Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Monday, August 21, 2017


Sunrise: 6:41 AM
Sunset: 8:33 PM
Solar Noon: 1:37 PM
Day Length: 13h 51m 59s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:16 AM 9:06 PM 1:41 PM 14h 50m 3s 5:40 AM 9:41 PM 4:56 AM 10:26 PM 4:02 AM 11:19 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:17 AM 9:04 PM 1:41 PM 14h 47m 25s 5:42 AM 9:39 PM 4:57 AM 10:24 PM 4:05 AM 11:16 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:18 AM 9:03 PM 1:40 PM 14h 44m 44s 5:43 AM 9:38 PM 4:59 AM 10:22 PM 4:07 AM 11:14 PM
Friday, August 4 6:19 AM 9:01 PM 1:40 PM 14h 42m 1s 5:45 AM 9:36 PM 5:01 AM 10:20 PM 4:09 AM 11:11 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:21 AM 9:00 PM 1:40 PM 14h 39m 17s 5:46 AM 9:34 PM 5:02 AM 10:18 PM 4:12 AM 11:09 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:22 AM 8:58 PM 1:40 PM 14h 36m 30s 5:48 AM 9:33 PM 5:04 AM 10:16 PM 4:14 AM 11:06 PM
Monday, August 7 6:23 AM 8:57 PM 1:40 PM 14h 33m 41s 5:49 AM 9:31 PM 5:06 AM 10:14 PM 4:16 AM 11:04 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:24 AM 8:55 PM 1:40 PM 14h 30m 52s 5:50 AM 9:29 PM 5:07 AM 10:12 PM 4:18 AM 11:01 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:26 AM 8:54 PM 1:40 PM 14h 28m 0s 5:52 AM 9:28 PM 5:09 AM 10:10 PM 4:20 AM 10:59 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:27 AM 8:52 PM 1:40 PM 14h 25m 7s 5:53 AM 9:26 PM 5:11 AM 10:08 PM 4:23 AM 10:57 PM
Friday, August 11 6:28 AM 8:50 PM 1:39 PM 14h 22m 13s 5:55 AM 9:24 PM 5:13 AM 10:06 PM 4:25 AM 10:54 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:30 AM 8:49 PM 1:39 PM 14h 19m 17s 5:56 AM 9:22 PM 5:14 AM 10:04 PM 4:27 AM 10:52 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:31 AM 8:47 PM 1:39 PM 14h 16m 19s 5:57 AM 9:20 PM 5:16 AM 10:02 PM 4:29 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, August 14 6:32 AM 8:45 PM 1:39 PM 14h 13m 21s 5:59 AM 9:19 PM 5:18 AM 10:00 PM 4:31 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:33 AM 8:44 PM 1:39 PM 14h 10m 21s 6:00 AM 9:17 PM 5:19 AM 9:58 PM 4:33 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:35 AM 8:42 PM 1:38 PM 14h 7m 21s 6:02 AM 9:15 PM 5:21 AM 9:56 PM 4:35 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:36 AM 8:40 PM 1:38 PM 14h 4m 18s 6:03 AM 9:13 PM 5:22 AM 9:54 PM 4:37 AM 10:39 PM
Friday, August 18 6:37 AM 8:39 PM 1:38 PM 14h 1m 15s 6:05 AM 9:11 PM 5:24 AM 9:52 PM 4:39 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:39 AM 8:37 PM 1:38 PM 13h 58m 11s 6:06 AM 9:09 PM 5:26 AM 9:50 PM 4:41 AM 10:34 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:40 AM 8:35 PM 1:37 PM 13h 55m 5s 6:07 AM 9:07 PM 5:27 AM 9:47 PM 4:43 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, August 21 6:41 AM 8:33 PM 1:37 PM 13h 51m 59s 6:09 AM 9:06 PM 5:29 AM 9:45 PM 4:45 AM 10:29 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:42 AM 8:31 PM 1:37 PM 13h 48m 52s 6:10 AM 9:04 PM 5:31 AM 9:43 PM 4:47 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:44 AM 8:30 PM 1:37 PM 13h 45m 45s 6:12 AM 9:02 PM 5:32 AM 9:41 PM 4:49 AM 10:24 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:45 AM 8:28 PM 1:36 PM 13h 42m 36s 6:13 AM 9:00 PM 5:34 AM 9:39 PM 4:51 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, August 25 6:46 AM 8:26 PM 1:36 PM 13h 39m 26s 6:14 AM 8:58 PM 5:35 AM 9:37 PM 4:53 AM 10:19 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:48 AM 8:24 PM 1:36 PM 13h 36m 16s 6:16 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:35 PM 4:55 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:49 AM 8:22 PM 1:36 PM 13h 33m 4s 6:17 AM 8:54 PM 5:39 AM 9:32 PM 4:57 AM 10:14 PM
Monday, August 28 6:50 AM 8:20 PM 1:35 PM 13h 29m 52s 6:19 AM 8:52 PM 5:40 AM 9:30 PM 4:59 AM 10:12 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:52 AM 8:18 PM 1:35 PM 13h 26m 40s 6:20 AM 8:50 PM 5:42 AM 9:28 PM 5:01 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:53 AM 8:16 PM 1:35 PM 13h 23m 28s 6:21 AM 8:48 PM 5:43 AM 9:26 PM 5:02 AM 10:07 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:54 AM 8:14 PM 1:34 PM 13h 20m 14s 6:23 AM 8:46 PM 5:45 AM 9:24 PM 5:04 AM 10:04 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown