Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lima, Peru

Current date in Lima: Saturday, January 20, 2018


Sunrise: 5:57 AM
Sunset: 6:40 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 12h 42m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 5:47 AM 6:36 PM 12:12 PM 12h 48m 59s 5:24 AM 6:59 PM 4:57 AM 7:26 PM 4:29 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, January 2 5:48 AM 6:36 PM 12:12 PM 12h 48m 47s 5:25 AM 7:00 PM 4:57 AM 7:27 PM 4:30 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, January 3 5:48 AM 6:37 PM 12:13 PM 12h 48m 34s 5:25 AM 7:00 PM 4:58 AM 7:27 PM 4:30 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, January 4 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 12:13 PM 12h 48m 21s 5:26 AM 7:00 PM 4:59 AM 7:27 PM 4:31 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, January 5 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 12:13 PM 12h 48m 7s 5:26 AM 7:00 PM 4:59 AM 7:28 PM 4:31 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, January 6 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 12:14 PM 12h 47m 51s 5:27 AM 7:01 PM 5:00 AM 7:28 PM 4:32 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, January 7 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 12:14 PM 12h 47m 34s 5:28 AM 7:01 PM 5:00 AM 7:28 PM 4:33 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, January 8 5:51 AM 6:38 PM 12:15 PM 12h 47m 18s 5:28 AM 7:01 PM 5:01 AM 7:28 PM 4:33 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, January 9 5:52 AM 6:39 PM 12:15 PM 12h 46m 59s 5:29 AM 7:02 PM 5:02 AM 7:29 PM 4:34 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, January 10 5:52 AM 6:39 PM 12:15 PM 12h 46m 41s 5:29 AM 7:02 PM 5:02 AM 7:29 PM 4:35 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, January 11 5:53 AM 6:39 PM 12:16 PM 12h 46m 21s 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 5:03 AM 7:29 PM 4:35 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, January 12 5:53 AM 6:39 PM 12:16 PM 12h 46m 1s 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 5:03 AM 7:29 PM 4:36 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, January 13 5:54 AM 6:39 PM 12:17 PM 12h 45m 39s 5:31 AM 7:02 PM 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, January 14 5:54 AM 6:40 PM 12:17 PM 12h 45m 16s 5:32 AM 7:02 PM 5:05 AM 7:29 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, January 15 5:55 AM 6:40 PM 12:17 PM 12h 44m 54s 5:32 AM 7:03 PM 5:05 AM 7:29 PM 4:38 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, January 16 5:55 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 44m 30s 5:33 AM 7:03 PM 5:06 AM 7:29 PM 4:39 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, January 17 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 44m 6s 5:33 AM 7:03 PM 5:07 AM 7:29 PM 4:39 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, January 18 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 43m 41s 5:34 AM 7:03 PM 5:07 AM 7:29 PM 4:40 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, January 19 5:57 AM 6:40 PM 12:19 PM 12h 43m 15s 5:34 AM 7:03 PM 5:08 AM 7:29 PM 4:41 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, January 20 5:57 AM 6:40 PM 12:19 PM 12h 42m 49s 5:35 AM 7:03 PM 5:08 AM 7:29 PM 4:41 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, January 21 5:58 AM 6:40 PM 12:19 PM 12h 42m 22s 5:35 AM 7:03 PM 5:09 AM 7:29 PM 4:42 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, January 22 5:58 AM 6:40 PM 12:19 PM 12h 41m 54s 5:36 AM 7:03 PM 5:09 AM 7:29 PM 4:43 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, January 23 5:59 AM 6:40 PM 12:20 PM 12h 41m 27s 5:36 AM 7:03 PM 5:10 AM 7:29 PM 4:43 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, January 24 5:59 AM 6:40 PM 12:20 PM 12h 40m 58s 5:37 AM 7:03 PM 5:11 AM 7:29 PM 4:44 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, January 25 6:00 AM 6:40 PM 12:20 PM 12h 40m 28s 5:38 AM 7:03 PM 5:11 AM 7:29 PM 4:44 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, January 26 6:00 AM 6:40 PM 12:20 PM 12h 39m 59s 5:38 AM 7:03 PM 5:12 AM 7:29 PM 4:45 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, January 27 6:01 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 39m 28s 5:38 AM 7:03 PM 5:12 AM 7:29 PM 4:46 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, January 28 6:01 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 38m 56s 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 5:13 AM 7:29 PM 4:46 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, January 29 6:02 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 38m 25s 5:39 AM 7:02 PM 5:13 AM 7:28 PM 4:47 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, January 30 6:02 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 37m 53s 5:40 AM 7:02 PM 5:14 AM 7:28 PM 4:47 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, January 31 6:02 AM 6:40 PM 12:21 PM 12h 37m 21s 5:40 AM 7:02 PM 5:14 AM 7:28 PM 4:48 AM 7:54 PM

Lima, Peru: basic facts and figures

Country: Peru
Lima coordinates: 12°02′35″ S, 77°01′41″ W
Population: 7,737,002
Find out the current time in Lima
Find out the time difference between Lima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lima
Look at the map of Lima
Wikipedia article: Lima