What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Friday, November 28, 2014


Sunrise: 7:56 AM
Sunset: 4:49 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 8h 52m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, November 1 8:18 AM 6:18 PM 1:18 PM 9h 59m 26s 7:46 AM 6:49 PM 7:11 AM 7:25 PM 6:35 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, November 2 7:20 AM 5:16 PM 12:18 PM 9h 56m 21s 6:48 AM 5:48 PM 6:12 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:59 PM
Monday, November 3 7:21 AM 5:15 PM 12:18 PM 9h 53m 24s 6:49 AM 5:47 PM 6:13 AM 6:23 PM 5:38 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, November 4 7:23 AM 5:13 PM 12:18 PM 9h 50m 30s 6:51 AM 5:45 PM 6:15 AM 6:21 PM 5:39 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, November 5 7:24 AM 5:12 PM 12:18 PM 9h 47m 37s 6:52 AM 5:44 PM 6:16 AM 6:20 PM 5:40 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, November 6 7:26 AM 5:10 PM 12:18 PM 9h 44m 47s 6:53 AM 5:43 PM 6:17 AM 6:19 PM 5:42 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, November 7 7:27 AM 5:09 PM 12:18 PM 9h 41m 57s 6:55 AM 5:41 PM 6:18 AM 6:18 PM 5:43 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, November 8 7:29 AM 5:08 PM 12:18 PM 9h 39m 10s 6:56 AM 5:40 PM 6:20 AM 6:17 PM 5:44 AM 6:52 PM
Sunday, November 9 7:30 AM 5:06 PM 12:18 PM 9h 36m 25s 6:58 AM 5:39 PM 6:21 AM 6:15 PM 5:45 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, November 10 7:32 AM 5:05 PM 12:18 PM 9h 33m 41s 6:59 AM 5:38 PM 6:22 AM 6:14 PM 5:47 AM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, November 11 7:33 AM 5:04 PM 12:18 PM 9h 31m 0s 7:00 AM 5:37 PM 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:48 AM 6:49 PM
Wednesday, November 12 7:34 AM 5:03 PM 12:19 PM 9h 28m 21s 7:02 AM 5:36 PM 6:25 AM 6:12 PM 5:49 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, November 13 7:36 AM 5:02 PM 12:19 PM 9h 25m 44s 7:03 AM 5:34 PM 6:26 AM 6:11 PM 5:50 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, November 14 7:37 AM 5:01 PM 12:19 PM 9h 23m 10s 7:04 AM 5:33 PM 6:28 AM 6:10 PM 5:52 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, November 15 7:39 AM 4:59 PM 12:19 PM 9h 20m 39s 7:06 AM 5:32 PM 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 5:53 AM 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 16 7:40 AM 4:58 PM 12:19 PM 9h 18m 10s 7:07 AM 5:32 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:54 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, November 17 7:42 AM 4:57 PM 12:19 PM 9h 15m 44s 7:08 AM 5:31 PM 6:31 AM 6:08 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, November 18 7:43 AM 4:56 PM 12:20 PM 9h 13m 21s 7:10 AM 5:30 PM 6:33 AM 6:07 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM
Wednesday, November 19 7:44 AM 4:55 PM 12:20 PM 9h 11m 0s 7:11 AM 5:29 PM 6:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:58 AM 6:42 PM
Thursday, November 20 7:46 AM 4:55 PM 12:20 PM 9h 8m 42s 7:12 AM 5:28 PM 6:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:59 AM 6:42 PM
Friday, November 21 7:47 AM 4:54 PM 12:20 PM 9h 6m 29s 7:14 AM 5:27 PM 6:36 AM 6:05 PM 6:00 AM 6:41 PM
Saturday, November 22 7:49 AM 4:53 PM 12:21 PM 9h 4m 18s 7:15 AM 5:27 PM 6:37 AM 6:04 PM 6:01 AM 6:40 PM
Sunday, November 23 7:50 AM 4:52 PM 12:21 PM 9h 2m 10s 7:16 AM 5:26 PM 6:39 AM 6:03 PM 6:02 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, November 24 7:51 AM 4:51 PM 12:21 PM 9h 0m 6s 7:17 AM 5:25 PM 6:40 AM 6:03 PM 6:03 AM 6:39 PM
Tuesday, November 25 7:53 AM 4:51 PM 12:22 PM 8h 58m 5s 7:19 AM 5:25 PM 6:41 AM 6:02 PM 6:05 AM 6:39 PM
Wednesday, November 26 7:54 AM 4:50 PM 12:22 PM 8h 56m 8s 7:20 AM 5:24 PM 6:42 AM 6:02 PM 6:06 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, November 27 7:55 AM 4:49 PM 12:22 PM 8h 54m 14s 7:21 AM 5:24 PM 6:43 AM 6:01 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, November 28 7:56 AM 4:49 PM 12:23 PM 8h 52m 25s 7:22 AM 5:23 PM 6:44 AM 6:01 PM 6:08 AM 6:37 PM
Saturday, November 29 7:58 AM 4:48 PM 12:23 PM 8h 50m 39s 7:23 AM 5:23 PM 6:45 AM 6:01 PM 6:09 AM 6:37 PM
Sunday, November 30 7:59 AM 4:48 PM 12:23 PM 8h 48m 57s 7:24 AM 5:22 PM 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 6:10 AM 6:37 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: