Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lima, Peru

Current date in Lima: Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Sunrise: 5:58 AM
Sunset: 6:04 PM
Solar Noon: 12:01 PM
Day Length: 12h 5m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 6:10 AM 6:04 PM 12:07 PM 11h 53m 40s 5:49 AM 6:25 PM 5:24 AM 6:50 PM 5:00 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 2 6:10 AM 6:04 PM 12:07 PM 11h 54m 18s 5:49 AM 6:25 PM 5:24 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 3 6:09 AM 6:04 PM 12:07 PM 11h 54m 55s 5:48 AM 6:25 PM 5:23 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, September 4 6:08 AM 6:04 PM 12:06 PM 11h 55m 34s 5:47 AM 6:25 PM 5:23 AM 6:50 PM 4:58 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, September 5 6:08 AM 6:04 PM 12:06 PM 11h 56m 12s 5:47 AM 6:25 PM 5:22 AM 6:50 PM 4:57 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, September 6 6:07 AM 6:04 PM 12:06 PM 11h 56m 51s 5:46 AM 6:25 PM 5:21 AM 6:50 PM 4:57 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, September 7 6:06 AM 6:04 PM 12:05 PM 11h 57m 30s 5:45 AM 6:25 PM 5:21 AM 6:50 PM 4:56 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 8 6:06 AM 6:04 PM 12:05 PM 11h 58m 8s 5:45 AM 6:25 PM 5:20 AM 6:50 PM 4:56 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, September 9 6:05 AM 6:04 PM 12:05 PM 11h 58m 47s 5:44 AM 6:25 PM 5:19 AM 6:50 PM 4:55 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, September 10 6:04 AM 6:04 PM 12:04 PM 11h 59m 26s 5:43 AM 6:25 PM 5:19 AM 6:50 PM 4:54 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, September 11 6:04 AM 6:04 PM 12:04 PM 12h 0m 5s 5:43 AM 6:25 PM 5:18 AM 6:50 PM 4:54 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, September 12 6:03 AM 6:04 PM 12:03 PM 12h 0m 44s 5:42 AM 6:25 PM 5:17 AM 6:50 PM 4:53 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, September 13 6:02 AM 6:04 PM 12:03 PM 12h 1m 23s 5:41 AM 6:25 PM 5:17 AM 6:49 PM 4:52 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, September 14 6:02 AM 6:04 PM 12:03 PM 12h 2m 3s 5:41 AM 6:25 PM 5:16 AM 6:49 PM 4:52 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 15 6:01 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 2m 43s 5:40 AM 6:25 PM 5:15 AM 6:49 PM 4:51 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, September 16 6:00 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 3m 22s 5:39 AM 6:25 PM 5:15 AM 6:49 PM 4:50 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, September 17 6:00 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 4m 1s 5:39 AM 6:25 PM 5:14 AM 6:49 PM 4:50 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, September 18 5:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:01 PM 12h 4m 41s 5:38 AM 6:25 PM 5:13 AM 6:49 PM 4:49 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, September 19 5:58 AM 6:04 PM 12:01 PM 12h 5m 21s 5:37 AM 6:25 PM 5:13 AM 6:49 PM 4:48 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, September 20 5:58 AM 6:04 PM 12:01 PM 12h 6m 1s 5:37 AM 6:25 PM 5:12 AM 6:49 PM 4:47 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, September 21 5:57 AM 6:04 PM 12:00 PM 12h 6m 41s 5:36 AM 6:25 PM 5:11 AM 6:49 PM 4:47 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 22 5:56 AM 6:04 PM 12:00 PM 12h 7m 21s 5:35 AM 6:25 PM 5:11 AM 6:49 PM 4:46 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, September 23 5:56 AM 6:04 PM 12:00 PM 12h 8m 1s 5:35 AM 6:25 PM 5:10 AM 6:49 PM 4:45 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:55 AM 6:04 PM 11:59 AM 12h 8m 41s 5:34 AM 6:25 PM 5:09 AM 6:49 PM 4:45 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, September 25 5:54 AM 6:04 PM 11:59 AM 12h 9m 20s 5:33 AM 6:25 PM 5:09 AM 6:49 PM 4:44 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, September 26 5:54 AM 6:04 PM 11:59 AM 12h 10m 1s 5:32 AM 6:25 PM 5:08 AM 6:49 PM 4:43 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, September 27 5:53 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 10m 41s 5:32 AM 6:25 PM 5:07 AM 6:49 PM 4:43 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, September 28 5:52 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 11m 21s 5:31 AM 6:25 PM 5:06 AM 6:49 PM 4:42 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 29 5:52 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 12m 1s 5:30 AM 6:25 PM 5:06 AM 6:49 PM 4:41 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, September 30 5:51 AM 6:04 PM 11:57 AM 12h 12m 41s 5:30 AM 6:25 PM 5:05 AM 6:49 PM 4:40 AM 7:14 PM

Lima, Peru: basic facts and figures

Country: Peru
Lima coordinates: 12°02′35″ S, 77°01′41″ W
Population: 7,737,002
Find out the current time in Lima
Find out the time difference between Lima and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lima
Look at the map of Lima
Wikipedia article: Lima