What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is. If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita

Current date in Alajuelita: Thursday, April 24, 2014


Sunrise: 5:21 AM
Sunset: 5:47 PM
Solar Noon: 11:34 AM
Day Length: 12h 25m 56s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, April 1 5:33 AM 5:46 PM 11:39 AM 12h 13m 56s 5:12 AM 18:07 4:47 AM 6:32 PM 4:22 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, April 2 5:32 AM 5:46 PM 11:39 AM 12h 14m 29s 5:11 AM 18:07 4:46 AM 6:32 PM 4:22 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, April 3 5:31 AM 5:46 PM 11:39 AM 12h 15m 1s 5:10 AM 18:07 4:46 AM 6:32 PM 4:21 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, April 4 5:31 AM 5:46 PM 11:39 AM 12h 15m 34s 5:10 AM 18:07 4:45 AM 6:32 PM 4:21 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, April 5 5:30 AM 5:46 PM 11:38 AM 12h 16m 6s 5:09 AM 18:07 4:45 AM 6:32 PM 4:20 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, April 6 5:30 AM 5:46 PM 11:38 AM 12h 16m 38s 5:09 AM 18:07 4:44 AM 6:32 PM 4:19 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, April 7 5:29 AM 5:46 PM 11:38 AM 12h 17m 10s 5:08 AM 18:07 4:43 AM 6:32 PM 4:19 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, April 8 5:29 AM 5:46 PM 11:38 AM 12h 17m 43s 5:08 AM 18:07 4:43 AM 6:32 PM 4:18 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, April 9 5:28 AM 5:46 PM 11:37 AM 12h 18m 15s 5:07 AM 18:08 4:42 AM 6:32 PM 4:17 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, April 10 5:28 AM 5:46 PM 11:37 AM 12h 18m 47s 5:06 AM 18:08 4:42 AM 6:32 PM 4:17 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, April 11 5:27 AM 5:46 PM 11:37 AM 12h 19m 18s 5:06 AM 18:08 4:41 AM 6:32 PM 4:16 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, April 12 5:27 AM 5:46 PM 11:36 AM 12h 19m 49s 5:05 AM 18:08 4:40 AM 6:32 PM 4:16 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, April 13 5:26 AM 5:46 PM 11:36 AM 12h 20m 21s 5:05 AM 18:08 4:40 AM 6:32 PM 4:15 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, April 14 5:26 AM 5:46 PM 11:36 AM 12h 20m 52s 5:04 AM 18:08 4:39 AM 6:33 PM 4:14 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, April 15 5:25 AM 5:46 PM 11:36 AM 12h 21m 23s 5:04 AM 18:08 4:39 AM 6:33 PM 4:14 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, April 16 5:25 AM 5:46 PM 11:35 AM 12h 21m 55s 5:03 AM 18:08 4:38 AM 6:33 PM 4:13 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, April 17 5:24 AM 5:46 PM 11:35 AM 12h 22m 26s 5:03 AM 18:08 4:38 AM 6:33 PM 4:13 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, April 18 5:24 AM 5:47 PM 11:35 AM 12h 22m 56s 5:02 AM 18:08 4:37 AM 6:33 PM 4:12 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, April 19 5:23 AM 5:47 PM 11:35 AM 12h 23m 27s 5:02 AM 18:08 4:37 AM 6:33 PM 4:11 AM 6:58 PM
Sunday, April 20 5:23 AM 5:47 PM 11:35 AM 12h 23m 56s 5:01 AM 18:08 4:36 AM 6:33 PM 4:11 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, April 21 5:22 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 24m 27s 5:01 AM 18:08 4:36 AM 6:33 PM 4:10 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, April 22 5:22 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 24m 57s 5:00 AM 18:08 4:35 AM 6:33 PM 4:10 AM 6:59 PM
Wednesday, April 23 5:21 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 25m 27s 5:00 AM 18:08 4:35 AM 6:34 PM 4:09 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:21 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 25m 56s 4:59 AM 18:08 4:34 AM 6:34 PM 4:09 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, April 25 5:21 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 26m 25s 4:59 AM 18:09 4:34 AM 6:34 PM 4:08 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, April 26 5:20 AM 5:47 PM 11:34 AM 12h 26m 54s 4:58 AM 18:09 4:33 AM 6:34 PM 4:08 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 27 5:20 AM 5:47 PM 11:33 AM 12h 27m 23s 4:58 AM 18:09 4:33 AM 6:34 PM 4:07 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 28 5:19 AM 5:47 PM 11:33 AM 12h 27m 51s 4:58 AM 18:09 4:32 AM 6:34 PM 4:07 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29 5:19 AM 5:47 PM 11:33 AM 12h 28m 19s 4:57 AM 18:09 4:32 AM 6:34 PM 4:06 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30 5:19 AM 5:47 PM 11:33 AM 12h 28m 48s 4:57 AM 18:09 4:31 AM 6:35 PM 4:06 AM 7:00 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′00″ N, 84°05′59″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out current time in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page:
© 2011-2014 dateandtime.info
London | New York | Toronto | Sydney | Moscow | Berlin | Rome | Istanbul | Jerusalem | Dubai | Delhi | Hong Kong | Tokyo
About | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | On Time | Greenwich Time Signal
Рейтинг@Mail.ru HTML5 validated website Valid CSS!