Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Russia

Current date in Nizhny Novgorod: Saturday, July 20, 2019


Sunrise: 3:44 AM
Sunset: 8:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:10 PM
Day Length: 16h 50m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 3:19 AM 8:55 PM 12:07 PM 17h 35m 48s
Tuesday, July 2 3:20 AM 8:55 PM 12:08 PM 17h 34m 24s
Wednesday, July 3 3:21 AM 8:54 PM 12:08 PM 17h 32m 53s
Thursday, July 4 3:22 AM 8:54 PM 12:08 PM 17h 31m 15s
Friday, July 5 3:23 AM 8:53 PM 12:08 PM 17h 29m 31s
Saturday, July 6 3:24 AM 8:52 PM 12:08 PM 17h 27m 38s
Sunday, July 7 3:26 AM 8:51 PM 12:08 PM 17h 25m 40s
Monday, July 8 3:27 AM 8:50 PM 12:09 PM 17h 23m 35s
Tuesday, July 9 3:28 AM 8:49 PM 12:09 PM 17h 21m 23s
Wednesday, July 10 3:29 AM 8:48 PM 12:09 PM 17h 19m 5s
Thursday, July 11 3:31 AM 8:47 PM 12:09 PM 17h 16m 41s
Friday, July 12 3:32 AM 8:46 PM 12:09 PM 17h 14m 11s
Saturday, July 13 3:33 AM 8:45 PM 12:09 PM 17h 11m 34s
Sunday, July 14 3:35 AM 8:44 PM 12:09 PM 17h 8m 53s
Monday, July 15 3:36 AM 8:43 PM 12:09 PM 17h 6m 6s
Tuesday, July 16 3:38 AM 8:41 PM 12:10 PM 17h 3m 13s
Wednesday, July 17 3:40 AM 8:40 PM 12:10 PM 17h 0m 16s
Thursday, July 18 3:41 AM 8:38 PM 12:10 PM 16h 57m 13s
Friday, July 19 3:43 AM 8:37 PM 12:10 PM 16h 54m 6s
Saturday, July 20 3:44 AM 8:35 PM 12:10 PM 16h 50m 55s
Sunday, July 21 3:46 AM 8:34 PM 12:10 PM 16h 47m 39s
Monday, July 22 3:48 AM 8:32 PM 12:10 PM 16h 44m 18s
Tuesday, July 23 3:50 AM 8:30 PM 12:10 PM 16h 40m 53s
Wednesday, July 24 3:51 AM 8:29 PM 12:10 PM 16h 37m 25s
Thursday, July 25 3:53 AM 8:27 PM 12:10 PM 16h 33m 52s
Friday, July 26 3:55 AM 8:25 PM 12:10 PM 16h 30m 16s
Saturday, July 27 3:57 AM 8:23 PM 12:10 PM 16h 26m 37s
Sunday, July 28 3:59 AM 8:21 PM 12:10 PM 16h 22m 55s
Monday, July 29 4:00 AM 8:20 PM 12:10 PM 16h 19m 8s
Tuesday, July 30 4:02 AM 8:18 PM 12:10 PM 16h 15m 19s
Wednesday, July 31 4:04 AM 8:16 PM 12:10 PM 16h 11m 27s

Twilight in Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 2:17 AM 9:58 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, July 2 2:18 AM 9:57 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, July 3 2:19 AM 9:56 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, July 4 2:21 AM 9:55 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, July 5 2:22 AM 9:54 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, July 6 2:23 AM 9:53 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, July 7 2:25 AM 9:52 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, July 8 2:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, July 9 2:28 AM 9:49 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10 2:30 AM 9:48 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, July 11 2:32 AM 9:46 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, July 12 2:34 AM 9:45 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, July 13 2:36 AM 9:43 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, July 14 2:38 AM 9:41 PM 12:21 AM 11:58 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, July 15 2:40 AM 9:39 PM 12:35 AM 11:44 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, July 16 2:42 AM 9:38 PM 12:45 AM 11:34 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17 2:44 AM 9:36 PM 12:52 AM 11:27 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, July 18 2:46 AM 9:34 PM 12:59 AM 11:21 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, July 19 2:48 AM 9:32 PM 1:05 AM 11:15 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, July 20 2:50 AM 9:30 PM 1:11 AM 11:09 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, July 21 2:52 AM 9:28 PM 1:16 AM 11:04 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, July 22 2:54 AM 9:26 PM 1:21 AM 10:59 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, July 23 2:57 AM 9:23 PM 1:26 AM 10:54 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24 2:59 AM 9:21 PM 1:30 AM 10:50 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thursday, July 25 3:01 AM 9:19 PM 1:35 AM 10:45 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Friday, July 26 3:03 AM 9:17 PM 1:39 AM 10:41 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Saturday, July 27 3:06 AM 9:15 PM 1:43 AM 10:37 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sunday, July 28 3:08 AM 9:12 PM 1:47 AM 10:33 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Monday, July 29 3:10 AM 9:10 PM 1:52 AM 10:28 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30 3:12 AM 9:07 PM 1:55 AM 10:24 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31 3:15 AM 9:05 PM 1:59 AM 10:20 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Nizhny Novgorod Oblast
Nizhny Novgorod coordinates: 56°19′43″ N, 44°00′07″ E
Population: 1,284,164
Find out the current time in Nizhny Novgorod
Find out the time difference between Nizhny Novgorod and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Nizhny Novgorod
Look at the map of Nizhny Novgorod
Wikipedia article: Nizhny Novgorod