Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Burbank, California, USA

Current date in Burbank: Sunday, May 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:48 AM
Sunset: 7:51 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 14h 3m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:02 AM 7:37 PM 12:50 PM 13h 35m 0s 5:36 AM 8:04 PM 5:03 AM 8:36 PM 4:29 AM 9:10 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:01 AM 7:38 PM 12:50 PM 13h 36m 47s 5:34 AM 8:05 PM 5:02 AM 8:37 PM 4:28 AM 9:11 PM
Friday, May 3 6:00 AM 7:39 PM 12:50 PM 13h 38m 33s 5:33 AM 8:06 PM 5:01 AM 8:38 PM 4:27 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, May 4 5:59 AM 7:40 PM 12:49 PM 13h 40m 17s 5:32 AM 8:07 PM 5:00 AM 8:39 PM 4:26 AM 9:13 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:58 AM 7:40 PM 12:49 PM 13h 42m 0s 5:31 AM 8:07 PM 4:59 AM 8:40 PM 4:24 AM 9:15 PM
Monday, May 6 5:57 AM 7:41 PM 12:49 PM 13h 43m 43s 5:30 AM 8:08 PM 4:58 AM 8:41 PM 4:23 AM 9:16 PM
Tuesday, May 7 5:57 AM 7:42 PM 12:49 PM 13h 45m 24s 5:29 AM 8:09 PM 4:57 AM 8:42 PM 4:22 AM 9:17 PM
Wednesday, May 8 5:56 AM 7:43 PM 12:49 PM 13h 47m 2s 5:28 AM 8:10 PM 4:55 AM 8:43 PM 4:21 AM 9:18 PM
Thursday, May 9 5:55 AM 7:43 PM 12:49 PM 13h 48m 41s 5:28 AM 8:11 PM 4:54 AM 8:44 PM 4:19 AM 9:19 PM
Friday, May 10 5:54 AM 7:44 PM 12:49 PM 13h 50m 17s 5:27 AM 8:12 PM 4:53 AM 8:45 PM 4:18 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, May 11 5:53 AM 7:45 PM 12:49 PM 13h 51m 51s 5:26 AM 8:12 PM 4:52 AM 8:46 PM 4:17 AM 9:21 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:52 AM 7:46 PM 12:49 PM 13h 53m 25s 5:25 AM 8:13 PM 4:51 AM 8:47 PM 4:16 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, May 13 5:52 AM 7:47 PM 12:49 PM 13h 54m 57s 5:24 AM 8:14 PM 4:51 AM 8:48 PM 4:15 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, May 14 5:51 AM 7:47 PM 12:49 PM 13h 56m 26s 5:23 AM 8:15 PM 4:50 AM 8:49 PM 4:14 AM 9:24 PM
Wednesday, May 15 5:50 AM 7:48 PM 12:49 PM 13h 57m 56s 5:22 AM 8:16 PM 4:49 AM 8:50 PM 4:13 AM 9:26 PM
Thursday, May 16 5:49 AM 7:49 PM 12:49 PM 13h 59m 22s 5:22 AM 8:17 PM 4:48 AM 8:50 PM 4:12 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, May 17 5:49 AM 7:50 PM 12:49 PM 14h 0m 47s 5:21 AM 8:17 PM 4:47 AM 8:51 PM 4:11 AM 9:28 PM
Saturday, May 18 5:48 AM 7:50 PM 12:49 PM 14h 2m 10s 5:20 AM 8:18 PM 4:46 AM 8:52 PM 4:10 AM 9:29 PM
Sunday, May 19 5:48 AM 7:51 PM 12:49 PM 14h 3m 31s 5:20 AM 8:19 PM 4:45 AM 8:53 PM 4:09 AM 9:30 PM
Monday, May 20 5:47 AM 7:52 PM 12:49 PM 14h 4m 50s 5:19 AM 8:20 PM 4:45 AM 8:54 PM 4:08 AM 9:31 PM
Tuesday, May 21 5:46 AM 7:52 PM 12:49 PM 14h 6m 8s 5:18 AM 8:21 PM 4:44 AM 8:55 PM 4:07 AM 9:32 PM
Wednesday, May 22 5:46 AM 7:53 PM 12:49 PM 14h 7m 23s 5:18 AM 8:21 PM 4:43 AM 8:56 PM 4:06 AM 9:33 PM
Thursday, May 23 5:45 AM 7:54 PM 12:50 PM 14h 8m 37s 5:17 AM 8:22 PM 4:42 AM 8:57 PM 4:05 AM 9:34 PM
Friday, May 24 5:45 AM 7:55 PM 12:50 PM 14h 9m 48s 5:16 AM 8:23 PM 4:42 AM 8:58 PM 4:04 AM 9:35 PM
Saturday, May 25 5:44 AM 7:55 PM 12:50 PM 14h 10m 57s 5:16 AM 8:24 PM 4:41 AM 8:58 PM 4:04 AM 9:36 PM
Sunday, May 26 5:44 AM 7:56 PM 12:50 PM 14h 12m 3s 5:15 AM 8:24 PM 4:41 AM 8:59 PM 4:03 AM 9:37 PM
Monday, May 27 5:43 AM 7:57 PM 12:50 PM 14h 13m 9s 5:15 AM 8:25 PM 4:40 AM 9:00 PM 4:02 AM 9:38 PM
Tuesday, May 28 5:43 AM 7:57 PM 12:50 PM 14h 14m 11s 5:14 AM 8:26 PM 4:39 AM 9:01 PM 4:01 AM 9:39 PM
Wednesday, May 29 5:43 AM 7:58 PM 12:50 PM 14h 15m 11s 5:14 AM 8:26 PM 4:39 AM 9:02 PM 4:01 AM 9:40 PM
Thursday, May 30 5:42 AM 7:58 PM 12:50 PM 14h 16m 8s 5:14 AM 8:27 PM 4:38 AM 9:02 PM 4:00 AM 9:41 PM
Friday, May 31 5:42 AM 7:59 PM 12:51 PM 14h 17m 4s 5:13 AM 8:28 PM 4:38 AM 9:03 PM 4:00 AM 9:41 PM

Burbank, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Burbank coordinates: 34°10′51″ N, 118°18′32″ W
Population: 103,340
Find out the current time in Burbank
Find out the time difference between Burbank and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Burbank
Look at the map of Burbank
Wikipedia article: Burbank