Sunrise and sunset time, day length in León, Mexico

Current date in León: Wednesday, March 29, 2017


Sunrise: 6:41 AM
Sunset: 7:00 PM
Solar Noon: 12:51 PM
Day Length: 12h 19m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 7:05 AM 6:51 PM 12:58 PM 11h 45m 35s 6:43 AM 7:13 PM 6:17 AM 7:39 PM 5:52 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, March 2 7:05 AM 6:51 PM 12:58 PM 11h 46m 47s 6:42 AM 7:14 PM 6:17 AM 7:39 PM 5:51 AM 8:05 PM
Friday, March 3 7:04 AM 6:52 PM 12:58 PM 11h 47m 59s 6:42 AM 7:14 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM 5:50 AM 8:06 PM
Saturday, March 4 7:03 AM 6:52 PM 12:58 PM 11h 49m 11s 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:15 AM 7:40 PM 5:49 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, March 5 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 12:57 PM 11h 50m 24s 6:40 AM 7:15 PM 6:14 AM 7:40 PM 5:49 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, March 6 7:01 AM 6:53 PM 12:57 PM 11h 51m 35s 6:39 AM 7:15 PM 6:13 AM 7:41 PM 5:48 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, March 7 7:01 AM 6:53 PM 12:57 PM 11h 52m 48s 6:38 AM 7:15 PM 6:13 AM 7:41 PM 5:47 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, March 8 7:00 AM 6:54 PM 12:57 PM 11h 54m 1s 6:38 AM 7:16 PM 6:12 AM 7:42 PM 5:46 AM 8:07 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:59 AM 6:54 PM 12:56 PM 11h 55m 14s 6:37 AM 7:16 PM 6:11 AM 7:42 PM 5:45 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, March 10 6:58 AM 6:54 PM 12:56 PM 11h 56m 27s 6:36 AM 7:16 PM 6:10 AM 7:42 PM 5:44 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:57 AM 6:55 PM 12:56 PM 11h 57m 40s 6:35 AM 7:17 PM 6:09 AM 7:43 PM 5:43 AM 8:08 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:56 AM 6:55 PM 12:56 PM 11h 58m 53s 6:34 AM 7:17 PM 6:08 AM 7:43 PM 5:43 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, March 13 6:55 AM 6:55 PM 12:55 PM 12h 0m 6s 6:33 AM 7:17 PM 6:07 AM 7:43 PM 5:42 AM 8:09 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:54 AM 6:56 PM 12:55 PM 12h 1m 20s 6:32 AM 7:18 PM 6:07 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:53 AM 6:56 PM 12:55 PM 12h 2m 32s 6:31 AM 7:18 PM 6:06 AM 7:44 PM 5:40 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:53 AM 6:56 PM 12:54 PM 12h 3m 46s 6:31 AM 7:18 PM 6:05 AM 7:44 PM 5:39 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, March 17 6:52 AM 6:57 PM 12:54 PM 12h 4m 59s 6:30 AM 7:19 PM 6:04 AM 7:45 PM 5:38 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:51 AM 6:57 PM 12:54 PM 12h 6m 12s 6:29 AM 7:19 PM 6:03 AM 7:45 PM 5:37 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:50 AM 6:57 PM 12:54 PM 12h 7m 26s 6:28 AM 7:19 PM 6:02 AM 7:45 PM 5:36 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, March 20 6:49 AM 6:58 PM 12:53 PM 12h 8m 39s 6:27 AM 7:20 PM 6:01 AM 7:46 PM 5:35 AM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:48 AM 6:58 PM 12:53 PM 12h 9m 53s 6:26 AM 7:20 PM 6:00 AM 7:46 PM 5:34 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:47 AM 6:58 PM 12:53 PM 12h 11m 5s 6:25 AM 7:20 PM 5:59 AM 7:46 PM 5:33 AM 8:12 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:46 AM 6:59 PM 12:52 PM 12h 12m 19s 6:24 AM 7:21 PM 5:58 AM 7:47 PM 5:32 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, March 24 6:45 AM 6:59 PM 12:52 PM 12h 13m 32s 6:23 AM 7:21 PM 5:57 AM 7:47 PM 5:31 AM 8:13 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:44 AM 6:59 PM 12:52 PM 12h 14m 44s 6:22 AM 7:21 PM 5:56 AM 7:47 PM 5:30 AM 8:13 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:44 AM 6:59 PM 12:51 PM 12h 15m 58s 6:21 AM 7:22 PM 5:55 AM 7:48 PM 5:29 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, March 27 6:43 AM 7:00 PM 12:51 PM 12h 17m 10s 6:20 AM 7:22 PM 5:55 AM 7:48 PM 5:28 AM 8:14 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:42 AM 7:00 PM 12:51 PM 12h 18m 23s 6:20 AM 7:22 PM 5:54 AM 7:48 PM 5:27 AM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:41 AM 7:00 PM 12:51 PM 12h 19m 36s 6:19 AM 7:23 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM 5:26 AM 8:15 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:40 AM 7:01 PM 12:50 PM 12h 20m 48s 6:18 AM 7:23 PM 5:52 AM 7:49 PM 5:25 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, March 31 6:39 AM 7:01 PM 12:50 PM 12h 22m 0s 6:17 AM 7:23 PM 5:51 AM 7:49 PM 5:24 AM 8:15 PM

León, Mexico: basic facts and figures

Country: Mexico
León coordinates: 21°07′44″ N, 101°40′25″ W
Population: 1,114,626
Find out the current time in León
Find out the time difference between León and other world cities
Find out namaz times in León
Look at the map of León
Wikipedia article: León