What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria

Current date in Peoria: Monday, July 28, 2014


Sunrise: 5:52 AM
Sunset: 8:17 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 14h 25m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 5:31 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 1m 55s 4:58 AM 9:06 PM 4:16 AM 9:48 PM 3:26 AM 10:38 PM
Wednesday, July 2 5:31 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 1m 14s 4:58 AM 9:06 PM 4:16 AM 9:48 PM 3:27 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, July 3 5:32 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 0m 29s 4:59 AM 9:05 PM 4:17 AM 9:47 PM 3:28 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, July 4 5:33 AM 8:32 PM 1:02 PM 14h 59m 40s 5:00 AM 9:05 PM 4:18 AM 9:47 PM 3:29 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, July 5 5:33 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 58m 48s 5:00 AM 9:05 PM 4:19 AM 9:47 PM 3:30 AM 10:35 PM
Sunday, July 6 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 57m 52s 5:01 AM 9:05 PM 4:19 AM 9:46 PM 3:31 AM 10:35 PM
Monday, July 7 5:34 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 56m 53s 5:02 AM 9:04 PM 4:20 AM 9:46 PM 3:32 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, July 8 5:35 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 55m 51s 5:02 AM 9:04 PM 4:21 AM 9:45 PM 3:33 AM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, July 9 5:36 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 54m 47s 5:03 AM 9:03 PM 4:22 AM 9:45 PM 3:34 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, July 10 5:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 53m 39s 5:04 AM 9:03 PM 4:23 AM 9:44 PM 3:35 AM 10:32 PM
Friday, July 11 5:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 52m 27s 5:05 AM 9:02 PM 4:24 AM 9:43 PM 3:36 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, July 12 5:38 AM 8:29 PM 1:04 PM 14h 51m 13s 5:06 AM 9:02 PM 4:25 AM 9:43 PM 3:38 AM 10:30 PM
Sunday, July 13 5:39 AM 8:29 PM 1:04 PM 14h 49m 55s 5:06 AM 9:01 PM 4:26 AM 9:42 PM 3:39 AM 10:29 PM
Monday, July 14 5:40 AM 8:28 PM 1:04 PM 14h 48m 35s 5:07 AM 9:00 PM 4:27 AM 9:41 PM 3:40 AM 10:28 PM
Tuesday, July 15 5:40 AM 8:28 PM 1:04 PM 14h 47m 12s 5:08 AM 9:00 PM 4:28 AM 9:40 PM 3:41 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, July 16 5:41 AM 8:27 PM 1:04 PM 14h 45m 46s 5:09 AM 8:59 PM 4:29 AM 9:39 PM 3:43 AM 10:25 PM
Thursday, July 17 5:42 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 44m 17s 5:10 AM 8:58 PM 4:30 AM 9:38 PM 3:44 AM 10:24 PM
Friday, July 18 5:43 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 42m 45s 5:11 AM 8:57 PM 4:31 AM 9:37 PM 3:45 AM 10:23 PM
Saturday, July 19 5:44 AM 8:25 PM 1:04 PM 14h 41m 12s 5:12 AM 8:57 PM 4:32 AM 9:37 PM 3:47 AM 10:22 PM
Sunday, July 20 5:44 AM 8:24 PM 1:04 PM 14h 39m 35s 5:13 AM 8:56 PM 4:33 AM 9:36 PM 3:48 AM 10:20 PM
Monday, July 21 5:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 37m 56s 5:14 AM 8:55 PM 4:34 AM 9:34 PM 3:49 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, July 22 5:46 AM 8:22 PM 1:04 PM 14h 36m 14s 5:15 AM 8:54 PM 4:35 AM 9:33 PM 3:51 AM 10:18 PM
Wednesday, July 23 5:47 AM 8:22 PM 1:04 PM 14h 34m 31s 5:16 AM 8:53 PM 4:36 AM 9:32 PM 3:52 AM 10:16 PM
Thursday, July 24 5:48 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 32m 44s 5:17 AM 8:52 PM 4:38 AM 9:31 PM 3:54 AM 10:15 PM
Friday, July 25 5:49 AM 8:20 PM 1:04 PM 14h 30m 56s 5:18 AM 8:51 PM 4:39 AM 9:30 PM 3:55 AM 10:14 PM
Saturday, July 26 5:50 AM 8:19 PM 1:04 PM 14h 29m 6s 5:19 AM 8:50 PM 4:40 AM 9:29 PM 3:57 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, July 27 5:51 AM 8:18 PM 1:04 PM 14h 27m 13s 5:20 AM 8:49 PM 4:41 AM 9:28 PM 3:58 AM 10:11 PM
Monday, July 28 5:52 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 25m 18s 5:21 AM 8:48 PM 4:42 AM 9:26 PM 4:00 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, July 29 5:53 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 23m 22s 5:22 AM 8:47 PM 4:44 AM 9:25 PM 4:01 AM 10:07 PM
Wednesday, July 30 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 1:04 PM 14h 21m 22s 5:23 AM 8:46 PM 4:45 AM 9:24 PM 4:03 AM 10:06 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:55 AM 8:14 PM 1:04 PM 14h 19m 22s 5:24 AM 8:45 PM 4:46 AM 9:22 PM 4:04 AM 10:04 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 112,936
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Peoria
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: