Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Sunday, April 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:30 AM
Sunset: 8:35 PM
Solar Noon: 1:32 PM
Day Length: 14h 5m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 7:11 AM 8:05 PM 1:38 PM 12h 53m 53s 6:40 AM 8:36 PM 6:03 AM 9:12 PM 5:24 AM 9:51 PM
Sunday, April 2 7:09 AM 8:06 PM 1:38 PM 12h 57m 14s 6:38 AM 8:37 PM 6:01 AM 9:14 PM 5:22 AM 9:53 PM
Monday, April 3 7:07 AM 8:08 PM 1:37 PM 13h 0m 33s 6:36 AM 8:38 PM 5:59 AM 9:16 PM 5:20 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, April 4 7:05 AM 8:09 PM 1:37 PM 13h 3m 52s 6:34 AM 8:40 PM 5:57 AM 9:17 PM 5:17 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, April 5 7:03 AM 8:10 PM 1:37 PM 13h 7m 11s 6:32 AM 8:41 PM 5:55 AM 9:19 PM 5:15 AM 9:58 PM
Thursday, April 6 7:01 AM 8:12 PM 1:36 PM 13h 10m 29s 6:30 AM 8:43 PM 5:53 AM 9:20 PM 5:13 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, April 7 6:59 AM 8:13 PM 1:36 PM 13h 13m 47s 6:28 AM 8:44 PM 5:50 AM 9:22 PM 5:10 AM 10:02 PM
Saturday, April 8 6:57 AM 8:14 PM 1:36 PM 13h 17m 5s 6:26 AM 8:46 PM 5:48 AM 9:24 PM 5:08 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, April 9 6:55 AM 8:16 PM 1:36 PM 13h 20m 22s 6:24 AM 8:47 PM 5:46 AM 9:25 PM 5:05 AM 10:06 PM
Monday, April 10 6:54 AM 8:17 PM 1:35 PM 13h 23m 38s 6:22 AM 8:49 PM 5:44 AM 9:27 PM 5:03 AM 10:08 PM
Tuesday, April 11 6:52 AM 8:19 PM 1:35 PM 13h 26m 54s 6:20 AM 8:50 PM 5:42 AM 9:28 PM 5:01 AM 10:10 PM
Wednesday, April 12 6:50 AM 8:20 PM 1:35 PM 13h 30m 9s 6:18 AM 8:52 PM 5:40 AM 9:30 PM 4:58 AM 10:12 PM
Thursday, April 13 6:48 AM 8:21 PM 1:35 PM 13h 33m 23s 6:16 AM 8:53 PM 5:37 AM 9:32 PM 4:56 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, April 14 6:46 AM 8:23 PM 1:34 PM 13h 36m 36s 6:14 AM 8:54 PM 5:35 AM 9:33 PM 4:53 AM 10:15 PM
Saturday, April 15 6:44 AM 8:24 PM 1:34 PM 13h 39m 50s 6:12 AM 8:56 PM 5:33 AM 9:35 PM 4:51 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, April 16 6:42 AM 8:25 PM 1:34 PM 13h 43m 2s 6:10 AM 8:57 PM 5:31 AM 9:37 PM 4:48 AM 10:19 PM
Monday, April 17 6:41 AM 8:27 PM 1:34 PM 13h 46m 13s 6:08 AM 8:59 PM 5:29 AM 9:38 PM 4:46 AM 10:21 PM
Tuesday, April 18 6:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:33 PM 13h 49m 23s 6:06 AM 9:00 PM 5:27 AM 9:40 PM 4:43 AM 10:23 PM
Wednesday, April 19 6:37 AM 8:29 PM 1:33 PM 13h 52m 32s 6:05 AM 9:02 PM 5:25 AM 9:42 PM 4:41 AM 10:25 PM
Thursday, April 20 6:35 AM 8:31 PM 1:33 PM 13h 55m 41s 6:03 AM 9:03 PM 5:23 AM 9:43 PM 4:38 AM 10:28 PM
Friday, April 21 6:33 AM 8:32 PM 1:33 PM 13h 58m 48s 6:01 AM 9:05 PM 5:21 AM 9:45 PM 4:36 AM 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 22 6:32 AM 8:34 PM 1:33 PM 14h 1m 55s 5:59 AM 9:06 PM 5:18 AM 9:47 PM 4:34 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, April 23 6:30 AM 8:35 PM 1:32 PM 14h 5m 0s 5:57 AM 9:08 PM 5:16 AM 9:49 PM 4:31 AM 10:34 PM
Monday, April 24 6:28 AM 8:36 PM 1:32 PM 14h 8m 5s 5:55 AM 9:09 PM 5:14 AM 9:50 PM 4:29 AM 10:36 PM
Tuesday, April 25 6:27 AM 8:38 PM 1:32 PM 14h 11m 8s 5:53 AM 9:11 PM 5:12 AM 9:52 PM 4:26 AM 10:38 PM
Wednesday, April 26 6:25 AM 8:39 PM 1:32 PM 14h 14m 9s 5:52 AM 9:12 PM 5:10 AM 9:54 PM 4:24 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, April 27 6:23 AM 8:40 PM 1:32 PM 14h 17m 9s 5:50 AM 9:14 PM 5:08 AM 9:55 PM 4:21 AM 10:42 PM
Friday, April 28 6:22 AM 8:42 PM 1:32 PM 14h 20m 9s 5:48 AM 9:15 PM 5:06 AM 9:57 PM 4:19 AM 10:45 PM
Saturday, April 29 6:20 AM 8:43 PM 1:32 PM 14h 23m 7s 5:46 AM 9:17 PM 5:04 AM 9:59 PM 4:16 AM 10:47 PM
Sunday, April 30 6:18 AM 8:44 PM 1:31 PM 14h 26m 2s 5:45 AM 9:18 PM 5:02 AM 10:01 PM 4:14 AM 10:49 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown