Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Thursday, March 30, 2017


Sunrise: 6:43 AM
Sunset: 7:21 PM
Solar Noon: 1:02 PM
Day Length: 12h 38m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:30 AM 5:50 PM 12:10 PM 11h 20m 28s 6:02 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:49 PM 4:59 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:28 AM 5:51 PM 12:10 PM 11h 23m 8s 6:01 AM 6:19 PM 5:29 AM 6:50 PM 4:57 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, March 3 6:27 AM 5:52 PM 12:10 PM 11h 25m 49s 5:59 AM 6:20 PM 5:28 AM 6:51 PM 4:56 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:25 AM 5:54 PM 12:09 PM 11h 28m 31s 5:58 AM 6:21 PM 5:26 AM 6:52 PM 4:54 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:23 AM 5:55 PM 12:09 PM 11h 31m 12s 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:25 AM 6:54 PM 4:53 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, March 6 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 12:09 PM 11h 33m 54s 5:55 AM 6:23 PM 5:23 AM 6:55 PM 4:51 AM 7:27 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:20 AM 5:57 PM 12:09 PM 11h 36m 36s 5:53 AM 6:24 PM 5:21 AM 6:56 PM 4:49 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:19 AM 5:58 PM 12:08 PM 11h 39m 18s 5:51 AM 6:25 PM 5:20 AM 6:57 PM 4:48 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:17 AM 5:59 PM 12:08 PM 11h 42m 1s 5:50 AM 6:26 PM 5:18 AM 6:58 PM 4:46 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, March 10 6:15 AM 6:00 PM 12:08 PM 11h 44m 44s 5:48 AM 6:27 PM 5:17 AM 6:59 PM 4:45 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:14 AM 6:01 PM 12:08 PM 11h 47m 26s 5:47 AM 6:28 PM 5:15 AM 7:00 PM 4:43 AM 7:32 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:12 AM 7:02 PM 1:07 PM 11h 50m 2s 6:45 AM 7:29 PM 6:13 AM 8:01 PM 5:41 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, March 13 7:11 AM 7:03 PM 1:07 PM 11h 52m 45s 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 6:12 AM 8:02 PM 5:40 AM 8:34 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:09 AM 7:04 PM 1:07 PM 11h 55m 28s 6:42 AM 7:32 PM 6:10 AM 8:03 PM 5:38 AM 8:36 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:07 AM 7:06 PM 1:06 PM 11h 58m 12s 6:40 AM 7:33 PM 6:08 AM 8:05 PM 5:36 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:06 AM 7:07 PM 1:06 PM 12h 0m 55s 6:39 AM 7:34 PM 6:07 AM 8:06 PM 5:34 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, March 17 7:04 AM 7:08 PM 1:06 PM 12h 3m 37s 6:37 AM 7:35 PM 6:05 AM 8:07 PM 5:33 AM 8:39 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:02 AM 7:09 PM 1:06 PM 12h 6m 21s 6:35 AM 7:36 PM 6:03 AM 8:08 PM 5:31 AM 8:40 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:01 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 9m 4s 6:34 AM 7:37 PM 6:02 AM 8:09 PM 5:29 AM 8:42 PM
Monday, March 20 6:59 AM 7:11 PM 1:05 PM 12h 11m 47s 6:32 AM 7:38 PM 6:00 AM 8:10 PM 5:27 AM 8:43 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:57 AM 7:12 PM 1:05 PM 12h 14m 30s 6:30 AM 7:39 PM 5:58 AM 8:11 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:56 AM 7:13 PM 1:04 PM 12h 17m 13s 6:29 AM 7:40 PM 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 5:24 AM 8:45 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:54 AM 7:14 PM 1:04 PM 12h 19m 56s 6:27 AM 7:41 PM 5:55 AM 8:13 PM 5:22 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, March 24 6:52 AM 7:15 PM 1:04 PM 12h 22m 39s 6:25 AM 7:42 PM 5:53 AM 8:15 PM 5:20 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:51 AM 7:16 PM 1:03 PM 12h 25m 21s 6:23 AM 7:43 PM 5:51 AM 8:16 PM 5:18 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:49 AM 7:17 PM 1:03 PM 12h 28m 4s 6:22 AM 7:45 PM 5:49 AM 8:17 PM 5:16 AM 8:50 PM
Monday, March 27 6:47 AM 7:18 PM 1:03 PM 12h 30m 46s 6:20 AM 7:46 PM 5:48 AM 8:18 PM 5:14 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:46 AM 7:19 PM 1:03 PM 12h 33m 28s 6:18 AM 7:47 PM 5:46 AM 8:19 PM 5:13 AM 8:53 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:44 AM 7:20 PM 1:02 PM 12h 36m 9s 6:17 AM 7:48 PM 5:44 AM 8:20 PM 5:11 AM 8:54 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:43 AM 7:21 PM 1:02 PM 12h 38m 51s 6:15 AM 7:49 PM 5:42 AM 8:21 PM 5:09 AM 8:55 PM
Friday, March 31 6:41 AM 7:22 PM 1:02 PM 12h 41m 32s 6:13 AM 7:50 PM 5:41 AM 8:23 PM 5:07 AM 8:56 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out the current time in Peoria
Find out the time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Peoria
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria