Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New York, New York, USA

Current date in New York: Saturday, May 27, 2017


Sunrise: 5:28 AM
Sunset: 8:17 PM
Solar Noon: 12:53 PM
Day Length: 14h 48m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:53 AM 7:52 PM 12:53 PM 13h 59m 55s 5:23 AM 8:22 PM 4:46 AM 8:59 PM 4:07 AM 9:38 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:51 AM 7:53 PM 12:52 PM 14h 2m 12s 5:21 AM 8:23 PM 4:45 AM 9:00 PM 4:05 AM 9:40 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:50 AM 7:55 PM 12:52 PM 14h 4m 27s 5:20 AM 8:24 PM 4:43 AM 9:01 PM 4:03 AM 9:41 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:49 AM 7:56 PM 12:52 PM 14h 6m 41s 5:19 AM 8:26 PM 4:42 AM 9:03 PM 4:02 AM 9:43 PM
Friday, May 5 5:48 AM 7:57 PM 12:52 PM 14h 8m 53s 5:18 AM 8:27 PM 4:40 AM 9:04 PM 4:00 AM 9:44 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:47 AM 7:58 PM 12:52 PM 14h 11m 4s 5:16 AM 8:28 PM 4:39 AM 9:05 PM 3:58 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:45 AM 7:59 PM 12:52 PM 14h 13m 13s 5:15 AM 8:29 PM 4:38 AM 9:06 PM 3:57 AM 9:47 PM
Monday, May 8 5:44 AM 8:00 PM 12:52 PM 14h 15m 21s 5:14 AM 8:30 PM 4:36 AM 9:08 PM 3:55 AM 9:49 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:43 AM 8:01 PM 12:52 PM 14h 17m 26s 5:13 AM 8:31 PM 4:35 AM 9:09 PM 3:53 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:42 AM 8:02 PM 12:52 PM 14h 19m 29s 5:12 AM 8:32 PM 4:34 AM 9:10 PM 3:52 AM 9:52 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:41 AM 8:03 PM 12:52 PM 14h 21m 31s 5:10 AM 8:33 PM 4:32 AM 9:11 PM 3:50 AM 9:54 PM
Friday, May 12 5:40 AM 8:04 PM 12:52 PM 14h 23m 31s 5:09 AM 8:34 PM 4:31 AM 9:13 PM 3:49 AM 9:55 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:39 AM 8:05 PM 12:52 PM 14h 25m 29s 5:08 AM 8:36 PM 4:30 AM 9:14 PM 3:47 AM 9:57 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:38 AM 8:06 PM 12:52 PM 14h 27m 25s 5:07 AM 8:37 PM 4:29 AM 9:15 PM 3:45 AM 9:58 PM
Monday, May 15 5:37 AM 8:07 PM 12:52 PM 14h 29m 19s 5:06 AM 8:38 PM 4:27 AM 9:16 PM 3:44 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:36 AM 8:08 PM 12:52 PM 14h 31m 10s 5:05 AM 8:39 PM 4:26 AM 9:18 PM 3:43 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:35 AM 8:08 PM 12:52 PM 14h 32m 59s 5:04 AM 8:40 PM 4:25 AM 9:19 PM 3:41 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:35 AM 8:09 PM 12:52 PM 14h 34m 46s 5:03 AM 8:41 PM 4:24 AM 9:20 PM 3:40 AM 10:04 PM
Friday, May 19 5:34 AM 8:10 PM 12:52 PM 14h 36m 31s 5:02 AM 8:42 PM 4:23 AM 9:21 PM 3:38 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:33 AM 8:11 PM 12:52 PM 14h 38m 13s 5:01 AM 8:43 PM 4:22 AM 9:22 PM 3:37 AM 10:07 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:32 AM 8:12 PM 12:52 PM 14h 39m 53s 5:01 AM 8:44 PM 4:21 AM 9:24 PM 3:36 AM 10:09 PM
Monday, May 22 5:32 AM 8:13 PM 12:52 PM 14h 41m 29s 5:00 AM 8:45 PM 4:20 AM 9:25 PM 3:34 AM 10:10 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:31 AM 8:14 PM 12:52 PM 14h 43m 4s 4:59 AM 8:46 PM 4:19 AM 9:26 PM 3:33 AM 10:12 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:30 AM 8:15 PM 12:52 PM 14h 44m 36s 4:58 AM 8:47 PM 4:18 AM 9:27 PM 3:32 AM 10:13 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:30 AM 8:16 PM 12:53 PM 14h 46m 5s 4:57 AM 8:48 PM 4:17 AM 9:28 PM 3:31 AM 10:14 PM
Friday, May 26 5:29 AM 8:16 PM 12:53 PM 14h 47m 31s 4:57 AM 8:49 PM 4:16 AM 9:29 PM 3:30 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:28 AM 8:17 PM 12:53 PM 14h 48m 55s 4:56 AM 8:50 PM 4:15 AM 9:30 PM 3:29 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:28 AM 8:18 PM 12:53 PM 14h 50m 15s 4:55 AM 8:50 PM 4:15 AM 9:31 PM 3:28 AM 10:18 PM
Monday, May 29 5:27 AM 8:19 PM 12:53 PM 14h 51m 33s 4:55 AM 8:51 PM 4:14 AM 9:32 PM 3:27 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:27 AM 8:20 PM 12:53 PM 14h 52m 47s 4:54 AM 8:52 PM 4:13 AM 9:33 PM 3:26 AM 10:21 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:26 AM 8:20 PM 12:53 PM 14h 53m 58s 4:54 AM 8:53 PM 4:13 AM 9:34 PM 3:25 AM 10:22 PM

New York, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New York
New York coordinates: 40°42′51″ N, 74°00′21″ W
Population: 8,175,133
Find out the current time in New York
Find out the time difference between New York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in New York
Look at the map of New York
Wikipedia article: New York