Sunrise and sunset time, day length in León, Mexico

Current date in León: Saturday, November 18, 2017


Sunrise: 6:59 AM
Sunset: 6:04 PM
Solar Noon: 12:32 PM
Day Length: 11h 4m 39s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 6:50 AM 6:10 PM 12:30 PM 11h 20m 22s 6:27 AM 6:33 PM 6:00 AM 6:59 PM 5:34 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, November 2 6:50 AM 6:09 PM 12:30 PM 11h 19m 20s 6:27 AM 6:32 PM 6:01 AM 6:59 PM 5:35 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, November 3 6:51 AM 6:09 PM 12:30 PM 11h 18m 19s 6:28 AM 6:32 PM 6:01 AM 6:58 PM 5:35 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, November 4 6:51 AM 6:08 PM 12:30 PM 11h 17m 19s 6:28 AM 6:31 PM 6:02 AM 6:58 PM 5:35 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, November 5 6:52 AM 6:08 PM 12:30 PM 11h 16m 19s 6:29 AM 6:31 PM 6:02 AM 6:57 PM 5:36 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, November 6 6:52 AM 6:08 PM 12:30 PM 11h 15m 20s 6:29 AM 6:31 PM 6:03 AM 6:57 PM 5:36 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, November 7 6:53 AM 6:07 PM 12:30 PM 11h 14m 22s 6:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:03 AM 6:57 PM 5:37 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, November 8 6:53 AM 6:07 PM 12:30 PM 11h 13m 24s 6:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:04 AM 6:56 PM 5:37 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, November 9 6:54 AM 6:06 PM 12:30 PM 11h 12m 28s 6:31 AM 6:29 PM 6:04 AM 6:56 PM 5:38 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, November 10 6:54 AM 6:06 PM 12:30 PM 11h 11m 32s 6:31 AM 6:29 PM 6:05 AM 6:56 PM 5:38 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, November 11 6:55 AM 6:06 PM 12:30 PM 11h 10m 37s 6:32 AM 6:29 PM 6:05 AM 6:56 PM 5:39 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, November 12 6:56 AM 6:05 PM 12:31 PM 11h 9m 43s 6:32 AM 6:29 PM 6:06 AM 6:55 PM 5:39 AM 7:22 PM
Monday, November 13 6:56 AM 6:05 PM 12:31 PM 11h 8m 50s 6:33 AM 6:28 PM 6:06 AM 6:55 PM 5:40 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, November 14 6:57 AM 6:05 PM 12:31 PM 11h 7m 58s 6:34 AM 6:28 PM 6:07 AM 6:55 PM 5:40 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, November 15 6:57 AM 6:05 PM 12:31 PM 11h 7m 6s 6:34 AM 6:28 PM 6:07 AM 6:55 PM 5:41 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, November 16 6:58 AM 6:04 PM 12:31 PM 11h 6m 16s 6:35 AM 6:28 PM 6:08 AM 6:55 PM 5:41 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, November 17 6:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:31 PM 11h 5m 27s 6:35 AM 6:28 PM 6:08 AM 6:55 PM 5:42 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, November 18 6:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:32 PM 11h 4m 39s 6:36 AM 6:27 PM 6:09 AM 6:54 PM 5:42 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, November 19 7:00 AM 6:04 PM 12:32 PM 11h 3m 52s 6:36 AM 6:27 PM 6:09 AM 6:54 PM 5:43 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, November 20 7:01 AM 6:04 PM 12:32 PM 11h 3m 6s 6:37 AM 6:27 PM 6:10 AM 6:54 PM 5:43 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, November 21 7:01 AM 6:04 PM 12:32 PM 11h 2m 21s 6:38 AM 6:27 PM 6:11 AM 6:54 PM 5:44 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, November 22 7:02 AM 6:03 PM 12:33 PM 11h 1m 38s 6:38 AM 6:27 PM 6:11 AM 6:54 PM 5:44 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, November 23 7:02 AM 6:03 PM 12:33 PM 11h 0m 55s 6:39 AM 6:27 PM 6:12 AM 6:54 PM 5:45 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, November 24 7:03 AM 6:03 PM 12:33 PM 11h 0m 13s 6:39 AM 6:27 PM 6:12 AM 6:54 PM 5:45 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, November 25 7:04 AM 6:03 PM 12:34 PM 10h 59m 34s 6:40 AM 6:27 PM 6:13 AM 6:54 PM 5:46 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, November 26 7:04 AM 6:03 PM 12:34 PM 10h 58m 55s 6:41 AM 6:27 PM 6:13 AM 6:54 PM 5:46 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, November 27 7:05 AM 6:03 PM 12:34 PM 10h 58m 18s 6:41 AM 6:27 PM 6:14 AM 6:54 PM 5:47 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, November 28 7:06 AM 6:03 PM 12:35 PM 10h 57m 42s 6:42 AM 6:27 PM 6:15 AM 6:55 PM 5:48 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, November 29 7:06 AM 6:03 PM 12:35 PM 10h 57m 7s 6:43 AM 6:27 PM 6:15 AM 6:55 PM 5:48 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, November 30 7:07 AM 6:04 PM 12:35 PM 10h 56m 34s 6:43 AM 6:27 PM 6:16 AM 6:55 PM 5:49 AM 7:22 PM

León, Mexico: basic facts and figures

Country: Mexico
León coordinates: 21°07′44″ N, 101°40′25″ W
Population: 1,114,626
Find out the current time in León
Find out the time difference between León and other world cities
Find out namaz times in León
Look at the map of León
Wikipedia article: León