Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al-Ubayyid, Sudan

Current date in Al-Ubayyid: Tuesday, October 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:51 AM
Sunset: 6:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:43 PM
Day Length: 11h 44m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:48 AM 6:48 PM 12:48 PM 12h 0m 27s 6:27 AM 7:10 PM 6:02 AM 7:34 PM 5:37 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, October 2 6:48 AM 6:48 PM 12:48 PM 11h 59m 43s 6:27 AM 7:09 PM 6:02 AM 7:34 PM 5:37 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:48 AM 6:47 PM 12:48 PM 11h 59m 1s 6:27 AM 7:08 PM 6:02 AM 7:33 PM 5:37 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:48 AM 6:46 PM 12:47 PM 11h 58m 17s 6:27 AM 7:08 PM 6:02 AM 7:32 PM 5:38 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:48 AM 6:46 PM 12:47 PM 11h 57m 34s 6:27 AM 7:07 PM 6:02 AM 7:32 PM 5:38 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, October 6 6:48 AM 6:45 PM 12:47 PM 11h 56m 51s 6:27 AM 7:06 PM 6:02 AM 7:31 PM 5:38 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:48 AM 6:44 PM 12:46 PM 11h 56m 7s 6:27 AM 7:06 PM 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 5:38 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:48 AM 6:44 PM 12:46 PM 11h 55m 25s 6:27 AM 7:05 PM 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 5:38 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, October 9 6:48 AM 6:43 PM 12:46 PM 11h 54m 41s 6:27 AM 7:04 PM 6:02 AM 7:29 PM 5:38 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:49 AM 6:42 PM 12:45 PM 11h 53m 59s 6:27 AM 7:04 PM 6:02 AM 7:29 PM 5:38 AM 7:53 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:49 AM 6:42 PM 12:45 PM 11h 53m 16s 6:27 AM 7:03 PM 6:03 AM 7:28 PM 5:38 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:49 AM 6:41 PM 12:45 PM 11h 52m 34s 6:27 AM 7:03 PM 6:03 AM 7:27 PM 5:38 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, October 13 6:49 AM 6:41 PM 12:45 PM 11h 51m 51s 6:27 AM 7:02 PM 6:03 AM 7:27 PM 5:38 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:45 PM 11h 51m 9s 6:28 AM 7:01 PM 6:03 AM 7:26 PM 5:38 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:44 PM 11h 50m 27s 6:28 AM 7:01 PM 6:03 AM 7:26 PM 5:38 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, October 16 6:49 AM 6:39 PM 12:44 PM 11h 49m 45s 6:28 AM 7:00 PM 6:03 AM 7:25 PM 5:38 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:49 AM 6:38 PM 12:44 PM 11h 49m 3s 6:28 AM 7:00 PM 6:03 AM 7:25 PM 5:38 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:50 AM 6:38 PM 12:44 PM 11h 48m 22s 6:28 AM 6:59 PM 6:03 AM 7:24 PM 5:38 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:50 AM 6:37 PM 12:44 PM 11h 47m 41s 6:28 AM 6:59 PM 6:03 AM 7:24 PM 5:38 AM 7:49 PM
Friday, October 20 6:50 AM 6:37 PM 12:43 PM 11h 47m 0s 6:28 AM 6:58 PM 6:03 AM 7:23 PM 5:39 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:50 AM 6:36 PM 12:43 PM 11h 46m 19s 6:29 AM 6:58 PM 6:04 AM 7:23 PM 5:39 AM 7:48 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:50 AM 6:36 PM 12:43 PM 11h 45m 39s 6:29 AM 6:57 PM 6:04 AM 7:22 PM 5:39 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, October 23 6:50 AM 6:35 PM 12:43 PM 11h 44m 58s 6:29 AM 6:57 PM 6:04 AM 7:22 PM 5:39 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:51 AM 6:35 PM 12:43 PM 11h 44m 17s 6:29 AM 6:57 PM 6:04 AM 7:22 PM 5:39 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:51 AM 6:34 PM 12:43 PM 11h 43m 38s 6:29 AM 6:56 PM 6:04 AM 7:21 PM 5:39 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:51 AM 6:34 PM 12:43 PM 11h 42m 58s 6:29 AM 6:56 PM 6:04 AM 7:21 PM 5:39 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, October 27 6:51 AM 6:34 PM 12:42 PM 11h 42m 19s 6:30 AM 6:55 PM 6:04 AM 7:20 PM 5:39 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:52 AM 6:33 PM 12:42 PM 11h 41m 40s 6:30 AM 6:55 PM 6:05 AM 7:20 PM 5:40 AM 7:45 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:52 AM 6:33 PM 12:42 PM 11h 41m 1s 6:30 AM 6:55 PM 6:05 AM 7:20 PM 5:40 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, October 30 6:52 AM 6:32 PM 12:42 PM 11h 40m 22s 6:30 AM 6:54 PM 6:05 AM 7:19 PM 5:40 AM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:52 AM 6:32 PM 12:42 PM 11h 39m 45s 6:31 AM 6:54 PM 6:05 AM 7:19 PM 5:40 AM 7:44 PM

Al-Ubayyid, Sudan: basic facts and figures

Country: Sudan
Al-Ubayyid coordinates: 13°11′03″ N, 30°13′00″ E
Population: 393,311
Find out the current time in Al-Ubayyid
Find out the time difference between Al-Ubayyid and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al-Ubayyid
Look at the map of Al-Ubayyid
Wikipedia article: Al-Ubayyid