Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al-Ubayyid, Sudan

Current date in Al-Ubayyid: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:47 AM
Sunset: 7:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:01 PM
Day Length: 12h 28m 19s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:44 AM 7:26 PM 1:05 PM 12h 41m 52s 6:22 AM 7:48 PM 5:55 AM 8:15 PM 5:28 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:44 AM 7:26 PM 1:05 PM 12h 41m 20s 6:22 AM 7:48 PM 5:56 AM 8:14 PM 5:29 AM 8:41 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:44 AM 7:25 PM 1:05 PM 12h 40m 46s 6:22 AM 7:48 PM 5:56 AM 8:14 PM 5:29 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, August 4 6:45 AM 7:25 PM 1:05 PM 12h 40m 12s 6:22 AM 7:47 PM 5:56 AM 8:13 PM 5:29 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:45 AM 7:24 PM 1:05 PM 12h 39m 38s 6:22 AM 7:47 PM 5:56 AM 8:13 PM 5:30 AM 8:39 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:45 AM 7:24 PM 1:04 PM 12h 39m 4s 6:23 AM 7:46 PM 5:57 AM 8:12 PM 5:30 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, August 7 6:45 AM 7:24 PM 1:04 PM 12h 38m 29s 6:23 AM 7:46 PM 5:57 AM 8:12 PM 5:30 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:45 AM 7:23 PM 1:04 PM 12h 37m 53s 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 5:31 AM 8:38 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:45 AM 7:23 PM 1:04 PM 12h 37m 17s 6:23 AM 7:45 PM 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 5:31 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:46 AM 7:22 PM 1:04 PM 12h 36m 42s 6:23 AM 7:44 PM 5:58 AM 8:10 PM 5:31 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, August 11 6:46 AM 7:22 PM 1:04 PM 12h 36m 5s 6:24 AM 7:44 PM 5:58 AM 8:10 PM 5:32 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:46 AM 7:21 PM 1:04 PM 12h 35m 28s 6:24 AM 7:43 PM 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:32 AM 8:35 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:46 AM 7:21 PM 1:03 PM 12h 34m 50s 6:24 AM 7:43 PM 5:58 AM 8:09 PM 5:32 AM 8:35 PM
Monday, August 14 6:46 AM 7:20 PM 1:03 PM 12h 34m 12s 6:24 AM 7:42 PM 5:58 AM 8:08 PM 5:32 AM 8:34 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:46 AM 7:20 PM 1:03 PM 12h 33m 34s 6:24 AM 7:42 PM 5:59 AM 8:07 PM 5:33 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:46 AM 7:19 PM 1:03 PM 12h 32m 56s 6:24 AM 7:41 PM 5:59 AM 8:07 PM 5:33 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:46 AM 7:19 PM 1:03 PM 12h 32m 17s 6:25 AM 7:41 PM 5:59 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:32 PM
Friday, August 18 6:47 AM 7:18 PM 1:02 PM 12h 31m 38s 6:25 AM 7:40 PM 5:59 AM 8:06 PM 5:33 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:47 AM 7:18 PM 1:02 PM 12h 30m 59s 6:25 AM 7:39 PM 5:59 AM 8:05 PM 5:34 AM 8:31 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:47 AM 7:17 PM 1:02 PM 12h 30m 19s 6:25 AM 7:39 PM 5:59 AM 8:04 PM 5:34 AM 8:30 PM
Monday, August 21 6:47 AM 7:16 PM 1:02 PM 12h 29m 40s 6:25 AM 7:38 PM 6:00 AM 8:04 PM 5:34 AM 8:29 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:47 AM 7:16 PM 1:01 PM 12h 28m 59s 6:25 AM 7:38 PM 6:00 AM 8:03 PM 5:34 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:47 AM 7:15 PM 1:01 PM 12h 28m 19s 6:25 AM 7:37 PM 6:00 AM 8:02 PM 5:34 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:47 AM 7:15 PM 1:01 PM 12h 27m 39s 6:25 AM 7:36 PM 6:00 AM 8:02 PM 5:35 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, August 25 6:47 AM 7:14 PM 1:01 PM 12h 26m 58s 6:25 AM 7:36 PM 6:00 AM 8:01 PM 5:35 AM 8:26 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:47 AM 7:13 PM 1:00 PM 12h 26m 17s 6:26 AM 7:35 PM 6:00 AM 8:00 PM 5:35 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:47 AM 7:13 PM 1:00 PM 12h 25m 36s 6:26 AM 7:34 PM 6:00 AM 8:00 PM 5:35 AM 8:25 PM
Monday, August 28 6:47 AM 7:12 PM 1:00 PM 12h 24m 55s 6:26 AM 7:34 PM 6:01 AM 7:59 PM 5:35 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:47 AM 7:12 PM 12:59 PM 12h 24m 13s 6:26 AM 7:33 PM 6:01 AM 7:58 PM 5:35 AM 8:24 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:47 AM 7:11 PM 12:59 PM 12h 23m 32s 6:26 AM 7:32 PM 6:01 AM 7:57 PM 5:35 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:47 AM 7:10 PM 12:59 PM 12h 22m 49s 6:26 AM 7:32 PM 6:01 AM 7:57 PM 5:36 AM 8:22 PM

Al-Ubayyid, Sudan: basic facts and figures

Country: Sudan
Al-Ubayyid coordinates: 13°11′03″ N, 30°13′00″ E
Population: 393,311
Find out the current time in Al-Ubayyid
Find out the time difference between Al-Ubayyid and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al-Ubayyid
Look at the map of Al-Ubayyid
Wikipedia article: Al-Ubayyid