Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Henderson, Louisiana, USA

Current date in Henderson: Sunday, September 25, 2016


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 6:58 PM
Solar Noon: 12:58 PM
Day Length: 12h 0m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, September 1 6:44 AM 7:28 PM 1:06 PM 12h 44m 2s 6:20 AM 7:53 PM 5:51 AM 8:21 PM 5:22 AM 8:51 PM
Friday, September 2 6:45 AM 7:27 PM 1:06 PM 12h 42m 17s 6:20 AM 7:51 PM 5:52 AM 8:20 PM 5:23 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, September 3 6:45 AM 7:26 PM 1:06 PM 12h 40m 31s 6:21 AM 7:50 PM 5:52 AM 8:19 PM 5:23 AM 8:48 PM
Sunday, September 4 6:46 AM 7:25 PM 1:05 PM 12h 38m 45s 6:22 AM 7:49 PM 5:53 AM 8:17 PM 5:24 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, September 5 6:46 AM 7:23 PM 1:05 PM 12h 36m 58s 6:22 AM 7:48 PM 5:54 AM 8:16 PM 5:25 AM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, September 6 6:47 AM 7:22 PM 1:05 PM 12h 35m 11s 6:23 AM 7:46 PM 5:54 AM 8:15 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM
Wednesday, September 7 6:47 AM 7:21 PM 1:04 PM 12h 33m 24s 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 5:55 AM 8:13 PM 5:26 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, September 8 6:48 AM 7:20 PM 1:04 PM 12h 31m 36s 6:24 AM 7:44 PM 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 5:27 AM 8:41 PM
Friday, September 9 6:49 AM 7:18 PM 1:03 PM 12h 29m 49s 6:25 AM 7:42 PM 5:56 AM 8:11 PM 5:27 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, September 10 6:49 AM 7:17 PM 1:03 PM 12h 28m 2s 6:25 AM 7:41 PM 5:57 AM 8:09 PM 5:28 AM 8:38 PM
Sunday, September 11 6:50 AM 7:16 PM 1:03 PM 12h 26m 13s 6:26 AM 7:40 PM 5:57 AM 8:08 PM 5:29 AM 8:37 PM
Monday, September 12 6:50 AM 7:15 PM 1:02 PM 12h 24m 25s 6:26 AM 7:39 PM 5:58 AM 8:07 PM 5:29 AM 8:35 PM
Tuesday, September 13 6:51 AM 7:13 PM 1:02 PM 12h 22m 36s 6:27 AM 7:37 PM 5:59 AM 8:06 PM 5:30 AM 8:34 PM
Wednesday, September 14 6:51 AM 7:12 PM 1:02 PM 12h 20m 48s 6:27 AM 7:36 PM 5:59 AM 8:04 PM 5:31 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, September 15 6:52 AM 7:11 PM 1:01 PM 12h 18m 59s 6:28 AM 7:35 PM 6:00 AM 8:03 PM 5:31 AM 8:31 PM
Friday, September 16 6:52 AM 7:10 PM 1:01 PM 12h 17m 10s 6:28 AM 7:34 PM 6:00 AM 8:02 PM 5:32 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 17 6:53 AM 7:08 PM 1:01 PM 12h 15m 21s 6:29 AM 7:32 PM 6:01 AM 8:00 PM 5:33 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, September 18 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 1:00 PM 12h 13m 32s 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 6:02 AM 7:59 PM 5:33 AM 8:27 PM
Monday, September 19 6:54 AM 7:06 PM 1:00 PM 12h 11m 43s 6:30 AM 7:30 PM 6:02 AM 7:58 PM 5:34 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, September 20 6:55 AM 7:05 PM 1:00 PM 12h 9m 55s 6:31 AM 7:28 PM 6:03 AM 7:56 PM 5:35 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, September 21 6:55 AM 7:03 PM 12:59 PM 12h 8m 5s 6:31 AM 7:27 PM 6:03 AM 7:55 PM 5:35 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, September 22 6:56 AM 7:02 PM 12:59 PM 12h 6m 16s 6:32 AM 7:26 PM 6:04 AM 7:54 PM 5:36 AM 8:22 PM
Friday, September 23 6:56 AM 7:01 PM 12:59 PM 12h 4m 27s 6:32 AM 7:25 PM 6:05 AM 7:53 PM 5:36 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, September 24 6:57 AM 6:59 PM 12:58 PM 12h 2m 37s 6:33 AM 7:23 PM 6:05 AM 7:51 PM 5:37 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, September 25 6:57 AM 6:58 PM 12:58 PM 12h 0m 48s 6:34 AM 7:22 PM 6:06 AM 7:50 PM 5:38 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, September 26 6:58 AM 6:57 PM 12:58 PM 11h 58m 59s 6:34 AM 7:21 PM 6:06 AM 7:49 PM 5:38 AM 8:17 PM
Tuesday, September 27 6:59 AM 6:56 PM 12:57 PM 11h 57m 10s 6:35 AM 7:20 PM 6:07 AM 7:47 PM 5:39 AM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, September 28 6:59 AM 6:55 PM 12:57 PM 11h 55m 21s 6:35 AM 7:18 PM 6:07 AM 7:46 PM 5:40 AM 8:14 PM
Thursday, September 29 7:00 AM 6:53 PM 12:57 PM 11h 53m 32s 6:36 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:45 PM 5:40 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, September 30 7:00 AM 6:52 PM 12:56 PM 11h 51m 43s 6:36 AM 7:16 PM 6:09 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:12 PM

Henderson, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Louisiana
Henderson coordinates: 30°18′47″ N, 91°47′25″ W
Population: 1,674
Find out current time in Henderson
Look at the map of Henderson
Wikipedia article: Henderson