Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita, Costa Rica

Current date in Alajuelita: Thursday, December 18, 2014


Sunrise: 5:47 AM
Sunset: 5:19 PM
Solar Noon: 11:33 AM
Day Length: 11h 32m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, December 1 5:38 AM 5:13 PM 11:25 AM 11h 35m 11s 5:15 AM 5:35 PM 4:49 AM 6:01 PM 4:23 AM 6:27 PM
Tuesday, December 2 5:38 AM 5:13 PM 11:26 AM 11h 34m 57s 5:16 AM 5:36 PM 4:50 AM 6:02 PM 4:24 AM 6:28 PM
Wednesday, December 3 5:39 AM 5:13 PM 11:26 AM 11h 34m 44s 5:16 AM 5:36 PM 4:50 AM 6:02 PM 4:24 AM 6:28 PM
Thursday, December 4 5:39 AM 5:14 PM 11:26 AM 11h 34m 32s 5:17 AM 5:36 PM 4:50 AM 6:02 PM 4:24 AM 6:29 PM
Friday, December 5 5:40 AM 5:14 PM 11:27 AM 11h 34m 20s 5:17 AM 5:37 PM 4:51 AM 6:03 PM 4:25 AM 6:29 PM
Saturday, December 6 5:40 AM 5:14 PM 11:27 AM 11h 34m 10s 5:18 AM 5:37 PM 4:51 AM 6:03 PM 4:25 AM 6:29 PM
Sunday, December 7 5:41 AM 5:15 PM 11:28 AM 11h 33m 59s 5:18 AM 5:37 PM 4:52 AM 6:04 PM 4:26 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, December 8 5:41 AM 5:15 PM 11:28 AM 11h 33m 49s 5:19 AM 5:38 PM 4:52 AM 6:04 PM 4:26 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 9 5:42 AM 5:15 PM 11:29 AM 11h 33m 41s 5:19 AM 5:38 PM 4:53 AM 6:04 PM 4:27 AM 6:31 PM
Wednesday, December 10 5:42 AM 5:16 PM 11:29 AM 11h 33m 32s 5:20 AM 5:39 PM 4:53 AM 6:05 PM 4:27 AM 6:31 PM
Thursday, December 11 5:43 AM 5:16 PM 11:30 AM 11h 33m 25s 5:20 AM 5:39 PM 4:54 AM 6:05 PM 4:28 AM 6:31 PM
Friday, December 12 5:43 AM 5:17 PM 11:30 AM 11h 33m 18s 5:21 AM 5:39 PM 4:54 AM 6:06 PM 4:28 AM 6:32 PM
Saturday, December 13 5:44 AM 5:17 PM 11:31 AM 11h 33m 13s 5:21 AM 5:40 PM 4:55 AM 6:06 PM 4:29 AM 6:32 PM
Sunday, December 14 5:44 AM 5:18 PM 11:31 AM 11h 33m 7s 5:22 AM 5:40 PM 4:55 AM 6:07 PM 4:29 AM 6:33 PM
Monday, December 15 5:45 AM 5:18 PM 11:31 AM 11h 33m 3s 5:22 AM 5:41 PM 4:56 AM 6:07 PM 4:30 AM 6:33 PM
Tuesday, December 16 5:45 AM 5:18 PM 11:32 AM 11h 32m 59s 5:23 AM 5:41 PM 4:56 AM 6:08 PM 4:30 AM 6:34 PM
Wednesday, December 17 5:46 AM 5:19 PM 11:32 AM 11h 32m 56s 5:23 AM 5:42 PM 4:57 AM 6:08 PM 4:31 AM 6:34 PM
Thursday, December 18 5:47 AM 5:19 PM 11:33 AM 11h 32m 53s 5:24 AM 5:42 PM 4:57 AM 6:08 PM 4:31 AM 6:35 PM
Friday, December 19 5:47 AM 5:20 PM 11:33 AM 11h 32m 52s 5:24 AM 5:43 PM 4:58 AM 6:09 PM 4:32 AM 6:35 PM
Saturday, December 20 5:48 AM 5:20 PM 11:34 AM 11h 32m 52s 5:25 AM 5:43 PM 4:58 AM 6:09 PM 4:32 AM 6:36 PM
Sunday, December 21 5:48 AM 5:21 PM 11:34 AM 11h 32m 52s 5:25 AM 5:44 PM 4:59 AM 6:10 PM 4:33 AM 6:36 PM
Monday, December 22 5:48 AM 5:21 PM 11:35 AM 11h 32m 53s 5:26 AM 5:44 PM 4:59 AM 6:10 PM 4:33 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, December 23 5:49 AM 5:22 PM 11:35 AM 11h 32m 54s 5:26 AM 5:45 PM 5:00 AM 6:11 PM 4:34 AM 6:37 PM
Wednesday, December 24 5:49 AM 5:22 PM 11:36 AM 11h 32m 56s 5:27 AM 5:45 PM 5:00 AM 6:11 PM 4:34 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, December 25 5:50 AM 5:23 PM 11:36 AM 11h 33m 0s 5:27 AM 5:46 PM 5:01 AM 6:12 PM 4:35 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, December 26 5:50 AM 5:23 PM 11:37 AM 11h 33m 3s 5:28 AM 5:46 PM 5:01 AM 6:12 PM 4:35 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, December 27 5:51 AM 5:24 PM 11:37 AM 11h 33m 8s 5:28 AM 5:47 PM 5:02 AM 6:13 PM 4:36 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, December 28 5:51 AM 5:25 PM 11:38 AM 11h 33m 13s 5:29 AM 5:47 PM 5:02 AM 6:14 PM 4:36 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, December 29 5:52 AM 5:25 PM 11:38 AM 11h 33m 19s 5:29 AM 5:48 PM 5:03 AM 6:14 PM 4:37 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, December 30 5:52 AM 5:26 PM 11:39 AM 11h 33m 26s 5:29 AM 5:48 PM 5:03 AM 6:15 PM 4:37 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, December 31 5:53 AM 5:26 PM 11:39 AM 11h 33m 33s 5:30 AM 5:49 PM 5:04 AM 6:15 PM 4:37 AM 6:41 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′05″ N, 84°06′01″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out current time in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: