Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aden, Yemen

Current date in Aden: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:19 AM
Sunset: 6:07 PM
Solar Noon: 12:13 PM
Day Length: 11h 47m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:25 AM 6:01 PM 12:13 PM 11h 35m 45s 6:03 AM 6:23 PM 5:38 AM 6:48 PM 5:12 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:25 AM 6:01 PM 12:13 PM 11h 36m 19s 6:03 AM 6:23 PM 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 5:12 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, February 3 6:25 AM 6:02 PM 12:13 PM 11h 36m 53s 6:03 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 5:12 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:25 AM 6:02 PM 12:13 PM 11h 37m 27s 6:03 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:24 AM 6:02 PM 12:13 PM 11h 38m 2s 6:02 AM 6:24 PM 5:37 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, February 6 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 12:13 PM 11h 38m 38s 6:02 AM 6:25 PM 5:37 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 12:13 PM 11h 39m 14s 6:02 AM 6:25 PM 5:37 AM 6:50 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 12:14 PM 11h 39m 51s 6:02 AM 6:25 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11h 40m 28s 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, February 10 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11h 41m 5s 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11h 41m 43s 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:14 PM 11h 42m 21s 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:52 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, February 13 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:14 PM 11h 42m 58s 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11h 43m 37s 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11h 44m 15s 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11h 44m 54s 5:59 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, February 17 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11h 45m 34s 5:59 AM 6:28 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM 5:09 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:20 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11h 46m 13s 5:59 AM 6:28 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM 5:09 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:20 AM 6:07 PM 12:13 PM 11h 46m 53s 5:58 AM 6:28 PM 5:33 AM 6:53 PM 5:08 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, February 20 6:19 AM 6:07 PM 12:13 PM 11h 47m 34s 5:58 AM 6:28 PM 5:33 AM 6:53 PM 5:08 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:19 AM 6:07 PM 12:13 PM 11h 48m 14s 5:57 AM 6:28 PM 5:32 AM 6:53 PM 5:08 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:18 AM 6:07 PM 12:13 PM 11h 48m 54s 5:57 AM 6:29 PM 5:32 AM 6:53 PM 5:07 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:18 AM 6:07 PM 12:13 PM 11h 49m 35s 5:56 AM 6:29 PM 5:32 AM 6:54 PM 5:07 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, February 24 6:17 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 50m 16s 5:56 AM 6:29 PM 5:31 AM 6:54 PM 5:06 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:17 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 50m 57s 5:56 AM 6:29 PM 5:31 AM 6:54 PM 5:06 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:16 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 51m 38s 5:55 AM 6:29 PM 5:30 AM 6:54 PM 5:06 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, February 27 6:16 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 52m 19s 5:55 AM 6:29 PM 5:30 AM 6:54 PM 5:05 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:15 AM 6:08 PM 12:12 PM 11h 53m 1s 5:54 AM 6:30 PM 5:29 AM 6:54 PM 5:05 AM 7:19 PM

Aden, Yemen: basic facts and figures

Country: Yemen
Aden coordinates: 12°46′45″ N, 45°02′12″ E
Population: 550,602
Find out the current time in Aden
Find out the time difference between Aden and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aden
Look at the map of Aden
Wikipedia article: Aden