Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Wednesday, August 5, 2015


Sunrise: 5:59 AM
Sunset: 8:08 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 14h 9m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, August 1 5:55 AM 8:13 PM 1:04 PM 14h 17m 49s 5:25 AM 8:44 PM 4:47 AM 9:21 PM 4:05 AM 10:03 PM
Sunday, August 2 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 1:04 PM 14h 15m 45s 5:26 AM 8:42 PM 4:48 AM 9:20 PM 4:07 AM 10:01 PM
Monday, August 3 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 1:04 PM 14h 13m 40s 5:27 AM 8:41 PM 4:49 AM 9:19 PM 4:08 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4 5:58 AM 8:10 PM 1:04 PM 14h 11m 33s 5:28 AM 8:40 PM 4:51 AM 9:17 PM 4:10 AM 9:58 PM
Wednesday, August 5 5:59 AM 8:08 PM 1:04 PM 14h 9m 24s 5:29 AM 8:39 PM 4:52 AM 9:16 PM 4:11 AM 9:56 PM
Thursday, August 6 6:00 AM 8:07 PM 1:04 PM 14h 7m 14s 5:30 AM 8:37 PM 4:53 AM 9:14 PM 4:13 AM 9:55 PM
Friday, August 7 6:01 AM 8:06 PM 1:04 PM 14h 5m 2s 5:31 AM 8:36 PM 4:54 AM 9:13 PM 4:14 AM 9:53 PM
Saturday, August 8 6:02 AM 8:05 PM 1:03 PM 14h 2m 49s 5:32 AM 8:35 PM 4:56 AM 9:11 PM 4:16 AM 9:51 PM
Sunday, August 9 6:03 AM 8:04 PM 1:03 PM 14h 0m 34s 5:33 AM 8:33 PM 4:57 AM 9:10 PM 4:17 AM 9:49 PM
Monday, August 10 6:04 AM 8:02 PM 1:03 PM 13h 58m 18s 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 4:58 AM 9:08 PM 4:19 AM 9:48 PM
Tuesday, August 11 6:05 AM 8:01 PM 1:03 PM 13h 56m 0s 5:35 AM 8:31 PM 4:59 AM 9:07 PM 4:20 AM 9:46 PM
Wednesday, August 12 6:06 AM 8:00 PM 1:03 PM 13h 53m 42s 5:36 AM 8:29 PM 5:00 AM 9:05 PM 4:22 AM 9:44 PM
Thursday, August 13 6:07 AM 7:58 PM 1:03 PM 13h 51m 22s 5:38 AM 8:28 PM 5:02 AM 9:04 PM 4:23 AM 9:42 PM
Friday, August 14 6:08 AM 7:57 PM 1:02 PM 13h 49m 1s 5:39 AM 8:26 PM 5:03 AM 9:02 PM 4:25 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, August 15 6:09 AM 7:56 PM 1:02 PM 13h 46m 39s 5:40 AM 8:25 PM 5:04 AM 9:00 PM 4:26 AM 9:38 PM
Sunday, August 16 6:10 AM 7:54 PM 1:02 PM 13h 44m 16s 5:41 AM 8:23 PM 5:05 AM 8:59 PM 4:27 AM 9:37 PM
Monday, August 17 6:11 AM 7:53 PM 1:02 PM 13h 41m 52s 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 5:07 AM 8:57 PM 4:29 AM 9:35 PM
Tuesday, August 18 6:12 AM 7:51 PM 1:02 PM 13h 39m 27s 5:43 AM 8:20 PM 5:08 AM 8:55 PM 4:30 AM 9:33 PM
Wednesday, August 19 6:13 AM 7:50 PM 1:01 PM 13h 37m 1s 5:44 AM 8:19 PM 5:09 AM 8:54 PM 4:32 AM 9:31 PM
Thursday, August 20 6:14 AM 7:48 PM 1:01 PM 13h 34m 34s 5:45 AM 8:17 PM 5:10 AM 8:52 PM 4:33 AM 9:29 PM
Friday, August 21 6:15 AM 7:47 PM 1:01 PM 13h 32m 6s 5:46 AM 8:16 PM 5:11 AM 8:50 PM 4:34 AM 9:27 PM
Saturday, August 22 6:16 AM 7:45 PM 1:01 PM 13h 29m 38s 5:47 AM 8:14 PM 5:13 AM 8:49 PM 4:36 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, August 23 6:17 AM 7:44 PM 1:00 PM 13h 27m 8s 5:48 AM 8:12 PM 5:14 AM 8:47 PM 4:37 AM 9:23 PM
Monday, August 24 6:18 AM 7:42 PM 1:00 PM 13h 24m 38s 5:49 AM 8:11 PM 5:15 AM 8:45 PM 4:39 AM 9:21 PM
Tuesday, August 25 6:19 AM 7:41 PM 1:00 PM 13h 22m 7s 5:50 AM 8:09 PM 5:16 AM 8:43 PM 4:40 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, August 26 6:20 AM 7:39 PM 12:59 PM 13h 19m 35s 5:51 AM 8:08 PM 5:17 AM 8:42 PM 4:41 AM 9:18 PM
Thursday, August 27 6:21 AM 7:38 PM 12:59 PM 13h 17m 3s 5:52 AM 8:06 PM 5:18 AM 8:40 PM 4:43 AM 9:16 PM
Friday, August 28 6:22 AM 7:36 PM 12:59 PM 13h 14m 30s 5:53 AM 8:04 PM 5:20 AM 8:38 PM 4:44 AM 9:14 PM
Saturday, August 29 6:23 AM 7:35 PM 12:59 PM 13h 11m 57s 5:54 AM 8:03 PM 5:21 AM 8:36 PM 4:45 AM 9:12 PM
Sunday, August 30 6:24 AM 7:33 PM 12:58 PM 13h 9m 23s 5:56 AM 8:01 PM 5:22 AM 8:35 PM 4:47 AM 9:10 PM
Monday, August 31 6:25 AM 7:31 PM 12:58 PM 13h 6m 49s 5:57 AM 7:59 PM 5:23 AM 8:33 PM 4:48 AM 9:08 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria