Sunrise and sunset time, day length in New Britain, Connecticut, USA

Current date in New Britain: Monday, June 17, 2019


Sunrise: 5:16 AM
Sunset: 8:28 PM
Solar Noon: 12:52 PM
Day Length: 15h 11m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in New Britain, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:18 AM 8:19 PM 12:49 PM 15h 0m 36s
Sunday, June 2 5:18 AM 8:20 PM 12:49 PM 15h 1m 45s
Monday, June 3 5:17 AM 8:20 PM 12:49 PM 15h 2m 50s
Tuesday, June 4 5:17 AM 8:21 PM 12:49 PM 15h 3m 52s
Wednesday, June 5 5:17 AM 8:22 PM 12:49 PM 15h 4m 51s
Thursday, June 6 5:17 AM 8:22 PM 12:49 PM 15h 5m 47s
Friday, June 7 5:16 AM 8:23 PM 12:50 PM 15h 6m 38s
Saturday, June 8 5:16 AM 8:24 PM 12:50 PM 15h 7m 27s
Sunday, June 9 5:16 AM 8:24 PM 12:50 PM 15h 8m 11s
Monday, June 10 5:16 AM 8:25 PM 12:50 PM 15h 8m 53s
Tuesday, June 11 5:16 AM 8:25 PM 12:50 PM 15h 9m 30s
Wednesday, June 12 5:16 AM 8:26 PM 12:51 PM 15h 10m 3s
Thursday, June 13 5:16 AM 8:26 PM 12:51 PM 15h 10m 33s
Friday, June 14 5:16 AM 8:27 PM 12:51 PM 15h 10m 59s
Saturday, June 15 5:16 AM 8:27 PM 12:51 PM 15h 11m 21s
Sunday, June 16 5:16 AM 8:27 PM 12:51 PM 15h 11m 40s
Monday, June 17 5:16 AM 8:28 PM 12:52 PM 15h 11m 55s
Tuesday, June 18 5:16 AM 8:28 PM 12:52 PM 15h 12m 5s
Wednesday, June 19 5:16 AM 8:28 PM 12:52 PM 15h 12m 12s
Thursday, June 20 5:16 AM 8:28 PM 12:52 PM 15h 12m 15s
Friday, June 21 5:16 AM 8:29 PM 12:53 PM 15h 12m 14s
Saturday, June 22 5:17 AM 8:29 PM 12:53 PM 15h 12m 9s
Sunday, June 23 5:17 AM 8:29 PM 12:53 PM 15h 12m 1s
Monday, June 24 5:17 AM 8:29 PM 12:53 PM 15h 11m 49s
Tuesday, June 25 5:18 AM 8:29 PM 12:53 PM 15h 11m 32s
Wednesday, June 26 5:18 AM 8:29 PM 12:54 PM 15h 11m 12s
Thursday, June 27 5:18 AM 8:29 PM 12:54 PM 15h 10m 48s
Friday, June 28 5:19 AM 8:29 PM 12:54 PM 15h 10m 21s
Saturday, June 29 5:19 AM 8:29 PM 12:54 PM 15h 9m 49s
Sunday, June 30 5:20 AM 8:29 PM 12:54 PM 15h 9m 14s

Twilight in New Britain, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 4:45 AM 8:52 PM 4:02 AM 9:35 PM 3:13 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, June 2 4:44 AM 8:53 PM 4:02 AM 9:36 PM 3:12 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, June 3 4:44 AM 8:54 PM 4:01 AM 9:37 PM 3:11 AM 10:27 PM
Tuesday, June 4 4:44 AM 8:55 PM 4:01 AM 9:37 PM 3:10 AM 10:28 PM
Wednesday, June 5 4:43 AM 8:55 PM 4:00 AM 9:38 PM 3:09 AM 10:29 PM
Thursday, June 6 4:43 AM 8:56 PM 4:00 AM 9:39 PM 3:09 AM 10:30 PM
Friday, June 7 4:43 AM 8:57 PM 3:59 AM 9:40 PM 3:08 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, June 8 4:42 AM 8:57 PM 3:59 AM 9:41 PM 3:07 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, June 9 4:42 AM 8:58 PM 3:59 AM 9:41 PM 3:07 AM 10:33 PM
Monday, June 10 4:42 AM 8:59 PM 3:58 AM 9:42 PM 3:06 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, June 11 4:42 AM 8:59 PM 3:58 AM 9:43 PM 3:06 AM 10:35 PM
Wednesday, June 12 4:42 AM 9:00 PM 3:58 AM 9:43 PM 3:06 AM 10:36 PM
Thursday, June 13 4:42 AM 9:00 PM 3:58 AM 9:44 PM 3:05 AM 10:36 PM
Friday, June 14 4:42 AM 9:01 PM 3:58 AM 9:44 PM 3:05 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, June 15 4:42 AM 9:01 PM 3:58 AM 9:45 PM 3:05 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, June 16 4:42 AM 9:01 PM 3:58 AM 9:45 PM 3:05 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, June 17 4:42 AM 9:02 PM 3:58 AM 9:46 PM 3:05 AM 10:38 PM
Tuesday, June 18 4:42 AM 9:02 PM 3:58 AM 9:46 PM 3:05 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, June 19 4:42 AM 9:02 PM 3:58 AM 9:46 PM 3:05 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, June 20 4:42 AM 9:03 PM 3:58 AM 9:47 PM 3:05 AM 10:39 PM
Friday, June 21 4:42 AM 9:03 PM 3:58 AM 9:47 PM 3:05 AM 10:40 PM
Saturday, June 22 4:43 AM 9:03 PM 3:59 AM 9:47 PM 3:06 AM 10:40 PM
Sunday, June 23 4:43 AM 9:03 PM 3:59 AM 9:47 PM 3:06 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, June 24 4:43 AM 9:03 PM 3:59 AM 9:47 PM 3:07 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, June 25 4:44 AM 9:03 PM 4:00 AM 9:47 PM 3:07 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, June 26 4:44 AM 9:03 PM 4:00 AM 9:47 PM 3:08 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, June 27 4:44 AM 9:03 PM 4:01 AM 9:47 PM 3:08 AM 10:40 PM
Friday, June 28 4:45 AM 9:03 PM 4:01 AM 9:47 PM 3:09 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, June 29 4:45 AM 9:03 PM 4:02 AM 9:47 PM 3:09 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, June 30 4:46 AM 9:03 PM 4:02 AM 9:47 PM 3:10 AM 10:39 PM

New Britain, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Connecticut
New Britain coordinates: 41°39′40″ N, 72°46′46″ W
Population: 73,206
Find out the current time in New Britain
Find out namaz times in New Britain
Look at the map of New Britain
Wikipedia article: New Britain