Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New York, New York, USA

Current date in New York: Sunday, February 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:32 AM
Sunset: 5:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:08 PM
Day Length: 11h 12m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:04 AM 5:14 PM 12:09 PM 10h 10m 3s 6:35 AM 5:43 PM 6:03 AM 6:16 PM 5:31 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:03 AM 5:15 PM 12:09 PM 10h 12m 18s 6:35 AM 5:44 PM 6:02 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:49 PM
Friday, February 3 7:02 AM 5:17 PM 12:09 PM 10h 14m 34s 6:34 AM 5:45 PM 6:01 AM 6:18 PM 5:29 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:01 AM 5:18 PM 12:10 PM 10h 16m 52s 6:33 AM 5:47 PM 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:28 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:00 AM 5:19 PM 12:10 PM 10h 19m 12s 6:31 AM 5:48 PM 5:59 AM 6:20 PM 5:27 AM 6:52 PM
Monday, February 6 6:59 AM 5:20 PM 12:10 PM 10h 21m 33s 6:30 AM 5:49 PM 5:58 AM 6:21 PM 5:26 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:58 AM 5:22 PM 12:10 PM 10h 23m 55s 6:29 AM 5:50 PM 5:57 AM 6:22 PM 5:25 AM 6:54 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:57 AM 5:23 PM 12:10 PM 10h 26m 19s 6:28 AM 5:51 PM 5:56 AM 6:24 PM 5:24 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:55 AM 5:24 PM 12:10 PM 10h 28m 45s 6:27 AM 5:52 PM 5:55 AM 6:25 PM 5:23 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, February 10 6:54 AM 5:25 PM 12:10 PM 10h 31m 10s 6:26 AM 5:54 PM 5:54 AM 6:26 PM 5:22 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:53 AM 5:27 PM 12:10 PM 10h 33m 38s 6:25 AM 5:55 PM 5:53 AM 6:27 PM 5:21 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:52 AM 5:28 PM 12:10 PM 10h 36m 6s 6:24 AM 5:56 PM 5:51 AM 6:28 PM 5:20 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, February 13 6:50 AM 5:29 PM 12:10 PM 10h 38m 36s 6:22 AM 5:57 PM 5:50 AM 6:29 PM 5:19 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:49 AM 5:30 PM 12:10 PM 10h 41m 6s 6:21 AM 5:58 PM 5:49 AM 6:30 PM 5:17 AM 7:02 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:48 AM 5:31 PM 12:10 PM 10h 43m 37s 6:20 AM 5:59 PM 5:48 AM 6:31 PM 5:16 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:46 AM 5:33 PM 12:09 PM 10h 46m 10s 6:19 AM 6:00 PM 5:47 AM 6:32 PM 5:15 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, February 17 6:45 AM 5:34 PM 12:09 PM 10h 48m 43s 6:17 AM 6:02 PM 5:45 AM 6:34 PM 5:14 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:44 AM 5:35 PM 12:09 PM 10h 51m 17s 6:16 AM 6:03 PM 5:44 AM 6:35 PM 5:12 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:42 AM 5:36 PM 12:09 PM 10h 53m 51s 6:15 AM 6:04 PM 5:43 AM 6:36 PM 5:11 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, February 20 6:41 AM 5:37 PM 12:09 PM 10h 56m 27s 6:13 AM 6:05 PM 5:41 AM 6:37 PM 5:10 AM 7:09 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:39 AM 5:39 PM 12:09 PM 10h 59m 3s 6:12 AM 6:06 PM 5:40 AM 6:38 PM 5:08 AM 7:10 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:38 AM 5:40 PM 12:09 PM 11h 1m 40s 6:10 AM 6:07 PM 5:39 AM 6:39 PM 5:07 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:37 AM 5:41 PM 12:09 PM 11h 4m 17s 6:09 AM 6:08 PM 5:37 AM 6:40 PM 5:06 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, February 24 6:35 AM 5:42 PM 12:09 PM 11h 6m 55s 6:08 AM 6:09 PM 5:36 AM 6:41 PM 5:04 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:34 AM 5:43 PM 12:08 PM 11h 9m 34s 6:06 AM 6:11 PM 5:34 AM 6:42 PM 5:03 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:32 AM 5:44 PM 12:08 PM 11h 12m 13s 6:05 AM 6:12 PM 5:33 AM 6:43 PM 5:01 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, February 27 6:31 AM 5:45 PM 12:08 PM 11h 14m 53s 6:03 AM 6:13 PM 5:31 AM 6:45 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:29 AM 5:47 PM 12:08 PM 11h 17m 32s 6:02 AM 6:14 PM 5:30 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:17 PM

New York, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New York
New York coordinates: 40°42′51″ N, 74°00′21″ W
Population: 8,175,133
Find out the current time in New York
Find out the time difference between New York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in New York
Look at the map of New York
Wikipedia article: New York