Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Saturday, May 30, 2015


Sunrise: 5:44 AM
Sunset: 9:20 PM
Solar Noon: 1:32 PM
Day Length: 15h 35m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, May 1 6:18 AM 8:45 PM 1:31 PM 14h 27m 27s 5:44 AM 9:19 PM 5:01 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:50 PM
Saturday, May 2 6:16 AM 8:46 PM 1:31 PM 14h 30m 21s 5:42 AM 9:20 PM 4:59 AM 10:03 PM 4:10 AM 10:52 PM
Sunday, May 3 6:15 AM 8:48 PM 1:31 PM 14h 33m 13s 5:40 AM 9:22 PM 4:57 AM 10:05 PM 4:08 AM 10:55 PM
Monday, May 4 6:13 AM 8:49 PM 1:31 PM 14h 36m 4s 5:39 AM 9:23 PM 4:55 AM 10:07 PM 4:05 AM 10:57 PM
Tuesday, May 5 6:12 AM 8:50 PM 1:31 PM 14h 38m 52s 5:37 AM 9:25 PM 4:53 AM 10:09 PM 4:03 AM 10:59 PM
Wednesday, May 6 6:10 AM 8:52 PM 1:31 PM 14h 41m 38s 5:35 AM 9:26 PM 4:52 AM 10:10 PM 4:00 AM 11:02 PM
Thursday, May 7 6:09 AM 8:53 PM 1:31 PM 14h 44m 24s 5:34 AM 9:28 PM 4:50 AM 10:12 PM 3:58 AM 11:04 PM
Friday, May 8 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 47m 6s 5:32 AM 9:29 PM 4:48 AM 10:14 PM 3:55 AM 11:06 PM
Saturday, May 9 6:06 AM 8:56 PM 1:31 PM 14h 49m 47s 5:31 AM 9:31 PM 4:46 AM 10:16 PM 3:53 AM 11:09 PM
Sunday, May 10 6:05 AM 8:57 PM 1:31 PM 14h 52m 25s 5:29 AM 9:32 PM 4:44 AM 10:17 PM 3:50 AM 11:11 PM
Monday, May 11 6:03 AM 8:58 PM 1:31 PM 14h 55m 2s 5:28 AM 9:34 PM 4:42 AM 10:19 PM 3:48 AM 11:13 PM
Tuesday, May 12 6:02 AM 8:59 PM 1:31 PM 14h 57m 36s 5:26 AM 9:35 PM 4:41 AM 10:21 PM 3:46 AM 11:16 PM
Wednesday, May 13 6:01 AM 9:01 PM 1:31 PM 15h 0m 8s 5:25 AM 9:36 PM 4:39 AM 10:22 PM 3:43 AM 11:18 PM
Thursday, May 14 5:59 AM 9:02 PM 1:31 PM 15h 2m 36s 5:24 AM 9:38 PM 4:37 AM 10:24 PM 3:41 AM 11:21 PM
Friday, May 15 5:58 AM 9:03 PM 1:31 PM 15h 5m 3s 5:22 AM 9:39 PM 4:36 AM 10:26 PM 3:38 AM 11:23 PM
Saturday, May 16 5:57 AM 9:04 PM 1:31 PM 15h 7m 27s 5:21 AM 9:41 PM 4:34 AM 10:28 PM 3:36 AM 11:25 PM
Sunday, May 17 5:56 AM 9:06 PM 1:31 PM 15h 9m 48s 5:20 AM 9:42 PM 4:32 AM 10:29 PM 3:34 AM 11:28 PM
Monday, May 18 5:55 AM 9:07 PM 1:31 PM 15h 12m 6s 5:18 AM 9:43 PM 4:31 AM 10:31 PM 3:31 AM 11:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19 5:54 AM 9:08 PM 1:31 PM 15h 14m 22s 5:17 AM 9:45 PM 4:29 AM 10:33 PM 3:29 AM 11:33 PM
Wednesday, May 20 5:53 AM 9:09 PM 1:31 PM 15h 16m 34s 5:16 AM 9:46 PM 4:28 AM 10:34 PM 3:27 AM 11:35 PM
Thursday, May 21 5:52 AM 9:10 PM 1:31 PM 15h 18m 44s 5:15 AM 9:47 PM 4:26 AM 10:36 PM 3:25 AM 11:37 PM
Friday, May 22 5:51 AM 9:11 PM 1:31 PM 15h 20m 50s 5:14 AM 9:49 PM 4:25 AM 10:37 PM 3:22 AM 11:40 PM
Saturday, May 23 5:50 AM 9:13 PM 1:31 PM 15h 22m 52s 5:12 AM 9:50 PM 4:23 AM 10:39 PM 3:20 AM 11:42 PM
Sunday, May 24 5:49 AM 9:14 PM 1:31 PM 15h 24m 52s 5:11 AM 9:51 PM 4:22 AM 10:40 PM 3:18 AM 11:44 PM
Monday, May 25 5:48 AM 9:15 PM 1:31 PM 15h 26m 48s 5:10 AM 9:52 PM 4:21 AM 10:42 PM 3:16 AM 11:47 PM
Tuesday, May 26 5:47 AM 9:16 PM 1:31 PM 15h 28m 41s 5:09 AM 9:53 PM 4:19 AM 10:43 PM 3:14 AM 11:49 PM
Wednesday, May 27 5:46 AM 9:17 PM 1:32 PM 15h 30m 30s 5:09 AM 9:55 PM 4:18 AM 10:45 PM 3:12 AM 11:51 PM
Thursday, May 28 5:46 AM 9:18 PM 1:32 PM 15h 32m 15s 5:08 AM 9:56 PM 4:17 AM 10:46 PM 3:10 AM 11:54 PM
Friday, May 29 5:45 AM 9:19 PM 1:32 PM 15h 33m 57s 5:07 AM 9:57 PM 4:16 AM 10:48 PM 3:08 AM 11:56 PM
Saturday, May 30 5:44 AM 9:20 PM 1:32 PM 15h 35m 36s 5:06 AM 9:58 PM 4:15 AM 10:49 PM 3:06 AM 11:58 PM
Sunday, May 31 5:44 AM 9:21 PM 1:32 PM 15h 37m 10s 5:05 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:50 PM 3:04 AM 12:00 AM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out current time in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown