Sunrise and sunset time, day length in León, Mexico

Current date in León: Sunday, February 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:13 AM
Sunset: 6:47 PM
Solar Noon: 1:00 PM
Day Length: 11h 33m 52s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:23 AM 6:37 PM 1:00 PM 11h 14m 33s 7:00 AM 7:00 PM 6:33 AM 7:27 PM 6:07 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:22 AM 6:38 PM 1:00 PM 11h 15m 32s 6:59 AM 7:01 PM 6:33 AM 7:27 PM 6:06 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, February 3 7:22 AM 6:38 PM 1:00 PM 11h 16m 32s 6:59 AM 7:01 PM 6:32 AM 7:28 PM 6:06 AM 7:54 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:21 AM 6:39 PM 1:00 PM 11h 17m 33s 6:59 AM 7:02 PM 6:32 AM 7:28 PM 6:06 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:21 AM 6:40 PM 1:00 PM 11h 18m 33s 6:58 AM 7:02 PM 6:32 AM 7:29 PM 6:05 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, February 6 7:21 AM 6:40 PM 1:00 PM 11h 19m 36s 6:58 AM 7:03 PM 6:31 AM 7:29 PM 6:05 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:20 AM 6:41 PM 1:00 PM 11h 20m 38s 6:57 AM 7:03 PM 6:31 AM 7:30 PM 6:05 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:20 AM 6:41 PM 1:00 PM 11h 21m 42s 6:57 AM 7:04 PM 6:30 AM 7:30 PM 6:04 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:19 AM 6:42 PM 1:00 PM 11h 22m 45s 6:56 AM 7:05 PM 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 6:04 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, February 10 7:18 AM 6:42 PM 1:00 PM 11h 23m 50s 6:56 AM 7:05 PM 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 6:03 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:18 AM 6:43 PM 1:00 PM 11h 24m 54s 6:55 AM 7:06 PM 6:29 AM 7:32 PM 6:03 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:17 AM 6:43 PM 1:00 PM 11h 26m 0s 6:55 AM 7:06 PM 6:29 AM 7:32 PM 6:03 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, February 13 7:17 AM 6:44 PM 1:00 PM 11h 27m 6s 6:54 AM 7:06 PM 6:28 AM 7:33 PM 6:02 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:16 AM 6:44 PM 1:00 PM 11h 28m 12s 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 6:27 AM 7:33 PM 6:02 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:16 AM 6:45 PM 1:00 PM 11h 29m 19s 6:53 AM 7:07 PM 6:27 AM 7:34 PM 6:01 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:15 AM 6:45 PM 1:00 PM 11h 30m 26s 6:52 AM 7:08 PM 6:26 AM 7:34 PM 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, February 17 7:14 AM 6:46 PM 1:00 PM 11h 31m 34s 6:52 AM 7:08 PM 6:26 AM 7:34 PM 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:14 AM 6:46 PM 1:00 PM 11h 32m 43s 6:51 AM 7:09 PM 6:25 AM 7:35 PM 5:59 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:13 AM 6:47 PM 1:00 PM 11h 33m 52s 6:51 AM 7:09 PM 6:25 AM 7:35 PM 5:59 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, February 20 7:12 AM 6:47 PM 1:00 PM 11h 35m 0s 6:50 AM 7:10 PM 6:24 AM 7:36 PM 5:58 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:12 AM 6:48 PM 1:00 PM 11h 36m 9s 6:49 AM 7:10 PM 6:23 AM 7:36 PM 5:57 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:11 AM 6:48 PM 12:59 PM 11h 37m 19s 6:48 AM 7:11 PM 6:23 AM 7:36 PM 5:57 AM 8:02 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:10 AM 6:49 PM 12:59 PM 11h 38m 29s 6:48 AM 7:11 PM 6:22 AM 7:37 PM 5:56 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, February 24 7:09 AM 6:49 PM 12:59 PM 11h 39m 40s 6:47 AM 7:11 PM 6:21 AM 7:37 PM 5:55 AM 8:03 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:09 AM 6:49 PM 12:59 PM 11h 40m 50s 6:46 AM 7:12 PM 6:20 AM 7:38 PM 5:55 AM 8:03 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:08 AM 6:50 PM 12:59 PM 11h 42m 1s 6:46 AM 7:12 PM 6:20 AM 7:38 PM 5:54 AM 8:04 PM
Monday, February 27 7:07 AM 6:50 PM 12:59 PM 11h 43m 13s 6:45 AM 7:13 PM 6:19 AM 7:38 PM 5:53 AM 8:04 PM
Tuesday, February 28 7:06 AM 6:51 PM 12:58 PM 11h 44m 24s 6:44 AM 7:13 PM 6:18 AM 7:39 PM 5:52 AM 8:04 PM

León, Mexico: basic facts and figures

Country: Mexico
León coordinates: 21°07′44″ N, 101°40′25″ W
Population: 1,114,626
Find out the current time in León
Find out the time difference between León and other world cities
Find out namaz times in León
Look at the map of León
Wikipedia article: León