Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al-Ubayyid, Sudan

Current date in Al-Ubayyid: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 6:37 AM
Sunset: 7:14 PM
Solar Noon: 12:56 PM
Day Length: 12h 36m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:37 AM 7:14 PM 12:56 PM 12h 36m 40s 6:15 AM 7:36 PM 5:49 AM 8:02 PM 5:23 AM 8:28 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:37 AM 7:14 PM 12:56 PM 12h 37m 16s 6:15 AM 7:36 PM 5:49 AM 8:02 PM 5:23 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:37 AM 7:14 PM 12:55 PM 12h 37m 53s 6:14 AM 7:37 PM 5:48 AM 8:03 PM 5:22 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:36 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 38m 28s 6:14 AM 7:37 PM 5:48 AM 8:03 PM 5:21 AM 8:29 PM
Friday, May 5 6:36 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 39m 4s 6:14 AM 7:37 PM 5:47 AM 8:03 PM 5:21 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:35 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 39m 39s 6:13 AM 7:37 PM 5:47 AM 8:03 PM 5:20 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:35 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 40m 13s 6:13 AM 7:38 PM 5:47 AM 8:04 PM 5:20 AM 8:30 PM
Monday, May 8 6:35 AM 7:15 PM 12:55 PM 12h 40m 47s 6:12 AM 7:38 PM 5:46 AM 8:04 PM 5:19 AM 8:31 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:34 AM 7:16 PM 12:55 PM 12h 41m 20s 6:12 AM 7:38 PM 5:46 AM 8:04 PM 5:19 AM 8:31 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:34 AM 7:16 PM 12:55 PM 12h 41m 54s 6:12 AM 7:38 PM 5:45 AM 8:05 PM 5:19 AM 8:32 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:34 AM 7:16 PM 12:55 PM 12h 42m 26s 6:11 AM 7:39 PM 5:45 AM 8:05 PM 5:18 AM 8:32 PM
Friday, May 12 6:34 AM 7:16 PM 12:55 PM 12h 42m 57s 6:11 AM 7:39 PM 5:45 AM 8:05 PM 5:18 AM 8:32 PM
Saturday, May 13 6:33 AM 7:17 PM 12:55 PM 12h 43m 29s 6:11 AM 7:39 PM 5:44 AM 8:06 PM 5:17 AM 8:33 PM
Sunday, May 14 6:33 AM 7:17 PM 12:55 PM 12h 44m 0s 6:10 AM 7:40 PM 5:44 AM 8:06 PM 5:17 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, May 15 6:33 AM 7:17 PM 12:55 PM 12h 44m 30s 6:10 AM 7:40 PM 5:44 AM 8:06 PM 5:17 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, May 16 6:33 AM 7:18 PM 12:55 PM 12h 44m 59s 6:10 AM 7:40 PM 5:43 AM 8:07 PM 5:16 AM 8:34 PM
Wednesday, May 17 6:32 AM 7:18 PM 12:55 PM 12h 45m 29s 6:10 AM 7:40 PM 5:43 AM 8:07 PM 5:16 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, May 18 6:32 AM 7:18 PM 12:55 PM 12h 45m 58s 6:09 AM 7:41 PM 5:43 AM 8:08 PM 5:15 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, May 19 6:32 AM 7:18 PM 12:55 PM 12h 46m 25s 6:09 AM 7:41 PM 5:42 AM 8:08 PM 5:15 AM 8:35 PM
Saturday, May 20 6:32 AM 7:19 PM 12:55 PM 12h 46m 52s 6:09 AM 7:41 PM 5:42 AM 8:08 PM 5:15 AM 8:36 PM
Sunday, May 21 6:32 AM 7:19 PM 12:55 PM 12h 47m 19s 6:09 AM 7:42 PM 5:42 AM 8:09 PM 5:15 AM 8:36 PM
Monday, May 22 6:31 AM 7:19 PM 12:55 PM 12h 47m 44s 6:09 AM 7:42 PM 5:42 AM 8:09 PM 5:14 AM 8:36 PM
Tuesday, May 23 6:31 AM 7:20 PM 12:55 PM 12h 48m 9s 6:08 AM 7:42 PM 5:42 AM 8:09 PM 5:14 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, May 24 6:31 AM 7:20 PM 12:56 PM 12h 48m 34s 6:08 AM 7:43 PM 5:41 AM 8:10 PM 5:14 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, May 25 6:31 AM 7:20 PM 12:56 PM 12h 48m 57s 6:08 AM 7:43 PM 5:41 AM 8:10 PM 5:14 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, May 26 6:31 AM 7:20 PM 12:56 PM 12h 49m 20s 6:08 AM 7:43 PM 5:41 AM 8:10 PM 5:13 AM 8:38 PM
Saturday, May 27 6:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:56 PM 12h 49m 42s 6:08 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:11 PM 5:13 AM 8:38 PM
Sunday, May 28 6:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:56 PM 12h 50m 3s 6:08 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:11 PM 5:13 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, May 29 6:31 AM 7:21 PM 12:56 PM 12h 50m 24s 6:08 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:12 PM 5:13 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, May 30 6:31 AM 7:22 PM 12:56 PM 12h 50m 43s 6:08 AM 7:45 PM 5:41 AM 8:12 PM 5:13 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, May 31 6:31 AM 7:22 PM 12:56 PM 12h 51m 3s 6:08 AM 7:45 PM 5:41 AM 8:12 PM 5:13 AM 8:40 PM

Al-Ubayyid, Sudan: basic facts and figures

Country: Sudan
Al-Ubayyid coordinates: 13°11′03″ N, 30°13′00″ E
Population: 393,311
Find out the current time in Al-Ubayyid
Find out the time difference between Al-Ubayyid and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al-Ubayyid
Look at the map of Al-Ubayyid
Wikipedia article: Al-Ubayyid