Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New York, New York, USA

Current date in New York: Wednesday, January 17, 2018


Sunrise: 7:16 AM
Sunset: 4:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:06 PM
Day Length: 9h 39m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:20 AM 4:39 PM 12:00 PM 9h 19m 56s 6:49 AM 5:10 PM 6:15 AM 5:44 PM 5:41 AM 6:18 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:20 AM 4:40 PM 12:00 PM 9h 20m 44s 6:49 AM 5:11 PM 6:15 AM 5:45 PM 5:42 AM 6:18 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:20 AM 4:41 PM 12:00 PM 9h 21m 37s 6:49 AM 5:12 PM 6:15 AM 5:46 PM 5:42 AM 6:19 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:20 AM 4:42 PM 12:01 PM 9h 22m 33s 6:49 AM 5:13 PM 6:15 AM 5:47 PM 5:42 AM 6:20 PM
Friday, January 5 7:20 AM 4:43 PM 12:01 PM 9h 23m 34s 6:49 AM 5:14 PM 6:15 AM 5:48 PM 5:42 AM 6:21 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:19 AM 4:44 PM 12:02 PM 9h 24m 37s 6:49 AM 5:15 PM 6:15 AM 5:49 PM 5:42 AM 6:22 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:19 AM 4:45 PM 12:02 PM 9h 25m 43s 6:49 AM 5:15 PM 6:15 AM 5:50 PM 5:42 AM 6:23 PM
Monday, January 8 7:19 AM 4:46 PM 12:03 PM 9h 26m 55s 6:49 AM 5:16 PM 6:15 AM 5:50 PM 5:42 AM 6:23 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:19 AM 4:47 PM 12:03 PM 9h 28m 8s 6:49 AM 5:17 PM 6:15 AM 5:51 PM 5:42 AM 6:24 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:19 AM 4:48 PM 12:03 PM 9h 29m 26s 6:48 AM 5:18 PM 6:15 AM 5:52 PM 5:42 AM 6:25 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:18 AM 4:49 PM 12:04 PM 9h 30m 46s 6:48 AM 5:19 PM 6:14 AM 5:53 PM 5:41 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, January 12 7:18 AM 4:50 PM 12:04 PM 9h 32m 10s 6:48 AM 5:20 PM 6:14 AM 5:54 PM 5:41 AM 6:27 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:18 AM 4:51 PM 12:05 PM 9h 33m 36s 6:48 AM 5:21 PM 6:14 AM 5:55 PM 5:41 AM 6:28 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:17 AM 4:52 PM 12:05 PM 9h 35m 7s 6:47 AM 5:22 PM 6:14 AM 5:56 PM 5:41 AM 6:29 PM
Monday, January 15 7:17 AM 4:54 PM 12:05 PM 9h 36m 40s 6:47 AM 5:24 PM 6:13 AM 5:57 PM 5:41 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:16 AM 4:55 PM 12:06 PM 9h 38m 16s 6:47 AM 5:25 PM 6:13 AM 5:58 PM 5:40 AM 6:31 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:16 AM 4:56 PM 12:06 PM 9h 39m 55s 6:46 AM 5:26 PM 6:13 AM 5:59 PM 5:40 AM 6:32 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:15 AM 4:57 PM 12:06 PM 9h 41m 36s 6:46 AM 5:27 PM 6:12 AM 6:00 PM 5:39 AM 6:33 PM
Friday, January 19 7:15 AM 4:58 PM 12:07 PM 9h 43m 21s 6:45 AM 5:28 PM 6:12 AM 6:01 PM 5:39 AM 6:34 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:14 AM 4:59 PM 12:07 PM 9h 45m 7s 6:45 AM 5:29 PM 6:11 AM 6:02 PM 5:39 AM 6:35 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:14 AM 5:01 PM 12:07 PM 9h 46m 57s 6:44 AM 5:30 PM 6:11 AM 6:03 PM 5:38 AM 6:36 PM
Monday, January 22 7:13 AM 5:02 PM 12:07 PM 9h 48m 49s 6:43 AM 5:31 PM 6:10 AM 6:05 PM 5:38 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:12 AM 5:03 PM 12:08 PM 9h 50m 44s 6:43 AM 5:32 PM 6:10 AM 6:06 PM 5:37 AM 6:38 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:11 AM 5:04 PM 12:08 PM 9h 52m 40s 6:42 AM 5:33 PM 6:09 AM 6:07 PM 5:37 AM 6:39 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:11 AM 5:05 PM 12:08 PM 9h 54m 39s 6:41 AM 5:35 PM 6:08 AM 6:08 PM 5:36 AM 6:40 PM
Friday, January 26 7:10 AM 5:07 PM 12:08 PM 9h 56m 40s 6:41 AM 5:36 PM 6:08 AM 6:09 PM 5:35 AM 6:41 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:09 AM 5:08 PM 12:08 PM 9h 58m 44s 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 6:07 AM 6:10 PM 5:35 AM 6:42 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:08 AM 5:09 PM 12:09 PM 10h 0m 49s 6:39 AM 5:38 PM 6:06 AM 6:11 PM 5:34 AM 6:43 PM
Monday, January 29 7:07 AM 5:10 PM 12:09 PM 10h 2m 57s 6:38 AM 5:39 PM 6:05 AM 6:12 PM 5:33 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:06 AM 5:11 PM 12:09 PM 10h 5m 6s 6:37 AM 5:40 PM 6:05 AM 6:13 PM 5:32 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:05 AM 5:13 PM 12:09 PM 10h 7m 17s 6:37 AM 5:42 PM 6:04 AM 6:14 PM 5:32 AM 6:46 PM

New York, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New York
New York coordinates: 40°42′51″ N, 74°00′21″ W
Population: 8,175,133
Find out the current time in New York
Find out the time difference between New York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in New York
Look at the map of New York
Wikipedia article: New York