Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Moscow, Russia

Current date in Moscow: Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Sunrise: 5:16 AM
Sunset: 7:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:32 PM
Day Length: 14h 32m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 4:35 AM 8:35 PM 12:35 PM 15h 59m 51s 3:48 AM 9:23 PM 2:38 AM 10:33 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, August 2 4:37 AM 8:33 PM 12:35 PM 15h 55m 59s 3:50 AM 9:20 PM 2:41 AM 10:29 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, August 3 4:39 AM 8:31 PM 12:35 PM 15h 52m 5s 3:52 AM 9:18 PM 2:45 AM 10:26 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, August 4 4:41 AM 8:29 PM 12:35 PM 15h 48m 9s 3:55 AM 9:16 PM 2:48 AM 10:22 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, August 5 4:43 AM 8:27 PM 12:35 PM 15h 44m 9s 3:57 AM 9:13 PM 2:51 AM 10:19 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, August 6 4:45 AM 8:25 PM 12:35 PM 15h 40m 9s 3:59 AM 9:11 PM 2:55 AM 10:15 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, August 7 4:47 AM 8:23 PM 12:35 PM 15h 36m 6s 4:01 AM 9:08 PM 2:58 AM 10:12 PM 12:47 AM 12:23 AM
Tuesday, August 8 4:49 AM 8:21 PM 12:35 PM 15h 32m 1s 4:04 AM 9:06 PM 3:01 AM 10:08 PM 1:07 AM 12:02 AM
Wednesday, August 9 4:51 AM 8:18 PM 12:34 PM 15h 27m 54s 4:06 AM 9:03 PM 3:04 AM 10:05 PM 1:19 AM 11:50 PM
Thursday, August 10 4:52 AM 8:16 PM 12:34 PM 15h 23m 45s 4:08 AM 9:01 PM 3:07 AM 10:02 PM 1:28 AM 11:40 PM
Friday, August 11 4:54 AM 8:14 PM 12:34 PM 15h 19m 36s 4:10 AM 8:58 PM 3:10 AM 9:58 PM 1:37 AM 11:32 PM
Saturday, August 12 4:56 AM 8:12 PM 12:34 PM 15h 15m 25s 4:13 AM 8:55 PM 3:13 AM 9:55 PM 1:44 AM 11:24 PM
Sunday, August 13 4:58 AM 8:09 PM 12:34 PM 15h 11m 11s 4:15 AM 8:53 PM 3:16 AM 9:51 PM 1:50 AM 11:17 PM
Monday, August 14 5:00 AM 8:07 PM 12:34 PM 15h 6m 57s 4:17 AM 8:50 PM 3:19 AM 9:48 PM 1:56 AM 11:11 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:02 AM 8:05 PM 12:33 PM 15h 2m 41s 4:19 AM 8:48 PM 3:22 AM 9:45 PM 2:02 AM 11:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:04 AM 8:02 PM 12:33 PM 14h 58m 24s 4:22 AM 8:45 PM 3:25 AM 9:42 PM 2:07 AM 10:59 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:06 AM 8:00 PM 12:33 PM 14h 54m 6s 4:24 AM 8:42 PM 3:28 AM 9:38 PM 2:12 AM 10:54 PM
Friday, August 18 5:08 AM 7:58 PM 12:33 PM 14h 49m 47s 4:26 AM 8:40 PM 3:31 AM 9:35 PM 2:17 AM 10:48 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:10 AM 7:55 PM 12:33 PM 14h 45m 26s 4:28 AM 8:37 PM 3:33 AM 9:32 PM 2:22 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, August 20 5:12 AM 7:53 PM 12:32 PM 14h 41m 4s 4:30 AM 8:34 PM 3:36 AM 9:29 PM 2:26 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, August 21 5:14 AM 7:50 PM 12:32 PM 14h 36m 42s 4:33 AM 8:32 PM 3:39 AM 9:25 PM 2:30 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, August 22 5:16 AM 7:48 PM 12:32 PM 14h 32m 18s 4:35 AM 8:29 PM 3:42 AM 9:22 PM 2:35 AM 10:29 PM
Wednesday, August 23 5:18 AM 7:46 PM 12:32 PM 14h 27m 55s 4:37 AM 8:26 PM 3:44 AM 9:19 PM 2:39 AM 10:24 PM
Thursday, August 24 5:20 AM 7:43 PM 12:31 PM 14h 23m 30s 4:39 AM 8:24 PM 3:47 AM 9:16 PM 2:43 AM 10:20 PM
Friday, August 25 5:21 AM 7:41 PM 12:31 PM 14h 19m 5s 4:41 AM 8:21 PM 3:49 AM 9:12 PM 2:46 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, August 26 5:23 AM 7:38 PM 12:31 PM 14h 14m 38s 4:43 AM 8:18 PM 3:52 AM 9:09 PM 2:50 AM 10:11 PM
Sunday, August 27 5:25 AM 7:36 PM 12:30 PM 14h 10m 12s 4:45 AM 8:15 PM 3:55 AM 9:06 PM 2:54 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, August 28 5:27 AM 7:33 PM 12:30 PM 14h 5m 44s 4:48 AM 8:13 PM 3:57 AM 9:03 PM 2:57 AM 10:03 PM
Tuesday, August 29 5:29 AM 7:30 PM 12:30 PM 14h 1m 16s 4:50 AM 8:10 PM 4:00 AM 9:00 PM 3:01 AM 9:59 PM
Wednesday, August 30 5:31 AM 7:28 PM 12:30 PM 13h 56m 47s 4:52 AM 8:07 PM 4:02 AM 8:57 PM 3:04 AM 9:55 PM
Thursday, August 31 5:33 AM 7:25 PM 12:29 PM 13h 52m 18s 4:54 AM 8:04 PM 4:05 AM 8:54 PM 3:07 AM 9:51 PM

Moscow, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Moscow
Moscow coordinates: 55°45′07″ N, 37°36′56″ E
Population: 10,381,222
Find out the current time in Moscow
Find out the time difference between Moscow and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Moscow
Look at the map of Moscow
Wikipedia article: Moscow