Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Londrina, Brazil

Current date in Londrina: Tuesday, June 25, 2019


Sunrise: 7:06 AM
Sunset: 5:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:27 PM
Day Length: 10h 42m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Londrina, Brazil

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 6:58 AM 5:46 PM 12:22 PM 10h 47m 14s
Sunday, June 2 6:59 AM 5:46 PM 12:22 PM 10h 46m 43s
Monday, June 3 6:59 AM 5:46 PM 12:22 PM 10h 46m 14s
Tuesday, June 4 7:00 AM 5:45 PM 12:23 PM 10h 45m 46s
Wednesday, June 5 7:00 AM 5:45 PM 12:23 PM 10h 45m 20s
Thursday, June 6 7:00 AM 5:45 PM 12:23 PM 10h 44m 55s
Friday, June 7 7:01 AM 5:45 PM 12:23 PM 10h 44m 32s
Saturday, June 8 7:01 AM 5:45 PM 12:23 PM 10h 44m 11s
Sunday, June 9 7:02 AM 5:45 PM 12:24 PM 10h 43m 51s
Monday, June 10 7:02 AM 5:45 PM 12:24 PM 10h 43m 33s
Tuesday, June 11 7:02 AM 5:46 PM 12:24 PM 10h 43m 17s
Wednesday, June 12 7:03 AM 5:46 PM 12:24 PM 10h 43m 2s
Thursday, June 13 7:03 AM 5:46 PM 12:24 PM 10h 42m 49s
Friday, June 14 7:03 AM 5:46 PM 12:25 PM 10h 42m 37s
Saturday, June 15 7:04 AM 5:46 PM 12:25 PM 10h 42m 26s
Sunday, June 16 7:04 AM 5:46 PM 12:25 PM 10h 42m 18s
Monday, June 17 7:04 AM 5:46 PM 12:25 PM 10h 42m 12s
Tuesday, June 18 7:04 AM 5:46 PM 12:25 PM 10h 42m 7s
Wednesday, June 19 7:05 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 42m 4s
Thursday, June 20 7:05 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 42m 2s
Friday, June 21 7:05 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 42m 3s
Saturday, June 22 7:05 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 42m 5s
Sunday, June 23 7:05 AM 5:48 PM 12:26 PM 10h 42m 8s
Monday, June 24 7:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 13s
Tuesday, June 25 7:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 20s
Wednesday, June 26 7:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 29s
Thursday, June 27 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 39s
Friday, June 28 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:28 PM 10h 42m 51s
Saturday, June 29 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:28 PM 10h 43m 4s
Sunday, June 30 7:06 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 43m 20s

Twilight in Londrina, Brazil

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 6:06 AM 6:38 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 2 6:35 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, June 3 6:35 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:39 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 4 6:35 AM 6:10 PM 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 5:40 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 5 6:36 AM 6:10 PM 6:08 AM 6:38 PM 5:40 AM 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 6 6:36 AM 6:10 PM 6:08 AM 6:38 PM 5:40 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, June 7 6:36 AM 6:10 PM 6:08 AM 6:38 PM 5:41 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 8 6:37 AM 6:10 PM 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 5:41 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, June 9 6:37 AM 6:10 PM 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 5:41 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, June 10 6:37 AM 6:10 PM 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 5:42 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, June 11 6:38 AM 6:10 PM 6:10 AM 6:38 PM 5:42 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, June 12 6:38 AM 6:10 PM 6:10 AM 6:38 PM 5:42 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, June 13 6:38 AM 6:10 PM 6:10 AM 6:38 PM 5:43 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, June 14 6:39 AM 6:10 PM 6:11 AM 6:39 PM 5:43 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, June 15 6:39 AM 6:11 PM 6:11 AM 6:39 PM 5:43 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, June 16 6:39 AM 6:11 PM 6:11 AM 6:39 PM 5:43 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, June 17 6:40 AM 6:11 PM 6:11 AM 6:39 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, June 18 6:40 AM 6:11 PM 6:12 AM 6:39 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, June 19 6:40 AM 6:11 PM 6:12 AM 6:39 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, June 20 6:40 AM 6:11 PM 6:12 AM 6:40 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, June 21 6:40 AM 6:12 PM 6:12 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 22 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, June 23 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Monday, June 24 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Tuesday, June 25 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, June 26 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:46 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, June 27 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:46 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, June 28 6:42 AM 6:14 PM 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:46 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, June 29 6:42 AM 6:14 PM 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, June 30 6:42 AM 6:14 PM 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM

Londrina, Brazil: basic facts and figures

Country: Brazil
Londrina coordinates: 23°18′37″ S, 51°09′46″ W
Population: 471,832
Find out the current time in Londrina
Find out the time difference between Londrina and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Londrina
Look at the map of Londrina
Wikipedia article: Londrina