What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville

Current date in Knoxville: Wednesday, August 27, 2014


Sunrise: 6:34 AM
Sunset: 7:52 PM
Solar Noon: 1:13 PM
Day Length: 13h 18m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, August 1 6:08 AM 8:28 PM 1:18 PM 14h 20m 21s 5:37 AM 8:59 PM 4:59 AM 9:38 PM 4:16 AM 10:20 PM
Saturday, August 2 6:09 AM 8:27 PM 1:18 PM 14h 18m 14s 5:38 AM 8:58 PM 5:00 AM 9:36 PM 4:18 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, August 3 6:10 AM 8:26 PM 1:18 PM 14h 16m 5s 5:39 AM 8:57 PM 5:01 AM 9:35 PM 4:19 AM 10:17 PM
Monday, August 4 6:11 AM 8:25 PM 1:18 PM 14h 13m 54s 5:40 AM 8:56 PM 5:03 AM 9:33 PM 4:21 AM 10:15 PM
Tuesday, August 5 6:12 AM 8:24 PM 1:18 PM 14h 11m 42s 5:41 AM 8:54 PM 5:04 AM 9:32 PM 4:23 AM 10:13 PM
Wednesday, August 6 6:13 AM 8:22 PM 1:18 PM 14h 9m 28s 5:43 AM 8:53 PM 5:05 AM 9:30 PM 4:24 AM 10:11 PM
Thursday, August 7 6:14 AM 8:21 PM 1:18 PM 14h 7m 13s 5:44 AM 8:52 PM 5:06 AM 9:29 PM 4:26 AM 10:10 PM
Friday, August 8 6:15 AM 8:20 PM 1:17 PM 14h 4m 55s 5:45 AM 8:50 PM 5:08 AM 9:27 PM 4:27 AM 10:08 PM
Saturday, August 9 6:16 AM 8:19 PM 1:17 PM 14h 2m 37s 5:46 AM 8:49 PM 5:09 AM 9:26 PM 4:29 AM 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 10 6:17 AM 8:17 PM 1:17 PM 14h 0m 18s 5:47 AM 8:47 PM 5:10 AM 9:24 PM 4:30 AM 10:04 PM
Monday, August 11 6:18 AM 8:16 PM 1:17 PM 13h 57m 57s 5:48 AM 8:46 PM 5:11 AM 9:22 PM 4:32 AM 10:02 PM
Tuesday, August 12 6:19 AM 8:15 PM 1:17 PM 13h 55m 35s 5:49 AM 8:44 PM 5:13 AM 9:21 PM 4:33 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 13 6:20 AM 8:13 PM 1:17 PM 13h 53m 11s 5:50 AM 8:43 PM 5:14 AM 9:19 PM 4:35 AM 9:58 PM
Thursday, August 14 6:21 AM 8:12 PM 1:16 PM 13h 50m 46s 5:51 AM 8:41 PM 5:15 AM 9:18 PM 4:36 AM 9:57 PM
Friday, August 15 6:22 AM 8:10 PM 1:16 PM 13h 48m 21s 5:53 AM 8:40 PM 5:17 AM 9:16 PM 4:38 AM 9:55 PM
Saturday, August 16 6:23 AM 8:09 PM 1:16 PM 13h 45m 54s 5:54 AM 8:38 PM 5:18 AM 9:14 PM 4:39 AM 9:53 PM
Sunday, August 17 6:24 AM 8:08 PM 1:16 PM 13h 43m 26s 5:55 AM 8:37 PM 5:19 AM 9:13 PM 4:41 AM 9:51 PM
Monday, August 18 6:25 AM 8:06 PM 1:16 PM 13h 40m 58s 5:56 AM 8:35 PM 5:20 AM 9:11 PM 4:42 AM 9:49 PM
Tuesday, August 19 6:26 AM 8:05 PM 1:15 PM 13h 38m 28s 5:57 AM 8:34 PM 5:22 AM 9:09 PM 4:44 AM 9:47 PM
Wednesday, August 20 6:27 AM 8:03 PM 1:15 PM 13h 35m 58s 5:58 AM 8:32 PM 5:23 AM 9:07 PM 4:45 AM 9:45 PM
Thursday, August 21 6:28 AM 8:02 PM 1:15 PM 13h 33m 26s 5:59 AM 8:31 PM 5:24 AM 9:06 PM 4:47 AM 9:43 PM
Friday, August 22 6:29 AM 8:00 PM 1:15 PM 13h 30m 54s 6:00 AM 8:29 PM 5:25 AM 9:04 PM 4:48 AM 9:41 PM
Saturday, August 23 6:30 AM 7:59 PM 1:14 PM 13h 28m 21s 6:01 AM 8:27 PM 5:26 AM 9:02 PM 4:49 AM 9:39 PM
Sunday, August 24 6:31 AM 7:57 PM 1:14 PM 13h 25m 47s 6:02 AM 8:26 PM 5:28 AM 9:00 PM 4:51 AM 9:37 PM
Monday, August 25 6:32 AM 7:55 PM 1:14 PM 13h 23m 12s 6:03 AM 8:24 PM 5:29 AM 8:59 PM 4:52 AM 9:35 PM
Tuesday, August 26 6:33 AM 7:54 PM 1:13 PM 13h 20m 37s 6:05 AM 8:22 PM 5:30 AM 8:57 PM 4:54 AM 9:33 PM
Wednesday, August 27 6:34 AM 7:52 PM 1:13 PM 13h 18m 1s 6:06 AM 8:21 PM 5:31 AM 8:55 PM 4:55 AM 9:31 PM
Thursday, August 28 6:35 AM 7:51 PM 1:13 PM 13h 15m 25s 6:07 AM 8:19 PM 5:32 AM 8:53 PM 4:56 AM 9:29 PM
Friday, August 29 6:36 AM 7:49 PM 1:13 PM 13h 12m 48s 6:08 AM 8:17 PM 5:34 AM 8:52 PM 4:58 AM 9:27 PM
Saturday, August 30 6:37 AM 7:47 PM 1:12 PM 13h 10m 9s 6:09 AM 8:16 PM 5:35 AM 8:50 PM 4:59 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, August 31 6:38 AM 7:46 PM 1:12 PM 13h 7m 31s 6:10 AM 8:14 PM 5:36 AM 8:48 PM 5:01 AM 9:23 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,408
Find out current time in Knoxville
Find out namaz times in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: