Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Current date in Lexington: Saturday, May 25, 2019


Sunrise: 6:19 AM
Sunset: 8:49 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 14h 30m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:40 AM 8:29 PM 1:34 PM 13h 48m 10s 6:12 AM 8:57 PM 5:38 AM 9:31 PM 5:01 AM 10:08 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:39 AM 8:29 PM 1:34 PM 13h 50m 15s 6:11 AM 8:58 PM 5:36 AM 9:32 PM 4:59 AM 10:09 PM
Friday, May 3 6:38 AM 8:30 PM 1:34 PM 13h 52m 17s 6:10 AM 8:59 PM 5:35 AM 9:34 PM 4:58 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, May 4 6:37 AM 8:31 PM 1:34 PM 13h 54m 18s 6:08 AM 9:00 PM 5:34 AM 9:35 PM 4:56 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, May 5 6:36 AM 8:32 PM 1:34 PM 13h 56m 18s 6:07 AM 9:01 PM 5:32 AM 9:36 PM 4:55 AM 10:13 PM
Monday, May 6 6:35 AM 8:33 PM 1:34 PM 13h 58m 16s 6:06 AM 9:02 PM 5:31 AM 9:37 PM 4:53 AM 10:15 PM
Tuesday, May 7 6:34 AM 8:34 PM 1:34 PM 14h 0m 14s 6:05 AM 9:03 PM 5:30 AM 9:38 PM 4:52 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, May 8 6:33 AM 8:35 PM 1:34 PM 14h 2m 10s 6:04 AM 9:04 PM 5:29 AM 9:39 PM 4:50 AM 10:17 PM
Thursday, May 9 6:32 AM 8:36 PM 1:34 PM 14h 4m 3s 6:03 AM 9:05 PM 5:27 AM 9:40 PM 4:49 AM 10:19 PM
Friday, May 10 6:31 AM 8:37 PM 1:34 PM 14h 5m 55s 6:02 AM 9:06 PM 5:26 AM 9:41 PM 4:48 AM 10:20 PM
Saturday, May 11 6:30 AM 8:38 PM 1:34 PM 14h 7m 46s 6:01 AM 9:07 PM 5:25 AM 9:43 PM 4:46 AM 10:21 PM
Sunday, May 12 6:29 AM 8:39 PM 1:34 PM 14h 9m 35s 6:00 AM 9:08 PM 5:24 AM 9:44 PM 4:45 AM 10:23 PM
Monday, May 13 6:28 AM 8:39 PM 1:34 PM 14h 11m 22s 5:59 AM 9:09 PM 5:23 AM 9:45 PM 4:43 AM 10:24 PM
Tuesday, May 14 6:27 AM 8:40 PM 1:34 PM 14h 13m 7s 5:58 AM 9:10 PM 5:22 AM 9:46 PM 4:42 AM 10:25 PM
Wednesday, May 15 6:26 AM 8:41 PM 1:34 PM 14h 14m 50s 5:57 AM 9:11 PM 5:21 AM 9:47 PM 4:41 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, May 16 6:26 AM 8:42 PM 1:34 PM 14h 16m 31s 5:56 AM 9:12 PM 5:19 AM 9:48 PM 4:40 AM 10:28 PM
Friday, May 17 6:25 AM 8:43 PM 1:34 PM 14h 18m 10s 5:55 AM 9:13 PM 5:18 AM 9:49 PM 4:38 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, May 18 6:24 AM 8:44 PM 1:34 PM 14h 19m 47s 5:54 AM 9:14 PM 5:17 AM 9:50 PM 4:37 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, May 19 6:23 AM 8:45 PM 1:34 PM 14h 21m 22s 5:53 AM 9:14 PM 5:17 AM 9:51 PM 4:36 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, May 20 6:23 AM 8:45 PM 1:34 PM 14h 22m 55s 5:53 AM 9:15 PM 5:16 AM 9:52 PM 4:35 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, May 21 6:22 AM 8:46 PM 1:34 PM 14h 24m 26s 5:52 AM 9:16 PM 5:15 AM 9:53 PM 4:34 AM 10:34 PM
Wednesday, May 22 6:21 AM 8:47 PM 1:34 PM 14h 25m 53s 5:51 AM 9:17 PM 5:14 AM 9:54 PM 4:33 AM 10:36 PM
Thursday, May 23 6:21 AM 8:48 PM 1:34 PM 14h 27m 19s 5:50 AM 9:18 PM 5:13 AM 9:55 PM 4:32 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, May 24 6:20 AM 8:49 PM 1:34 PM 14h 28m 43s 5:50 AM 9:19 PM 5:12 AM 9:56 PM 4:31 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, May 25 6:19 AM 8:49 PM 1:34 PM 14h 30m 4s 5:49 AM 9:20 PM 5:11 AM 9:57 PM 4:30 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, May 26 6:19 AM 8:50 PM 1:35 PM 14h 31m 22s 5:48 AM 9:21 PM 5:11 AM 9:58 PM 4:29 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, May 27 6:18 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 32m 38s 5:48 AM 9:21 PM 5:10 AM 9:59 PM 4:28 AM 10:42 PM
Tuesday, May 28 6:18 AM 8:52 PM 1:35 PM 14h 33m 51s 5:47 AM 9:22 PM 5:09 AM 10:00 PM 4:27 AM 10:43 PM
Wednesday, May 29 6:17 AM 8:52 PM 1:35 PM 14h 35m 2s 5:47 AM 9:23 PM 5:09 AM 10:01 PM 4:26 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, May 30 6:17 AM 8:53 PM 1:35 PM 14h 36m 10s 5:46 AM 9:24 PM 5:08 AM 10:02 PM 4:25 AM 10:45 PM
Friday, May 31 6:17 AM 8:54 PM 1:35 PM 14h 37m 15s 5:46 AM 9:25 PM 5:08 AM 10:03 PM 4:25 AM 10:46 PM

Lexington, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kentucky
Lexington coordinates: 37°59′19″ N, 84°28′39″ W
Population: 225,366
Find out the current time in Lexington
Find out the time difference between Lexington and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lexington
Look at the map of Lexington
Wikipedia article: Lexington