Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Paz, Bolivia

Current date in La Paz: Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:46 AM
Sunset: 6:24 PM
Solar Noon: 12:35 PM
Day Length: 11h 38m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:56 AM 6:20 PM 12:38 PM 11h 24m 7s 6:34 AM 6:43 PM 6:08 AM 7:09 PM 5:42 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:56 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11h 24m 48s 6:33 AM 6:43 PM 6:07 AM 7:09 PM 5:42 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11h 25m 28s 6:33 AM 6:43 PM 6:07 AM 7:09 PM 5:41 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, August 4 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11h 26m 10s 6:33 AM 6:44 PM 6:07 AM 7:10 PM 5:41 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:55 AM 6:21 PM 12:38 PM 11h 26m 52s 6:32 AM 6:44 PM 6:06 AM 7:10 PM 5:41 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:54 AM 6:22 PM 12:38 PM 11h 27m 34s 6:32 AM 6:44 PM 6:06 AM 7:10 PM 5:40 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, August 7 6:54 AM 6:22 PM 12:38 PM 11h 28m 17s 6:31 AM 6:44 PM 6:05 AM 7:10 PM 5:40 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:53 AM 6:22 PM 12:38 PM 11h 29m 2s 6:31 AM 6:44 PM 6:05 AM 7:10 PM 5:39 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:53 AM 6:22 PM 12:37 PM 11h 29m 46s 6:30 AM 6:45 PM 6:05 AM 7:10 PM 5:39 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:52 AM 6:23 PM 12:37 PM 11h 30m 30s 6:30 AM 6:45 PM 6:04 AM 7:11 PM 5:39 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, August 11 6:52 AM 6:23 PM 12:37 PM 11h 31m 15s 6:29 AM 6:45 PM 6:04 AM 7:11 PM 5:38 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:51 AM 6:23 PM 12:37 PM 11h 32m 0s 6:29 AM 6:45 PM 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 5:38 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:50 AM 6:23 PM 12:37 PM 11h 32m 47s 6:28 AM 6:45 PM 6:03 AM 7:11 PM 5:37 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, August 14 6:50 AM 6:23 PM 12:37 PM 11h 33m 34s 6:28 AM 6:45 PM 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 5:37 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:49 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 34m 20s 6:27 AM 6:46 PM 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 5:36 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:49 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 35m 8s 6:27 AM 6:46 PM 6:01 AM 7:11 PM 5:36 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:48 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 35m 56s 6:26 AM 6:46 PM 6:00 AM 7:11 PM 5:35 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, August 18 6:47 AM 6:24 PM 12:36 PM 11h 36m 44s 6:25 AM 6:46 PM 6:00 AM 7:12 PM 5:35 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:47 AM 6:24 PM 12:35 PM 11h 37m 32s 6:25 AM 6:46 PM 5:59 AM 7:12 PM 5:34 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:46 AM 6:24 PM 12:35 PM 11h 38m 22s 6:24 AM 6:46 PM 5:59 AM 7:12 PM 5:33 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, August 21 6:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:35 PM 11h 39m 11s 6:23 AM 6:46 PM 5:58 AM 7:12 PM 5:33 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:35 PM 11h 40m 1s 6:23 AM 6:47 PM 5:57 AM 7:12 PM 5:32 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:44 AM 6:25 PM 12:34 PM 11h 40m 51s 6:22 AM 6:47 PM 5:57 AM 7:12 PM 5:32 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 12:34 PM 11h 41m 41s 6:21 AM 6:47 PM 5:56 AM 7:12 PM 5:31 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, August 25 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 12:34 PM 11h 42m 32s 6:21 AM 6:47 PM 5:56 AM 7:12 PM 5:30 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:42 AM 6:25 PM 12:34 PM 11h 43m 22s 6:20 AM 6:47 PM 5:55 AM 7:12 PM 5:30 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:41 AM 6:25 PM 12:33 PM 11h 44m 14s 6:19 AM 6:47 PM 5:54 AM 7:12 PM 5:29 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, August 28 6:40 AM 6:26 PM 12:33 PM 11h 45m 5s 6:19 AM 6:47 PM 5:54 AM 7:13 PM 5:28 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:40 AM 6:26 PM 12:33 PM 11h 45m 58s 6:18 AM 6:47 PM 5:53 AM 7:13 PM 5:28 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:39 AM 6:26 PM 12:32 PM 11h 46m 49s 6:17 AM 6:48 PM 5:52 AM 7:13 PM 5:27 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:38 AM 6:26 PM 12:32 PM 11h 47m 41s 6:17 AM 6:48 PM 5:51 AM 7:13 PM 5:26 AM 7:38 PM

La Paz, Bolivia: basic facts and figures

Country: Bolivia
La Paz coordinates: 16°30′00″ S, 68°09′00″ W
Population: 812,799
Find out the current time in La Paz
Find out the time difference between La Paz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Paz
Look at the map of La Paz
Wikipedia article: La Paz