What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Henderson

Current date in Henderson: Saturday, August 30, 2014


Sunrise: 6:43 AM
Sunset: 7:31 PM
Solar Noon: 1:07 PM
Day Length: 12h 48m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, August 1 6:26 AM 8:00 PM 1:13 PM 13h 34m 30s 6:00 AM 8:26 PM 5:29 AM 8:57 PM 4:56 AM 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 2 6:26 AM 7:59 PM 1:13 PM 13h 33m 7s 6:00 AM 8:25 PM 5:29 AM 8:56 PM 4:57 AM 9:29 PM
Sunday, August 3 6:27 AM 7:59 PM 1:13 PM 13h 31m 44s 6:01 AM 8:24 PM 5:30 AM 8:55 PM 4:58 AM 9:28 PM
Monday, August 4 6:28 AM 7:58 PM 1:13 PM 13h 30m 18s 6:02 AM 8:24 PM 5:31 AM 8:54 PM 4:59 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, August 5 6:28 AM 7:57 PM 1:13 PM 13h 28m 52s 6:02 AM 8:23 PM 5:32 AM 8:53 PM 5:00 AM 9:26 PM
Wednesday, August 6 6:29 AM 7:56 PM 1:12 PM 13h 27m 25s 6:03 AM 8:22 PM 5:32 AM 8:52 PM 5:00 AM 9:24 PM
Thursday, August 7 6:29 AM 7:55 PM 1:12 PM 13h 25m 56s 6:04 AM 8:21 PM 5:33 AM 8:51 PM 5:01 AM 9:23 PM
Friday, August 8 6:30 AM 7:54 PM 1:12 PM 13h 24m 28s 6:04 AM 8:20 PM 5:34 AM 8:50 PM 5:02 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, August 9 6:31 AM 7:54 PM 1:12 PM 13h 22m 58s 6:05 AM 8:19 PM 5:35 AM 8:49 PM 5:03 AM 9:21 PM
Sunday, August 10 6:31 AM 7:53 PM 1:12 PM 13h 21m 26s 6:06 AM 8:18 PM 5:35 AM 8:48 PM 5:04 AM 9:20 PM
Monday, August 11 6:32 AM 7:52 PM 1:12 PM 13h 19m 54s 6:06 AM 8:17 PM 5:36 AM 8:47 PM 5:05 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, August 12 6:32 AM 7:51 PM 1:12 PM 13h 18m 21s 6:07 AM 8:16 PM 5:37 AM 8:46 PM 5:06 AM 9:17 PM
Wednesday, August 13 6:33 AM 7:50 PM 1:11 PM 13h 16m 47s 6:08 AM 8:15 PM 5:38 AM 8:45 PM 5:06 AM 9:16 PM
Thursday, August 14 6:34 AM 7:49 PM 1:11 PM 13h 15m 13s 6:08 AM 8:14 PM 5:38 AM 8:44 PM 5:07 AM 9:15 PM
Friday, August 15 6:34 AM 7:48 PM 1:11 PM 13h 13m 37s 6:09 AM 8:13 PM 5:39 AM 8:43 PM 5:08 AM 9:14 PM
Saturday, August 16 6:35 AM 7:47 PM 1:11 PM 13h 12m 0s 6:10 AM 8:12 PM 5:40 AM 8:42 PM 5:09 AM 9:13 PM
Sunday, August 17 6:35 AM 7:46 PM 1:11 PM 13h 10m 23s 6:10 AM 8:11 PM 5:41 AM 8:41 PM 5:10 AM 9:11 PM
Monday, August 18 6:36 AM 7:45 PM 1:10 PM 13h 8m 46s 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:41 AM 8:39 PM 5:11 AM 9:10 PM
Tuesday, August 19 6:37 AM 7:44 PM 1:10 PM 13h 7m 7s 6:12 AM 8:09 PM 5:42 AM 8:38 PM 5:11 AM 9:09 PM
Wednesday, August 20 6:37 AM 7:43 PM 1:10 PM 13h 5m 28s 6:12 AM 8:07 PM 5:43 AM 8:37 PM 5:12 AM 9:07 PM
Thursday, August 21 6:38 AM 7:41 PM 1:10 PM 13h 3m 48s 6:13 AM 8:06 PM 5:43 AM 8:36 PM 5:13 AM 9:06 PM
Friday, August 22 6:38 AM 7:40 PM 1:09 PM 13h 2m 8s 6:13 AM 8:05 PM 5:44 AM 8:35 PM 5:14 AM 9:05 PM
Saturday, August 23 6:39 AM 7:39 PM 1:09 PM 13h 0m 27s 6:14 AM 8:04 PM 5:45 AM 8:33 PM 5:15 AM 9:03 PM
Sunday, August 24 6:39 AM 7:38 PM 1:09 PM 12h 58m 46s 6:15 AM 8:03 PM 5:45 AM 8:32 PM 5:15 AM 9:02 PM
Monday, August 25 6:40 AM 7:37 PM 1:08 PM 12h 57m 3s 6:15 AM 8:02 PM 5:46 AM 8:31 PM 5:16 AM 9:01 PM
Tuesday, August 26 6:41 AM 7:36 PM 1:08 PM 12h 55m 21s 6:16 AM 8:00 PM 5:47 AM 8:30 PM 5:17 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, August 27 6:41 AM 7:35 PM 1:08 PM 12h 53m 38s 6:17 AM 7:59 PM 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:18 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, August 28 6:42 AM 7:34 PM 1:08 PM 12h 51m 55s 6:17 AM 7:58 PM 5:48 AM 8:27 PM 5:18 AM 8:57 PM
Friday, August 29 6:42 AM 7:32 PM 1:07 PM 12h 50m 11s 6:18 AM 7:57 PM 5:49 AM 8:26 PM 5:19 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, August 30 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 1:07 PM 12h 48m 26s 6:18 AM 7:56 PM 5:50 AM 8:25 PM 5:20 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, August 31 6:43 AM 7:30 PM 1:07 PM 12h 46m 42s 6:19 AM 7:54 PM 5:50 AM 8:23 PM 5:21 AM 8:53 PM

Henderson, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Louisiana
Henderson coordinates: 30°18′47″ N, 91°47′25″ W
Population: 1,551
Find out current time in Henderson
Find out namaz times in Henderson
Look at the map of Henderson
Wikipedia article: Henderson
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: