Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Current date in Addis Ababa: Monday, October 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:13 AM
Sunset: 6:05 PM
Solar Noon: 12:09 PM
Day Length: 11h 52m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:13 AM 6:15 PM 12:14 PM 12h 2m 29s 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:28 AM 7:00 PM 5:03 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, October 2 6:13 AM 6:15 PM 12:14 PM 12h 1m 59s 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:27 AM 7:00 PM 5:03 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:13 AM 6:14 PM 12:13 PM 12h 1m 30s 5:52 AM 6:35 PM 5:27 AM 6:59 PM 5:03 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:13 AM 6:14 PM 12:13 PM 12h 1m 1s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:59 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 12:13 PM 12h 0m 31s 5:52 AM 6:34 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, October 6 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12h 0m 2s 5:52 AM 6:33 PM 5:27 AM 6:58 PM 5:03 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:12 AM 6:12 PM 12:12 PM 11h 59m 33s 5:51 AM 6:33 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM 5:03 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:12 AM 6:11 PM 12:12 PM 11h 59m 4s 5:51 AM 6:32 PM 5:27 AM 6:57 PM 5:03 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, October 9 6:12 AM 6:11 PM 12:12 PM 11h 58m 35s 5:51 AM 6:32 PM 5:27 AM 6:56 PM 5:03 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:12 AM 6:10 PM 12:11 PM 11h 58m 5s 5:51 AM 6:31 PM 5:27 AM 6:56 PM 5:03 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:12 AM 6:10 PM 12:11 PM 11h 57m 37s 5:51 AM 6:31 PM 5:27 AM 6:55 PM 5:02 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:12 AM 6:09 PM 12:11 PM 11h 57m 8s 5:51 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:55 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, October 13 6:12 AM 6:09 PM 12:11 PM 11h 56m 40s 5:51 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:12 AM 6:09 PM 12:10 PM 11h 56m 12s 5:51 AM 6:30 PM 5:27 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:12 AM 6:08 PM 12:10 PM 11h 55m 43s 5:51 AM 6:29 PM 5:27 AM 6:54 PM 5:02 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, October 16 6:12 AM 6:08 PM 12:10 PM 11h 55m 14s 5:51 AM 6:29 PM 5:27 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:12 AM 6:07 PM 12:10 PM 11h 54m 46s 5:51 AM 6:28 PM 5:27 AM 6:53 PM 5:02 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:12 AM 6:07 PM 12:10 PM 11h 54m 19s 5:51 AM 6:28 PM 5:27 AM 6:52 PM 5:02 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:12 AM 6:06 PM 12:09 PM 11h 53m 51s 5:51 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:52 PM 5:02 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, October 20 6:13 AM 6:06 PM 12:09 PM 11h 53m 23s 5:51 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:52 PM 5:02 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:13 AM 6:06 PM 12:09 PM 11h 52m 55s 5:51 AM 6:27 PM 5:27 AM 6:51 PM 5:02 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:13 AM 6:05 PM 12:09 PM 11h 52m 28s 5:51 AM 6:26 PM 5:27 AM 6:51 PM 5:02 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, October 23 6:13 AM 6:05 PM 12:09 PM 11h 52m 1s 5:52 AM 6:26 PM 5:27 AM 6:51 PM 5:02 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:13 AM 6:04 PM 12:09 PM 11h 51m 34s 5:52 AM 6:26 PM 5:27 AM 6:50 PM 5:02 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:13 AM 6:04 PM 12:09 PM 11h 51m 7s 5:52 AM 6:25 PM 5:27 AM 6:50 PM 5:02 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:13 AM 6:04 PM 12:08 PM 11h 50m 41s 5:52 AM 6:25 PM 5:27 AM 6:50 PM 5:02 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, October 27 6:13 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 50m 14s 5:52 AM 6:25 PM 5:27 AM 6:50 PM 5:02 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:13 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 49m 47s 5:52 AM 6:25 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:02 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, October 29 6:14 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 49m 22s 5:52 AM 6:24 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:02 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, October 30 6:14 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 48m 56s 5:52 AM 6:24 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:02 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, October 31 6:14 AM 6:02 PM 12:08 PM 11h 48m 30s 5:52 AM 6:24 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM 5:03 AM 7:14 PM

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia: basic facts and figures

Country: Ethiopia
Addis Ababa coordinates: 9°01′29″ N, 38°44′48″ E
Population: 2,757,729
Find out the current time in Addis Ababa
Find out the time difference between Addis Ababa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Addis Ababa
Look at the map of Addis Ababa
Wikipedia article: Addis Ababa