Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Friday, March 6, 2015


Sunrise: 6:23 AM
Sunset: 5:55 PM
Solar Noon: 12:09 PM
Day Length: 11h 32m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, March 1 6:31 AM 5:50 PM 12:10 PM 11h 19m 5s 6:03 AM 6:17 PM 5:31 AM 6:49 PM 5:00 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, March 2 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 12:10 PM 11h 21m 46s 6:02 AM 6:18 PM 5:30 AM 6:50 PM 4:58 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, March 3 6:27 AM 5:52 PM 12:10 PM 11h 24m 26s 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:28 AM 6:51 PM 4:57 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, March 4 6:26 AM 5:53 PM 12:09 PM 11h 27m 8s 5:59 AM 6:20 PM 5:27 AM 6:52 PM 4:55 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, March 5 6:24 AM 5:54 PM 12:09 PM 11h 29m 49s 5:57 AM 6:21 PM 5:25 AM 6:53 PM 4:54 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, March 6 6:23 AM 5:55 PM 12:09 PM 11h 32m 31s 5:55 AM 6:22 PM 5:24 AM 6:54 PM 4:52 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, March 7 6:21 AM 5:56 PM 12:09 PM 11h 35m 13s 5:54 AM 6:24 PM 5:22 AM 6:55 PM 4:50 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, March 8 7:20 AM 6:57 PM 1:08 PM 11h 37m 48s 6:52 AM 7:25 PM 6:21 AM 7:56 PM 5:49 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, March 9 7:18 AM 6:58 PM 1:08 PM 11h 40m 31s 6:51 AM 7:26 PM 6:19 AM 7:57 PM 5:47 AM 8:29 PM
Tuesday, March 10 7:16 AM 7:00 PM 1:08 PM 11h 43m 13s 6:49 AM 7:27 PM 6:17 AM 7:58 PM 5:45 AM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11 7:15 AM 7:01 PM 1:08 PM 11h 45m 56s 6:48 AM 7:28 PM 6:16 AM 8:00 PM 5:44 AM 8:32 PM
Thursday, March 12 7:13 AM 7:02 PM 1:07 PM 11h 48m 38s 6:46 AM 7:29 PM 6:14 AM 8:01 PM 5:42 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, March 13 7:11 AM 7:03 PM 1:07 PM 11h 51m 21s 6:44 AM 7:30 PM 6:13 AM 8:02 PM 5:40 AM 8:34 PM
Saturday, March 14 7:10 AM 7:04 PM 1:07 PM 11h 54m 4s 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 6:11 AM 8:03 PM 5:39 AM 8:35 PM
Sunday, March 15 7:08 AM 7:05 PM 1:07 PM 11h 56m 48s 6:41 AM 7:32 PM 6:09 AM 8:04 PM 5:37 AM 8:36 PM
Monday, March 16 7:07 AM 7:06 PM 1:06 PM 11h 59m 30s 6:39 AM 7:33 PM 6:08 AM 8:05 PM 5:35 AM 8:37 PM
Tuesday, March 17 7:05 AM 7:07 PM 1:06 PM 12h 2m 13s 6:38 AM 7:34 PM 6:06 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:39 PM
Wednesday, March 18 7:03 AM 7:08 PM 1:06 PM 12h 4m 56s 6:36 AM 7:35 PM 6:04 AM 8:07 PM 5:32 AM 8:40 PM
Thursday, March 19 7:02 AM 7:09 PM 1:05 PM 12h 7m 40s 6:34 AM 7:36 PM 6:02 AM 8:08 PM 5:30 AM 8:41 PM
Friday, March 20 7:00 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 10m 23s 6:33 AM 7:38 PM 6:01 AM 8:10 PM 5:28 AM 8:42 PM
Saturday, March 21 6:58 AM 7:11 PM 1:05 PM 12h 13m 6s 6:31 AM 7:39 PM 5:59 AM 8:11 PM 5:26 AM 8:43 PM
Sunday, March 22 6:57 AM 7:12 PM 1:05 PM 12h 15m 49s 6:29 AM 7:40 PM 5:57 AM 8:12 PM 5:25 AM 8:45 PM
Monday, March 23 6:55 AM 7:14 PM 1:04 PM 12h 18m 32s 6:28 AM 7:41 PM 5:56 AM 8:13 PM 5:23 AM 8:46 PM
Tuesday, March 24 6:53 AM 7:15 PM 1:04 PM 12h 21m 15s 6:26 AM 7:42 PM 5:54 AM 8:14 PM 5:21 AM 8:47 PM
Wednesday, March 25 6:52 AM 7:16 PM 1:04 PM 12h 23m 57s 6:24 AM 7:43 PM 5:52 AM 8:15 PM 5:19 AM 8:48 PM
Thursday, March 26 6:50 AM 7:17 PM 1:03 PM 12h 26m 40s 6:23 AM 7:44 PM 5:50 AM 8:16 PM 5:17 AM 8:49 PM
Friday, March 27 6:48 AM 7:18 PM 1:03 PM 12h 29m 22s 6:21 AM 7:45 PM 5:49 AM 8:17 PM 5:15 AM 8:51 PM
Saturday, March 28 6:47 AM 7:19 PM 1:03 PM 12h 32m 4s 6:19 AM 7:46 PM 5:47 AM 8:19 PM 5:14 AM 8:52 PM
Sunday, March 29 6:45 AM 7:20 PM 1:02 PM 12h 34m 46s 6:18 AM 7:47 PM 5:45 AM 8:20 PM 5:12 AM 8:53 PM
Monday, March 30 6:43 AM 7:21 PM 1:02 PM 12h 37m 28s 6:16 AM 7:48 PM 5:43 AM 8:21 PM 5:10 AM 8:54 PM
Tuesday, March 31 6:42 AM 7:22 PM 1:02 PM 12h 40m 9s 6:14 AM 7:49 PM 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 5:08 AM 8:56 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: