Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville, Iowa, USA

Current date in Knoxville: Sunday, March 1, 2015


Sunrise: 6:45 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:24 PM
Day Length: 11h 18m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, March 1 6:45 AM 6:03 PM 12:24 PM 11h 18m 4s 6:17 AM 6:31 PM 5:45 AM 7:03 PM 5:13 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, March 2 6:44 AM 6:04 PM 12:24 PM 11h 20m 49s 6:16 AM 6:32 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM 5:12 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, March 3 6:42 AM 6:05 PM 12:24 PM 11h 23m 34s 6:14 AM 6:33 PM 5:42 AM 7:05 PM 5:10 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, March 4 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 12:23 PM 11h 26m 18s 6:13 AM 6:34 PM 5:41 AM 7:06 PM 5:09 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, March 5 6:39 AM 6:08 PM 12:23 PM 11h 29m 3s 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:39 AM 7:07 PM 5:07 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, March 6 6:37 AM 6:09 PM 12:23 PM 11h 31m 48s 6:10 AM 6:36 PM 5:38 AM 7:08 PM 5:05 AM 7:41 PM
Saturday, March 7 6:36 AM 6:10 PM 12:23 PM 11h 34m 33s 6:08 AM 6:38 PM 5:36 AM 7:10 PM 5:04 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, March 8 7:34 AM 7:11 PM 1:23 PM 11h 37m 13s 7:06 AM 7:39 PM 6:34 AM 8:11 PM 6:02 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, March 9 7:32 AM 7:12 PM 1:22 PM 11h 39m 59s 7:05 AM 7:40 PM 6:33 AM 8:12 PM 6:01 AM 8:44 PM
Tuesday, March 10 7:31 AM 7:13 PM 1:22 PM 11h 42m 45s 7:03 AM 7:41 PM 6:31 AM 8:13 PM 5:59 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, March 11 7:29 AM 7:15 PM 1:22 PM 11h 45m 31s 7:02 AM 7:42 PM 6:30 AM 8:14 PM 5:57 AM 8:46 PM
Thursday, March 12 7:27 AM 7:16 PM 1:22 PM 11h 48m 18s 7:00 AM 7:43 PM 6:28 AM 8:15 PM 5:55 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, March 13 7:26 AM 7:17 PM 1:21 PM 11h 51m 4s 6:58 AM 7:44 PM 6:26 AM 8:16 PM 5:54 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, March 14 7:24 AM 7:18 PM 1:21 PM 11h 53m 51s 6:57 AM 7:45 PM 6:25 AM 8:17 PM 5:52 AM 8:50 PM
Sunday, March 15 7:22 AM 7:19 PM 1:21 PM 11h 56m 38s 6:55 AM 7:46 PM 6:23 AM 8:19 PM 5:50 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, March 16 7:21 AM 7:20 PM 1:20 PM 11h 59m 25s 6:53 AM 7:48 PM 6:21 AM 8:20 PM 5:48 AM 8:52 PM
Tuesday, March 17 7:19 AM 7:21 PM 1:20 PM 12h 2m 12s 6:52 AM 7:49 PM 6:19 AM 8:21 PM 5:47 AM 8:54 PM
Wednesday, March 18 7:17 AM 7:22 PM 1:20 PM 12h 4m 58s 6:50 AM 7:50 PM 6:18 AM 8:22 PM 5:45 AM 8:55 PM
Thursday, March 19 7:16 AM 7:23 PM 1:20 PM 12h 7m 45s 6:48 AM 7:51 PM 6:16 AM 8:23 PM 5:43 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, March 20 7:14 AM 7:24 PM 1:19 PM 12h 10m 32s 6:46 AM 7:52 PM 6:14 AM 8:24 PM 5:41 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, March 21 7:12 AM 7:26 PM 1:19 PM 12h 13m 19s 6:45 AM 7:53 PM 6:12 AM 8:25 PM 5:39 AM 8:58 PM
Sunday, March 22 7:11 AM 7:27 PM 1:19 PM 12h 16m 5s 6:43 AM 7:54 PM 6:11 AM 8:27 PM 5:38 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 23 7:09 AM 7:28 PM 1:18 PM 12h 18m 51s 6:41 AM 7:55 PM 6:09 AM 8:28 PM 5:36 AM 9:01 PM
Tuesday, March 24 7:07 AM 7:29 PM 1:18 PM 12h 21m 38s 6:40 AM 7:56 PM 6:07 AM 8:29 PM 5:34 AM 9:02 PM
Wednesday, March 25 7:06 AM 7:30 PM 1:18 PM 12h 24m 24s 6:38 AM 7:57 PM 6:05 AM 8:30 PM 5:32 AM 9:03 PM
Thursday, March 26 7:04 AM 7:31 PM 1:17 PM 12h 27m 10s 6:36 AM 7:59 PM 6:04 AM 8:31 PM 5:30 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, March 27 7:02 AM 7:32 PM 1:17 PM 12h 29m 56s 6:34 AM 8:00 PM 6:02 AM 8:32 PM 5:28 AM 9:06 PM
Saturday, March 28 7:00 AM 7:33 PM 1:17 PM 12h 32m 42s 6:33 AM 8:01 PM 6:00 AM 8:34 PM 5:26 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, March 29 6:59 AM 7:34 PM 1:17 PM 12h 35m 28s 6:31 AM 8:02 PM 5:58 AM 8:35 PM 5:24 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, March 30 6:57 AM 7:35 PM 1:16 PM 12h 38m 13s 6:29 AM 8:03 PM 5:56 AM 8:36 PM 5:23 AM 9:10 PM
Tuesday, March 31 6:55 AM 7:36 PM 1:16 PM 12h 40m 58s 6:28 AM 8:04 PM 5:55 AM 8:37 PM 5:21 AM 9:11 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,313
Find out current time in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: