Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville, Iowa, USA

Current date in Knoxville: Wednesday, April 25, 2018


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 8:04 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 13h 47m 38s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:53 AM 7:38 PM 1:16 PM 12h 44m 27s 6:25 AM 8:06 PM 5:52 AM 8:39 PM 5:18 AM 9:13 PM
Monday, April 2 6:52 AM 7:39 PM 1:15 PM 12h 47m 11s 6:24 AM 8:07 PM 5:51 AM 8:40 PM 5:16 AM 9:14 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:50 AM 7:40 PM 1:15 PM 12h 49m 56s 6:22 AM 8:08 PM 5:49 AM 8:41 PM 5:14 AM 9:16 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:48 AM 7:41 PM 1:15 PM 12h 52m 39s 6:20 AM 8:09 PM 5:47 AM 8:42 PM 5:12 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:47 AM 7:42 PM 1:14 PM 12h 55m 22s 6:19 AM 8:10 PM 5:45 AM 8:44 PM 5:10 AM 9:18 PM
Friday, April 6 6:45 AM 7:43 PM 1:14 PM 12h 58m 5s 6:17 AM 8:11 PM 5:43 AM 8:45 PM 5:09 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:43 AM 7:44 PM 1:14 PM 13h 0m 47s 6:15 AM 8:12 PM 5:42 AM 8:46 PM 5:07 AM 9:21 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:42 AM 7:45 PM 1:14 PM 13h 3m 29s 6:14 AM 8:13 PM 5:40 AM 8:47 PM 5:05 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, April 9 6:40 AM 7:46 PM 1:13 PM 13h 6m 11s 6:12 AM 8:15 PM 5:38 AM 8:48 PM 5:03 AM 9:24 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:39 AM 7:47 PM 1:13 PM 13h 8m 51s 6:10 AM 8:16 PM 5:36 AM 8:50 PM 5:01 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:37 AM 7:49 PM 1:13 PM 13h 11m 32s 6:09 AM 8:17 PM 5:35 AM 8:51 PM 4:59 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:35 AM 7:50 PM 1:12 PM 13h 14m 11s 6:07 AM 8:18 PM 5:33 AM 8:52 PM 4:57 AM 9:28 PM
Friday, April 13 6:34 AM 7:51 PM 1:12 PM 13h 16m 50s 6:05 AM 8:19 PM 5:31 AM 8:53 PM 4:55 AM 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:32 AM 7:52 PM 1:12 PM 13h 19m 28s 6:04 AM 8:20 PM 5:29 AM 8:55 PM 4:53 AM 9:31 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:31 AM 7:53 PM 1:12 PM 13h 22m 6s 6:02 AM 8:21 PM 5:27 AM 8:56 PM 4:51 AM 9:32 PM
Monday, April 16 6:29 AM 7:54 PM 1:12 PM 13h 24m 43s 6:00 AM 8:23 PM 5:26 AM 8:57 PM 4:49 AM 9:34 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:28 AM 7:55 PM 1:11 PM 13h 27m 19s 5:59 AM 8:24 PM 5:24 AM 8:59 PM 4:47 AM 9:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:26 AM 7:56 PM 1:11 PM 13h 29m 55s 5:57 AM 8:25 PM 5:22 AM 9:00 PM 4:45 AM 9:37 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:25 AM 7:57 PM 1:11 PM 13h 32m 29s 5:56 AM 8:26 PM 5:21 AM 9:01 PM 4:43 AM 9:38 PM
Friday, April 20 6:23 AM 7:58 PM 1:11 PM 13h 35m 3s 5:54 AM 8:27 PM 5:19 AM 9:02 PM 4:41 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:22 AM 7:59 PM 1:10 PM 13h 37m 36s 5:53 AM 8:28 PM 5:17 AM 9:04 PM 4:39 AM 9:41 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:20 AM 8:00 PM 1:10 PM 13h 40m 8s 5:51 AM 8:30 PM 5:15 AM 9:05 PM 4:38 AM 9:43 PM
Monday, April 23 6:19 AM 8:01 PM 1:10 PM 13h 42m 40s 5:49 AM 8:31 PM 5:14 AM 9:06 PM 4:36 AM 9:45 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:17 AM 8:02 PM 1:10 PM 13h 45m 9s 5:48 AM 8:32 PM 5:12 AM 9:08 PM 4:34 AM 9:46 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:16 AM 8:04 PM 1:10 PM 13h 47m 38s 5:46 AM 8:33 PM 5:10 AM 9:09 PM 4:32 AM 9:48 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:15 AM 8:05 PM 1:10 PM 13h 50m 6s 5:45 AM 8:34 PM 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 4:30 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, April 27 6:13 AM 8:06 PM 1:09 PM 13h 52m 32s 5:43 AM 8:35 PM 5:07 AM 9:12 PM 4:28 AM 9:51 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:12 AM 8:07 PM 1:09 PM 13h 54m 58s 5:42 AM 8:37 PM 5:06 AM 9:13 PM 4:26 AM 9:52 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:10 AM 8:08 PM 1:09 PM 13h 57m 22s 5:41 AM 8:38 PM 5:04 AM 9:14 PM 4:24 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, April 30 6:09 AM 8:09 PM 1:09 PM 13h 59m 45s 5:39 AM 8:39 PM 5:02 AM 9:16 PM 4:23 AM 9:56 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,313
Find out the current time in Knoxville
Find out namaz times in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville