Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New York, New York, USA

Current date in New York: Tuesday, June 19, 2018


Sunrise: 5:24 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 12:57 PM
Day Length: 15h 5m 44s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 5:26 AM 8:21 PM 12:54 PM 14h 54m 49s 4:53 AM 8:54 PM 4:12 AM 9:35 PM 3:24 AM 10:23 PM
Saturday, June 2 5:26 AM 8:22 PM 12:54 PM 14h 55m 55s 4:53 AM 8:54 PM 4:12 AM 9:36 PM 3:23 AM 10:24 PM
Sunday, June 3 5:25 AM 8:22 PM 12:54 PM 14h 56m 57s 4:53 AM 8:55 PM 4:11 AM 9:37 PM 3:23 AM 10:25 PM
Monday, June 4 5:25 AM 8:23 PM 12:54 PM 14h 57m 57s 4:52 AM 8:56 PM 4:10 AM 9:38 PM 3:22 AM 10:26 PM
Tuesday, June 5 5:25 AM 8:24 PM 12:54 PM 14h 58m 53s 4:52 AM 8:57 PM 4:10 AM 9:38 PM 3:21 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, June 6 5:24 AM 8:24 PM 12:54 PM 14h 59m 45s 4:52 AM 8:57 PM 4:10 AM 9:39 PM 3:21 AM 10:28 PM
Thursday, June 7 5:24 AM 8:25 PM 12:55 PM 15h 0m 34s 4:51 AM 8:58 PM 4:09 AM 9:40 PM 3:20 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, June 8 5:24 AM 8:25 PM 12:55 PM 15h 1m 20s 4:51 AM 8:58 PM 4:09 AM 9:41 PM 3:20 AM 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 9 5:24 AM 8:26 PM 12:55 PM 15h 2m 2s 4:51 AM 8:59 PM 4:09 AM 9:41 PM 3:19 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, June 10 5:24 AM 8:26 PM 12:55 PM 15h 2m 40s 4:51 AM 9:00 PM 4:08 AM 9:42 PM 3:19 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, June 11 5:24 AM 8:27 PM 12:55 PM 15h 3m 16s 4:51 AM 9:00 PM 4:08 AM 9:43 PM 3:18 AM 10:32 PM
Tuesday, June 12 5:24 AM 8:27 PM 12:56 PM 15h 3m 47s 4:50 AM 9:01 PM 4:08 AM 9:43 PM 3:18 AM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, June 13 5:24 AM 8:28 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 14s 4:50 AM 9:01 PM 4:08 AM 9:44 PM 3:18 AM 10:34 PM
Thursday, June 14 5:24 AM 8:28 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 38s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:44 PM 3:18 AM 10:34 PM
Friday, June 15 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:56 PM 15h 4m 59s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:35 PM
Saturday, June 16 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:56 PM 15h 5m 16s 4:50 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, June 17 5:24 AM 8:29 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 29s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:45 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, June 18 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 38s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Tuesday, June 19 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 44s 4:51 AM 9:03 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:36 PM
Wednesday, June 20 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 12:57 PM 15h 5m 46s 4:51 AM 9:04 PM 4:08 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, June 21 5:25 AM 8:30 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 44s 4:51 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:46 PM 3:18 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, June 22 5:25 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 39s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, June 23 5:25 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 30s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:09 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, June 24 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 17s 4:52 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:19 AM 10:37 PM
Monday, June 25 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 5m 1s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:37 PM
Tuesday, June 26 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 4m 40s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, June 27 5:27 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 4m 17s 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:11 AM 9:47 PM 3:21 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, June 28 5:27 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 3m 49s 4:54 AM 9:04 PM 4:11 AM 9:47 PM 3:22 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, June 29 5:28 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 3m 19s 4:54 AM 9:04 PM 4:12 AM 9:46 PM 3:22 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, June 30 5:28 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 2m 44s 4:55 AM 9:04 PM 4:13 AM 9:46 PM 3:23 AM 10:36 PM

New York, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New York
New York coordinates: 40°42′51″ N, 74°00′21″ W
Population: 8,175,133
Find out the current time in New York
Find out the time difference between New York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in New York
Look at the map of New York
Wikipedia article: New York