Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Current date in Addis Ababa: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 6:38 PM
Solar Noon: 12:27 PM
Day Length: 12h 21m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:16 AM 6:46 PM 12:31 PM 12h 30m 38s 5:53 AM 7:08 PM 5:28 AM 7:34 PM 5:02 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:16 AM 6:46 PM 12:31 PM 12h 30m 15s 5:54 AM 7:08 PM 5:28 AM 7:34 PM 5:02 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:16 AM 6:46 PM 12:31 PM 12h 29m 53s 5:54 AM 7:08 PM 5:28 AM 7:33 PM 5:02 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, August 4 6:16 AM 6:45 PM 12:31 PM 12h 29m 30s 5:54 AM 7:07 PM 5:28 AM 7:33 PM 5:02 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:16 AM 6:45 PM 12:30 PM 12h 29m 6s 5:54 AM 7:07 PM 5:28 AM 7:33 PM 5:02 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:16 AM 6:45 PM 12:30 PM 12h 28m 43s 5:54 AM 7:07 PM 5:29 AM 7:32 PM 5:03 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, August 7 6:16 AM 6:44 PM 12:30 PM 12h 28m 19s 5:54 AM 7:06 PM 5:29 AM 7:32 PM 5:03 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:16 AM 6:44 PM 12:30 PM 12h 27m 55s 5:54 AM 7:06 PM 5:29 AM 7:31 PM 5:03 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:16 AM 6:44 PM 12:30 PM 12h 27m 30s 5:54 AM 7:05 PM 5:29 AM 7:31 PM 5:03 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:16 AM 6:43 PM 12:30 PM 12h 27m 6s 5:55 AM 7:05 PM 5:29 AM 7:31 PM 5:03 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, August 11 6:16 AM 6:43 PM 12:30 PM 12h 26m 41s 5:55 AM 7:05 PM 5:29 AM 7:30 PM 5:04 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:16 AM 6:43 PM 12:29 PM 12h 26m 16s 5:55 AM 7:04 PM 5:29 AM 7:30 PM 5:04 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:16 AM 6:42 PM 12:29 PM 12h 25m 50s 5:55 AM 7:04 PM 5:29 AM 7:29 PM 5:04 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, August 14 6:16 AM 6:42 PM 12:29 PM 12h 25m 24s 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 5:30 AM 7:29 PM 5:04 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:16 AM 6:41 PM 12:29 PM 12h 24m 58s 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 5:30 AM 7:28 PM 5:04 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:16 AM 6:41 PM 12:29 PM 12h 24m 33s 5:55 AM 7:03 PM 5:30 AM 7:28 PM 5:04 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:16 AM 6:41 PM 12:28 PM 12h 24m 5s 5:55 AM 7:02 PM 5:30 AM 7:27 PM 5:04 AM 7:53 PM
Friday, August 18 6:16 AM 6:40 PM 12:28 PM 12h 23m 39s 5:55 AM 7:02 PM 5:30 AM 7:27 PM 5:05 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:16 AM 6:40 PM 12:28 PM 12h 23m 12s 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:05 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:16 AM 6:39 PM 12:28 PM 12h 22m 46s 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 5:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:05 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, August 21 6:16 AM 6:39 PM 12:28 PM 12h 22m 18s 5:55 AM 7:00 PM 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:05 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:16 AM 6:38 PM 12:27 PM 12h 21m 51s 5:55 AM 7:00 PM 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:05 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:16 AM 6:38 PM 12:27 PM 12h 21m 24s 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 5:30 AM 7:24 PM 5:05 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:16 AM 6:37 PM 12:27 PM 12h 20m 56s 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 5:30 AM 7:23 PM 5:05 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, August 25 6:16 AM 6:37 PM 12:26 PM 12h 20m 28s 5:55 AM 6:58 PM 5:30 AM 7:23 PM 5:05 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:16 AM 6:36 PM 12:26 PM 12h 20m 0s 5:55 AM 6:57 PM 5:30 AM 7:22 PM 5:05 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:16 AM 6:36 PM 12:26 PM 12h 19m 33s 5:55 AM 6:57 PM 5:30 AM 7:22 PM 5:05 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, August 28 6:16 AM 6:35 PM 12:26 PM 12h 19m 4s 5:55 AM 6:56 PM 5:30 AM 7:21 PM 5:05 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:16 AM 6:35 PM 12:25 PM 12h 18m 36s 5:55 AM 6:56 PM 5:30 AM 7:21 PM 5:05 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 12:25 PM 12h 18m 8s 5:55 AM 6:55 PM 5:30 AM 7:20 PM 5:05 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 12:25 PM 12h 17m 39s 5:55 AM 6:55 PM 5:30 AM 7:19 PM 5:05 AM 7:44 PM

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia: basic facts and figures

Country: Ethiopia
Addis Ababa coordinates: 9°01′29″ N, 38°44′48″ E
Population: 2,757,729
Find out the current time in Addis Ababa
Find out the time difference between Addis Ababa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Addis Ababa
Look at the map of Addis Ababa
Wikipedia article: Addis Ababa