Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville, Iowa, USA

Current date in Knoxville: Thursday, July 28, 2016


Sunrise: 6:05 AM
Sunset: 8:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:18 PM
Day Length: 14h 27m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, July 1 5:43 AM 8:49 PM 1:16 PM 15h 5m 43s 5:10 AM 9:22 PM 4:27 AM 10:05 PM 3:36 AM 10:56 PM
Saturday, July 2 5:44 AM 8:49 PM 1:16 PM 15h 4m 59s 5:10 AM 9:22 PM 4:27 AM 10:05 PM 3:37 AM 10:56 PM
Sunday, July 3 5:44 AM 8:49 PM 1:16 PM 15h 4m 11s 5:11 AM 9:22 PM 4:28 AM 10:05 PM 3:38 AM 10:55 PM
Monday, July 4 5:45 AM 8:48 PM 1:17 PM 15h 3m 19s 5:12 AM 9:22 PM 4:29 AM 10:04 PM 3:39 AM 10:55 PM
Tuesday, July 5 5:46 AM 8:48 PM 1:17 PM 15h 2m 23s 5:12 AM 9:21 PM 4:30 AM 10:04 PM 3:40 AM 10:54 PM
Wednesday, July 6 5:46 AM 8:48 PM 1:17 PM 15h 1m 25s 5:13 AM 9:21 PM 4:31 AM 10:03 PM 3:41 AM 10:53 PM
Thursday, July 7 5:47 AM 8:47 PM 1:17 PM 15h 0m 23s 5:14 AM 9:20 PM 4:31 AM 10:03 PM 3:42 AM 10:52 PM
Friday, July 8 5:48 AM 8:47 PM 1:17 PM 14h 59m 17s 5:14 AM 9:20 PM 4:32 AM 10:02 PM 3:43 AM 10:52 PM
Saturday, July 9 5:48 AM 8:46 PM 1:17 PM 14h 58m 9s 5:15 AM 9:20 PM 4:33 AM 10:02 PM 3:44 AM 10:51 PM
Sunday, July 10 5:49 AM 8:46 PM 1:18 PM 14h 56m 57s 5:16 AM 9:19 PM 4:34 AM 10:01 PM 3:45 AM 10:50 PM
Monday, July 11 5:50 AM 8:45 PM 1:18 PM 14h 55m 42s 5:17 AM 9:18 PM 4:35 AM 10:00 PM 3:47 AM 10:49 PM
Tuesday, July 12 5:51 AM 8:45 PM 1:18 PM 14h 54m 25s 5:18 AM 9:18 PM 4:36 AM 9:59 PM 3:48 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, July 13 5:51 AM 8:44 PM 1:18 PM 14h 53m 4s 5:19 AM 9:17 PM 4:37 AM 9:59 PM 3:49 AM 10:47 PM
Thursday, July 14 5:52 AM 8:44 PM 1:18 PM 14h 51m 40s 5:20 AM 9:16 PM 4:38 AM 9:58 PM 3:50 AM 10:45 PM
Friday, July 15 5:53 AM 8:43 PM 1:18 PM 14h 50m 13s 5:20 AM 9:16 PM 4:39 AM 9:57 PM 3:52 AM 10:44 PM
Saturday, July 16 5:54 AM 8:43 PM 1:18 PM 14h 48m 43s 5:21 AM 9:15 PM 4:40 AM 9:56 PM 3:53 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, July 17 5:55 AM 8:42 PM 1:18 PM 14h 47m 11s 5:22 AM 9:14 PM 4:41 AM 9:55 PM 3:55 AM 10:42 PM
Monday, July 18 5:55 AM 8:41 PM 1:18 PM 14h 45m 36s 5:23 AM 9:13 PM 4:43 AM 9:54 PM 3:56 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, July 19 5:56 AM 8:40 PM 1:18 PM 14h 43m 58s 5:24 AM 9:13 PM 4:44 AM 9:53 PM 3:57 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, July 20 5:57 AM 8:40 PM 1:18 PM 14h 42m 18s 5:25 AM 9:12 PM 4:45 AM 9:52 PM 3:59 AM 10:38 PM
Thursday, July 21 5:58 AM 8:39 PM 1:18 PM 14h 40m 35s 5:26 AM 9:11 PM 4:46 AM 9:51 PM 4:00 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, July 22 5:59 AM 8:38 PM 1:18 PM 14h 38m 50s 5:27 AM 9:10 PM 4:47 AM 9:50 PM 4:02 AM 10:35 PM
Saturday, July 23 6:00 AM 8:37 PM 1:18 PM 14h 37m 2s 5:28 AM 9:09 PM 4:48 AM 9:49 PM 4:03 AM 10:34 PM
Sunday, July 24 6:01 AM 8:36 PM 1:18 PM 14h 35m 11s 5:29 AM 9:08 PM 4:50 AM 9:47 PM 4:05 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, July 25 6:02 AM 8:35 PM 1:18 PM 14h 33m 19s 5:30 AM 9:07 PM 4:51 AM 9:46 PM 4:06 AM 10:31 PM
Tuesday, July 26 6:03 AM 8:34 PM 1:18 PM 14h 31m 25s 5:31 AM 9:06 PM 4:52 AM 9:45 PM 4:08 AM 10:29 PM
Wednesday, July 27 6:04 AM 8:33 PM 1:18 PM 14h 29m 28s 5:32 AM 9:05 PM 4:53 AM 9:44 PM 4:09 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, July 28 6:05 AM 8:32 PM 1:18 PM 14h 27m 30s 5:33 AM 9:03 PM 4:54 AM 9:42 PM 4:11 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, July 29 6:06 AM 8:31 PM 1:18 PM 14h 25m 29s 5:34 AM 9:02 PM 4:56 AM 9:41 PM 4:13 AM 10:24 PM
Saturday, July 30 6:07 AM 8:30 PM 1:18 PM 14h 23m 27s 5:36 AM 9:01 PM 4:57 AM 9:40 PM 4:14 AM 10:23 PM
Sunday, July 31 6:08 AM 8:29 PM 1:18 PM 14h 21m 22s 5:37 AM 9:00 PM 4:58 AM 9:38 PM 4:16 AM 10:21 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,313
Find out current time in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville