Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunrise: 5:41 AM
Sunset: 9:33 PM
Solar Noon: 1:37 PM
Day Length: 15h 52m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 5:43 AM 9:22 PM 1:32 PM 15h 39m 25s 5:04 AM 10:01 PM 4:12 AM 10:52 PM 3:01 AM 12:04 AM
Friday, June 2 5:42 AM 9:23 PM 1:33 PM 15h 40m 48s 5:04 AM 10:02 PM 4:11 AM 10:54 PM 2:59 AM 12:06 AM
Saturday, June 3 5:42 AM 9:24 PM 1:33 PM 15h 42m 7s 5:03 AM 10:02 PM 4:11 AM 10:55 PM 2:58 AM 12:08 AM
Sunday, June 4 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 1:33 PM 15h 43m 23s 5:02 AM 10:03 PM 4:10 AM 10:56 PM 2:56 AM 12:10 AM
Monday, June 5 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 1:33 PM 15h 44m 34s 5:02 AM 10:04 PM 4:09 AM 10:57 PM 2:55 AM 12:12 AM
Tuesday, June 6 5:40 AM 9:26 PM 1:33 PM 15h 45m 41s 5:01 AM 10:05 PM 4:08 AM 10:58 PM 2:53 AM 12:13 AM
Wednesday, June 7 5:40 AM 9:27 PM 1:33 PM 15h 46m 43s 5:01 AM 10:06 PM 4:08 AM 10:59 PM 2:52 AM 12:15 AM
Thursday, June 8 5:40 AM 9:27 PM 1:34 PM 15h 47m 41s 5:01 AM 10:07 PM 4:07 AM 11:00 PM 2:50 AM 12:17 AM
Friday, June 9 5:40 AM 9:28 PM 1:34 PM 15h 48m 33s 5:00 AM 10:07 PM 4:07 AM 11:01 PM 2:49 AM 12:18 AM
Saturday, June 10 5:39 AM 9:29 PM 1:34 PM 15h 49m 23s 5:00 AM 10:08 PM 4:06 AM 11:02 PM 2:48 AM 12:20 AM
Sunday, June 11 5:39 AM 9:29 PM 1:34 PM 15h 50m 6s 5:00 AM 10:09 PM 4:06 AM 11:03 PM 2:47 AM 12:21 AM
Monday, June 12 5:39 AM 9:30 PM 1:34 PM 15h 50m 45s 5:00 AM 10:09 PM 4:06 AM 11:03 PM 2:46 AM 12:23 AM
Tuesday, June 13 5:39 AM 9:30 PM 1:35 PM 15h 51m 20s 4:59 AM 10:10 PM 4:05 AM 11:04 PM 2:46 AM 12:24 AM
Wednesday, June 14 5:39 AM 9:31 PM 1:35 PM 15h 51m 50s 4:59 AM 10:10 PM 4:05 AM 11:05 PM 2:45 AM 12:25 AM
Thursday, June 15 5:39 AM 9:31 PM 1:35 PM 15h 52m 15s 4:59 AM 10:11 PM 4:05 AM 11:05 PM 2:44 AM 12:26 AM
Friday, June 16 5:39 AM 9:32 PM 1:35 PM 15h 52m 35s 4:59 AM 10:11 PM 4:05 AM 11:06 PM 2:44 AM 12:26 AM
Saturday, June 17 5:39 AM 9:32 PM 1:36 PM 15h 52m 50s 4:59 AM 10:12 PM 4:05 AM 11:06 PM 2:44 AM 12:27 AM
Sunday, June 18 5:39 AM 9:32 PM 1:36 PM 15h 53m 2s 5:00 AM 10:12 PM 4:05 AM 11:06 PM 2:44 AM 12:28 AM
Monday, June 19 5:39 AM 9:33 PM 1:36 PM 15h 53m 7s 5:00 AM 10:12 PM 4:05 AM 11:07 PM 2:44 AM 12:28 AM
Tuesday, June 20 5:40 AM 9:33 PM 1:36 PM 15h 53m 8s 5:00 AM 10:12 PM 4:06 AM 11:07 PM 2:44 AM 12:28 AM
Wednesday, June 21 5:40 AM 9:33 PM 1:36 PM 15h 53m 4s 5:00 AM 10:13 PM 4:06 AM 11:07 PM 2:44 AM 12:28 AM
Thursday, June 22 5:40 AM 9:33 PM 1:37 PM 15h 52m 55s 5:00 AM 10:13 PM 4:06 AM 11:07 PM 2:45 AM 12:28 AM
Friday, June 23 5:40 AM 9:33 PM 1:37 PM 15h 52m 42s 5:01 AM 10:13 PM 4:07 AM 11:07 PM 2:45 AM 12:28 AM
Saturday, June 24 5:41 AM 9:33 PM 1:37 PM 15h 52m 23s 5:01 AM 10:13 PM 4:07 AM 11:07 PM 2:46 AM 12:28 AM
Sunday, June 25 5:41 AM 9:33 PM 1:37 PM 15h 52m 0s 5:02 AM 10:13 PM 4:07 AM 11:07 PM 2:47 AM 12:27 AM
Monday, June 26 5:42 AM 9:33 PM 1:37 PM 15h 51m 32s 5:02 AM 10:13 PM 4:08 AM 11:07 PM 2:48 AM 12:27 AM
Tuesday, June 27 5:42 AM 9:33 PM 1:38 PM 15h 50m 59s 5:03 AM 10:13 PM 4:09 AM 11:07 PM 2:49 AM 12:26 AM
Wednesday, June 28 5:43 AM 9:33 PM 1:38 PM 15h 50m 22s 5:03 AM 10:12 PM 4:09 AM 11:06 PM 2:50 AM 12:25 AM
Thursday, June 29 5:43 AM 9:33 PM 1:38 PM 15h 49m 40s 5:04 AM 10:12 PM 4:10 AM 11:06 PM 2:52 AM 12:24 AM
Friday, June 30 5:44 AM 9:33 PM 1:38 PM 15h 48m 53s 5:04 AM 10:12 PM 4:11 AM 11:06 PM 2:53 AM 12:23 AM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown