Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mek’elē, Ethiopia

Current date in Mek’elē: Monday, June 17, 2019


Sunrise: 5:55 AM
Sunset: 6:50 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 12h 55m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Mek’elē, Ethiopia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 12:19 PM 12h 52m 16s
Sunday, June 2 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 12:20 PM 12h 52m 35s
Monday, June 3 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 12:20 PM 12h 52m 51s
Tuesday, June 4 5:53 AM 6:47 PM 12:20 PM 12h 53m 8s
Wednesday, June 5 5:53 AM 6:47 PM 12:20 PM 12h 53m 24s
Thursday, June 6 5:53 AM 6:47 PM 12:20 PM 12h 53m 38s
Friday, June 7 5:54 AM 6:47 PM 12:20 PM 12h 53m 52s
Saturday, June 8 5:54 AM 6:48 PM 12:21 PM 12h 54m 5s
Sunday, June 9 5:54 AM 6:48 PM 12:21 PM 12h 54m 16s
Monday, June 10 5:54 AM 6:48 PM 12:21 PM 12h 54m 28s
Tuesday, June 11 5:54 AM 6:49 PM 12:21 PM 12h 54m 37s
Wednesday, June 12 5:54 AM 6:49 PM 12:21 PM 12h 54m 47s
Thursday, June 13 5:54 AM 6:49 PM 12:22 PM 12h 54m 54s
Friday, June 14 5:54 AM 6:49 PM 12:22 PM 12h 55m 2s
Saturday, June 15 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 12:22 PM 12h 55m 7s
Sunday, June 16 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 12:22 PM 12h 55m 13s
Monday, June 17 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 12:23 PM 12h 55m 17s
Tuesday, June 18 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 12:23 PM 12h 55m 21s
Wednesday, June 19 5:55 AM 6:51 PM 12:23 PM 12h 55m 23s
Thursday, June 20 5:55 AM 6:51 PM 12:23 PM 12h 55m 25s
Friday, June 21 5:56 AM 6:51 PM 12:23 PM 12h 55m 25s
Saturday, June 22 5:56 AM 6:51 PM 12:24 PM 12h 55m 24s
Sunday, June 23 5:56 AM 6:52 PM 12:24 PM 12h 55m 23s
Monday, June 24 5:56 AM 6:52 PM 12:24 PM 12h 55m 19s
Tuesday, June 25 5:57 AM 6:52 PM 12:24 PM 12h 55m 17s
Wednesday, June 26 5:57 AM 6:52 PM 12:24 PM 12h 55m 12s
Thursday, June 27 5:57 AM 6:52 PM 12:25 PM 12h 55m 7s
Friday, June 28 5:57 AM 6:52 PM 12:25 PM 12h 55m 0s
Saturday, June 29 5:58 AM 6:53 PM 12:25 PM 12h 54m 52s
Sunday, June 30 5:58 AM 6:53 PM 12:25 PM 12h 54m 44s

Twilight in Mek’elē, Ethiopia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:35 AM 8:04 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:35 AM 8:04 PM
Monday, June 3 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:37 PM 4:35 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:03 AM 7:37 PM 4:35 AM 8:05 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, June 7 5:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:06 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:03 AM 7:39 PM 4:35 AM 8:07 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:03 AM 7:39 PM 4:35 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, June 10 5:30 AM 7:12 PM 5:03 AM 7:39 PM 4:35 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:31 AM 7:12 PM 5:03 AM 7:40 PM 4:35 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:31 AM 7:12 PM 5:03 AM 7:40 PM 4:35 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:31 AM 7:13 PM 5:03 AM 7:40 PM 4:35 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, June 14 5:31 AM 7:13 PM 5:03 AM 7:40 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:31 AM 7:13 PM 5:03 AM 7:41 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:31 AM 7:13 PM 5:04 AM 7:41 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, June 17 5:31 AM 7:14 PM 5:04 AM 7:41 PM 4:36 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:32 AM 7:14 PM 5:04 AM 7:42 PM 4:36 AM 8:10 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:32 AM 7:14 PM 5:04 AM 7:42 PM 4:36 AM 8:10 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:32 AM 7:14 PM 5:04 AM 7:42 PM 4:36 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, June 21 5:32 AM 7:15 PM 5:05 AM 7:42 PM 4:36 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 5:05 AM 7:42 PM 4:37 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 5:05 AM 7:43 PM 4:37 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, June 24 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 5:05 AM 7:43 PM 4:37 AM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 5:06 AM 7:43 PM 4:37 AM 8:11 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 5:06 AM 7:43 PM 4:38 AM 8:11 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:34 AM 7:16 PM 5:06 AM 7:43 PM 4:38 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, June 28 5:34 AM 7:16 PM 5:06 AM 7:43 PM 4:38 AM 8:12 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:34 AM 7:16 PM 5:07 AM 7:44 PM 4:38 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:35 AM 7:16 PM 5:07 AM 7:44 PM 4:39 AM 8:12 PM

Mek’elē, Ethiopia: basic facts and figures

Country: Ethiopia
Mek’elē coordinates: 13°29′48″ N, 39°28′31″ E
Population: 215,546
Find out the current time in Mek’elē
Find out the time difference between Mek’elē and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mek’elē
Look at the map of Mek’elē
Wikipedia article: Mek’elē