Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Henderson, Louisiana, USA

Current date in Henderson: Sunday, April 19, 2015


Sunrise: 6:34 AM
Sunset: 7:37 PM
Solar Noon: 1:06 PM
Day Length: 13h 2m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, April 1 6:55 AM 7:26 PM 1:10 PM 12h 30m 54s 6:31 AM 7:50 PM 6:02 AM 8:18 PM 5:34 AM 8:47 PM
Thursday, April 2 6:54 AM 7:26 PM 1:10 PM 12h 32m 44s 6:30 AM 7:51 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM 5:32 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, April 3 6:52 AM 7:27 PM 1:10 PM 12h 34m 32s 6:28 AM 7:51 PM 6:00 AM 8:20 PM 5:31 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, April 4 6:51 AM 7:28 PM 1:09 PM 12h 36m 20s 6:27 AM 7:52 PM 5:59 AM 8:20 PM 5:30 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, April 5 6:50 AM 7:28 PM 1:09 PM 12h 38m 8s 6:26 AM 7:52 PM 5:57 AM 8:21 PM 5:28 AM 8:50 PM
Monday, April 6 6:49 AM 7:29 PM 1:09 PM 12h 39m 56s 6:25 AM 7:53 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM 5:27 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, April 7 6:48 AM 7:29 PM 1:09 PM 12h 41m 44s 6:23 AM 7:54 PM 5:55 AM 8:22 PM 5:26 AM 8:52 PM
Wednesday, April 8 6:47 AM 7:30 PM 1:08 PM 12h 43m 32s 6:22 AM 7:54 PM 5:54 AM 8:23 PM 5:24 AM 8:52 PM
Thursday, April 9 6:45 AM 7:31 PM 1:08 PM 12h 45m 19s 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 5:52 AM 8:24 PM 5:23 AM 8:53 PM
Friday, April 10 6:44 AM 7:31 PM 1:08 PM 12h 47m 5s 6:20 AM 7:56 PM 5:51 AM 8:25 PM 5:22 AM 8:54 PM
Saturday, April 11 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 1:08 PM 12h 48m 51s 6:19 AM 7:56 PM 5:50 AM 8:25 PM 5:20 AM 8:55 PM
Sunday, April 12 6:42 AM 7:33 PM 1:07 PM 12h 50m 37s 6:18 AM 7:57 PM 5:49 AM 8:26 PM 5:19 AM 8:56 PM
Monday, April 13 6:41 AM 7:33 PM 1:07 PM 12h 52m 22s 6:16 AM 7:58 PM 5:47 AM 8:27 PM 5:18 AM 8:56 PM
Tuesday, April 14 6:40 AM 7:34 PM 1:07 PM 12h 54m 7s 6:15 AM 7:58 PM 5:46 AM 8:27 PM 5:16 AM 8:57 PM
Wednesday, April 15 6:39 AM 7:34 PM 1:07 PM 12h 55m 52s 6:14 AM 7:59 PM 5:45 AM 8:28 PM 5:15 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, April 16 6:38 AM 7:35 PM 1:06 PM 12h 57m 35s 6:13 AM 8:00 PM 5:44 AM 8:29 PM 5:14 AM 8:59 PM
Friday, April 17 6:36 AM 7:36 PM 1:06 PM 12h 59m 19s 6:12 AM 8:00 PM 5:42 AM 8:30 PM 5:12 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 18 6:35 AM 7:36 PM 1:06 PM 13h 1m 1s 6:11 AM 8:01 PM 5:41 AM 8:30 PM 5:11 AM 9:01 PM
Sunday, April 19 6:34 AM 7:37 PM 1:06 PM 13h 2m 43s 6:10 AM 8:02 PM 5:40 AM 8:31 PM 5:10 AM 9:01 PM
Monday, April 20 6:33 AM 7:38 PM 1:05 PM 13h 4m 24s 6:08 AM 8:02 PM 5:39 AM 8:32 PM 5:09 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, April 21 6:32 AM 7:38 PM 1:05 PM 13h 6m 5s 6:07 AM 8:03 PM 5:38 AM 8:33 PM 5:07 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, April 22 6:31 AM 7:39 PM 1:05 PM 13h 7m 45s 6:06 AM 8:04 PM 5:37 AM 8:33 PM 5:06 AM 9:04 PM
Thursday, April 23 6:30 AM 7:40 PM 1:05 PM 13h 9m 25s 6:05 AM 8:05 PM 5:35 AM 8:34 PM 5:05 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, April 24 6:29 AM 7:40 PM 1:05 PM 13h 11m 3s 6:04 AM 8:05 PM 5:34 AM 8:35 PM 5:04 AM 9:06 PM
Saturday, April 25 6:28 AM 7:41 PM 1:05 PM 13h 12m 41s 6:03 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:36 PM 5:02 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, April 26 6:27 AM 7:42 PM 1:04 PM 13h 14m 18s 6:02 AM 8:07 PM 5:32 AM 8:37 PM 5:01 AM 9:08 PM
Monday, April 27 6:26 AM 7:42 PM 1:04 PM 13h 15m 55s 6:01 AM 8:07 PM 5:31 AM 8:37 PM 5:00 AM 9:09 PM
Tuesday, April 28 6:25 AM 7:43 PM 1:04 PM 13h 17m 30s 6:00 AM 8:08 PM 5:30 AM 8:38 PM 4:59 AM 9:09 PM
Wednesday, April 29 6:24 AM 7:43 PM 1:04 PM 13h 19m 5s 5:59 AM 8:09 PM 5:29 AM 8:39 PM 4:57 AM 9:10 PM
Thursday, April 30 6:23 AM 7:44 PM 1:04 PM 13h 20m 39s 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:28 AM 8:40 PM 4:56 AM 9:11 PM

Henderson, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Louisiana
Henderson coordinates: 30°18′47″ N, 91°47′25″ W
Population: 1,674
Find out current time in Henderson
Look at the map of Henderson
Wikipedia article: Henderson
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: