Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Henderson, Louisiana, USA

Current date in Henderson: Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Sunrise: 6:40 AM
Sunset: 7:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:09 PM
Day Length: 12h 57m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, August 1 6:26 AM 8:00 PM 1:13 PM 13h 33m 47s 6:00 AM 8:26 PM 5:29 AM 8:57 PM 4:56 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, August 2 6:27 AM 7:59 PM 1:13 PM 13h 32m 24s 6:01 AM 8:25 PM 5:30 AM 8:56 PM 4:57 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, August 3 6:27 AM 7:58 PM 1:13 PM 13h 30m 59s 6:01 AM 8:24 PM 5:31 AM 8:55 PM 4:58 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, August 4 6:28 AM 7:57 PM 1:13 PM 13h 29m 34s 6:02 AM 8:23 PM 5:31 AM 8:54 PM 4:59 AM 9:26 PM
Friday, August 5 6:28 AM 7:57 PM 1:13 PM 13h 28m 7s 6:03 AM 8:22 PM 5:32 AM 8:53 PM 5:00 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, August 6 6:29 AM 7:56 PM 1:12 PM 13h 26m 40s 6:03 AM 8:21 PM 5:33 AM 8:52 PM 5:01 AM 9:24 PM
Sunday, August 7 6:30 AM 7:55 PM 1:12 PM 13h 25m 10s 6:04 AM 8:20 PM 5:34 AM 8:51 PM 5:02 AM 9:23 PM
Monday, August 8 6:30 AM 7:54 PM 1:12 PM 13h 23m 41s 6:05 AM 8:19 PM 5:34 AM 8:50 PM 5:03 AM 9:22 PM
Tuesday, August 9 6:31 AM 7:53 PM 1:12 PM 13h 22m 10s 6:05 AM 8:18 PM 5:35 AM 8:49 PM 5:03 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, August 10 6:31 AM 7:52 PM 1:12 PM 13h 20m 38s 6:06 AM 8:17 PM 5:36 AM 8:48 PM 5:04 AM 9:19 PM
Thursday, August 11 6:32 AM 7:51 PM 1:12 PM 13h 19m 5s 6:07 AM 8:16 PM 5:37 AM 8:47 PM 5:05 AM 9:18 PM
Friday, August 12 6:33 AM 7:50 PM 1:11 PM 13h 17m 32s 6:07 AM 8:15 PM 5:37 AM 8:46 PM 5:06 AM 9:17 PM
Saturday, August 13 6:33 AM 7:49 PM 1:11 PM 13h 15m 58s 6:08 AM 8:14 PM 5:38 AM 8:45 PM 5:07 AM 9:16 PM
Sunday, August 14 6:34 AM 7:48 PM 1:11 PM 13h 14m 23s 6:09 AM 8:13 PM 5:39 AM 8:43 PM 5:08 AM 9:14 PM
Monday, August 15 6:34 AM 7:47 PM 1:11 PM 13h 12m 47s 6:09 AM 8:12 PM 5:39 AM 8:42 PM 5:09 AM 9:13 PM
Tuesday, August 16 6:35 AM 7:46 PM 1:11 PM 13h 11m 10s 6:10 AM 8:11 PM 5:40 AM 8:41 PM 5:09 AM 9:12 PM
Wednesday, August 17 6:36 AM 7:45 PM 1:10 PM 13h 9m 33s 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:41 AM 8:40 PM 5:10 AM 9:11 PM
Thursday, August 18 6:36 AM 7:44 PM 1:10 PM 13h 7m 55s 6:11 AM 8:09 PM 5:42 AM 8:39 PM 5:11 AM 9:09 PM
Friday, August 19 6:37 AM 7:43 PM 1:10 PM 13h 6m 17s 6:12 AM 8:08 PM 5:42 AM 8:38 PM 5:12 AM 9:08 PM
Saturday, August 20 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 1:10 PM 13h 4m 37s 6:13 AM 8:07 PM 5:43 AM 8:36 PM 5:13 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, August 21 6:38 AM 7:41 PM 1:09 PM 13h 2m 57s 6:13 AM 8:06 PM 5:44 AM 8:35 PM 5:13 AM 9:05 PM
Monday, August 22 6:39 AM 7:40 PM 1:09 PM 13h 1m 16s 6:14 AM 8:05 PM 5:44 AM 8:34 PM 5:14 AM 9:04 PM
Tuesday, August 23 6:39 AM 7:39 PM 1:09 PM 12h 59m 35s 6:14 AM 8:03 PM 5:45 AM 8:33 PM 5:15 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, August 24 6:40 AM 7:38 PM 1:09 PM 12h 57m 53s 6:15 AM 8:02 PM 5:46 AM 8:31 PM 5:16 AM 9:01 PM
Thursday, August 25 6:40 AM 7:36 PM 1:08 PM 12h 56m 11s 6:16 AM 8:01 PM 5:47 AM 8:30 PM 5:17 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, August 26 6:41 AM 7:35 PM 1:08 PM 12h 54m 29s 6:16 AM 8:00 PM 5:47 AM 8:29 PM 5:17 AM 8:59 PM
Saturday, August 27 6:41 AM 7:34 PM 1:08 PM 12h 52m 45s 6:17 AM 7:59 PM 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:18 AM 8:57 PM
Sunday, August 28 6:42 AM 7:33 PM 1:07 PM 12h 51m 1s 6:17 AM 7:57 PM 5:49 AM 8:26 PM 5:19 AM 8:56 PM
Monday, August 29 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 1:07 PM 12h 49m 17s 6:18 AM 7:56 PM 5:49 AM 8:25 PM 5:20 AM 8:55 PM
Tuesday, August 30 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 1:07 PM 12h 47m 33s 6:19 AM 7:55 PM 5:50 AM 8:24 PM 5:20 AM 8:53 PM
Wednesday, August 31 6:44 AM 7:29 PM 1:07 PM 12h 45m 47s 6:19 AM 7:54 PM 5:51 AM 8:23 PM 5:21 AM 8:52 PM

Henderson, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Louisiana
Henderson coordinates: 30°18′47″ N, 91°47′25″ W
Population: 1,674
Find out current time in Henderson
Look at the map of Henderson
Wikipedia article: Henderson