Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Paz, Bolivia

Current date in La Paz: Saturday, October 21, 2017


Sunrise: 6:00 AM
Sunset: 6:34 PM
Solar Noon: 12:17 PM
Day Length: 12h 34m 5s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:13 AM 6:29 PM 12:21 PM 12h 15m 54s 5:52 AM 6:51 PM 5:27 AM 7:16 PM 5:01 AM 7:41 PM
Monday, October 2 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 12:21 PM 12h 16m 49s 5:51 AM 6:51 PM 5:26 AM 7:16 PM 5:01 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:12 AM 6:30 PM 12:21 PM 12h 17m 45s 5:50 AM 6:51 PM 5:25 AM 7:17 PM 5:00 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:11 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 18m 40s 5:50 AM 6:51 PM 5:24 AM 7:17 PM 4:59 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 19m 36s 5:49 AM 6:52 PM 5:23 AM 7:17 PM 4:58 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, October 6 6:10 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 20m 31s 5:48 AM 6:52 PM 5:23 AM 7:17 PM 4:57 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:09 AM 6:30 PM 12:20 PM 12h 21m 26s 5:47 AM 6:52 PM 5:22 AM 7:17 PM 4:56 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:08 AM 6:31 PM 12:19 PM 12h 22m 21s 5:46 AM 6:52 PM 5:21 AM 7:18 PM 4:56 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, October 9 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 12:19 PM 12h 23m 16s 5:46 AM 6:52 PM 5:20 AM 7:18 PM 4:55 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 12:19 PM 12h 24m 11s 5:45 AM 6:53 PM 5:20 AM 7:18 PM 4:54 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:06 AM 6:31 PM 12:19 PM 12h 25m 6s 5:44 AM 6:53 PM 5:19 AM 7:18 PM 4:53 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:05 AM 6:31 PM 12:18 PM 12h 26m 0s 5:44 AM 6:53 PM 5:18 AM 7:19 PM 4:52 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, October 13 6:05 AM 6:32 PM 12:18 PM 12h 26m 55s 5:43 AM 6:53 PM 5:17 AM 7:19 PM 4:52 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:04 AM 6:32 PM 12:18 PM 12h 27m 49s 5:42 AM 6:54 PM 5:17 AM 7:19 PM 4:51 AM 7:45 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:03 AM 6:32 PM 12:18 PM 12h 28m 43s 5:41 AM 6:54 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM 4:50 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, October 16 6:03 AM 6:32 PM 12:17 PM 12h 29m 38s 5:41 AM 6:54 PM 5:15 AM 7:20 PM 4:49 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:02 AM 6:33 PM 12:17 PM 12h 30m 32s 5:40 AM 6:54 PM 5:14 AM 7:20 PM 4:48 AM 7:46 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:01 AM 6:33 PM 12:17 PM 12h 31m 26s 5:39 AM 6:55 PM 5:14 AM 7:20 PM 4:48 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:01 AM 6:33 PM 12:17 PM 12h 32m 19s 5:39 AM 6:55 PM 5:13 AM 7:21 PM 4:47 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, October 20 6:00 AM 6:33 PM 12:17 PM 12h 33m 11s 5:38 AM 6:55 PM 5:12 AM 7:21 PM 4:46 AM 7:47 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:00 AM 6:34 PM 12:17 PM 12h 34m 5s 5:38 AM 6:56 PM 5:12 AM 7:21 PM 4:45 AM 7:48 PM
Sunday, October 22 5:59 AM 6:34 PM 12:16 PM 12h 34m 57s 5:37 AM 6:56 PM 5:11 AM 7:22 PM 4:45 AM 7:48 PM
Monday, October 23 5:58 AM 6:34 PM 12:16 PM 12h 35m 50s 5:36 AM 6:56 PM 5:10 AM 7:22 PM 4:44 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, October 24 5:58 AM 6:35 PM 12:16 PM 12h 36m 41s 5:36 AM 6:57 PM 5:10 AM 7:23 PM 4:43 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, October 25 5:57 AM 6:35 PM 12:16 PM 12h 37m 33s 5:35 AM 6:57 PM 5:09 AM 7:23 PM 4:43 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, October 26 5:57 AM 6:35 PM 12:16 PM 12h 38m 25s 5:35 AM 6:57 PM 5:08 AM 7:23 PM 4:42 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, October 27 5:56 AM 6:36 PM 12:16 PM 12h 39m 16s 5:34 AM 6:58 PM 5:08 AM 7:24 PM 4:41 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, October 28 5:56 AM 6:36 PM 12:16 PM 12h 40m 7s 5:34 AM 6:58 PM 5:07 AM 7:24 PM 4:41 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, October 29 5:55 AM 6:36 PM 12:16 PM 12h 40m 56s 5:33 AM 6:59 PM 5:07 AM 7:25 PM 4:40 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, October 30 5:55 AM 6:37 PM 12:16 PM 12h 41m 47s 5:32 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:25 PM 4:40 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, October 31 5:54 AM 6:37 PM 12:16 PM 12h 42m 36s 5:32 AM 6:59 PM 5:06 AM 7:26 PM 4:39 AM 7:52 PM

La Paz, Bolivia: basic facts and figures

Country: Bolivia
La Paz coordinates: 16°30′00″ S, 68°09′00″ W
Population: 812,799
Find out the current time in La Paz
Find out the time difference between La Paz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Paz
Look at the map of La Paz
Wikipedia article: La Paz