Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Monday, December 22, 2014


Sunrise: 8:18 AM
Sunset: 4:49 PM
Solar Noon: 12:33 PM
Day Length: 8h 31m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, December 1 8:00 AM 4:47 PM 12:24 PM 8h 47m 20s 7:26 AM 5:22 PM 6:47 AM 6:00 PM 6:11 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, December 2 8:01 AM 4:47 PM 12:24 PM 8h 45m 47s 7:27 AM 5:22 PM 6:48 AM 6:00 PM 6:12 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, December 3 8:02 AM 4:47 PM 12:25 PM 8h 44m 19s 7:28 AM 5:21 PM 6:50 AM 6:00 PM 6:13 AM 6:36 PM
Thursday, December 4 8:03 AM 4:46 PM 12:25 PM 8h 42m 54s 7:29 AM 5:21 PM 6:50 AM 5:59 PM 6:14 AM 6:36 PM
Friday, December 5 8:05 AM 4:46 PM 12:25 PM 8h 41m 34s 7:30 AM 5:21 PM 6:51 AM 5:59 PM 6:15 AM 6:36 PM
Saturday, December 6 8:06 AM 4:46 PM 12:26 PM 8h 40m 18s 7:31 AM 5:21 PM 6:52 AM 5:59 PM 6:16 AM 6:36 PM
Sunday, December 7 8:07 AM 4:46 PM 12:26 PM 8h 39m 8s 7:32 AM 5:21 PM 6:53 AM 5:59 PM 6:16 AM 6:36 PM
Monday, December 8 8:08 AM 4:46 PM 12:27 PM 8h 38m 2s 7:33 AM 5:21 PM 6:54 AM 5:59 PM 6:17 AM 6:36 PM
Tuesday, December 9 8:09 AM 4:46 PM 12:27 PM 8h 37m 1s 7:34 AM 5:21 PM 6:55 AM 5:59 PM 6:18 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, December 10 8:10 AM 4:46 PM 12:28 PM 8h 36m 4s 7:34 AM 5:21 PM 6:56 AM 5:59 PM 6:19 AM 6:36 PM
Thursday, December 11 8:10 AM 4:46 PM 12:28 PM 8h 35m 14s 7:35 AM 5:21 PM 6:57 AM 5:59 PM 6:20 AM 6:36 PM
Friday, December 12 8:11 AM 4:46 PM 12:28 PM 8h 34m 27s 7:36 AM 5:21 PM 6:58 AM 5:59 PM 6:21 AM 6:36 PM
Saturday, December 13 8:12 AM 4:46 PM 12:29 PM 8h 33m 45s 7:37 AM 5:21 PM 6:58 AM 6:00 PM 6:21 AM 6:37 PM
Sunday, December 14 8:13 AM 4:46 PM 12:29 PM 8h 33m 9s 7:38 AM 5:21 PM 6:59 AM 6:00 PM 6:22 AM 6:37 PM
Monday, December 15 8:14 AM 4:46 PM 12:30 PM 8h 32m 39s 7:38 AM 5:21 PM 7:00 AM 6:00 PM 6:23 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, December 16 8:14 AM 4:47 PM 12:30 PM 8h 32m 13s 7:39 AM 5:22 PM 7:00 AM 6:00 PM 6:23 AM 6:38 PM
Wednesday, December 17 8:15 AM 4:47 PM 12:31 PM 8h 31m 52s 7:40 AM 5:22 PM 7:01 AM 6:01 PM 6:24 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, December 18 8:16 AM 4:47 PM 12:31 PM 8h 31m 37s 7:40 AM 5:22 PM 7:02 AM 6:01 PM 6:25 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, December 19 8:16 AM 4:48 PM 12:32 PM 8h 31m 27s 7:41 AM 5:23 PM 7:02 AM 6:02 PM 6:25 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, December 20 8:17 AM 4:48 PM 12:32 PM 8h 31m 22s 7:41 AM 5:23 PM 7:03 AM 6:02 PM 6:26 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, December 21 8:17 AM 4:49 PM 12:33 PM 8h 31m 22s 7:42 AM 5:24 PM 7:03 AM 6:03 PM 6:26 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, December 22 8:18 AM 4:49 PM 12:33 PM 8h 31m 28s 7:42 AM 5:24 PM 7:04 AM 6:03 PM 6:27 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, December 23 8:18 AM 4:50 PM 12:34 PM 8h 31m 39s 7:43 AM 5:25 PM 7:04 AM 6:04 PM 6:27 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, December 24 8:18 AM 4:50 PM 12:34 PM 8h 31m 55s 7:43 AM 5:26 PM 7:04 AM 6:04 PM 6:27 AM 6:41 PM
Thursday, December 25 8:19 AM 4:51 PM 12:35 PM 8h 32m 16s 7:43 AM 5:26 PM 7:05 AM 6:05 PM 6:28 AM 6:42 PM
Friday, December 26 8:19 AM 4:52 PM 12:35 PM 8h 32m 43s 7:44 AM 5:27 PM 7:05 AM 6:06 PM 6:28 AM 6:43 PM
Saturday, December 27 8:19 AM 4:52 PM 12:36 PM 8h 33m 15s 7:44 AM 5:28 PM 7:05 AM 6:06 PM 6:28 AM 6:43 PM
Sunday, December 28 8:19 AM 4:53 PM 12:36 PM 8h 33m 52s 7:44 AM 5:28 PM 7:06 AM 6:07 PM 6:29 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, December 29 8:20 AM 4:54 PM 12:37 PM 8h 34m 34s 7:44 AM 5:29 PM 7:06 AM 6:08 PM 6:29 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 30 8:20 AM 4:55 PM 12:37 PM 8h 35m 22s 7:45 AM 5:30 PM 7:06 AM 6:09 PM 6:29 AM 6:46 PM
Wednesday, December 31 8:20 AM 4:56 PM 12:38 PM 8h 36m 13s 7:45 AM 5:31 PM 7:06 AM 6:09 PM 6:29 AM 6:46 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out current time in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: