Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville, Iowa, USA

Current date in Knoxville: Tuesday, September 1, 2015


Sunrise: 6:39 AM
Sunset: 7:44 PM
Solar Noon: 1:12 PM
Day Length: 13h 5m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, September 1 6:39 AM 7:44 PM 1:12 PM 13h 5m 31s 6:11 AM 8:13 PM 5:37 AM 8:47 PM 5:02 AM 9:22 PM
Wednesday, September 2 6:40 AM 7:43 PM 1:11 PM 13h 2m 52s 6:12 AM 8:11 PM 5:38 AM 8:45 PM 5:03 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, September 3 6:41 AM 7:41 PM 1:11 PM 13h 0m 12s 6:13 AM 8:09 PM 5:39 AM 8:43 PM 5:04 AM 9:18 PM
Friday, September 4 6:42 AM 7:40 PM 1:11 PM 12h 57m 32s 6:14 AM 8:08 PM 5:40 AM 8:41 PM 5:05 AM 9:16 PM
Saturday, September 5 6:43 AM 7:38 PM 1:10 PM 12h 54m 52s 6:15 AM 8:06 PM 5:42 AM 8:39 PM 5:07 AM 9:14 PM
Sunday, September 6 6:44 AM 7:36 PM 1:10 PM 12h 52m 11s 6:16 AM 8:04 PM 5:43 AM 8:37 PM 5:08 AM 9:12 PM
Monday, September 7 6:45 AM 7:34 PM 1:10 PM 12h 49m 30s 6:17 AM 8:02 PM 5:44 AM 8:36 PM 5:09 AM 9:10 PM
Tuesday, September 8 6:46 AM 7:33 PM 1:09 PM 12h 46m 48s 6:18 AM 8:01 PM 5:45 AM 8:34 PM 5:11 AM 9:08 PM
Wednesday, September 9 6:47 AM 7:31 PM 1:09 PM 12h 44m 7s 6:19 AM 7:59 PM 5:46 AM 8:32 PM 5:12 AM 9:06 PM
Thursday, September 10 6:48 AM 7:29 PM 1:09 PM 12h 41m 25s 6:20 AM 7:57 PM 5:47 AM 8:30 PM 5:13 AM 9:04 PM
Friday, September 11 6:49 AM 7:28 PM 1:08 PM 12h 38m 42s 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:14 AM 9:02 PM
Saturday, September 12 6:50 AM 7:26 PM 1:08 PM 12h 36m 0s 6:22 AM 7:54 PM 5:49 AM 8:27 PM 5:16 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 13 6:51 AM 7:24 PM 1:08 PM 12h 33m 16s 6:23 AM 7:52 PM 5:51 AM 8:25 PM 5:17 AM 8:58 PM
Monday, September 14 6:52 AM 7:23 PM 1:07 PM 12h 30m 33s 6:24 AM 7:50 PM 5:52 AM 8:23 PM 5:18 AM 8:57 PM
Tuesday, September 15 6:53 AM 7:21 PM 1:07 PM 12h 27m 50s 6:25 AM 7:48 PM 5:53 AM 8:21 PM 5:19 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, September 16 6:54 AM 7:19 PM 1:07 PM 12h 25m 7s 6:26 AM 7:47 PM 5:54 AM 8:19 PM 5:20 AM 8:53 PM
Thursday, September 17 6:55 AM 7:17 PM 1:06 PM 12h 22m 22s 6:27 AM 7:45 PM 5:55 AM 8:17 PM 5:22 AM 8:51 PM
Friday, September 18 6:56 AM 7:16 PM 1:06 PM 12h 19m 39s 6:28 AM 7:43 PM 5:56 AM 8:16 PM 5:23 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, September 19 6:57 AM 7:14 PM 1:05 PM 12h 16m 55s 6:29 AM 7:41 PM 5:57 AM 8:14 PM 5:24 AM 8:47 PM
Sunday, September 20 6:58 AM 7:12 PM 1:05 PM 12h 14m 10s 6:31 AM 7:40 PM 5:58 AM 8:12 PM 5:25 AM 8:45 PM
Monday, September 21 6:59 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 11m 26s 6:32 AM 7:38 PM 5:59 AM 8:10 PM 5:26 AM 8:43 PM
Tuesday, September 22 7:00 AM 7:09 PM 1:04 PM 12h 8m 42s 6:33 AM 7:36 PM 6:00 AM 8:09 PM 5:27 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, September 23 7:01 AM 7:07 PM 1:04 PM 12h 5m 58s 6:34 AM 7:35 PM 6:01 AM 8:07 PM 5:29 AM 8:40 PM
Thursday, September 24 7:02 AM 7:05 PM 1:04 PM 12h 3m 14s 6:35 AM 7:33 PM 6:02 AM 8:05 PM 5:30 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, September 25 7:03 AM 7:04 PM 1:03 PM 12h 0m 30s 6:36 AM 7:31 PM 6:04 AM 8:03 PM 5:31 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, September 26 7:04 AM 7:02 PM 1:03 PM 11h 57m 45s 6:37 AM 7:29 PM 6:05 AM 8:01 PM 5:32 AM 8:34 PM
Sunday, September 27 7:05 AM 7:00 PM 1:03 PM 11h 55m 1s 6:38 AM 7:28 PM 6:06 AM 8:00 PM 5:33 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, September 28 7:06 AM 6:58 PM 1:02 PM 11h 52m 16s 6:39 AM 7:26 PM 6:07 AM 7:58 PM 5:34 AM 8:31 PM
Tuesday, September 29 7:07 AM 6:57 PM 1:02 PM 11h 49m 33s 6:40 AM 7:24 PM 6:08 AM 7:56 PM 5:35 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, September 30 7:08 AM 6:55 PM 1:02 PM 11h 46m 48s 6:41 AM 7:23 PM 6:09 AM 7:55 PM 5:36 AM 8:27 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,313
Find out current time in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville