Sunrise and sunset time, day length in León, Mexico

Current date in León: Saturday, January 20, 2018


Sunrise: 7:26 AM
Sunset: 6:29 PM
Solar Noon: 12:58 PM
Day Length: 11h 3m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:24 AM 6:17 PM 12:50 PM 10h 52m 56s 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 6:32 AM 7:08 PM 6:05 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:24 AM 6:17 PM 12:51 PM 10h 53m 17s 7:00 AM 6:41 PM 6:32 AM 7:09 PM 6:05 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:24 AM 6:18 PM 12:51 PM 10h 53m 39s 7:00 AM 6:42 PM 6:33 AM 7:10 PM 6:06 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:25 AM 6:19 PM 12:52 PM 10h 54m 3s 7:01 AM 6:43 PM 6:33 AM 7:10 PM 6:06 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, January 5 7:25 AM 6:19 PM 12:52 PM 10h 54m 29s 7:01 AM 6:43 PM 6:33 AM 7:11 PM 6:06 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:25 AM 6:20 PM 12:52 PM 10h 54m 56s 7:01 AM 6:44 PM 6:34 AM 7:11 PM 6:06 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:25 AM 6:21 PM 12:53 PM 10h 55m 25s 7:01 AM 6:44 PM 6:34 AM 7:12 PM 6:07 AM 7:39 PM
Monday, January 8 7:25 AM 6:21 PM 12:53 PM 10h 55m 55s 7:02 AM 6:45 PM 6:34 AM 7:13 PM 6:07 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:26 AM 6:22 PM 12:54 PM 10h 56m 26s 7:02 AM 6:46 PM 6:34 AM 7:13 PM 6:07 AM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:26 AM 6:23 PM 12:54 PM 10h 57m 0s 7:02 AM 6:46 PM 6:34 AM 7:14 PM 6:07 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:26 AM 6:23 PM 12:55 PM 10h 57m 34s 7:02 AM 6:47 PM 6:35 AM 7:14 PM 6:08 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, January 12 7:26 AM 6:24 PM 12:55 PM 10h 58m 10s 7:02 AM 6:48 PM 6:35 AM 7:15 PM 6:08 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:26 AM 6:25 PM 12:55 PM 10h 58m 47s 7:02 AM 6:48 PM 6:35 AM 7:16 PM 6:08 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:26 AM 6:25 PM 12:56 PM 10h 59m 26s 7:02 AM 6:49 PM 6:35 AM 7:16 PM 6:08 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, January 15 7:26 AM 6:26 PM 12:56 PM 11h 0m 6s 7:02 AM 6:50 PM 6:35 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:26 AM 6:27 PM 12:56 PM 11h 0m 47s 7:02 AM 6:50 PM 6:35 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:26 AM 6:27 PM 12:57 PM 11h 1m 30s 7:02 AM 6:51 PM 6:35 AM 7:18 PM 6:08 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:26 AM 6:28 PM 12:57 PM 11h 2m 13s 7:02 AM 6:52 PM 6:35 AM 7:19 PM 6:08 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, January 19 7:26 AM 6:29 PM 12:57 PM 11h 2m 59s 7:02 AM 6:52 PM 6:35 AM 7:19 PM 6:08 AM 7:46 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:26 AM 6:29 PM 12:58 PM 11h 3m 45s 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 6:35 AM 7:20 PM 6:08 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:26 AM 6:30 PM 12:58 PM 11h 4m 32s 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 6:35 AM 7:20 PM 6:08 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, January 22 7:25 AM 6:31 PM 12:58 PM 11h 5m 20s 7:02 AM 6:54 PM 6:35 AM 7:21 PM 6:08 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:25 AM 6:31 PM 12:58 PM 11h 6m 10s 7:02 AM 6:55 PM 6:35 AM 7:22 PM 6:08 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:25 AM 6:32 PM 12:59 PM 11h 7m 0s 7:02 AM 6:55 PM 6:35 AM 7:22 PM 6:08 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:25 AM 6:33 PM 12:59 PM 11h 7m 52s 7:02 AM 6:56 PM 6:35 AM 7:23 PM 6:08 AM 7:49 PM
Friday, January 26 7:25 AM 6:33 PM 12:59 PM 11h 8m 44s 7:01 AM 6:57 PM 6:34 AM 7:23 PM 6:08 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:24 AM 6:34 PM 12:59 PM 11h 9m 38s 7:01 AM 6:57 PM 6:34 AM 7:24 PM 6:08 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:24 AM 6:35 PM 12:59 PM 11h 10m 32s 7:01 AM 6:58 PM 6:34 AM 7:24 PM 6:08 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, January 29 7:24 AM 6:35 PM 12:59 PM 11h 11m 28s 7:01 AM 6:58 PM 6:34 AM 7:25 PM 6:07 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:23 AM 6:36 PM 1:00 PM 11h 12m 24s 7:00 AM 6:59 PM 6:34 AM 7:26 PM 6:07 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:23 AM 6:36 PM 1:00 PM 11h 13m 21s 7:00 AM 7:00 PM 6:33 AM 7:26 PM 6:07 AM 7:53 PM

León, Mexico: basic facts and figures

Country: Mexico
León coordinates: 21°07′44″ N, 101°40′25″ W
Population: 1,114,626
Find out the current time in León
Find out the time difference between León and other world cities
Find out namaz times in León
Look at the map of León
Wikipedia article: León