Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New York, New York, USA

Current date in New York: Wednesday, January 23, 2019


Sunrise: 7:12 AM
Sunset: 5:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:08 PM
Day Length: 9h 50m 15s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, June 1 5:26 AM 8:21 PM 12:53 PM 14h 54m 48s 4:53 AM 8:54 PM 4:12 AM 9:35 PM 3:24 AM 10:23 PM
Monday, June 2 5:26 AM 8:22 PM 12:54 PM 14h 55m 53s 4:53 AM 8:54 PM 4:12 AM 9:36 PM 3:23 AM 10:24 PM
Tuesday, June 3 5:25 AM 8:22 PM 12:54 PM 14h 56m 56s 4:53 AM 8:55 PM 4:11 AM 9:37 PM 3:23 AM 10:25 PM
Wednesday, June 4 5:25 AM 8:23 PM 12:54 PM 14h 57m 56s 4:52 AM 8:56 PM 4:10 AM 9:37 PM 3:22 AM 10:26 PM
Thursday, June 5 5:25 AM 8:24 PM 12:54 PM 14h 58m 51s 4:52 AM 8:56 PM 4:10 AM 9:38 PM 3:21 AM 10:27 PM
Friday, June 6 5:24 AM 8:24 PM 12:54 PM 14h 59m 44s 4:52 AM 8:57 PM 4:10 AM 9:39 PM 3:21 AM 10:28 PM
Saturday, June 7 5:24 AM 8:25 PM 12:55 PM 15h 0m 33s 4:51 AM 8:58 PM 4:09 AM 9:40 PM 3:20 AM 10:29 PM
Sunday, June 8 5:24 AM 8:25 PM 12:55 PM 15h 1m 18s 4:51 AM 8:58 PM 4:09 AM 9:41 PM 3:20 AM 10:30 PM
Monday, June 9 5:24 AM 8:26 PM 12:55 PM 15h 2m 1s 4:51 AM 8:59 PM 4:09 AM 9:41 PM 3:19 AM 10:31 PM
Tuesday, June 10 5:24 AM 8:26 PM 12:55 PM 15h 2m 40s 4:51 AM 9:00 PM 4:08 AM 9:42 PM 3:19 AM 10:32 PM
Wednesday, June 11 5:24 AM 8:27 PM 12:55 PM 15h 3m 14s 4:51 AM 9:00 PM 4:08 AM 9:42 PM 3:18 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, June 12 5:24 AM 8:27 PM 12:56 PM 15h 3m 46s 4:50 AM 9:01 PM 4:08 AM 9:43 PM 3:18 AM 10:33 PM
Friday, June 13 5:24 AM 8:28 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 14s 4:50 AM 9:01 PM 4:08 AM 9:44 PM 3:18 AM 10:34 PM
Saturday, June 14 5:24 AM 8:28 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 38s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:44 PM 3:18 AM 10:34 PM
Sunday, June 15 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 59s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:35 PM
Monday, June 16 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:56 PM 15h 5m 16s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:35 PM
Tuesday, June 17 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 29s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Wednesday, June 18 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 38s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Thursday, June 19 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 44s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, June 20 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 46s 4:51 AM 9:04 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, June 21 5:25 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 45s 4:51 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, June 22 5:25 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 40s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Monday, June 23 5:25 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 30s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Tuesday, June 24 5:25 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 18s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, June 25 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 1s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, June 26 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 4m 42s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, June 27 5:27 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 4m 17s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:11 AM 9:47 PM 3:21 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, June 28 5:27 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 3m 51s 4:54 AM 9:04 PM 4:11 AM 9:47 PM 3:21 AM 10:36 PM
Sunday, June 29 5:28 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 3m 19s 4:54 AM 9:04 PM 4:12 AM 9:46 PM 3:22 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, June 30 5:28 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 2m 45s 4:55 AM 9:04 PM 4:13 AM 9:46 PM 3:23 AM 10:36 PM

New York, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New York
New York coordinates: 40°42′51″ N, 74°00′21″ W
Population: 8,175,133
Find out the current time in New York
Find out the time difference between New York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in New York
Look at the map of New York
Wikipedia article: New York