Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Sunday, May 27, 2018


Sunrise: 5:46 AM
Sunset: 9:17 PM
Solar Noon: 1:32 PM
Day Length: 15h 31m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, May 1 6:17 AM 8:45 PM 1:31 PM 14h 28m 14s 5:43 AM 9:19 PM 5:01 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:51 PM
Wednesday, May 2 6:16 AM 8:47 PM 1:31 PM 14h 31m 8s 5:42 AM 9:21 PM 4:59 AM 10:04 PM 4:09 AM 10:53 PM
Thursday, May 3 6:14 AM 8:48 PM 1:31 PM 14h 34m 0s 5:40 AM 9:22 PM 4:57 AM 10:06 PM 4:07 AM 10:55 PM
Friday, May 4 6:13 AM 8:49 PM 1:31 PM 14h 36m 50s 5:38 AM 9:24 PM 4:55 AM 10:07 PM 4:04 AM 10:58 PM
Saturday, May 5 6:11 AM 8:51 PM 1:31 PM 14h 39m 38s 5:37 AM 9:25 PM 4:53 AM 10:09 PM 4:02 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 6 6:10 AM 8:52 PM 1:31 PM 14h 42m 24s 5:35 AM 9:27 PM 4:51 AM 10:11 PM 4:00 AM 11:02 PM
Monday, May 7 6:08 AM 8:53 PM 1:31 PM 14h 45m 9s 5:33 AM 9:28 PM 4:49 AM 10:13 PM 3:57 AM 11:05 PM
Tuesday, May 8 6:07 AM 8:55 PM 1:31 PM 14h 47m 51s 5:32 AM 9:30 PM 4:47 AM 10:14 PM 3:55 AM 11:07 PM
Wednesday, May 9 6:05 AM 8:56 PM 1:31 PM 14h 50m 30s 5:30 AM 9:31 PM 4:45 AM 10:16 PM 3:52 AM 11:09 PM
Thursday, May 10 6:04 AM 8:57 PM 1:31 PM 14h 53m 8s 5:29 AM 9:33 PM 4:44 AM 10:18 PM 3:50 AM 11:12 PM
Friday, May 11 6:03 AM 8:59 PM 1:31 PM 14h 55m 44s 5:27 AM 9:34 PM 4:42 AM 10:19 PM 3:47 AM 11:14 PM
Saturday, May 12 6:02 AM 9:00 PM 1:31 PM 14h 58m 17s 5:26 AM 9:35 PM 4:40 AM 10:21 PM 3:45 AM 11:16 PM
Sunday, May 13 6:00 AM 9:01 PM 1:31 PM 15h 0m 48s 5:25 AM 9:37 PM 4:38 AM 10:23 PM 3:43 AM 11:19 PM
Monday, May 14 5:59 AM 9:02 PM 1:31 PM 15h 3m 16s 5:23 AM 9:38 PM 4:37 AM 10:25 PM 3:40 AM 11:21 PM
Tuesday, May 15 5:58 AM 9:04 PM 1:31 PM 15h 5m 42s 5:22 AM 9:40 PM 4:35 AM 10:26 PM 3:38 AM 11:24 PM
Wednesday, May 16 5:57 AM 9:05 PM 1:31 PM 15h 8m 5s 5:20 AM 9:41 PM 4:33 AM 10:28 PM 3:35 AM 11:26 PM
Thursday, May 17 5:56 AM 9:06 PM 1:31 PM 15h 10m 26s 5:19 AM 9:42 PM 4:32 AM 10:30 PM 3:33 AM 11:28 PM
Friday, May 18 5:54 AM 9:07 PM 1:31 PM 15h 12m 43s 5:18 AM 9:44 PM 4:30 AM 10:31 PM 3:31 AM 11:31 PM
Saturday, May 19 5:53 AM 9:08 PM 1:31 PM 15h 14m 58s 5:17 AM 9:45 PM 4:29 AM 10:33 PM 3:29 AM 11:33 PM
Sunday, May 20 5:52 AM 9:10 PM 1:31 PM 15h 17m 10s 5:16 AM 9:46 PM 4:27 AM 10:35 PM 3:26 AM 11:36 PM
Monday, May 21 5:51 AM 9:11 PM 1:31 PM 15h 19m 18s 5:14 AM 9:48 PM 4:26 AM 10:36 PM 3:24 AM 11:38 PM
Tuesday, May 22 5:50 AM 9:12 PM 1:31 PM 15h 21m 23s 5:13 AM 9:49 PM 4:24 AM 10:38 PM 3:22 AM 11:40 PM
Wednesday, May 23 5:49 AM 9:13 PM 1:31 PM 15h 23m 26s 5:12 AM 9:50 PM 4:23 AM 10:39 PM 3:20 AM 11:43 PM
Thursday, May 24 5:49 AM 9:14 PM 1:31 PM 15h 25m 24s 5:11 AM 9:51 PM 4:22 AM 10:41 PM 3:17 AM 11:45 PM
Friday, May 25 5:48 AM 9:15 PM 1:31 PM 15h 27m 20s 5:10 AM 9:53 PM 4:20 AM 10:42 PM 3:15 AM 11:47 PM
Saturday, May 26 5:47 AM 9:16 PM 1:31 PM 15h 29m 12s 5:09 AM 9:54 PM 4:19 AM 10:44 PM 3:13 AM 11:50 PM
Sunday, May 27 5:46 AM 9:17 PM 1:32 PM 15h 31m 0s 5:08 AM 9:55 PM 4:18 AM 10:45 PM 3:11 AM 11:52 PM
Monday, May 28 5:45 AM 9:18 PM 1:32 PM 15h 32m 44s 5:07 AM 9:56 PM 4:17 AM 10:47 PM 3:09 AM 11:54 PM
Tuesday, May 29 5:45 AM 9:19 PM 1:32 PM 15h 34m 24s 5:07 AM 9:57 PM 4:16 AM 10:48 PM 3:07 AM 11:57 PM
Wednesday, May 30 5:44 AM 9:20 PM 1:32 PM 15h 36m 2s 5:06 AM 9:58 PM 4:15 AM 10:49 PM 3:05 AM 11:59 PM
Thursday, May 31 5:43 AM 9:21 PM 1:32 PM 15h 37m 34s 5:05 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:51 PM 3:03 AM 12:01 AM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown