What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Wednesday, October 22, 2014


Sunrise: 7:18 AM
Sunset: 6:07 PM
Solar Noon: 12:42 PM
Day Length: 10h 48m 59s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, October 1 6:55 AM 6:39 PM 12:47 PM 11h 43m 55s 6:28 AM 7:06 PM 5:56 AM 7:38 PM 5:24 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, October 2 6:56 AM 6:38 PM 12:47 PM 11h 41m 15s 6:29 AM 7:05 PM 5:57 AM 7:36 PM 5:25 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, October 3 6:57 AM 6:36 PM 12:47 PM 11h 38m 35s 6:30 AM 7:03 PM 5:58 AM 7:35 PM 5:27 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, October 4 6:58 AM 6:34 PM 12:46 PM 11h 35m 55s 6:31 AM 7:01 PM 5:59 AM 7:33 PM 5:28 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, October 5 6:59 AM 6:33 PM 12:46 PM 11h 33m 15s 6:32 AM 7:00 PM 6:00 AM 7:32 PM 5:29 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, October 6 7:00 AM 6:31 PM 12:46 PM 11h 30m 36s 6:33 AM 6:58 PM 6:01 AM 7:30 PM 5:30 AM 8:02 PM
Tuesday, October 7 7:01 AM 6:29 PM 12:45 PM 11h 27m 57s 6:34 AM 6:57 PM 6:03 AM 7:28 PM 5:31 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8 7:03 AM 6:28 PM 12:45 PM 11h 25m 18s 6:35 AM 6:55 PM 6:04 AM 7:27 PM 5:32 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, October 9 7:04 AM 6:26 PM 12:45 PM 11h 22m 39s 6:36 AM 6:54 PM 6:05 AM 7:25 PM 5:33 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, October 10 7:05 AM 6:25 PM 12:45 PM 11h 20m 1s 6:37 AM 6:52 PM 6:06 AM 7:24 PM 5:34 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, October 11 7:06 AM 6:23 PM 12:44 PM 11h 17m 23s 6:38 AM 6:50 PM 6:07 AM 7:22 PM 5:35 AM 7:54 PM
Sunday, October 12 7:07 AM 6:22 PM 12:44 PM 11h 14m 46s 6:39 AM 6:49 PM 6:08 AM 7:21 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Monday, October 13 7:08 AM 6:20 PM 12:44 PM 11h 12m 9s 6:40 AM 6:47 PM 6:09 AM 7:19 PM 5:37 AM 7:51 PM
Tuesday, October 14 7:09 AM 6:18 PM 12:44 PM 11h 9m 32s 6:41 AM 6:46 PM 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:38 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, October 15 7:10 AM 6:17 PM 12:43 PM 11h 6m 56s 6:42 AM 6:44 PM 6:11 AM 7:16 PM 5:39 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, October 16 7:11 AM 6:15 PM 12:43 PM 11h 4m 21s 6:44 AM 6:43 PM 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, October 17 7:12 AM 6:14 PM 12:43 PM 11h 1m 45s 6:45 AM 6:41 PM 6:13 AM 7:13 PM 5:41 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, October 18 7:13 AM 6:12 PM 12:43 PM 10h 59m 11s 6:46 AM 6:40 PM 6:14 AM 7:12 PM 5:42 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, October 19 7:14 AM 6:11 PM 12:43 PM 10h 56m 37s 6:47 AM 6:39 PM 6:15 AM 7:10 PM 5:43 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, October 20 7:15 AM 6:10 PM 12:43 PM 10h 54m 3s 6:48 AM 6:37 PM 6:16 AM 7:09 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, October 21 7:17 AM 6:08 PM 12:42 PM 10h 51m 31s 6:49 AM 6:36 PM 6:17 AM 7:08 PM 5:45 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, October 22 7:18 AM 6:07 PM 12:42 PM 10h 48m 59s 6:50 AM 6:34 PM 6:18 AM 7:06 PM 5:46 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, October 23 7:19 AM 6:05 PM 12:42 PM 10h 46m 28s 6:51 AM 6:33 PM 6:19 AM 7:05 PM 5:47 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, October 24 7:20 AM 6:04 PM 12:42 PM 10h 43m 57s 6:52 AM 6:32 PM 6:20 AM 7:04 PM 5:48 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, October 25 7:21 AM 6:03 PM 12:42 PM 10h 41m 28s 6:53 AM 6:31 PM 6:21 AM 7:03 PM 5:49 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, October 26 7:22 AM 6:01 PM 12:42 PM 10h 39m 0s 6:54 AM 6:29 PM 6:22 AM 7:01 PM 5:50 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, October 27 7:23 AM 6:00 PM 12:42 PM 10h 36m 32s 6:55 AM 6:28 PM 6:23 AM 7:00 PM 5:51 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, October 28 7:25 AM 5:59 PM 12:42 PM 10h 34m 5s 6:56 AM 6:27 PM 6:24 AM 6:59 PM 5:52 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, October 29 7:26 AM 5:57 PM 12:42 PM 10h 31m 40s 6:58 AM 6:26 PM 6:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:54 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 30 7:27 AM 5:56 PM 12:41 PM 10h 29m 15s 6:59 AM 6:24 PM 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 5:55 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, October 31 7:28 AM 5:55 PM 12:41 PM 10h 26m 51s 7:00 AM 6:23 PM 6:27 AM 6:55 PM 5:56 AM 7:27 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Peoria
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: