Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita, Costa Rica

Current date in Alajuelita: Monday, June 27, 2016


Sunrise: 5:18 AM
Sunset: 6:00 PM
Solar Noon: 11:39 AM
Day Length: 12h 41m 54s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, June 1 5:14 AM 5:54 PM 11:34 AM 12h 40m 15s 4:51 AM 6:17 PM 4:24 AM 6:44 PM 3:57 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, June 2 5:14 AM 5:54 PM 11:34 AM 12h 40m 27s 4:51 AM 6:17 PM 4:24 AM 6:44 PM 3:57 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, June 3 5:14 AM 5:55 PM 11:34 AM 12h 40m 39s 4:51 AM 6:17 PM 4:24 AM 6:44 PM 3:57 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, June 4 5:14 AM 5:55 PM 11:34 AM 12h 40m 50s 4:51 AM 6:18 PM 4:24 AM 6:45 PM 3:57 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, June 5 5:14 AM 5:55 PM 11:35 AM 12h 41m 1s 4:51 AM 6:18 PM 4:24 AM 6:45 PM 3:57 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, June 6 5:14 AM 5:55 PM 11:35 AM 12h 41m 10s 4:51 AM 6:18 PM 4:24 AM 6:45 PM 3:57 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, June 7 5:14 AM 5:56 PM 11:35 AM 12h 41m 19s 4:51 AM 6:19 PM 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:57 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, June 8 5:15 AM 5:56 PM 11:35 AM 12h 41m 28s 4:52 AM 6:19 PM 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:57 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, June 9 5:15 AM 5:56 PM 11:35 AM 12h 41m 35s 4:52 AM 6:19 PM 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:57 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, June 10 5:15 AM 5:57 PM 11:36 AM 12h 41m 43s 4:52 AM 6:19 PM 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:57 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, June 11 5:15 AM 5:57 PM 11:36 AM 12h 41m 48s 4:52 AM 6:20 PM 4:25 AM 6:47 PM 3:58 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, June 12 5:15 AM 5:57 PM 11:36 AM 12h 41m 55s 4:52 AM 6:20 PM 4:25 AM 6:47 PM 3:58 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, June 13 5:15 AM 5:57 PM 11:36 AM 12h 41m 59s 4:52 AM 6:20 PM 4:25 AM 6:47 PM 3:58 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 14 5:15 AM 5:58 PM 11:36 AM 12h 42m 4s 4:52 AM 6:21 PM 4:25 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 15 5:16 AM 5:58 PM 11:37 AM 12h 42m 6s 4:53 AM 6:21 PM 4:26 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 16 5:16 AM 5:58 PM 11:37 AM 12h 42m 10s 4:53 AM 6:21 PM 4:26 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, June 17 5:16 AM 5:58 PM 11:37 AM 12h 42m 12s 4:53 AM 6:21 PM 4:26 AM 6:48 PM 3:58 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, June 18 5:16 AM 5:58 PM 11:37 AM 12h 42m 13s 4:53 AM 6:21 PM 4:26 AM 6:49 PM 3:59 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, June 19 5:16 AM 5:59 PM 11:38 AM 12h 42m 14s 4:53 AM 6:22 PM 4:26 AM 6:49 PM 3:59 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, June 20 5:17 AM 5:59 PM 11:38 AM 12h 42m 14s 4:54 AM 6:22 PM 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 3:59 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 21 5:17 AM 5:59 PM 11:38 AM 12h 42m 13s 4:54 AM 6:22 PM 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 3:59 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, June 22 5:17 AM 5:59 PM 11:38 AM 12h 42m 12s 4:54 AM 6:22 PM 4:27 AM 6:49 PM 4:00 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, June 23 5:17 AM 6:00 PM 11:38 AM 12h 42m 10s 4:54 AM 6:23 PM 4:27 AM 6:50 PM 4:00 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 24 5:18 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 42m 6s 4:55 AM 6:23 PM 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 4:00 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 25 5:18 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 42m 3s 4:55 AM 6:23 PM 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 4:00 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 26 5:18 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 41m 58s 4:55 AM 6:23 PM 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 4:01 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, June 27 5:18 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 41m 54s 4:55 AM 6:23 PM 4:28 AM 6:50 PM 4:01 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, June 28 5:19 AM 6:00 PM 11:39 AM 12h 41m 48s 4:56 AM 6:23 PM 4:29 AM 6:50 PM 4:01 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, June 29 5:19 AM 6:01 PM 11:40 AM 12h 41m 42s 4:56 AM 6:23 PM 4:29 AM 6:50 PM 4:01 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, June 30 5:19 AM 6:01 PM 11:40 AM 12h 41m 35s 4:56 AM 6:24 PM 4:29 AM 6:51 PM 4:02 AM 7:18 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′05″ N, 84°06′01″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out current time in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita