Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Reykjavik, Iceland

Current date in Reykjavik: Wednesday, January 23, 2019


Sunrise: 10:32 AM
Sunset: 4:46 PM
Solar Noon: 1:39 PM
Day Length: 6h 13m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, April 1 6:42 AM 8:20 PM 1:31 PM 13h 37m 57s 5:52 AM 9:10 PM 4:47 AM 10:15 PM 3:20 AM 11:42 PM
Tuesday, April 2 6:38 AM 8:23 PM 1:30 PM 13h 44m 30s 5:48 AM 9:13 PM 4:42 AM 10:19 PM 3:12 AM 11:49 PM
Wednesday, April 3 6:35 AM 8:26 PM 1:30 PM 13h 51m 4s 5:44 AM 9:16 PM 4:37 AM 10:23 PM 3:04 AM 11:56 PM
Thursday, April 4 6:31 AM 8:29 PM 1:30 PM 13h 57m 38s 5:40 AM 9:20 PM 4:33 AM 10:27 PM 2:55 AM 12:05 AM
Friday, April 5 6:27 AM 8:32 PM 1:30 PM 14h 4m 11s 5:36 AM 9:23 PM 4:28 AM 10:32 PM 2:45 AM 12:14 AM
Saturday, April 6 6:24 AM 8:35 PM 1:29 PM 14h 10m 45s 5:32 AM 9:26 PM 4:23 AM 10:36 PM 2:34 AM 12:25 AM
Sunday, April 7 6:20 AM 8:38 PM 1:29 PM 14h 17m 20s 5:28 AM 9:30 PM 4:18 AM 10:40 PM 2:20 AM 12:38 AM
Monday, April 8 6:17 AM 8:41 PM 1:29 PM 14h 23m 54s 5:24 AM 9:33 PM 4:13 AM 10:45 PM 2:03 AM 12:55 AM
Tuesday, April 9 6:13 AM 8:44 PM 1:28 PM 14h 30m 29s 5:20 AM 9:37 PM 4:07 AM 10:50 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 10 6:10 AM 8:47 PM 1:28 PM 14h 37m 4s 5:16 AM 9:40 PM 4:02 AM 10:54 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 11 6:06 AM 8:50 PM 1:28 PM 14h 43m 39s 5:12 AM 9:43 PM 3:56 AM 10:59 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday, April 12 6:03 AM 8:53 PM 1:28 PM 14h 50m 16s 5:08 AM 9:47 PM 3:51 AM 11:05 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 13 5:59 AM 8:56 PM 1:27 PM 14h 56m 52s 5:04 AM 9:51 PM 3:45 AM 11:10 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 14 5:55 AM 8:59 PM 1:27 PM 15h 3m 29s 5:00 AM 9:54 PM 3:39 AM 11:15 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Monday, April 15 5:52 AM 9:02 PM 1:27 PM 15h 10m 5s 4:56 AM 9:58 PM 3:33 AM 11:21 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 16 5:48 AM 9:05 PM 1:27 PM 15h 16m 42s 4:52 AM 10:02 PM 3:27 AM 11:27 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17 5:45 AM 9:08 PM 1:26 PM 15h 23m 19s 4:48 AM 10:05 PM 3:20 AM 11:33 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 18 5:41 AM 9:11 PM 1:26 PM 15h 29m 57s 4:44 AM 10:09 PM 3:13 AM 11:39 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday, April 19 5:38 AM 9:14 PM 1:26 PM 15h 36m 35s 4:39 AM 10:13 PM 3:06 AM 11:46 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 20 5:34 AM 9:17 PM 1:26 PM 15h 43m 14s 4:35 AM 10:17 PM 2:58 AM 11:54 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 21 5:31 AM 9:21 PM 1:26 PM 15h 49m 52s 4:31 AM 10:21 PM 2:50 AM 12:02 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Monday, April 22 5:27 AM 9:24 PM 1:25 PM 15h 56m 31s 4:26 AM 10:24 PM 2:40 AM 12:10 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23 5:24 AM 9:27 PM 1:25 PM 16h 3m 11s 4:22 AM 10:28 PM 2:30 AM 12:20 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 24 5:20 AM 9:30 PM 1:25 PM 16h 9m 50s 4:18 AM 10:33 PM 2:18 AM 12:32 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 25 5:17 AM 9:33 PM 1:25 PM 16h 16m 29s 4:13 AM 10:37 PM 2:03 AM 12:47 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday, April 26 5:13 AM 9:36 PM 1:25 PM 16h 23m 9s 4:09 AM 10:41 PM 1:35 AM 1:14 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 27 5:10 AM 9:40 PM 1:25 PM 16h 29m 48s 4:04 AM 10:45 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 28 5:06 AM 9:43 PM 1:24 PM 16h 36m 28s 4:00 AM 10:49 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Monday, April 29 5:03 AM 9:46 PM 1:24 PM 16h 43m 8s 3:55 AM 10:54 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30 4:59 AM 9:49 PM 1:24 PM 16h 49m 48s 3:50 AM 10:58 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM

Reykjavik, Iceland: basic facts and figures

Country: Iceland
Reykjavik coordinates: 64°08′07″ N, 21°53′43″ W
Population: 118,918
Find out the current time in Reykjavik
Find out the time difference between Reykjavik and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Reykjavik
Look at the map of Reykjavik
Wikipedia article: Reykjavik