Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Henderson, Louisiana, USA

Current date in Henderson: Saturday, April 21, 2018


Sunrise: 6:32 AM
Sunset: 7:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:05 PM
Day Length: 13h 6m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:55 AM 7:26 PM 1:10 PM 12h 31m 24s 6:30 AM 7:50 PM 6:02 AM 8:18 PM 5:33 AM 8:47 PM
Monday, April 2 6:53 AM 7:27 PM 1:10 PM 12h 33m 13s 6:29 AM 7:51 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM 5:32 AM 8:48 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:52 AM 7:27 PM 1:10 PM 12h 35m 1s 6:28 AM 7:51 PM 6:00 AM 8:20 PM 5:31 AM 8:49 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:51 AM 7:28 PM 1:09 PM 12h 36m 50s 6:27 AM 7:52 PM 5:58 AM 8:20 PM 5:29 AM 8:49 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:50 AM 7:28 PM 1:09 PM 12h 38m 38s 6:26 AM 7:53 PM 5:57 AM 8:21 PM 5:28 AM 8:50 PM
Friday, April 6 6:49 AM 7:29 PM 1:09 PM 12h 40m 26s 6:24 AM 7:53 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM 5:27 AM 8:51 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:47 AM 7:30 PM 1:09 PM 12h 42m 14s 6:23 AM 7:54 PM 5:54 AM 8:23 PM 5:25 AM 8:52 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:46 AM 7:30 PM 1:08 PM 12h 44m 1s 6:22 AM 7:55 PM 5:53 AM 8:23 PM 5:24 AM 8:53 PM
Monday, April 9 6:45 AM 7:31 PM 1:08 PM 12h 45m 48s 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 5:52 AM 8:24 PM 5:23 AM 8:53 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:44 AM 7:32 PM 1:08 PM 12h 47m 34s 6:20 AM 7:56 PM 5:51 AM 8:25 PM 5:21 AM 8:54 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 1:07 PM 12h 49m 21s 6:18 AM 7:57 PM 5:49 AM 8:25 PM 5:20 AM 8:55 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:42 AM 7:33 PM 1:07 PM 12h 51m 6s 6:17 AM 7:57 PM 5:48 AM 8:26 PM 5:19 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, April 13 6:41 AM 7:33 PM 1:07 PM 12h 52m 51s 6:16 AM 7:58 PM 5:47 AM 8:27 PM 5:17 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:39 AM 7:34 PM 1:07 PM 12h 54m 35s 6:15 AM 7:59 PM 5:46 AM 8:28 PM 5:16 AM 8:57 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:38 AM 7:35 PM 1:06 PM 12h 56m 20s 6:14 AM 7:59 PM 5:45 AM 8:28 PM 5:15 AM 8:58 PM
Monday, April 16 6:37 AM 7:35 PM 1:06 PM 12h 58m 3s 6:13 AM 8:00 PM 5:43 AM 8:29 PM 5:13 AM 8:59 PM
Tuesday, April 17 6:36 AM 7:36 PM 1:06 PM 12h 59m 46s 6:11 AM 8:01 PM 5:42 AM 8:30 PM 5:12 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18 6:35 AM 7:37 PM 1:06 PM 13h 1m 29s 6:10 AM 8:01 PM 5:41 AM 8:31 PM 5:11 AM 9:01 PM
Thursday, April 19 6:34 AM 7:37 PM 1:06 PM 13h 3m 10s 6:09 AM 8:02 PM 5:40 AM 8:31 PM 5:09 AM 9:02 PM
Friday, April 20 6:33 AM 7:38 PM 1:05 PM 13h 4m 52s 6:08 AM 8:03 PM 5:39 AM 8:32 PM 5:08 AM 9:03 PM
Saturday, April 21 6:32 AM 7:38 PM 1:05 PM 13h 6m 32s 6:07 AM 8:03 PM 5:37 AM 8:33 PM 5:07 AM 9:03 PM
Sunday, April 22 6:31 AM 7:39 PM 1:05 PM 13h 8m 13s 6:06 AM 8:04 PM 5:36 AM 8:34 PM 5:06 AM 9:04 PM
Monday, April 23 6:30 AM 7:40 PM 1:05 PM 13h 9m 51s 6:05 AM 8:05 PM 5:35 AM 8:34 PM 5:04 AM 9:05 PM
Tuesday, April 24 6:29 AM 7:40 PM 1:05 PM 13h 11m 30s 6:04 AM 8:05 PM 5:34 AM 8:35 PM 5:03 AM 9:06 PM
Wednesday, April 25 6:28 AM 7:41 PM 1:04 PM 13h 13m 8s 6:03 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:36 PM 5:02 AM 9:07 PM
Thursday, April 26 6:27 AM 7:42 PM 1:04 PM 13h 14m 45s 6:02 AM 8:07 PM 5:32 AM 8:37 PM 5:01 AM 9:08 PM
Friday, April 27 6:26 AM 7:42 PM 1:04 PM 13h 16m 21s 6:01 AM 8:08 PM 5:31 AM 8:38 PM 5:00 AM 9:09 PM
Saturday, April 28 6:25 AM 7:43 PM 1:04 PM 13h 17m 56s 6:00 AM 8:08 PM 5:30 AM 8:38 PM 4:58 AM 9:10 PM
Sunday, April 29 6:24 AM 7:44 PM 1:04 PM 13h 19m 30s 5:59 AM 8:09 PM 5:29 AM 8:39 PM 4:57 AM 9:11 PM
Monday, April 30 6:23 AM 7:44 PM 1:04 PM 13h 21m 4s 5:58 AM 8:10 PM 5:28 AM 8:40 PM 4:56 AM 9:12 PM

Henderson, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Louisiana
Henderson coordinates: 30°18′47″ N, 91°47′25″ W
Population: 1,674
Find out the current time in Henderson
Find out namaz times in Henderson
Look at the map of Henderson
Wikipedia article: Henderson