Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in Peoria: Saturday, October 1, 2016


Sunrise: 6:56 AM
Sunset: 6:38 PM
Solar Noon: 12:47 PM
Day Length: 11h 42m 33s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, October 1 6:56 AM 6:38 PM 12:47 PM 11h 42m 33s 6:29 AM 7:06 PM 5:57 AM 7:37 PM 5:25 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, October 2 6:57 AM 6:37 PM 12:47 PM 11h 39m 52s 6:30 AM 7:04 PM 5:58 AM 7:36 PM 5:26 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, October 3 6:58 AM 6:35 PM 12:46 PM 11h 37m 12s 6:31 AM 7:02 PM 5:59 AM 7:34 PM 5:27 AM 8:06 PM
Tuesday, October 4 6:59 AM 6:33 PM 12:46 PM 11h 34m 33s 6:32 AM 7:01 PM 6:00 AM 7:32 PM 5:28 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, October 5 7:00 AM 6:32 PM 12:46 PM 11h 31m 53s 6:33 AM 6:59 PM 6:01 AM 7:31 PM 5:29 AM 8:03 PM
Thursday, October 6 7:01 AM 6:30 PM 12:46 PM 11h 29m 14s 6:34 AM 6:57 PM 6:02 AM 7:29 PM 5:30 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, October 7 7:02 AM 6:29 PM 12:45 PM 11h 26m 35s 6:35 AM 6:56 PM 6:03 AM 7:28 PM 5:31 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, October 8 7:03 AM 6:27 PM 12:45 PM 11h 23m 56s 6:36 AM 6:54 PM 6:04 AM 7:26 PM 5:32 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, October 9 7:04 AM 6:25 PM 12:45 PM 11h 21m 18s 6:37 AM 6:53 PM 6:05 AM 7:24 PM 5:33 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, October 10 7:05 AM 6:24 PM 12:44 PM 11h 18m 40s 6:38 AM 6:51 PM 6:06 AM 7:23 PM 5:34 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, October 11 7:06 AM 6:22 PM 12:44 PM 11h 16m 2s 6:39 AM 6:50 PM 6:07 AM 7:21 PM 5:35 AM 7:53 PM
Wednesday, October 12 7:07 AM 6:21 PM 12:44 PM 11h 13m 25s 6:40 AM 6:48 PM 6:08 AM 7:20 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, October 13 7:08 AM 6:19 PM 12:44 PM 11h 10m 49s 6:41 AM 6:47 PM 6:09 AM 7:18 PM 5:38 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, October 14 7:09 AM 6:18 PM 12:44 PM 11h 8m 12s 6:42 AM 6:45 PM 6:10 AM 7:17 PM 5:39 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, October 15 7:11 AM 6:16 PM 12:43 PM 11h 5m 35s 6:43 AM 6:44 PM 6:11 AM 7:15 PM 5:40 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, October 16 7:12 AM 6:15 PM 12:43 PM 11h 3m 0s 6:44 AM 6:42 PM 6:12 AM 7:14 PM 5:41 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, October 17 7:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:43 PM 11h 0m 25s 6:45 AM 6:41 PM 6:13 AM 7:13 PM 5:42 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, October 18 7:14 AM 6:12 PM 12:43 PM 10h 57m 51s 6:46 AM 6:39 PM 6:14 AM 7:11 PM 5:43 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, October 19 7:15 AM 6:10 PM 12:43 PM 10h 55m 18s 6:47 AM 6:38 PM 6:15 AM 7:10 PM 5:44 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, October 20 7:16 AM 6:09 PM 12:42 PM 10h 52m 45s 6:48 AM 6:37 PM 6:16 AM 7:08 PM 5:45 AM 7:40 PM
Friday, October 21 7:17 AM 6:07 PM 12:42 PM 10h 50m 13s 6:49 AM 6:35 PM 6:17 AM 7:07 PM 5:46 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, October 22 7:18 AM 6:06 PM 12:42 PM 10h 47m 41s 6:50 AM 6:34 PM 6:19 AM 7:06 PM 5:47 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, October 23 7:19 AM 6:05 PM 12:42 PM 10h 45m 10s 6:52 AM 6:32 PM 6:20 AM 7:04 PM 5:48 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, October 24 7:21 AM 6:03 PM 12:42 PM 10h 42m 40s 6:53 AM 6:31 PM 6:21 AM 7:03 PM 5:49 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, October 25 7:22 AM 6:02 PM 12:42 PM 10h 40m 11s 6:54 AM 6:30 PM 6:22 AM 7:02 PM 5:50 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, October 26 7:23 AM 6:01 PM 12:42 PM 10h 37m 43s 6:55 AM 6:29 PM 6:23 AM 7:01 PM 5:51 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, October 27 7:24 AM 5:59 PM 12:42 PM 10h 35m 17s 6:56 AM 6:27 PM 6:24 AM 6:59 PM 5:52 AM 7:31 PM
Friday, October 28 7:25 AM 5:58 PM 12:42 PM 10h 32m 50s 6:57 AM 6:26 PM 6:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:53 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 29 7:26 AM 5:57 PM 12:41 PM 10h 30m 25s 6:58 AM 6:25 PM 6:26 AM 6:57 PM 5:54 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, October 30 7:27 AM 5:55 PM 12:41 PM 10h 28m 1s 6:59 AM 6:24 PM 6:27 AM 6:56 PM 5:55 AM 7:28 PM
Monday, October 31 7:29 AM 5:54 PM 12:41 PM 10h 25m 39s 7:00 AM 6:23 PM 6:28 AM 6:55 PM 5:56 AM 7:27 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 115,007
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria