Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Monday, May 22, 2017


Sunrise: 5:50 AM
Sunset: 9:12 PM
Solar Noon: 1:31 PM
Day Length: 15h 21m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:17 AM 8:46 PM 1:31 PM 14h 28m 57s 5:43 AM 9:20 PM 5:00 AM 10:02 PM 4:11 AM 10:51 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:15 AM 8:47 PM 1:31 PM 14h 31m 50s 5:41 AM 9:21 PM 4:58 AM 10:04 PM 4:09 AM 10:54 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:14 AM 8:48 PM 1:31 PM 14h 34m 41s 5:40 AM 9:23 PM 4:56 AM 10:06 PM 4:06 AM 10:56 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:12 AM 8:50 PM 1:31 PM 14h 37m 31s 5:38 AM 9:24 PM 4:54 AM 10:08 PM 4:04 AM 10:58 PM
Friday, May 5 6:11 AM 8:51 PM 1:31 PM 14h 40m 18s 5:36 AM 9:26 PM 4:52 AM 10:09 PM 4:01 AM 11:01 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:09 AM 8:52 PM 1:31 PM 14h 43m 4s 5:35 AM 9:27 PM 4:51 AM 10:11 PM 3:59 AM 11:03 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 45m 47s 5:33 AM 9:29 PM 4:49 AM 10:13 PM 3:56 AM 11:05 PM
Monday, May 8 6:07 AM 8:55 PM 1:31 PM 14h 48m 29s 5:32 AM 9:30 PM 4:47 AM 10:15 PM 3:54 AM 11:08 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:05 AM 8:56 PM 1:31 PM 14h 51m 9s 5:30 AM 9:31 PM 4:45 AM 10:16 PM 3:52 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:04 AM 8:58 PM 1:31 PM 14h 53m 46s 5:29 AM 9:33 PM 4:43 AM 10:18 PM 3:49 AM 11:12 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:03 AM 8:59 PM 1:31 PM 14h 56m 21s 5:27 AM 9:34 PM 4:41 AM 10:20 PM 3:47 AM 11:15 PM
Friday, May 12 6:01 AM 9:00 PM 1:31 PM 14h 58m 54s 5:26 AM 9:36 PM 4:40 AM 10:22 PM 3:44 AM 11:17 PM
Saturday, May 13 6:00 AM 9:01 PM 1:31 PM 15h 1m 24s 5:24 AM 9:37 PM 4:38 AM 10:23 PM 3:42 AM 11:19 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:59 AM 9:03 PM 1:31 PM 15h 3m 52s 5:23 AM 9:39 PM 4:36 AM 10:25 PM 3:40 AM 11:22 PM
Monday, May 15 5:58 AM 9:04 PM 1:31 PM 15h 6m 18s 5:21 AM 9:40 PM 4:35 AM 10:27 PM 3:37 AM 11:24 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:56 AM 9:05 PM 1:31 PM 15h 8m 40s 5:20 AM 9:41 PM 4:33 AM 10:28 PM 3:35 AM 11:27 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:55 AM 9:06 PM 1:31 PM 15h 11m 0s 5:19 AM 9:43 PM 4:31 AM 10:30 PM 3:33 AM 11:29 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:54 AM 9:07 PM 1:31 PM 15h 13m 16s 5:18 AM 9:44 PM 4:30 AM 10:32 PM 3:30 AM 11:31 PM
Friday, May 19 5:53 AM 9:09 PM 1:31 PM 15h 15m 30s 5:16 AM 9:45 PM 4:28 AM 10:33 PM 3:28 AM 11:34 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:52 AM 9:10 PM 1:31 PM 15h 17m 41s 5:15 AM 9:47 PM 4:27 AM 10:35 PM 3:26 AM 11:36 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:51 AM 9:11 PM 1:31 PM 15h 19m 49s 5:14 AM 9:48 PM 4:25 AM 10:37 PM 3:23 AM 11:39 PM
Monday, May 22 5:50 AM 9:12 PM 1:31 PM 15h 21m 53s 5:13 AM 9:49 PM 4:24 AM 10:38 PM 3:21 AM 11:41 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:49 AM 9:13 PM 1:31 PM 15h 23m 55s 5:12 AM 9:50 PM 4:23 AM 10:40 PM 3:19 AM 11:43 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:48 AM 9:14 PM 1:31 PM 15h 25m 52s 5:11 AM 9:52 PM 4:21 AM 10:41 PM 3:17 AM 11:46 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:48 AM 9:15 PM 1:31 PM 15h 27m 47s 5:10 AM 9:53 PM 4:20 AM 10:43 PM 3:15 AM 11:48 PM
Friday, May 26 5:47 AM 9:16 PM 1:32 PM 15h 29m 38s 5:09 AM 9:54 PM 4:19 AM 10:44 PM 3:13 AM 11:50 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:46 AM 9:17 PM 1:32 PM 15h 31m 26s 5:08 AM 9:55 PM 4:18 AM 10:46 PM 3:11 AM 11:53 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:45 AM 9:18 PM 1:32 PM 15h 33m 9s 5:07 AM 9:56 PM 4:16 AM 10:47 PM 3:09 AM 11:55 PM
Monday, May 29 5:45 AM 9:19 PM 1:32 PM 15h 34m 48s 5:06 AM 9:57 PM 4:15 AM 10:48 PM 3:07 AM 11:57 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:44 AM 9:20 PM 1:32 PM 15h 36m 24s 5:06 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:50 PM 3:05 AM 11:59 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:43 AM 9:21 PM 1:32 PM 15h 37m 56s 5:05 AM 10:00 PM 4:13 AM 10:51 PM 3:03 AM 12:01 AM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out the current time in Jamestown
Find out namaz times in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown