Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Giza, Egypt

Current date in Giza: Wednesday, May 22, 2019


Sunrise: 4:57 AM
Sunset: 6:45 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 13h 48m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 5:12 AM 6:32 PM 11:52 AM 13h 20m 20s 4:46 AM 6:57 PM 4:16 AM 7:27 PM 3:45 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, May 2 5:11 AM 6:33 PM 11:52 AM 13h 21m 51s 4:45 AM 6:58 PM 4:15 AM 7:28 PM 3:44 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3 5:10 AM 6:33 PM 11:52 AM 13h 23m 21s 4:44 AM 6:59 PM 4:14 AM 7:29 PM 3:42 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, May 4 5:09 AM 6:34 PM 11:51 AM 13h 24m 51s 4:44 AM 6:59 PM 4:13 AM 7:30 PM 3:41 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:08 AM 6:35 PM 11:51 AM 13h 26m 19s 4:43 AM 7:00 PM 4:12 AM 7:31 PM 3:40 AM 8:02 PM
Monday, May 6 5:07 AM 6:35 PM 11:51 AM 13h 27m 46s 4:42 AM 7:01 PM 4:11 AM 7:31 PM 3:39 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, May 7 5:07 AM 6:36 PM 11:51 AM 13h 29m 12s 4:41 AM 7:01 PM 4:10 AM 7:32 PM 3:38 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, May 8 5:06 AM 6:36 PM 11:51 AM 13h 30m 37s 4:40 AM 7:02 PM 4:09 AM 7:33 PM 3:37 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, May 9 5:05 AM 6:37 PM 11:51 AM 13h 32m 1s 4:39 AM 7:03 PM 4:08 AM 7:34 PM 3:36 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, May 10 5:04 AM 6:38 PM 11:51 AM 13h 33m 23s 4:39 AM 7:04 PM 4:08 AM 7:35 PM 3:35 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, May 11 5:04 AM 6:38 PM 11:51 AM 13h 34m 44s 4:38 AM 7:04 PM 4:07 AM 7:35 PM 3:34 AM 8:08 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 11:51 AM 13h 36m 4s 4:37 AM 7:05 PM 4:06 AM 7:36 PM 3:33 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, May 13 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 11:51 AM 13h 37m 22s 4:36 AM 7:06 PM 4:05 AM 7:37 PM 3:32 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, May 14 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 11:51 AM 13h 38m 40s 4:36 AM 7:06 PM 4:04 AM 7:38 PM 3:31 AM 8:11 PM
Wednesday, May 15 5:01 AM 6:41 PM 11:51 AM 13h 39m 55s 4:35 AM 7:07 PM 4:04 AM 7:39 PM 3:30 AM 8:12 PM
Thursday, May 16 5:00 AM 6:42 PM 11:51 AM 13h 41m 9s 4:34 AM 7:08 PM 4:03 AM 7:39 PM 3:30 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, May 17 5:00 AM 6:42 PM 11:51 AM 13h 42m 22s 4:34 AM 7:08 PM 4:02 AM 7:40 PM 3:29 AM 8:13 PM
Saturday, May 18 4:59 AM 6:43 PM 11:51 AM 13h 43m 34s 4:33 AM 7:09 PM 4:01 AM 7:41 PM 3:28 AM 8:14 PM
Sunday, May 19 4:59 AM 6:44 PM 11:51 AM 13h 44m 44s 4:32 AM 7:10 PM 4:01 AM 7:42 PM 3:27 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, May 20 4:58 AM 6:44 PM 11:51 AM 13h 45m 51s 4:32 AM 7:11 PM 4:00 AM 7:42 PM 3:26 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, May 21 4:58 AM 6:45 PM 11:51 AM 13h 46m 58s 4:31 AM 7:11 PM 3:59 AM 7:43 PM 3:26 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, May 22 4:57 AM 6:45 PM 11:51 AM 13h 48m 3s 4:31 AM 7:12 PM 3:59 AM 7:44 PM 3:25 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, May 23 4:57 AM 6:46 PM 11:51 AM 13h 49m 7s 4:30 AM 7:13 PM 3:58 AM 7:45 PM 3:24 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, May 24 4:56 AM 6:47 PM 11:52 AM 13h 50m 8s 4:30 AM 7:13 PM 3:58 AM 7:45 PM 3:24 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, May 25 4:56 AM 6:47 PM 11:52 AM 13h 51m 7s 4:29 AM 7:14 PM 3:57 AM 7:46 PM 3:23 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, May 26 4:56 AM 6:48 PM 11:52 AM 13h 52m 5s 4:29 AM 7:14 PM 3:57 AM 7:47 PM 3:22 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, May 27 4:55 AM 6:48 PM 11:52 AM 13h 53m 1s 4:29 AM 7:15 PM 3:56 AM 7:47 PM 3:22 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, May 28 4:55 AM 6:49 PM 11:52 AM 13h 53m 55s 4:28 AM 7:16 PM 3:56 AM 7:48 PM 3:21 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, May 29 4:55 AM 6:49 PM 11:52 AM 13h 54m 47s 4:28 AM 7:16 PM 3:55 AM 7:49 PM 3:21 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, May 30 4:54 AM 6:50 PM 11:52 AM 13h 55m 37s 4:28 AM 7:17 PM 3:55 AM 7:50 PM 3:20 AM 8:24 PM
Friday, May 31 4:54 AM 6:51 PM 11:52 AM 13h 56m 25s 4:27 AM 7:18 PM 3:55 AM 7:50 PM 3:20 AM 8:25 PM

Giza, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Giza coordinates: 30°00′29″ N, 31°12′39″ E
Population: 2,443,203
Find out the current time in Giza
Find out the time difference between Giza and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Giza
Look at the map of Giza
Wikipedia article: Giza