Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Monday, October 23, 2017


Sunrise: 8:05 AM
Sunset: 6:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:19 PM
Day Length: 10h 26m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 7:35 AM 7:13 PM 1:24 PM 11h 37m 49s 7:05 AM 7:43 PM 6:29 AM 8:18 PM 5:53 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, October 2 7:36 AM 7:11 PM 1:23 PM 11h 34m 29s 7:06 AM 7:41 PM 6:31 AM 8:16 PM 5:55 AM 8:52 PM
Tuesday, October 3 7:37 AM 7:09 PM 1:23 PM 11h 31m 10s 7:07 AM 7:39 PM 6:32 AM 8:14 PM 5:56 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, October 4 7:39 AM 7:07 PM 1:23 PM 11h 27m 52s 7:09 AM 7:37 PM 6:33 AM 8:12 PM 5:58 AM 8:48 PM
Thursday, October 5 7:40 AM 7:05 PM 1:22 PM 11h 24m 33s 7:10 AM 7:35 PM 6:35 AM 8:10 PM 5:59 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, October 6 7:41 AM 7:03 PM 1:22 PM 11h 21m 15s 7:11 AM 7:33 PM 6:36 AM 8:08 PM 6:01 AM 8:44 PM
Saturday, October 7 7:43 AM 7:01 PM 1:22 PM 11h 17m 57s 7:13 AM 7:31 PM 6:37 AM 8:06 PM 6:02 AM 8:42 PM
Sunday, October 8 7:44 AM 6:59 PM 1:22 PM 11h 14m 39s 7:14 AM 7:29 PM 6:39 AM 8:04 PM 6:03 AM 8:40 PM
Monday, October 9 7:46 AM 6:57 PM 1:21 PM 11h 11m 21s 7:15 AM 7:27 PM 6:40 AM 8:02 PM 6:05 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, October 10 7:47 AM 6:55 PM 1:21 PM 11h 8m 4s 7:17 AM 7:25 PM 6:41 AM 8:01 PM 6:06 AM 8:36 PM
Wednesday, October 11 7:48 AM 6:53 PM 1:21 PM 11h 4m 48s 7:18 AM 7:24 PM 6:43 AM 7:59 PM 6:08 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, October 12 7:50 AM 6:51 PM 1:21 PM 11h 1m 32s 7:19 AM 7:22 PM 6:44 AM 7:57 PM 6:09 AM 8:32 PM
Friday, October 13 7:51 AM 6:49 PM 1:20 PM 10h 58m 16s 7:21 AM 7:20 PM 6:45 AM 7:55 PM 6:10 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 14 7:53 AM 6:48 PM 1:20 PM 10h 55m 1s 7:22 AM 7:18 PM 6:47 AM 7:53 PM 6:12 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, October 15 7:54 AM 6:46 PM 1:20 PM 10h 51m 46s 7:23 AM 7:16 PM 6:48 AM 7:52 PM 6:13 AM 8:27 PM
Monday, October 16 7:55 AM 6:44 PM 1:20 PM 10h 48m 31s 7:25 AM 7:15 PM 6:50 AM 7:50 PM 6:14 AM 8:25 PM
Tuesday, October 17 7:57 AM 6:42 PM 1:19 PM 10h 45m 18s 7:26 AM 7:13 PM 6:51 AM 7:48 PM 6:16 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, October 18 7:58 AM 6:40 PM 1:19 PM 10h 42m 5s 7:27 AM 7:11 PM 6:52 AM 7:46 PM 6:17 AM 8:22 PM
Thursday, October 19 8:00 AM 6:39 PM 1:19 PM 10h 38m 52s 7:29 AM 7:09 PM 6:54 AM 7:45 PM 6:18 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, October 20 8:01 AM 6:37 PM 1:19 PM 10h 35m 41s 7:30 AM 7:08 PM 6:55 AM 7:43 PM 6:20 AM 8:18 PM
Saturday, October 21 8:03 AM 6:35 PM 1:19 PM 10h 32m 30s 7:32 AM 7:06 PM 6:56 AM 7:41 PM 6:21 AM 8:17 PM
Sunday, October 22 8:04 AM 6:33 PM 1:19 PM 10h 29m 20s 7:33 AM 7:04 PM 6:58 AM 7:40 PM 6:22 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, October 23 8:05 AM 6:32 PM 1:19 PM 10h 26m 12s 7:34 AM 7:03 PM 6:59 AM 7:38 PM 6:24 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, October 24 8:07 AM 6:30 PM 1:18 PM 10h 23m 3s 7:36 AM 7:01 PM 7:00 AM 7:37 PM 6:25 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, October 25 8:08 AM 6:28 PM 1:18 PM 10h 19m 55s 7:37 AM 6:59 PM 7:02 AM 7:35 PM 6:26 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, October 26 8:10 AM 6:27 PM 1:18 PM 10h 16m 50s 7:39 AM 6:58 PM 7:03 AM 7:34 PM 6:28 AM 8:09 PM
Friday, October 27 8:11 AM 6:25 PM 1:18 PM 10h 13m 44s 7:40 AM 6:56 PM 7:04 AM 7:32 PM 6:29 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, October 28 8:13 AM 6:23 PM 1:18 PM 10h 10m 40s 7:41 AM 6:55 PM 7:06 AM 7:31 PM 6:30 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, October 29 8:14 AM 6:22 PM 1:18 PM 10h 7m 38s 7:43 AM 6:53 PM 7:07 AM 7:29 PM 6:32 AM 8:04 PM
Monday, October 30 8:16 AM 6:20 PM 1:18 PM 10h 4m 36s 7:44 AM 6:52 PM 7:08 AM 7:28 PM 6:33 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, October 31 8:17 AM 6:19 PM 1:18 PM 10h 1m 36s 7:45 AM 6:50 PM 7:10 AM 7:26 PM 6:34 AM 8:02 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown