What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peoria

Current date in Peoria: Tuesday, September 2, 2014


Sunrise: 6:27 AM
Sunset: 7:28 PM
Solar Noon: 12:57 PM
Day Length: 13h 1m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, September 1 6:26 AM 7:29 PM 12:58 PM 13h 3m 35s 5:58 AM 7:57 PM 5:24 AM 8:31 PM 4:50 AM 9:06 PM
Tuesday, September 2 6:27 AM 7:28 PM 12:57 PM 13h 1m 0s 5:59 AM 7:56 PM 5:26 AM 8:29 PM 4:51 AM 9:04 PM
Wednesday, September 3 6:28 AM 7:26 PM 12:57 PM 12h 58m 23s 6:00 AM 7:54 PM 5:27 AM 8:27 PM 4:52 AM 9:02 PM
Thursday, September 4 6:29 AM 7:24 PM 12:57 PM 12h 55m 47s 6:01 AM 7:52 PM 5:28 AM 8:25 PM 4:53 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, September 5 6:30 AM 7:23 PM 12:56 PM 12h 53m 10s 6:02 AM 7:51 PM 5:29 AM 8:24 PM 4:55 AM 8:58 PM
Saturday, September 6 6:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:56 PM 12h 50m 32s 6:03 AM 7:49 PM 5:30 AM 8:22 PM 4:56 AM 8:56 PM
Sunday, September 7 6:32 AM 7:20 PM 12:56 PM 12h 47m 55s 6:04 AM 7:47 PM 5:31 AM 8:20 PM 4:57 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, September 8 6:33 AM 7:18 PM 12:55 PM 12h 45m 17s 6:05 AM 7:45 PM 5:32 AM 8:18 PM 4:58 AM 8:52 PM
Tuesday, September 9 6:34 AM 7:16 PM 12:55 PM 12h 42m 39s 6:06 AM 7:44 PM 5:33 AM 8:16 PM 5:00 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, September 10 6:35 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 39m 59s 6:07 AM 7:42 PM 5:34 AM 8:15 PM 5:01 AM 8:48 PM
Thursday, September 11 6:35 AM 7:13 PM 12:54 PM 12h 37m 21s 6:08 AM 7:40 PM 5:35 AM 8:13 PM 5:02 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, September 12 6:36 AM 7:11 PM 12:54 PM 12h 34m 42s 6:09 AM 7:39 PM 5:37 AM 8:11 PM 5:03 AM 8:45 PM
Saturday, September 13 6:37 AM 7:09 PM 12:53 PM 12h 32m 2s 6:10 AM 7:37 PM 5:38 AM 8:09 PM 5:04 AM 8:43 PM
Sunday, September 14 6:38 AM 7:08 PM 12:53 PM 12h 29m 23s 6:11 AM 7:35 PM 5:39 AM 8:08 PM 5:05 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, September 15 6:39 AM 7:06 PM 12:53 PM 12h 26m 42s 6:12 AM 7:33 PM 5:40 AM 8:06 PM 5:07 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, September 16 6:40 AM 7:04 PM 12:52 PM 12h 24m 3s 6:13 AM 7:32 PM 5:41 AM 8:04 PM 5:08 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, September 17 6:41 AM 7:03 PM 12:52 PM 12h 21m 22s 6:14 AM 7:30 PM 5:42 AM 8:02 PM 5:09 AM 8:35 PM
Thursday, September 18 6:42 AM 7:01 PM 12:52 PM 12h 18m 42s 6:15 AM 7:28 PM 5:43 AM 8:00 PM 5:10 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, September 19 6:43 AM 6:59 PM 12:51 PM 12h 16m 2s 6:16 AM 7:27 PM 5:44 AM 7:59 PM 5:11 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, September 20 6:44 AM 6:58 PM 12:51 PM 12h 13m 22s 6:17 AM 7:25 PM 5:45 AM 7:57 PM 5:12 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 21 6:45 AM 6:56 PM 12:51 PM 12h 10m 40s 6:18 AM 7:23 PM 5:46 AM 7:55 PM 5:13 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, September 22 6:46 AM 6:54 PM 12:50 PM 12h 8m 0s 6:19 AM 7:21 PM 5:47 AM 7:53 PM 5:15 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, September 23 6:47 AM 6:53 PM 12:50 PM 12h 5m 20s 6:20 AM 7:20 PM 5:48 AM 7:52 PM 5:16 AM 8:24 PM
Wednesday, September 24 6:48 AM 6:51 PM 12:50 PM 12h 2m 38s 6:21 AM 7:18 PM 5:49 AM 7:50 PM 5:17 AM 8:22 PM
Thursday, September 25 6:49 AM 6:49 PM 12:49 PM 11h 59m 58s 6:22 AM 7:16 PM 5:50 AM 7:48 PM 5:18 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, September 26 6:50 AM 6:48 PM 12:49 PM 11h 57m 18s 6:23 AM 7:15 PM 5:51 AM 7:47 PM 5:19 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, September 27 6:51 AM 6:46 PM 12:49 PM 11h 54m 37s 6:24 AM 7:13 PM 5:52 AM 7:45 PM 5:20 AM 8:17 PM
Sunday, September 28 6:52 AM 6:44 PM 12:48 PM 11h 51m 56s 6:25 AM 7:11 PM 5:53 AM 7:43 PM 5:21 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, September 29 6:53 AM 6:43 PM 12:48 PM 11h 49m 16s 6:26 AM 7:10 PM 5:54 AM 7:41 PM 5:22 AM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, September 30 6:54 AM 6:41 PM 12:48 PM 11h 46m 35s 6:27 AM 7:08 PM 5:55 AM 7:40 PM 5:23 AM 8:12 PM

Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Peoria coordinates: 40°41′37″ N, 89°35′20″ W
Population: 112,936
Find out current time in Peoria
Find out time difference between Peoria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Peoria
Look at the map of Peoria
Wikipedia article: Peoria
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: