Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Current date in Addis Ababa: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 6:08 AM
Sunset: 6:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 12h 27m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:22 PM 12h 27m 4s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:21 AM 7:22 PM 4:55 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 27m 29s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:20 AM 7:22 PM 4:55 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 27m 53s 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 28m 18s 5:45 AM 6:57 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Friday, May 5 6:07 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 28m 42s 5:45 AM 6:57 PM 5:19 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:07 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 29m 5s 5:45 AM 6:58 PM 5:19 AM 7:23 PM 4:53 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 29m 29s 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:19 AM 7:23 PM 4:53 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, May 8 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 29m 53s 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:18 AM 7:24 PM 4:52 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 30m 15s 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:18 AM 7:24 PM 4:52 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 30m 38s 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:18 AM 7:24 PM 4:52 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 31m 0s 5:43 AM 6:58 PM 5:17 AM 7:24 PM 4:51 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, May 12 6:05 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 31m 22s 5:43 AM 6:59 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM 4:51 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, May 13 6:05 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 31m 43s 5:43 AM 6:59 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM 4:51 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, May 14 6:05 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 32m 4s 5:43 AM 6:59 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM 4:50 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, May 15 6:05 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 32m 24s 5:42 AM 6:59 PM 5:16 AM 7:25 PM 4:50 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, May 16 6:05 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 32m 45s 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM 4:50 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, May 17 6:04 AM 6:37 PM 12:21 PM 12h 33m 5s 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM 4:50 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, May 18 6:04 AM 6:38 PM 12:21 PM 12h 33m 25s 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM 4:49 AM 7:53 PM
Friday, May 19 6:04 AM 6:38 PM 12:21 PM 12h 33m 43s 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM 4:49 AM 7:53 PM
Saturday, May 20 6:04 AM 6:38 PM 12:21 PM 12h 34m 2s 5:42 AM 7:00 PM 5:15 AM 7:27 PM 4:49 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, May 21 6:04 AM 6:38 PM 12:21 PM 12h 34m 20s 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:15 AM 7:27 PM 4:49 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, May 22 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:21 PM 12h 34m 37s 5:41 AM 7:01 PM 5:15 AM 7:27 PM 4:49 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, May 23 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:21 PM 12h 34m 54s 5:41 AM 7:01 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:48 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, May 24 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:21 PM 12h 35m 11s 5:41 AM 7:01 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:48 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, May 25 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 35m 27s 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:48 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, May 26 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 12:22 PM 12h 35m 43s 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:28 PM 4:48 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, May 27 6:04 AM 6:40 PM 12:22 PM 12h 35m 57s 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:15 AM 7:29 PM 4:48 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, May 28 6:04 AM 6:40 PM 12:22 PM 12h 36m 12s 5:41 AM 7:03 PM 5:15 AM 7:29 PM 4:48 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, May 29 6:04 AM 6:40 PM 12:22 PM 12h 36m 26s 5:41 AM 7:03 PM 5:15 AM 7:29 PM 4:48 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, May 30 6:04 AM 6:40 PM 12:22 PM 12h 36m 40s 5:41 AM 7:03 PM 5:15 AM 7:30 PM 4:48 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, May 31 6:04 AM 6:41 PM 12:22 PM 12h 36m 52s 5:41 AM 7:03 PM 5:15 AM 7:30 PM 4:48 AM 7:57 PM

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia: basic facts and figures

Country: Ethiopia
Addis Ababa coordinates: 9°01′29″ N, 38°44′48″ E
Population: 2,757,729
Find out the current time in Addis Ababa
Find out the time difference between Addis Ababa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Addis Ababa
Look at the map of Addis Ababa
Wikipedia article: Addis Ababa