Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al-Ubayyid, Sudan

Current date in Al-Ubayyid: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:58 AM
Sunset: 7:10 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 12h 12m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 7:14 AM 7:08 PM 1:11 PM 11h 53m 20s 6:53 AM 7:29 PM 6:28 AM 7:54 PM 6:03 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, March 2 7:14 AM 7:08 PM 1:11 PM 11h 54m 2s 6:52 AM 7:29 PM 6:28 AM 7:54 PM 6:03 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, March 3 7:13 AM 7:08 PM 1:10 PM 11h 54m 46s 6:52 AM 7:29 PM 6:27 AM 7:54 PM 6:02 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, March 4 7:12 AM 7:08 PM 1:10 PM 11h 55m 30s 6:51 AM 7:29 PM 6:27 AM 7:54 PM 6:02 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, March 5 7:12 AM 7:08 PM 1:10 PM 11h 56m 13s 6:51 AM 7:29 PM 6:26 AM 7:54 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, March 6 7:11 AM 7:08 PM 1:10 PM 11h 56m 57s 6:50 AM 7:29 PM 6:25 AM 7:54 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, March 7 7:11 AM 7:08 PM 1:10 PM 11h 57m 40s 6:49 AM 7:30 PM 6:25 AM 7:54 PM 6:00 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, March 8 7:10 AM 7:08 PM 1:09 PM 11h 58m 25s 6:49 AM 7:30 PM 6:24 AM 7:54 PM 6:00 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, March 9 7:09 AM 7:09 PM 1:09 PM 11h 59m 8s 6:48 AM 7:30 PM 6:24 AM 7:54 PM 5:59 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, March 10 7:09 AM 7:09 PM 1:09 PM 11h 59m 53s 6:48 AM 7:30 PM 6:23 AM 7:55 PM 5:58 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, March 11 7:08 AM 7:09 PM 1:09 PM 12h 0m 36s 6:47 AM 7:30 PM 6:22 AM 7:55 PM 5:58 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:08 AM 7:09 PM 1:08 PM 12h 1m 21s 6:46 AM 7:30 PM 6:22 AM 7:55 PM 5:57 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, March 13 7:07 AM 7:09 PM 1:08 PM 12h 2m 5s 6:46 AM 7:30 PM 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 5:56 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:06 AM 7:09 PM 1:08 PM 12h 2m 50s 6:45 AM 7:30 PM 6:20 AM 7:55 PM 5:56 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:06 AM 7:09 PM 1:07 PM 12h 3m 34s 6:44 AM 7:30 PM 6:20 AM 7:55 PM 5:55 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:05 AM 7:09 PM 1:07 PM 12h 4m 18s 6:44 AM 7:30 PM 6:19 AM 7:55 PM 5:54 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, March 17 7:04 AM 7:09 PM 1:07 PM 12h 5m 3s 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 6:19 AM 7:55 PM 5:54 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:04 AM 7:09 PM 1:07 PM 12h 5m 47s 6:42 AM 7:31 PM 6:18 AM 7:55 PM 5:53 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:03 AM 7:10 PM 1:06 PM 12h 6m 31s 6:42 AM 7:31 PM 6:17 AM 7:55 PM 5:52 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, March 20 7:02 AM 7:10 PM 1:06 PM 12h 7m 16s 6:41 AM 7:31 PM 6:16 AM 7:55 PM 5:52 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, March 21 7:02 AM 7:10 PM 1:06 PM 12h 8m 0s 6:40 AM 7:31 PM 6:16 AM 7:55 PM 5:51 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, March 22 7:01 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 8m 44s 6:40 AM 7:31 PM 6:15 AM 7:56 PM 5:50 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, March 23 7:00 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 9m 28s 6:39 AM 7:31 PM 6:14 AM 7:56 PM 5:50 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, March 24 7:00 AM 7:10 PM 1:05 PM 12h 10m 14s 6:38 AM 7:31 PM 6:14 AM 7:56 PM 5:49 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:59 AM 7:10 PM 1:04 PM 12h 10m 58s 6:38 AM 7:31 PM 6:13 AM 7:56 PM 5:48 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:58 AM 7:10 PM 1:04 PM 12h 11m 42s 6:37 AM 7:31 PM 6:12 AM 7:56 PM 5:48 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, March 27 6:58 AM 7:10 PM 1:04 PM 12h 12m 27s 6:36 AM 7:31 PM 6:12 AM 7:56 PM 5:47 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:57 AM 7:10 PM 1:04 PM 12h 13m 11s 6:36 AM 7:31 PM 6:11 AM 7:56 PM 5:46 AM 8:21 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:56 AM 7:10 PM 1:03 PM 12h 13m 55s 6:35 AM 7:31 PM 6:10 AM 7:56 PM 5:45 AM 8:21 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:56 AM 7:10 PM 1:03 PM 12h 14m 39s 6:34 AM 7:32 PM 6:10 AM 7:56 PM 5:45 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, March 31 6:55 AM 7:10 PM 1:03 PM 12h 15m 23s 6:34 AM 7:32 PM 6:09 AM 7:56 PM 5:44 AM 8:21 PM

Al-Ubayyid, Sudan: basic facts and figures

Country: Sudan
Al-Ubayyid coordinates: 13°11′03″ N, 30°13′00″ E
Population: 393,311
Find out the current time in Al-Ubayyid
Find out the time difference between Al-Ubayyid and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al-Ubayyid
Look at the map of Al-Ubayyid
Wikipedia article: Al-Ubayyid