Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al-Ubayyid, Sudan

Current date in Al-Ubayyid: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:26 AM
Sunset: 6:54 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 11h 28m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:21 AM 6:44 PM 1:02 PM 11h 22m 9s 6:58 AM 7:06 PM 6:32 AM 7:33 PM 6:06 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, January 2 7:22 AM 6:44 PM 1:03 PM 11h 22m 21s 6:59 AM 7:07 PM 6:32 AM 7:33 PM 6:06 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:22 AM 6:45 PM 1:03 PM 11h 22m 34s 6:59 AM 7:08 PM 6:33 AM 7:34 PM 6:06 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:22 AM 6:45 PM 1:04 PM 11h 22m 48s 7:00 AM 7:08 PM 6:33 AM 7:35 PM 6:07 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:23 AM 6:46 PM 1:04 PM 11h 23m 3s 7:00 AM 7:09 PM 6:33 AM 7:35 PM 6:07 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, January 6 7:23 AM 6:46 PM 1:05 PM 11h 23m 18s 7:00 AM 7:09 PM 6:34 AM 7:36 PM 6:08 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:23 AM 6:47 PM 1:05 PM 11h 23m 35s 7:01 AM 7:10 PM 6:34 AM 7:36 PM 6:08 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:24 AM 6:47 PM 1:06 PM 11h 23m 52s 7:01 AM 7:10 PM 6:34 AM 7:37 PM 6:08 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, January 9 7:24 AM 6:48 PM 1:06 PM 11h 24m 11s 7:01 AM 7:11 PM 6:35 AM 7:37 PM 6:09 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:24 AM 6:49 PM 1:06 PM 11h 24m 30s 7:01 AM 7:11 PM 6:35 AM 7:38 PM 6:09 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:24 AM 6:49 PM 1:07 PM 11h 24m 50s 7:02 AM 7:12 PM 6:35 AM 7:38 PM 6:09 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:25 AM 6:50 PM 1:07 PM 11h 25m 11s 7:02 AM 7:12 PM 6:36 AM 7:39 PM 6:10 AM 8:05 PM
Friday, January 13 7:25 AM 6:50 PM 1:08 PM 11h 25m 33s 7:02 AM 7:13 PM 6:36 AM 7:39 PM 6:10 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:25 AM 6:51 PM 1:08 PM 11h 25m 56s 7:02 AM 7:13 PM 6:36 AM 7:40 PM 6:10 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:25 AM 6:51 PM 1:08 PM 11h 26m 19s 7:02 AM 7:14 PM 6:36 AM 7:40 PM 6:10 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, January 16 7:25 AM 6:52 PM 1:09 PM 11h 26m 43s 7:03 AM 7:15 PM 6:36 AM 7:41 PM 6:11 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:25 AM 6:52 PM 1:09 PM 11h 27m 8s 7:03 AM 7:15 PM 6:37 AM 7:41 PM 6:11 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:25 AM 6:53 PM 1:09 PM 11h 27m 34s 7:03 AM 7:16 PM 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 6:11 AM 8:07 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:26 AM 6:54 PM 1:10 PM 11h 28m 1s 7:03 AM 7:16 PM 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 6:11 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, January 20 7:26 AM 6:54 PM 1:10 PM 11h 28m 28s 7:03 AM 7:16 PM 6:37 AM 7:42 PM 6:11 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:26 AM 6:55 PM 1:10 PM 11h 28m 56s 7:03 AM 7:17 PM 6:37 AM 7:43 PM 6:11 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:26 AM 6:55 PM 1:10 PM 11h 29m 24s 7:03 AM 7:17 PM 6:37 AM 7:43 PM 6:12 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, January 23 7:26 AM 6:56 PM 1:11 PM 11h 29m 54s 7:03 AM 7:18 PM 6:37 AM 7:44 PM 6:12 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:26 AM 6:56 PM 1:11 PM 11h 30m 24s 7:03 AM 7:18 PM 6:37 AM 7:44 PM 6:12 AM 8:10 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:26 AM 6:57 PM 1:11 PM 11h 30m 54s 7:03 AM 7:19 PM 6:37 AM 7:45 PM 6:12 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:26 AM 6:57 PM 1:11 PM 11h 31m 26s 7:03 AM 7:19 PM 6:38 AM 7:45 PM 6:12 AM 8:11 PM
Friday, January 27 7:25 AM 6:57 PM 1:11 PM 11h 31m 58s 7:03 AM 7:20 PM 6:38 AM 7:45 PM 6:12 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:25 AM 6:58 PM 1:12 PM 11h 32m 30s 7:03 AM 7:20 PM 6:38 AM 7:46 PM 6:12 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:25 AM 6:58 PM 1:12 PM 11h 33m 3s 7:03 AM 7:21 PM 6:37 AM 7:46 PM 6:12 AM 8:12 PM
Monday, January 30 7:25 AM 6:59 PM 1:12 PM 11h 33m 36s 7:03 AM 7:21 PM 6:37 AM 7:47 PM 6:12 AM 8:12 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:25 AM 6:59 PM 1:12 PM 11h 34m 10s 7:03 AM 7:21 PM 6:37 AM 7:47 PM 6:12 AM 8:12 PM

Al-Ubayyid, Sudan: basic facts and figures

Country: Sudan
Al-Ubayyid coordinates: 13°11′03″ N, 30°13′00″ E
Population: 393,311
Find out the current time in Al-Ubayyid
Find out the time difference between Al-Ubayyid and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al-Ubayyid
Look at the map of Al-Ubayyid
Wikipedia article: Al-Ubayyid