Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aden, Yemen

Current date in Aden: Friday, April 28, 2017


Sunrise: 5:40 AM
Sunset: 6:14 PM
Solar Noon: 11:57 AM
Day Length: 12h 33m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 5:55 AM 6:11 PM 12:03 PM 12h 15m 47s 5:34 AM 6:32 PM 5:09 AM 6:57 PM 4:44 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, April 2 5:55 AM 6:11 PM 12:03 PM 12h 16m 28s 5:33 AM 6:32 PM 5:08 AM 6:57 PM 4:44 AM 7:22 PM
Monday, April 3 5:54 AM 6:11 PM 12:02 PM 12h 17m 11s 5:33 AM 6:32 PM 5:08 AM 6:57 PM 4:43 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, April 4 5:53 AM 6:11 PM 12:02 PM 12h 17m 54s 5:32 AM 6:32 PM 5:07 AM 6:57 PM 4:42 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, April 5 5:53 AM 6:11 PM 12:02 PM 12h 18m 35s 5:31 AM 6:33 PM 5:06 AM 6:57 PM 4:41 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, April 6 5:52 AM 6:11 PM 12:02 PM 12h 19m 17s 5:31 AM 6:33 PM 5:06 AM 6:58 PM 4:41 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, April 7 5:51 AM 6:11 PM 12:01 PM 12h 20m 0s 5:30 AM 6:33 PM 5:05 AM 6:58 PM 4:40 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, April 8 5:51 AM 6:11 PM 12:01 PM 12h 20m 41s 5:29 AM 6:33 PM 5:04 AM 6:58 PM 4:39 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, April 9 5:50 AM 6:11 PM 12:01 PM 12h 21m 22s 5:29 AM 6:33 PM 5:04 AM 6:58 PM 4:39 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, April 10 5:50 AM 6:12 PM 12:01 PM 12h 22m 4s 5:28 AM 6:33 PM 5:03 AM 6:58 PM 4:38 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, April 11 5:49 AM 6:12 PM 12:00 PM 12h 22m 45s 5:27 AM 6:33 PM 5:02 AM 6:58 PM 4:37 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, April 12 5:48 AM 6:12 PM 12:00 PM 12h 23m 26s 5:27 AM 6:33 PM 5:02 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, April 13 5:48 AM 6:12 PM 12:00 PM 12h 24m 7s 5:26 AM 6:33 PM 5:01 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, April 14 5:47 AM 6:12 PM 12:00 PM 12h 24m 48s 5:26 AM 6:33 PM 5:00 AM 6:59 PM 4:35 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, April 15 5:47 AM 6:12 PM 11:59 AM 12h 25m 29s 5:25 AM 6:34 PM 5:00 AM 6:59 PM 4:34 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, April 16 5:46 AM 6:12 PM 11:59 AM 12h 26m 9s 5:24 AM 6:34 PM 4:59 AM 6:59 PM 4:34 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, April 17 5:45 AM 6:12 PM 11:59 AM 12h 26m 49s 5:24 AM 6:34 PM 4:59 AM 6:59 PM 4:33 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, April 18 5:45 AM 6:12 PM 11:59 AM 12h 27m 28s 5:23 AM 6:34 PM 4:58 AM 6:59 PM 4:32 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, April 19 5:44 AM 6:12 PM 11:58 AM 12h 28m 8s 5:23 AM 6:34 PM 4:57 AM 6:59 PM 4:32 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, April 20 5:44 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 28m 48s 5:22 AM 6:34 PM 4:57 AM 7:00 PM 4:31 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, April 21 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 29m 26s 5:22 AM 6:34 PM 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 4:30 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, April 22 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 30m 5s 5:21 AM 6:35 PM 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 4:30 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:42 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 30m 44s 5:20 AM 6:35 PM 4:55 AM 7:00 PM 4:29 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, April 24 5:42 AM 6:13 PM 11:57 AM 12h 31m 22s 5:20 AM 6:35 PM 4:54 AM 7:00 PM 4:29 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:41 AM 6:13 PM 11:57 AM 12h 32m 0s 5:19 AM 6:35 PM 4:54 AM 7:01 PM 4:28 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, April 26 5:41 AM 6:13 PM 11:57 AM 12h 32m 37s 5:19 AM 6:35 PM 4:53 AM 7:01 PM 4:27 AM 7:27 PM
Thursday, April 27 5:40 AM 6:14 PM 11:57 AM 12h 33m 15s 5:18 AM 6:35 PM 4:53 AM 7:01 PM 4:27 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, April 28 5:40 AM 6:14 PM 11:57 AM 12h 33m 53s 5:18 AM 6:36 PM 4:52 AM 7:01 PM 4:26 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, April 29 5:39 AM 6:14 PM 11:57 AM 12h 34m 29s 5:17 AM 6:36 PM 4:52 AM 7:02 PM 4:26 AM 7:28 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:39 AM 6:14 PM 11:57 AM 12h 35m 5s 5:17 AM 6:36 PM 4:51 AM 7:02 PM 4:25 AM 7:28 PM

Aden, Yemen: basic facts and figures

Country: Yemen
Aden coordinates: 12°46′45″ N, 45°02′12″ E
Population: 550,602
Find out the current time in Aden
Find out the time difference between Aden and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aden
Look at the map of Aden
Wikipedia article: Aden