Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Current date in Addis Ababa: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 6:45 AM
Sunset: 6:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:35 PM
Day Length: 11h 40m 37s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:40 AM 6:17 PM 12:28 PM 11h 36m 42s 6:17 AM 6:39 PM 5:51 AM 7:05 PM 5:25 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, January 2 6:40 AM 6:17 PM 12:29 PM 11h 36m 50s 6:18 AM 6:40 PM 5:52 AM 7:06 PM 5:26 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 12:29 PM 11h 36m 58s 6:18 AM 6:40 PM 5:52 AM 7:06 PM 5:26 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 12:30 PM 11h 37m 8s 6:19 AM 6:41 PM 5:52 AM 7:07 PM 5:26 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:41 AM 6:19 PM 12:30 PM 11h 37m 17s 6:19 AM 6:41 PM 5:53 AM 7:07 PM 5:27 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, January 6 6:42 AM 6:19 PM 12:31 PM 11h 37m 28s 6:19 AM 6:42 PM 5:53 AM 7:08 PM 5:27 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:42 AM 6:20 PM 12:31 PM 11h 37m 39s 6:20 AM 6:42 PM 5:54 AM 7:08 PM 5:28 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, January 8 6:42 AM 6:20 PM 12:31 PM 11h 37m 51s 6:20 AM 6:43 PM 5:54 AM 7:09 PM 5:28 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, January 9 6:43 AM 6:21 PM 12:32 PM 11h 38m 3s 6:20 AM 6:43 PM 5:54 AM 7:09 PM 5:28 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, January 10 6:43 AM 6:21 PM 12:32 PM 11h 38m 16s 6:21 AM 6:44 PM 5:55 AM 7:10 PM 5:29 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, January 11 6:43 AM 6:22 PM 12:33 PM 11h 38m 29s 6:21 AM 6:44 PM 5:55 AM 7:10 PM 5:29 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:44 AM 6:22 PM 12:33 PM 11h 38m 44s 6:21 AM 6:45 PM 5:55 AM 7:11 PM 5:29 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, January 13 6:44 AM 6:23 PM 12:33 PM 11h 38m 58s 6:22 AM 6:45 PM 5:56 AM 7:11 PM 5:30 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:44 AM 6:23 PM 12:34 PM 11h 39m 13s 6:22 AM 6:46 PM 5:56 AM 7:12 PM 5:30 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:44 AM 6:24 PM 12:34 PM 11h 39m 29s 6:22 AM 6:46 PM 5:56 AM 7:12 PM 5:30 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, January 16 6:45 AM 6:24 PM 12:34 PM 11h 39m 45s 6:22 AM 6:47 PM 5:56 AM 7:12 PM 5:31 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:35 PM 11h 40m 2s 6:23 AM 6:47 PM 5:57 AM 7:13 PM 5:31 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:45 AM 6:25 PM 12:35 PM 11h 40m 19s 6:23 AM 6:47 PM 5:57 AM 7:13 PM 5:31 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:45 AM 6:26 PM 12:35 PM 11h 40m 37s 6:23 AM 6:48 PM 5:57 AM 7:14 PM 5:32 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, January 20 6:45 AM 6:26 PM 12:36 PM 11h 40m 56s 6:23 AM 6:48 PM 5:57 AM 7:14 PM 5:32 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:45 AM 6:27 PM 12:36 PM 11h 41m 14s 6:23 AM 6:49 PM 5:58 AM 7:14 PM 5:32 AM 7:40 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:45 AM 6:27 PM 12:36 PM 11h 41m 33s 6:23 AM 6:49 PM 5:58 AM 7:15 PM 5:32 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, January 23 6:46 AM 6:27 PM 12:36 PM 11h 41m 53s 6:23 AM 6:49 PM 5:58 AM 7:15 PM 5:32 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:46 AM 6:28 PM 12:37 PM 11h 42m 13s 6:24 AM 6:50 PM 5:58 AM 7:15 PM 5:33 AM 7:41 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:46 AM 6:28 PM 12:37 PM 11h 42m 33s 6:24 AM 6:50 PM 5:58 AM 7:16 PM 5:33 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:46 AM 6:29 PM 12:37 PM 11h 42m 55s 6:24 AM 6:51 PM 5:58 AM 7:16 PM 5:33 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, January 27 6:46 AM 6:29 PM 12:37 PM 11h 43m 15s 6:24 AM 6:51 PM 5:58 AM 7:16 PM 5:33 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:46 AM 6:29 PM 12:38 PM 11h 43m 37s 6:24 AM 6:51 PM 5:58 AM 7:17 PM 5:33 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:46 AM 6:30 PM 12:38 PM 11h 44m 0s 6:24 AM 6:52 PM 5:59 AM 7:17 PM 5:33 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, January 30 6:46 AM 6:30 PM 12:38 PM 11h 44m 21s 6:24 AM 6:52 PM 5:59 AM 7:17 PM 5:33 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:46 AM 6:30 PM 12:38 PM 11h 44m 45s 6:24 AM 6:52 PM 5:59 AM 7:17 PM 5:33 AM 7:43 PM

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia: basic facts and figures

Country: Ethiopia
Addis Ababa coordinates: 9°01′29″ N, 38°44′48″ E
Population: 2,757,729
Find out the current time in Addis Ababa
Find out the time difference between Addis Ababa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Addis Ababa
Look at the map of Addis Ababa
Wikipedia article: Addis Ababa