Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alajuelita, Costa Rica

Current date in Alajuelita: Saturday, March 28, 2015


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 5:47 PM
Solar Noon: 11:41 AM
Day Length: 12h 11m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, March 1 5:50 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 56m 50s 5:29 AM 6:08 PM 5:04 AM 6:32 PM 4:40 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, March 2 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 57m 22s 5:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:04 AM 6:32 PM 4:39 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, March 3 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 57m 54s 5:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:03 AM 6:32 PM 4:39 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, March 4 5:48 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 11h 58m 27s 5:27 AM 6:08 PM 5:03 AM 6:32 PM 4:38 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, March 5 5:48 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 11h 58m 59s 5:27 AM 6:08 PM 5:02 AM 6:32 PM 4:38 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, March 6 5:47 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 11h 59m 32s 5:26 AM 6:08 PM 5:02 AM 6:32 PM 4:37 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, March 7 5:47 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 12h 0m 5s 5:26 AM 6:08 PM 5:01 AM 6:32 PM 4:37 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, March 8 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 11:47 AM 12h 0m 37s 5:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:01 AM 6:32 PM 4:36 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, March 9 5:46 AM 5:47 PM 11:46 AM 12h 1m 10s 5:25 AM 6:08 PM 5:00 AM 6:32 PM 4:36 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, March 10 5:45 AM 5:47 PM 11:46 AM 12h 1m 43s 5:24 AM 6:08 PM 5:00 AM 6:32 PM 4:35 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, March 11 5:45 AM 5:47 PM 11:46 AM 12h 2m 15s 5:24 AM 6:08 PM 4:59 AM 6:32 PM 4:35 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, March 12 5:44 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 2m 48s 5:23 AM 6:08 PM 4:59 AM 6:32 PM 4:34 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, March 13 5:44 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 3m 21s 5:23 AM 6:08 PM 4:58 AM 6:32 PM 4:34 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, March 14 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 3m 54s 5:22 AM 6:08 PM 4:58 AM 6:32 PM 4:33 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, March 15 5:42 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 4m 27s 5:21 AM 6:08 PM 4:57 AM 6:32 PM 4:33 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, March 16 5:42 AM 5:47 PM 11:44 AM 12h 5m 0s 5:21 AM 6:08 PM 4:57 AM 6:32 PM 4:32 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, March 17 5:41 AM 5:47 PM 11:44 AM 12h 5m 33s 5:20 AM 6:08 PM 4:56 AM 6:32 PM 4:32 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, March 18 5:41 AM 5:47 PM 11:44 AM 12h 6m 7s 5:20 AM 6:08 PM 4:55 AM 6:32 PM 4:31 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, March 19 5:40 AM 5:47 PM 11:43 AM 12h 6m 39s 5:19 AM 6:08 PM 4:55 AM 6:32 PM 4:30 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, March 20 5:40 AM 5:47 PM 11:43 AM 12h 7m 12s 5:19 AM 6:08 PM 4:54 AM 6:32 PM 4:30 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, March 21 5:39 AM 5:47 PM 11:43 AM 12h 7m 46s 5:18 AM 6:08 PM 4:54 AM 6:32 PM 4:29 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, March 22 5:38 AM 5:47 PM 11:43 AM 12h 8m 18s 5:18 AM 6:08 PM 4:53 AM 6:32 PM 4:29 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, March 23 5:38 AM 5:47 PM 11:42 AM 12h 8m 52s 5:17 AM 6:08 PM 4:53 AM 6:32 PM 4:28 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, March 24 5:37 AM 5:47 PM 11:42 AM 12h 9m 25s 5:16 AM 6:08 PM 4:52 AM 6:32 PM 4:27 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, March 25 5:37 AM 5:47 PM 11:42 AM 12h 9m 58s 5:16 AM 6:08 PM 4:51 AM 6:32 PM 4:27 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, March 26 5:36 AM 5:47 PM 11:41 AM 12h 10m 31s 5:15 AM 6:08 PM 4:51 AM 6:32 PM 4:26 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, March 27 5:36 AM 5:47 PM 11:41 AM 12h 11m 3s 5:15 AM 6:08 PM 4:50 AM 6:32 PM 4:26 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, March 28 5:35 AM 5:47 PM 11:41 AM 12h 11m 37s 5:14 AM 6:08 PM 4:50 AM 6:32 PM 4:25 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, March 29 5:34 AM 5:47 PM 11:40 AM 12h 12m 10s 5:13 AM 6:08 PM 4:49 AM 6:32 PM 4:24 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, March 30 5:34 AM 5:47 PM 11:40 AM 12h 12m 43s 5:13 AM 6:08 PM 4:48 AM 6:32 PM 4:24 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, March 31 5:33 AM 5:46 PM 11:40 AM 12h 13m 15s 5:12 AM 6:07 PM 4:48 AM 6:32 PM 4:23 AM 6:57 PM

Alajuelita, Costa Rica: basic facts and figures

Country: Costa Rica
Alajuelita coordinates: 9°54′05″ N, 84°06′01″ W
Population: 13,845
Find out current time in Alajuelita
Look at the map of Alajuelita
Wikipedia article: Alajuelita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: