Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Paz, Bolivia

Current date in La Paz: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:37 AM
Sunset: 6:37 PM
Solar Noon: 12:37 PM
Day Length: 11h 59m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:32 AM 6:56 PM 12:44 PM 12h 24m 2s 6:10 AM 7:18 PM 5:45 AM 7:43 PM 5:19 AM 8:09 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:32 AM 6:56 PM 12:44 PM 12h 23m 6s 6:11 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:43 PM 5:20 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, March 3 6:33 AM 6:55 PM 12:44 PM 12h 22m 10s 6:11 AM 7:17 PM 5:46 AM 7:42 PM 5:20 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:33 AM 6:54 PM 12:44 PM 12h 21m 15s 6:11 AM 7:16 PM 5:46 AM 7:41 PM 5:20 AM 8:07 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:33 AM 6:53 PM 12:43 PM 12h 20m 19s 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:46 AM 7:40 PM 5:21 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, March 6 6:33 AM 6:53 PM 12:43 PM 12h 19m 22s 6:12 AM 7:14 PM 5:47 AM 7:40 PM 5:21 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:34 AM 6:52 PM 12:43 PM 12h 18m 26s 6:12 AM 7:14 PM 5:47 AM 7:39 PM 5:21 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:34 AM 6:51 PM 12:43 PM 12h 17m 30s 6:12 AM 7:13 PM 5:47 AM 7:38 PM 5:22 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:34 AM 6:51 PM 12:42 PM 12h 16m 33s 6:13 AM 7:12 PM 5:47 AM 7:37 PM 5:22 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, March 10 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 12:42 PM 12h 15m 37s 6:13 AM 7:11 PM 5:48 AM 7:37 PM 5:22 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:34 AM 6:49 PM 12:42 PM 12h 14m 41s 6:13 AM 7:11 PM 5:48 AM 7:36 PM 5:22 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:35 AM 6:48 PM 12:42 PM 12h 13m 45s 6:13 AM 7:10 PM 5:48 AM 7:35 PM 5:23 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, March 13 6:35 AM 6:48 PM 12:41 PM 12h 12m 48s 6:13 AM 7:09 PM 5:48 AM 7:34 PM 5:23 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:35 AM 6:47 PM 12:41 PM 12h 11m 51s 6:14 AM 7:08 PM 5:48 AM 7:34 PM 5:23 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:35 AM 6:46 PM 12:41 PM 12h 10m 55s 6:14 AM 7:08 PM 5:49 AM 7:33 PM 5:23 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:35 AM 6:45 PM 12:40 PM 12h 9m 59s 6:14 AM 7:07 PM 5:49 AM 7:32 PM 5:24 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, March 17 6:36 AM 6:45 PM 12:40 PM 12h 9m 2s 6:14 AM 7:06 PM 5:49 AM 7:31 PM 5:24 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:36 AM 6:44 PM 12:40 PM 12h 8m 6s 6:14 AM 7:05 PM 5:49 AM 7:30 PM 5:24 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:36 AM 6:43 PM 12:40 PM 12h 7m 10s 6:14 AM 7:05 PM 5:49 AM 7:30 PM 5:24 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, March 20 6:36 AM 6:42 PM 12:39 PM 12h 6m 14s 6:15 AM 7:04 PM 5:50 AM 7:29 PM 5:25 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:36 AM 6:42 PM 12:39 PM 12h 5m 18s 6:15 AM 7:03 PM 5:50 AM 7:28 PM 5:25 AM 7:53 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:36 AM 6:41 PM 12:39 PM 12h 4m 22s 6:15 AM 7:02 PM 5:50 AM 7:27 PM 5:25 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:37 AM 6:40 PM 12:38 PM 12h 3m 26s 6:15 AM 7:02 PM 5:50 AM 7:27 PM 5:25 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, March 24 6:37 AM 6:39 PM 12:38 PM 12h 2m 29s 6:15 AM 7:01 PM 5:50 AM 7:26 PM 5:25 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:37 AM 6:39 PM 12:38 PM 12h 1m 33s 6:15 AM 7:00 PM 5:50 AM 7:25 PM 5:25 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:37 AM 6:38 PM 12:37 PM 12h 0m 38s 6:16 AM 6:59 PM 5:51 AM 7:24 PM 5:26 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, March 27 6:37 AM 6:37 PM 12:37 PM 11h 59m 43s 6:16 AM 6:59 PM 5:51 AM 7:24 PM 5:26 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:37 AM 6:36 PM 12:37 PM 11h 58m 47s 6:16 AM 6:58 PM 5:51 AM 7:23 PM 5:26 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:38 AM 6:35 PM 12:37 PM 11h 57m 52s 6:16 AM 6:57 PM 5:51 AM 7:22 PM 5:26 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:38 AM 6:35 PM 12:36 PM 11h 56m 56s 6:16 AM 6:56 PM 5:51 AM 7:21 PM 5:26 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, March 31 6:38 AM 6:34 PM 12:36 PM 11h 56m 1s 6:16 AM 6:55 PM 5:51 AM 7:21 PM 5:26 AM 7:46 PM

La Paz, Bolivia: basic facts and figures

Country: Bolivia
La Paz coordinates: 16°30′00″ S, 68°09′00″ W
Population: 812,799
Find out the current time in La Paz
Find out the time difference between La Paz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Paz
Look at the map of La Paz
Wikipedia article: La Paz