Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lima, Peru

Current date in Lima: Sunday, February 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:10 AM
Sunset: 6:31 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 12h 21m 8s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 36m 40s 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:49 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:03 AM 6:39 PM 12:21 PM 12h 36m 5s 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:49 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, February 3 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 35m 32s 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:16 AM 7:27 PM 4:50 AM 7:53 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 34m 58s 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:16 AM 7:27 PM 4:50 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 34m 23s 5:43 AM 7:01 PM 5:17 AM 7:27 PM 4:51 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, February 6 6:05 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 33m 47s 5:43 AM 7:01 PM 5:17 AM 7:26 PM 4:51 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:05 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 33m 12s 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:26 PM 4:52 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 32m 36s 5:44 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:26 PM 4:52 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 32m 0s 5:44 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:25 PM 4:52 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, February 10 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 31m 24s 5:44 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:25 PM 4:53 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:06 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 30m 47s 5:45 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:25 PM 4:53 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 30m 10s 5:45 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:24 PM 4:54 AM 7:50 PM
Monday, February 13 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 29m 32s 5:45 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:24 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:07 AM 6:36 PM 12:22 PM 12h 28m 55s 5:46 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:55 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:08 AM 6:36 PM 12:22 PM 12h 28m 17s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:23 PM 4:55 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:22 PM 12h 27m 39s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:22 PM 4:55 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, February 17 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:22 PM 12h 27m 1s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:22 PM 4:56 AM 7:47 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 26m 22s 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:21 AM 7:21 PM 4:56 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:08 AM 6:34 PM 12:21 PM 12h 25m 44s 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM 4:56 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, February 20 6:09 AM 6:34 PM 12:21 PM 12h 25m 4s 5:47 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:20 PM 4:57 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 12:21 PM 12h 24m 25s 5:47 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:20 PM 4:57 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 12:21 PM 12h 23m 46s 5:48 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:19 PM 4:57 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:09 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12h 23m 7s 5:48 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:19 PM 4:58 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, February 24 6:09 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12h 22m 27s 5:48 AM 6:53 PM 5:23 AM 7:18 PM 4:58 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:10 AM 6:31 PM 12:20 PM 12h 21m 48s 5:48 AM 6:53 PM 5:23 AM 7:18 PM 4:58 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:10 AM 6:31 PM 12:20 PM 12h 21m 8s 5:48 AM 6:52 PM 5:23 AM 7:17 PM 4:58 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, February 27 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 20m 28s 5:49 AM 6:52 PM 5:24 AM 7:17 PM 4:59 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 19m 48s 5:49 AM 6:51 PM 5:24 AM 7:16 PM 4:59 AM 7:41 PM

Lima, Peru: basic facts and figures

Country: Peru
Lima coordinates: 12°02′35″ S, 77°01′41″ W
Population: 7,737,002
Find out the current time in Lima
Find out the time difference between Lima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lima
Look at the map of Lima
Wikipedia article: Lima