Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knoxville, Iowa, USA

Current date in Knoxville: Wednesday, September 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:59 AM
Sunset: 7:11 PM
Solar Noon: 1:05 PM
Day Length: 12h 12m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 6:39 AM 7:44 PM 1:12 PM 13h 4m 9s 6:11 AM 8:12 PM 5:37 AM 8:46 PM 5:02 AM 9:21 PM
Saturday, September 2 6:40 AM 7:42 PM 1:11 PM 13h 1m 30s 6:12 AM 8:10 PM 5:39 AM 8:44 PM 5:04 AM 9:19 PM
Sunday, September 3 6:41 AM 7:40 PM 1:11 PM 12h 58m 50s 6:13 AM 8:08 PM 5:40 AM 8:42 PM 5:05 AM 9:17 PM
Monday, September 4 6:42 AM 7:39 PM 1:11 PM 12h 56m 10s 6:14 AM 8:07 PM 5:41 AM 8:40 PM 5:06 AM 9:15 PM
Tuesday, September 5 6:43 AM 7:37 PM 1:10 PM 12h 53m 29s 6:15 AM 8:05 PM 5:42 AM 8:38 PM 5:07 AM 9:13 PM
Wednesday, September 6 6:44 AM 7:35 PM 1:10 PM 12h 50m 48s 6:17 AM 8:03 PM 5:43 AM 8:37 PM 5:09 AM 9:11 PM
Thursday, September 7 6:45 AM 7:34 PM 1:10 PM 12h 48m 7s 6:18 AM 8:02 PM 5:44 AM 8:35 PM 5:10 AM 9:09 PM
Friday, September 8 6:46 AM 7:32 PM 1:09 PM 12h 45m 25s 6:19 AM 8:00 PM 5:46 AM 8:33 PM 5:11 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, September 9 6:47 AM 7:30 PM 1:09 PM 12h 42m 43s 6:20 AM 7:58 PM 5:47 AM 8:31 PM 5:12 AM 9:05 PM
Sunday, September 10 6:48 AM 7:29 PM 1:09 PM 12h 40m 1s 6:21 AM 7:56 PM 5:48 AM 8:29 PM 5:14 AM 9:03 PM
Monday, September 11 6:50 AM 7:27 PM 1:08 PM 12h 37m 17s 6:22 AM 7:55 PM 5:49 AM 8:27 PM 5:15 AM 9:01 PM
Tuesday, September 12 6:51 AM 7:25 PM 1:08 PM 12h 34m 35s 6:23 AM 7:53 PM 5:50 AM 8:26 PM 5:16 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, September 13 6:52 AM 7:23 PM 1:07 PM 12h 31m 52s 6:24 AM 7:51 PM 5:51 AM 8:24 PM 5:17 AM 8:57 PM
Thursday, September 14 6:53 AM 7:22 PM 1:07 PM 12h 29m 9s 6:25 AM 7:49 PM 5:52 AM 8:22 PM 5:19 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, September 15 6:54 AM 7:20 PM 1:07 PM 12h 26m 26s 6:26 AM 7:48 PM 5:53 AM 8:20 PM 5:20 AM 8:54 PM
Saturday, September 16 6:55 AM 7:18 PM 1:06 PM 12h 23m 41s 6:27 AM 7:46 PM 5:54 AM 8:18 PM 5:21 AM 8:52 PM
Sunday, September 17 6:56 AM 7:16 PM 1:06 PM 12h 20m 58s 6:28 AM 7:44 PM 5:55 AM 8:17 PM 5:22 AM 8:50 PM
Monday, September 18 6:57 AM 7:15 PM 1:06 PM 12h 18m 14s 6:29 AM 7:42 PM 5:57 AM 8:15 PM 5:23 AM 8:48 PM
Tuesday, September 19 6:58 AM 7:13 PM 1:05 PM 12h 15m 30s 6:30 AM 7:41 PM 5:58 AM 8:13 PM 5:25 AM 8:46 PM
Wednesday, September 20 6:59 AM 7:11 PM 1:05 PM 12h 12m 46s 6:31 AM 7:39 PM 5:59 AM 8:11 PM 5:26 AM 8:44 PM
Thursday, September 21 7:00 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 10m 2s 6:32 AM 7:37 PM 6:00 AM 8:09 PM 5:27 AM 8:42 PM
Friday, September 22 7:01 AM 7:08 PM 1:04 PM 12h 7m 18s 6:33 AM 7:35 PM 6:01 AM 8:08 PM 5:28 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, September 23 7:02 AM 7:06 PM 1:04 PM 12h 4m 33s 6:34 AM 7:34 PM 6:02 AM 8:06 PM 5:29 AM 8:39 PM
Sunday, September 24 7:03 AM 7:04 PM 1:04 PM 12h 1m 49s 6:35 AM 7:32 PM 6:03 AM 8:04 PM 5:30 AM 8:37 PM
Monday, September 25 7:04 AM 7:03 PM 1:03 PM 11h 59m 5s 6:36 AM 7:30 PM 6:04 AM 8:02 PM 5:31 AM 8:35 PM
Tuesday, September 26 7:05 AM 7:01 PM 1:03 PM 11h 56m 20s 6:37 AM 7:28 PM 6:05 AM 8:01 PM 5:33 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, September 27 7:06 AM 6:59 PM 1:03 PM 11h 53m 36s 6:38 AM 7:27 PM 6:06 AM 7:59 PM 5:34 AM 8:31 PM
Thursday, September 28 7:07 AM 6:58 PM 1:02 PM 11h 50m 52s 6:39 AM 7:25 PM 6:07 AM 7:57 PM 5:35 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, September 29 7:08 AM 6:56 PM 1:02 PM 11h 48m 8s 6:40 AM 7:23 PM 6:08 AM 7:55 PM 5:36 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, September 30 7:09 AM 6:54 PM 1:02 PM 11h 45m 24s 6:41 AM 7:22 PM 6:09 AM 7:54 PM 5:37 AM 8:26 PM

Knoxville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Iowa
Knoxville coordinates: 41°19′14″ N, 93°06′33″ W
Population: 7,313
Find out the current time in Knoxville
Find out namaz times in Knoxville
Look at the map of Knoxville
Wikipedia article: Knoxville