Sunrise and sunset time, day length in North Peoria, Illinois, USA

Current date in North Peoria: Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:26 AM
Sunset: 8:32 PM
Solar Noon: 12:59 PM
Day Length: 15h 5m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in North Peoria, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:28 AM 8:23 PM 12:56 PM 14h 54m 40s
Sunday, June 2 5:28 AM 8:24 PM 12:56 PM 14h 55m 47s
Monday, June 3 5:28 AM 8:25 PM 12:56 PM 14h 56m 49s
Tuesday, June 4 5:27 AM 8:25 PM 12:56 PM 14h 57m 49s
Wednesday, June 5 5:27 AM 8:26 PM 12:56 PM 14h 58m 46s
Thursday, June 6 5:27 AM 8:26 PM 12:57 PM 14h 59m 38s
Friday, June 7 5:27 AM 8:27 PM 12:57 PM 15h 0m 28s
Saturday, June 8 5:26 AM 8:28 PM 12:57 PM 15h 1m 14s
Sunday, June 9 5:26 AM 8:28 PM 12:57 PM 15h 1m 57s
Monday, June 10 5:26 AM 8:29 PM 12:57 PM 15h 2m 36s
Tuesday, June 11 5:26 AM 8:29 PM 12:58 PM 15h 3m 12s
Wednesday, June 12 5:26 AM 8:30 PM 12:58 PM 15h 3m 43s
Thursday, June 13 5:26 AM 8:30 PM 12:58 PM 15h 4m 12s
Friday, June 14 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 4m 36s
Saturday, June 15 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:58 PM 15h 4m 57s
Sunday, June 16 5:26 AM 8:31 PM 12:59 PM 15h 5m 15s
Monday, June 17 5:26 AM 8:32 PM 12:59 PM 15h 5m 29s
Tuesday, June 18 5:26 AM 8:32 PM 12:59 PM 15h 5m 39s
Wednesday, June 19 5:26 AM 8:32 PM 12:59 PM 15h 5m 45s
Thursday, June 20 5:27 AM 8:32 PM 1:00 PM 15h 5m 48s
Friday, June 21 5:27 AM 8:33 PM 1:00 PM 15h 5m 46s
Saturday, June 22 5:27 AM 8:33 PM 1:00 PM 15h 5m 42s
Sunday, June 23 5:27 AM 8:33 PM 1:00 PM 15h 5m 33s
Monday, June 24 5:28 AM 8:33 PM 1:00 PM 15h 5m 21s
Tuesday, June 25 5:28 AM 8:33 PM 1:01 PM 15h 5m 5s
Wednesday, June 26 5:28 AM 8:33 PM 1:01 PM 15h 4m 46s
Thursday, June 27 5:29 AM 8:33 PM 1:01 PM 15h 4m 22s
Friday, June 28 5:29 AM 8:33 PM 1:01 PM 15h 3m 55s
Saturday, June 29 5:30 AM 8:33 PM 1:01 PM 15h 3m 25s
Sunday, June 30 5:30 AM 8:33 PM 1:02 PM 15h 2m 51s

Twilight in North Peoria, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 4:56 AM 8:56 PM 4:14 AM 9:37 PM 3:27 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, June 2 4:55 AM 8:57 PM 4:14 AM 9:38 PM 3:26 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, June 3 4:55 AM 8:57 PM 4:13 AM 9:39 PM 3:25 AM 10:27 PM
Tuesday, June 4 4:55 AM 8:58 PM 4:13 AM 9:40 PM 3:24 AM 10:28 PM
Wednesday, June 5 4:54 AM 8:59 PM 4:12 AM 9:41 PM 3:24 AM 10:29 PM
Thursday, June 6 4:54 AM 8:59 PM 4:12 AM 9:41 PM 3:23 AM 10:30 PM
Friday, June 7 4:54 AM 9:00 PM 4:12 AM 9:42 PM 3:22 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, June 8 4:53 AM 9:01 PM 4:11 AM 9:43 PM 3:22 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, June 9 4:53 AM 9:01 PM 4:11 AM 9:43 PM 3:21 AM 10:33 PM
Monday, June 10 4:53 AM 9:02 PM 4:11 AM 9:44 PM 3:21 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, June 11 4:53 AM 9:02 PM 4:11 AM 9:45 PM 3:21 AM 10:35 PM
Wednesday, June 12 4:53 AM 9:03 PM 4:10 AM 9:45 PM 3:20 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, June 13 4:53 AM 9:03 PM 4:10 AM 9:46 PM 3:20 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, June 14 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:46 PM 3:20 AM 10:36 PM
Saturday, June 15 4:53 AM 9:04 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, June 16 4:53 AM 9:05 PM 4:10 AM 9:47 PM 3:20 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, June 17 4:53 AM 9:05 PM 4:10 AM 9:48 PM 3:20 AM 10:38 PM
Tuesday, June 18 4:53 AM 9:05 PM 4:10 AM 9:48 PM 3:20 AM 10:38 PM
Wednesday, June 19 4:53 AM 9:06 PM 4:10 AM 9:48 PM 3:20 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, June 20 4:53 AM 9:06 PM 4:11 AM 9:48 PM 3:20 AM 10:39 PM
Friday, June 21 4:54 AM 9:06 PM 4:11 AM 9:49 PM 3:20 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, June 22 4:54 AM 9:06 PM 4:11 AM 9:49 PM 3:21 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, June 23 4:54 AM 9:06 PM 4:11 AM 9:49 PM 3:21 AM 10:39 PM
Monday, June 24 4:54 AM 9:06 PM 4:12 AM 9:49 PM 3:22 AM 10:39 PM
Tuesday, June 25 4:55 AM 9:06 PM 4:12 AM 9:49 PM 3:22 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, June 26 4:55 AM 9:07 PM 4:13 AM 9:49 PM 3:23 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, June 27 4:56 AM 9:07 PM 4:13 AM 9:49 PM 3:23 AM 10:39 PM
Friday, June 28 4:56 AM 9:06 PM 4:14 AM 9:49 PM 3:24 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, June 29 4:57 AM 9:06 PM 4:14 AM 9:49 PM 3:24 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, June 30 4:57 AM 9:06 PM 4:15 AM 9:49 PM 3:25 AM 10:38 PM

North Peoria, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
North Peoria coordinates: 40°43′03″ N, 89°35′03″ W
Population: 113,004
Find out the current time in North Peoria
Find out the time difference between North Peoria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in North Peoria
Look at the map of North Peoria
Wikipedia article: North Peoria