Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita, Costa Rica

Current date in Alajuelita: Friday, July 29, 2016


Sunrise: 5:25 AM
Sunset: 5:59 PM
Solar Noon: 11:42 AM
Day Length: 12h 33m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, July 1 5:19 AM 6:01 PM 11:40 AM 12h 41m 27s 4:56 AM 6:24 PM 4:29 AM 6:51 PM 4:02 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, July 2 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 11:40 AM 12h 41m 18s 4:57 AM 6:24 PM 4:30 AM 6:51 PM 4:02 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, July 3 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 11:40 AM 12h 41m 9s 4:57 AM 6:24 PM 4:30 AM 6:51 PM 4:03 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, July 4 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 59s 4:57 AM 6:24 PM 4:30 AM 6:51 PM 4:03 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, July 5 5:20 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 49s 4:57 AM 6:24 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM 4:03 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, July 6 5:21 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 38s 4:58 AM 6:24 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM 4:04 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, July 7 5:21 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 27s 4:58 AM 6:24 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM 4:04 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, July 8 5:21 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 14s 4:58 AM 6:24 PM 4:31 AM 6:51 PM 4:04 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, July 9 5:21 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 40m 1s 4:59 AM 6:24 PM 4:32 AM 6:51 PM 4:05 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, July 10 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 11:41 AM 12h 39m 47s 4:59 AM 6:24 PM 4:32 AM 6:51 PM 4:05 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, July 11 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 39m 33s 4:59 AM 6:24 PM 4:32 AM 6:51 PM 4:05 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, July 12 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 39m 19s 4:59 AM 6:24 PM 4:33 AM 6:51 PM 4:06 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, July 13 5:22 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 39m 3s 5:00 AM 6:24 PM 4:33 AM 6:51 PM 4:06 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, July 14 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 38m 47s 5:00 AM 6:24 PM 4:33 AM 6:51 PM 4:06 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, July 15 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 38m 31s 5:00 AM 6:24 PM 4:34 AM 6:50 PM 4:07 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, July 16 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 38m 14s 5:00 AM 6:24 PM 4:34 AM 6:50 PM 4:07 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, July 17 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 37m 56s 5:01 AM 6:24 PM 4:34 AM 6:50 PM 4:07 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, July 18 5:23 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 37m 38s 5:01 AM 6:24 PM 4:34 AM 6:50 PM 4:08 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, July 19 5:24 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 37m 20s 5:01 AM 6:23 PM 4:35 AM 6:50 PM 4:08 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, July 20 5:24 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 37m 0s 5:01 AM 6:23 PM 4:35 AM 6:50 PM 4:08 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, July 21 5:24 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 36m 40s 5:02 AM 6:23 PM 4:35 AM 6:50 PM 4:09 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, July 22 5:24 AM 6:01 PM 11:42 AM 12h 36m 21s 5:02 AM 6:23 PM 4:36 AM 6:49 PM 4:09 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, July 23 5:24 AM 6:00 PM 11:42 AM 12h 36m 0s 5:02 AM 6:23 PM 4:36 AM 6:49 PM 4:09 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, July 24 5:25 AM 6:00 PM 11:42 AM 12h 35m 39s 5:02 AM 6:23 PM 4:36 AM 6:49 PM 4:09 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, July 25 5:25 AM 6:00 PM 11:42 AM 12h 35m 18s 5:02 AM 6:22 PM 4:36 AM 6:49 PM 4:10 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 26 5:25 AM 6:00 PM 11:42 AM 12h 34m 55s 5:03 AM 6:22 PM 4:37 AM 6:48 PM 4:10 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 27 5:25 AM 6:00 PM 11:42 AM 12h 34m 32s 5:03 AM 6:22 PM 4:37 AM 6:48 PM 4:10 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, July 28 5:25 AM 5:59 PM 11:42 AM 12h 34m 10s 5:03 AM 6:22 PM 4:37 AM 6:48 PM 4:11 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, July 29 5:25 AM 5:59 PM 11:42 AM 12h 33m 47s 5:03 AM 6:21 PM 4:37 AM 6:47 PM 4:11 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, July 30 5:26 AM 5:59 PM 11:42 AM 12h 33m 23s 5:03 AM 6:21 PM 4:37 AM 6:47 PM 4:11 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, July 31 5:26 AM 5:59 PM 11:42 AM 12h 32m 59s 5:04 AM 6:21 PM 4:38 AM 6:47 PM 4:11 AM 7:13 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′05″ N, 84°06′01″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out current time in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita