Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Friday, May 22, 2015


Sunrise: 5:34 AM
Sunset: 8:15 PM
Solar Noon: 12:55 PM
Day Length: 14h 40m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, May 1 5:55 AM 7:54 PM 12:55 PM 13h 58m 51s 5:26 AM 8:24 PM 4:49 AM 9:00 PM 4:10 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, May 2 5:54 AM 7:55 PM 12:55 PM 14h 1m 8s 5:24 AM 8:25 PM 4:48 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:41 PM
Sunday, May 3 5:53 AM 7:56 PM 12:55 PM 14h 3m 24s 5:23 AM 8:26 PM 4:46 AM 9:03 PM 4:07 AM 9:43 PM
Monday, May 4 5:52 AM 7:57 PM 12:55 PM 14h 5m 38s 5:22 AM 8:27 PM 4:45 AM 9:04 PM 4:05 AM 9:44 PM
Tuesday, May 5 5:51 AM 7:58 PM 12:55 PM 14h 7m 51s 5:20 AM 8:29 PM 4:43 AM 9:06 PM 4:03 AM 9:46 PM
Wednesday, May 6 5:49 AM 7:59 PM 12:54 PM 14h 10m 2s 5:19 AM 8:30 PM 4:42 AM 9:07 PM 4:01 AM 9:47 PM
Thursday, May 7 5:48 AM 8:00 PM 12:54 PM 14h 12m 12s 5:18 AM 8:31 PM 4:41 AM 9:08 PM 4:00 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, May 8 5:47 AM 8:01 PM 12:54 PM 14h 14m 19s 5:17 AM 8:32 PM 4:39 AM 9:09 PM 3:58 AM 9:51 PM
Saturday, May 9 5:46 AM 8:02 PM 12:54 PM 14h 16m 26s 5:16 AM 8:33 PM 4:38 AM 9:11 PM 3:56 AM 9:52 PM
Sunday, May 10 5:45 AM 8:03 PM 12:54 PM 14h 18m 30s 5:14 AM 8:34 PM 4:37 AM 9:12 PM 3:55 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, May 11 5:44 AM 8:04 PM 12:54 PM 14h 20m 33s 5:13 AM 8:35 PM 4:35 AM 9:13 PM 3:53 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, May 12 5:43 AM 8:05 PM 12:54 PM 14h 22m 33s 5:12 AM 8:36 PM 4:34 AM 9:14 PM 3:52 AM 9:57 PM
Wednesday, May 13 5:42 AM 8:06 PM 12:54 PM 14h 24m 33s 5:11 AM 8:37 PM 4:33 AM 9:16 PM 3:50 AM 9:58 PM
Thursday, May 14 5:41 AM 8:07 PM 12:54 PM 14h 26m 29s 5:10 AM 8:38 PM 4:31 AM 9:17 PM 3:49 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, May 15 5:40 AM 8:08 PM 12:54 PM 14h 28m 23s 5:09 AM 8:39 PM 4:30 AM 9:18 PM 3:47 AM 10:01 PM
Saturday, May 16 5:39 AM 8:09 PM 12:54 PM 14h 30m 16s 5:08 AM 8:41 PM 4:29 AM 9:19 PM 3:46 AM 10:03 PM
Sunday, May 17 5:38 AM 8:10 PM 12:54 PM 14h 32m 6s 5:07 AM 8:42 PM 4:28 AM 9:21 PM 3:44 AM 10:04 PM
Monday, May 18 5:37 AM 8:11 PM 12:54 PM 14h 33m 53s 5:06 AM 8:43 PM 4:27 AM 9:22 PM 3:43 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, May 19 5:37 AM 8:12 PM 12:54 PM 14h 35m 39s 5:05 AM 8:44 PM 4:26 AM 9:23 PM 3:41 AM 10:07 PM
Wednesday, May 20 5:36 AM 8:13 PM 12:54 PM 14h 37m 22s 5:04 AM 8:45 PM 4:25 AM 9:24 PM 3:40 AM 10:09 PM
Thursday, May 21 5:35 AM 8:14 PM 12:54 PM 14h 39m 3s 5:03 AM 8:46 PM 4:24 AM 9:25 PM 3:39 AM 10:10 PM
Friday, May 22 5:34 AM 8:15 PM 12:55 PM 14h 40m 42s 5:02 AM 8:47 PM 4:23 AM 9:27 PM 3:37 AM 10:12 PM
Saturday, May 23 5:34 AM 8:16 PM 12:55 PM 14h 42m 17s 5:02 AM 8:48 PM 4:22 AM 9:28 PM 3:36 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, May 24 5:33 AM 8:17 PM 12:55 PM 14h 43m 50s 5:01 AM 8:49 PM 4:21 AM 9:29 PM 3:35 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, May 25 5:32 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 45m 20s 5:00 AM 8:50 PM 4:20 AM 9:30 PM 3:34 AM 10:16 PM
Tuesday, May 26 5:32 AM 8:18 PM 12:55 PM 14h 46m 47s 4:59 AM 8:50 PM 4:19 AM 9:31 PM 3:33 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, May 27 5:31 AM 8:19 PM 12:55 PM 14h 48m 12s 4:59 AM 8:51 PM 4:18 AM 9:32 PM 3:32 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, May 28 5:30 AM 8:20 PM 12:55 PM 14h 49m 33s 4:58 AM 8:52 PM 4:17 AM 9:33 PM 3:31 AM 10:20 PM
Friday, May 29 5:30 AM 8:21 PM 12:55 PM 14h 50m 52s 4:58 AM 8:53 PM 4:17 AM 9:34 PM 3:30 AM 10:21 PM
Saturday, May 30 5:29 AM 8:22 PM 12:55 PM 14h 52m 8s 4:57 AM 8:54 PM 4:16 AM 9:35 PM 3:29 AM 10:22 PM
Sunday, May 31 5:29 AM 8:22 PM 12:56 PM 14h 53m 20s 4:56 AM 8:55 PM 4:15 AM 9:36 PM 3:28 AM 10:24 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria