Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Current date in Indianapolis: Wednesday, May 22, 2019


Sunrise: 6:23 AM
Sunset: 8:59 PM
Solar Noon: 1:41 PM
Day Length: 14h 35m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:44 AM 8:39 PM 1:41 PM 13h 55m 4s 6:14 AM 9:08 PM 5:39 AM 9:44 PM 5:00 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:42 AM 8:40 PM 1:41 PM 13h 57m 17s 6:13 AM 9:09 PM 5:37 AM 9:45 PM 4:59 AM 10:23 PM
Friday, May 3 6:41 AM 8:41 PM 1:41 PM 13h 59m 28s 6:12 AM 9:10 PM 5:36 AM 9:46 PM 4:57 AM 10:25 PM
Saturday, May 4 6:40 AM 8:42 PM 1:41 PM 14h 1m 37s 6:11 AM 9:11 PM 5:34 AM 9:47 PM 4:55 AM 10:26 PM
Sunday, May 5 6:39 AM 8:43 PM 1:41 PM 14h 3m 45s 6:09 AM 9:12 PM 5:33 AM 9:48 PM 4:54 AM 10:28 PM
Monday, May 6 6:38 AM 8:44 PM 1:41 PM 14h 5m 52s 6:08 AM 9:13 PM 5:32 AM 9:50 PM 4:52 AM 10:29 PM
Tuesday, May 7 6:37 AM 8:45 PM 1:41 PM 14h 7m 57s 6:07 AM 9:14 PM 5:30 AM 9:51 PM 4:51 AM 10:31 PM
Wednesday, May 8 6:36 AM 8:46 PM 1:41 PM 14h 10m 1s 6:06 AM 9:15 PM 5:29 AM 9:52 PM 4:49 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, May 9 6:35 AM 8:47 PM 1:41 PM 14h 12m 3s 6:05 AM 9:17 PM 5:28 AM 9:53 PM 4:47 AM 10:34 PM
Friday, May 10 6:33 AM 8:48 PM 1:41 PM 14h 14m 3s 6:03 AM 9:18 PM 5:26 AM 9:55 PM 4:46 AM 10:35 PM
Saturday, May 11 6:32 AM 8:49 PM 1:40 PM 14h 16m 1s 6:02 AM 9:19 PM 5:25 AM 9:56 PM 4:44 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, May 12 6:32 AM 8:49 PM 1:40 PM 14h 17m 58s 6:01 AM 9:20 PM 5:24 AM 9:57 PM 4:43 AM 10:38 PM
Monday, May 13 6:31 AM 8:50 PM 1:40 PM 14h 19m 53s 6:00 AM 9:21 PM 5:23 AM 9:58 PM 4:41 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, May 14 6:30 AM 8:51 PM 1:40 PM 14h 21m 45s 5:59 AM 9:22 PM 5:22 AM 9:59 PM 4:40 AM 10:41 PM
Wednesday, May 15 6:29 AM 8:52 PM 1:40 PM 14h 23m 35s 5:58 AM 9:23 PM 5:20 AM 10:01 PM 4:39 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, May 16 6:28 AM 8:53 PM 1:41 PM 14h 25m 24s 5:57 AM 9:24 PM 5:19 AM 10:02 PM 4:37 AM 10:44 PM
Friday, May 17 6:27 AM 8:54 PM 1:41 PM 14h 27m 10s 5:56 AM 9:25 PM 5:18 AM 10:03 PM 4:36 AM 10:45 PM
Saturday, May 18 6:26 AM 8:55 PM 1:41 PM 14h 28m 55s 5:55 AM 9:26 PM 5:17 AM 10:04 PM 4:34 AM 10:47 PM
Sunday, May 19 6:25 AM 8:56 PM 1:41 PM 14h 30m 37s 5:54 AM 9:27 PM 5:16 AM 10:05 PM 4:33 AM 10:48 PM
Monday, May 20 6:25 AM 8:57 PM 1:41 PM 14h 32m 16s 5:54 AM 9:28 PM 5:15 AM 10:06 PM 4:32 AM 10:50 PM
Tuesday, May 21 6:24 AM 8:58 PM 1:41 PM 14h 33m 53s 5:53 AM 9:29 PM 5:14 AM 10:08 PM 4:31 AM 10:51 PM
Wednesday, May 22 6:23 AM 8:59 PM 1:41 PM 14h 35m 28s 5:52 AM 9:30 PM 5:13 AM 10:09 PM 4:29 AM 10:52 PM
Thursday, May 23 6:22 AM 8:59 PM 1:41 PM 14h 37m 0s 5:51 AM 9:31 PM 5:12 AM 10:10 PM 4:28 AM 10:54 PM
Friday, May 24 6:22 AM 9:00 PM 1:41 PM 14h 38m 29s 5:50 AM 9:32 PM 5:11 AM 10:11 PM 4:27 AM 10:55 PM
Saturday, May 25 6:21 AM 9:01 PM 1:41 PM 14h 39m 56s 5:50 AM 9:33 PM 5:10 AM 10:12 PM 4:26 AM 10:56 PM
Sunday, May 26 6:21 AM 9:02 PM 1:41 PM 14h 41m 20s 5:49 AM 9:33 PM 5:10 AM 10:13 PM 4:25 AM 10:58 PM
Monday, May 27 6:20 AM 9:03 PM 1:41 PM 14h 42m 42s 5:48 AM 9:34 PM 5:09 AM 10:14 PM 4:24 AM 10:59 PM
Tuesday, May 28 6:19 AM 9:04 PM 1:41 PM 14h 44m 1s 5:48 AM 9:35 PM 5:08 AM 10:15 PM 4:23 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29 6:19 AM 9:04 PM 1:42 PM 14h 45m 15s 5:47 AM 9:36 PM 5:07 AM 10:16 PM 4:22 AM 11:01 PM
Thursday, May 30 6:19 AM 9:05 PM 1:42 PM 14h 46m 28s 5:47 AM 9:37 PM 5:07 AM 10:17 PM 4:21 AM 11:02 PM
Friday, May 31 6:18 AM 9:06 PM 1:42 PM 14h 47m 38s 5:46 AM 9:38 PM 5:06 AM 10:18 PM 4:20 AM 11:04 PM

Indianapolis, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Indianapolis coordinates: 39°46′06″ N, 86°09′28″ W
Population: 829,718
Find out the current time in Indianapolis
Find out the time difference between Indianapolis and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Indianapolis
Look at the map of Indianapolis
Wikipedia article: Indianapolis