Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

Current date in Jamestown: Monday, February 8, 2016


Sunrise: 7:49 AM
Sunset: 5:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 9h 59m 56s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, February 1 7:58 AM 5:38 PM 12:48 PM 9h 39m 33s 7:26 AM 6:10 PM 6:49 AM 6:46 PM 6:14 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, February 2 7:57 AM 5:39 PM 12:48 PM 9h 42m 21s 7:25 AM 6:12 PM 6:48 AM 6:48 PM 6:13 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 3 7:56 AM 5:41 PM 12:48 PM 9h 45m 13s 7:23 AM 6:13 PM 6:47 AM 6:49 PM 6:12 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 4 7:54 AM 5:42 PM 12:48 PM 9h 48m 7s 7:22 AM 6:14 PM 6:46 AM 6:51 PM 6:11 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, February 5 7:53 AM 5:44 PM 12:48 PM 9h 51m 2s 7:21 AM 6:16 PM 6:45 AM 6:52 PM 6:09 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, February 6 7:51 AM 5:45 PM 12:48 PM 9h 53m 58s 7:20 AM 6:17 PM 6:43 AM 6:53 PM 6:08 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, February 7 7:50 AM 5:47 PM 12:48 PM 9h 56m 56s 7:18 AM 6:19 PM 6:42 AM 6:55 PM 6:07 AM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 8 7:49 AM 5:48 PM 12:49 PM 9h 59m 56s 7:17 AM 6:20 PM 6:41 AM 6:56 PM 6:06 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, February 9 7:47 AM 5:50 PM 12:49 PM 10h 2m 58s 7:15 AM 6:22 PM 6:40 AM 6:58 PM 6:04 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, February 10 7:46 AM 5:52 PM 12:49 PM 10h 6m 1s 7:14 AM 6:23 PM 6:38 AM 6:59 PM 6:03 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, February 11 7:44 AM 5:53 PM 12:49 PM 10h 9m 5s 7:13 AM 6:25 PM 6:37 AM 7:00 PM 6:02 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, February 12 7:42 AM 5:55 PM 12:49 PM 10h 12m 11s 7:11 AM 6:26 PM 6:35 AM 7:02 PM 6:00 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, February 13 7:41 AM 5:56 PM 12:49 PM 10h 15m 18s 7:10 AM 6:27 PM 6:34 AM 7:03 PM 5:59 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, February 14 7:39 AM 5:58 PM 12:48 PM 10h 18m 25s 7:08 AM 6:29 PM 6:32 AM 7:05 PM 5:57 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, February 15 7:38 AM 5:59 PM 12:48 PM 10h 21m 35s 7:06 AM 6:30 PM 6:31 AM 7:06 PM 5:56 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, February 16 7:36 AM 6:01 PM 12:48 PM 10h 24m 45s 7:05 AM 6:32 PM 6:29 AM 7:07 PM 5:54 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, February 17 7:34 AM 6:02 PM 12:48 PM 10h 27m 56s 7:03 AM 6:33 PM 6:28 AM 7:09 PM 5:53 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, February 18 7:33 AM 6:04 PM 12:48 PM 10h 31m 8s 7:02 AM 6:35 PM 6:26 AM 7:10 PM 5:51 AM 7:45 PM
Friday, February 19 7:31 AM 6:05 PM 12:48 PM 10h 34m 21s 7:00 AM 6:36 PM 6:25 AM 7:12 PM 5:50 AM 7:47 PM
Saturday, February 20 7:29 AM 6:07 PM 12:48 PM 10h 37m 35s 6:58 AM 6:38 PM 6:23 AM 7:13 PM 5:48 AM 7:48 PM
Sunday, February 21 7:27 AM 6:08 PM 12:48 PM 10h 40m 50s 6:57 AM 6:39 PM 6:21 AM 7:14 PM 5:46 AM 7:50 PM
Monday, February 22 7:26 AM 6:10 PM 12:48 PM 10h 44m 6s 6:55 AM 6:40 PM 6:20 AM 7:16 PM 5:45 AM 7:51 PM
Tuesday, February 23 7:24 AM 6:11 PM 12:48 PM 10h 47m 21s 6:53 AM 6:42 PM 6:18 AM 7:17 PM 5:43 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, February 24 7:22 AM 6:13 PM 12:47 PM 10h 50m 38s 6:52 AM 6:43 PM 6:16 AM 7:19 PM 5:41 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, February 25 7:20 AM 6:14 PM 12:47 PM 10h 53m 55s 6:50 AM 6:45 PM 6:15 AM 7:20 PM 5:39 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, February 26 7:19 AM 6:16 PM 12:47 PM 10h 57m 14s 6:48 AM 6:46 PM 6:13 AM 7:21 PM 5:38 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, February 27 7:17 AM 6:17 PM 12:47 PM 11h 0m 31s 6:46 AM 6:48 PM 6:11 AM 7:23 PM 5:36 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, February 28 7:15 AM 6:19 PM 12:47 PM 11h 3m 50s 6:44 AM 6:49 PM 6:09 AM 7:24 PM 5:34 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, February 29 7:13 AM 6:20 PM 12:47 PM 11h 7m 10s 6:43 AM 6:51 PM 6:07 AM 7:26 PM 5:32 AM 8:01 PM

Jamestown, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Dakota
Jamestown coordinates: 46°54′37″ N, 98°42′30″ W
Population: 15,427
Find out current time in Jamestown
Look at the map of Jamestown
Wikipedia article: Jamestown