Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Monday, July 6, 2015


Sunrise: 5:34 AM
Sunset: 8:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 14h 58m 6s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, July 1 5:31 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 2m 5s 4:58 AM 9:06 PM 4:16 AM 9:48 PM 3:26 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, July 2 5:31 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 1m 24s 4:58 AM 9:06 PM 4:16 AM 9:48 PM 3:27 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, July 3 5:32 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 0m 40s 4:59 AM 9:06 PM 4:17 AM 9:48 PM 3:28 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, July 4 5:32 AM 8:32 PM 1:02 PM 14h 59m 52s 5:00 AM 9:05 PM 4:18 AM 9:47 PM 3:29 AM 10:36 PM
Sunday, July 5 5:33 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 59m 0s 5:00 AM 9:05 PM 4:18 AM 9:47 PM 3:30 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, July 6 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 58m 6s 5:01 AM 9:05 PM 4:19 AM 9:46 PM 3:31 AM 10:35 PM
Tuesday, July 7 5:34 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 57m 9s 5:02 AM 9:04 PM 4:20 AM 9:46 PM 3:32 AM 10:34 PM
Wednesday, July 8 5:35 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 56m 7s 5:02 AM 9:04 PM 4:21 AM 9:45 PM 3:33 AM 10:33 PM
Thursday, July 9 5:36 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 55m 3s 5:03 AM 9:03 PM 4:22 AM 9:45 PM 3:34 AM 10:33 PM
Friday, July 10 5:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 53m 55s 5:04 AM 9:03 PM 4:23 AM 9:44 PM 3:35 AM 10:32 PM
Saturday, July 11 5:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 52m 45s 5:05 AM 9:02 PM 4:23 AM 9:43 PM 3:36 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, July 12 5:38 AM 8:29 PM 1:04 PM 14h 51m 31s 5:05 AM 9:02 PM 4:24 AM 9:43 PM 3:37 AM 10:30 PM
Monday, July 13 5:39 AM 8:29 PM 1:04 PM 14h 50m 14s 5:06 AM 9:01 PM 4:25 AM 9:42 PM 3:38 AM 10:29 PM
Tuesday, July 14 5:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:04 PM 14h 48m 55s 5:07 AM 9:01 PM 4:26 AM 9:41 PM 3:40 AM 10:28 PM
Wednesday, July 15 5:40 AM 8:28 PM 1:04 PM 14h 47m 32s 5:08 AM 9:00 PM 4:27 AM 9:40 PM 3:41 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, July 16 5:41 AM 8:27 PM 1:04 PM 14h 46m 7s 5:09 AM 8:59 PM 4:28 AM 9:40 PM 3:42 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, July 17 5:42 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 44m 39s 5:10 AM 8:58 PM 4:30 AM 9:39 PM 3:44 AM 10:25 PM
Saturday, July 18 5:43 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 43m 8s 5:11 AM 8:58 PM 4:31 AM 9:38 PM 3:45 AM 10:23 PM
Sunday, July 19 5:43 AM 8:25 PM 1:04 PM 14h 41m 35s 5:12 AM 8:57 PM 4:32 AM 9:37 PM 3:46 AM 10:22 PM
Monday, July 20 5:44 AM 8:24 PM 1:04 PM 14h 39m 59s 5:13 AM 8:56 PM 4:33 AM 9:36 PM 3:48 AM 10:21 PM
Tuesday, July 21 5:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 38m 21s 5:14 AM 8:55 PM 4:34 AM 9:35 PM 3:49 AM 10:20 PM
Wednesday, July 22 5:46 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 36m 39s 5:14 AM 8:54 PM 4:35 AM 9:34 PM 3:51 AM 10:18 PM
Thursday, July 23 5:47 AM 8:22 PM 1:04 PM 14h 34m 56s 5:15 AM 8:53 PM 4:36 AM 9:33 PM 3:52 AM 10:17 PM
Friday, July 24 5:48 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 33m 10s 5:16 AM 8:52 PM 4:37 AM 9:31 PM 3:53 AM 10:15 PM
Saturday, July 25 5:49 AM 8:20 PM 1:04 PM 14h 31m 23s 5:17 AM 8:51 PM 4:39 AM 9:30 PM 3:55 AM 10:14 PM
Sunday, July 26 5:50 AM 8:19 PM 1:04 PM 14h 29m 32s 5:18 AM 8:50 PM 4:40 AM 9:29 PM 3:56 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, July 27 5:51 AM 8:18 PM 1:04 PM 14h 27m 40s 5:19 AM 8:49 PM 4:41 AM 9:28 PM 3:58 AM 10:11 PM
Tuesday, July 28 5:51 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 25m 46s 5:21 AM 8:48 PM 4:42 AM 9:27 PM 3:59 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, July 29 5:52 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 23m 50s 5:22 AM 8:47 PM 4:43 AM 9:25 PM 4:01 AM 10:08 PM
Thursday, July 30 5:53 AM 8:15 PM 1:04 PM 14h 21m 52s 5:23 AM 8:46 PM 4:44 AM 9:24 PM 4:02 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, July 31 5:54 AM 8:14 PM 1:04 PM 14h 19m 51s 5:24 AM 8:45 PM 4:46 AM 9:23 PM 4:04 AM 10:05 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria