Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Moscow, Russia

Current date in Moscow: Sunday, August 19, 2018


Sunrise: 5:09 AM
Sunset: 7:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:33 PM
Day Length: 14h 46m 29s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, August 1 4:35 AM 8:36 PM 12:35 PM 16h 0m 47s 3:47 AM 9:23 PM 2:37 AM 10:34 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, August 2 4:37 AM 8:34 PM 12:35 PM 15h 56m 55s 3:50 AM 9:21 PM 2:41 AM 10:30 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, August 3 4:39 AM 8:32 PM 12:35 PM 15h 53m 2s 3:52 AM 9:19 PM 2:44 AM 10:26 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, August 4 4:41 AM 8:30 PM 12:35 PM 15h 49m 6s 3:54 AM 9:16 PM 2:47 AM 10:23 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, August 5 4:42 AM 8:28 PM 12:35 PM 15h 45m 8s 3:56 AM 9:14 PM 2:51 AM 10:19 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, August 6 4:44 AM 8:25 PM 12:35 PM 15h 41m 7s 3:59 AM 9:11 PM 2:54 AM 10:16 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, August 7 4:46 AM 8:23 PM 12:35 PM 15h 37m 4s 4:01 AM 9:09 PM 2:57 AM 10:13 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, August 8 4:48 AM 8:21 PM 12:35 PM 15h 33m 0s 4:03 AM 9:06 PM 3:00 AM 10:09 PM 1:04 AM 12:06 AM
Thursday, August 9 4:50 AM 8:19 PM 12:35 PM 15h 28m 54s 4:05 AM 9:04 PM 3:03 AM 10:06 PM 1:17 AM 11:53 PM
Friday, August 10 4:52 AM 8:17 PM 12:34 PM 15h 24m 46s 4:08 AM 9:01 PM 3:06 AM 10:02 PM 1:26 AM 11:42 PM
Saturday, August 11 4:54 AM 8:15 PM 12:34 PM 15h 20m 36s 4:10 AM 8:59 PM 3:09 AM 9:59 PM 1:35 AM 11:34 PM
Sunday, August 12 4:56 AM 8:12 PM 12:34 PM 15h 16m 25s 4:12 AM 8:56 PM 3:12 AM 9:56 PM 1:42 AM 11:26 PM
Monday, August 13 4:58 AM 8:10 PM 12:34 PM 15h 12m 13s 4:14 AM 8:53 PM 3:15 AM 9:52 PM 1:49 AM 11:19 PM
Tuesday, August 14 5:00 AM 8:08 PM 12:34 PM 15h 7m 58s 4:17 AM 8:51 PM 3:18 AM 9:49 PM 1:55 AM 11:13 PM
Wednesday, August 15 5:02 AM 8:05 PM 12:33 PM 15h 3m 43s 4:19 AM 8:48 PM 3:21 AM 9:46 PM 2:01 AM 11:06 PM
Thursday, August 16 5:04 AM 8:03 PM 12:33 PM 14h 59m 26s 4:21 AM 8:46 PM 3:24 AM 9:42 PM 2:06 AM 11:01 PM
Friday, August 17 5:05 AM 8:01 PM 12:33 PM 14h 55m 8s 4:23 AM 8:43 PM 3:27 AM 9:39 PM 2:11 AM 10:55 PM
Saturday, August 18 5:07 AM 7:58 PM 12:33 PM 14h 50m 48s 4:25 AM 8:40 PM 3:30 AM 9:36 PM 2:16 AM 10:50 PM
Sunday, August 19 5:09 AM 7:56 PM 12:33 PM 14h 46m 29s 4:28 AM 8:38 PM 3:33 AM 9:33 PM 2:21 AM 10:45 PM
Monday, August 20 5:11 AM 7:53 PM 12:32 PM 14h 42m 8s 4:30 AM 8:35 PM 3:35 AM 9:29 PM 2:25 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, August 21 5:13 AM 7:51 PM 12:32 PM 14h 37m 46s 4:32 AM 8:32 PM 3:38 AM 9:26 PM 2:29 AM 10:35 PM
Wednesday, August 22 5:15 AM 7:49 PM 12:32 PM 14h 33m 22s 4:34 AM 8:30 PM 3:41 AM 9:23 PM 2:34 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 23 5:17 AM 7:46 PM 12:32 PM 14h 28m 59s 4:36 AM 8:27 PM 3:44 AM 9:20 PM 2:38 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, August 24 5:19 AM 7:44 PM 12:31 PM 14h 24m 34s 4:39 AM 8:24 PM 3:46 AM 9:16 PM 2:42 AM 10:21 PM
Saturday, August 25 5:21 AM 7:41 PM 12:31 PM 14h 20m 9s 4:41 AM 8:21 PM 3:49 AM 9:13 PM 2:45 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, August 26 5:23 AM 7:39 PM 12:31 PM 14h 15m 43s 4:43 AM 8:19 PM 3:51 AM 9:10 PM 2:49 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, August 27 5:25 AM 7:36 PM 12:30 PM 14h 11m 16s 4:45 AM 8:16 PM 3:54 AM 9:07 PM 2:53 AM 10:08 PM
Tuesday, August 28 5:27 AM 7:34 PM 12:30 PM 14h 6m 49s 4:47 AM 8:13 PM 3:57 AM 9:04 PM 2:56 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, August 29 5:29 AM 7:31 PM 12:30 PM 14h 2m 21s 4:49 AM 8:11 PM 3:59 AM 9:01 PM 3:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 30 5:31 AM 7:29 PM 12:30 PM 13h 57m 52s 4:51 AM 8:08 PM 4:02 AM 8:58 PM 3:03 AM 9:56 PM
Friday, August 31 5:33 AM 7:26 PM 12:29 PM 13h 53m 23s 4:53 AM 8:05 PM 4:04 AM 8:54 PM 3:07 AM 9:52 PM

Moscow, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Moscow
Moscow coordinates: 55°45′07″ N, 37°36′56″ E
Population: 10,381,222
Find out the current time in Moscow
Find out the time difference between Moscow and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Moscow
Look at the map of Moscow
Wikipedia article: Moscow