Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita, Costa Rica

Current date in Alajuelita: Friday, February 24, 2017


Sunrise: 5:52 AM
Sunset: 5:46 PM
Solar Noon: 11:49 AM
Day Length: 11h 54m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 5:58 AM 5:41 PM 11:50 AM 11h 43m 16s 5:36 AM 6:03 PM 5:11 AM 6:28 PM 4:46 AM 6:54 PM
Thursday, February 2 5:58 AM 5:42 PM 11:50 AM 11h 43m 42s 5:36 AM 6:03 PM 5:11 AM 6:29 PM 4:46 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, February 3 5:58 AM 5:42 PM 11:50 AM 11h 44m 8s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:11 AM 6:29 PM 4:46 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, February 4 5:58 AM 5:42 PM 11:50 AM 11h 44m 35s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:11 AM 6:29 PM 4:46 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, February 5 5:57 AM 5:42 PM 11:50 AM 11h 45m 3s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:11 AM 6:29 PM 4:46 AM 6:54 PM
Monday, February 6 5:57 AM 5:43 PM 11:50 AM 11h 45m 30s 5:36 AM 6:04 PM 5:11 AM 6:29 PM 4:46 AM 6:55 PM
Tuesday, February 7 5:57 AM 5:43 PM 11:50 AM 11h 45m 58s 5:36 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:30 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Wednesday, February 8 5:57 AM 5:43 PM 11:50 AM 11h 46m 26s 5:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:30 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, February 9 5:57 AM 5:44 PM 11:50 AM 11h 46m 54s 5:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:30 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, February 10 5:56 AM 5:44 PM 11:50 AM 11h 47m 23s 5:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:30 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, February 11 5:56 AM 5:44 PM 11:50 AM 11h 47m 52s 5:35 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:30 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, February 12 5:56 AM 5:44 PM 11:50 AM 11h 48m 21s 5:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:10 AM 6:31 PM 4:45 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, February 13 5:56 AM 5:44 PM 11:50 AM 11h 48m 51s 5:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:31 PM 4:45 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, February 14 5:55 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 49m 20s 5:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:31 PM 4:44 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, February 15 5:55 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 49m 50s 5:34 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:31 PM 4:44 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, February 16 5:55 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 50m 20s 5:33 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:31 PM 4:44 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, February 17 5:54 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 50m 50s 5:33 AM 6:07 PM 5:08 AM 6:31 PM 4:44 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, February 18 5:54 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 51m 20s 5:33 AM 6:07 PM 5:08 AM 6:31 PM 4:43 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, February 19 5:54 AM 5:46 PM 11:50 AM 11h 51m 51s 5:32 AM 6:07 PM 5:08 AM 6:31 PM 4:43 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, February 20 5:53 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 52m 22s 5:32 AM 6:07 PM 5:07 AM 6:32 PM 4:43 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, February 21 5:53 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 52m 53s 5:32 AM 6:07 PM 5:07 AM 6:32 PM 4:42 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, February 22 5:53 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 53m 24s 5:31 AM 6:07 PM 5:07 AM 6:32 PM 4:42 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, February 23 5:52 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 53m 56s 5:31 AM 6:07 PM 5:06 AM 6:32 PM 4:42 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, February 24 5:52 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 54m 28s 5:31 AM 6:07 PM 5:06 AM 6:32 PM 4:41 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, February 25 5:51 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 54m 59s 5:30 AM 6:07 PM 5:06 AM 6:32 PM 4:41 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, February 26 5:51 AM 5:46 PM 11:49 AM 11h 55m 31s 5:30 AM 6:07 PM 5:05 AM 6:32 PM 4:41 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, February 27 5:50 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11h 56m 3s 5:29 AM 6:07 PM 5:05 AM 6:32 PM 4:40 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, February 28 5:50 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11h 56m 34s 5:29 AM 6:08 PM 5:04 AM 6:32 PM 4:40 AM 6:56 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′05″ N, 84°06′01″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out the current time in Alajuelita
Find out namaz times in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita