 6:27 AM 8:26 PM 5:50 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, September 30 7:36 AM 7:17 PM 1:26 PM 11h 41m 33s 7:05 AM 7:48 PM 6:29 AM 8:24 PM 5:52 AM 9:01 PM

Kalispell, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Montana
Kalispell coordinates: 48°11′44″ N, 114°18′46″ W
Population: 19,927
Find out current time in Kalispell
Look at the map of Kalispell
Wikipedia article: Kalispell