Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adana, Turkey

Current date in Adana: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:49 AM
Sunset: 5:50 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 10h 0m 54s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:51 AM 5:32 PM 12:42 PM 9h 41m 0s 7:23 AM 6:01 PM 6:50 AM 6:34 PM 6:19 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, January 2 7:52 AM 5:33 PM 12:42 PM 9h 41m 42s 7:23 AM 6:02 PM 6:50 AM 6:34 PM 6:19 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:52 AM 5:34 PM 12:43 PM 9h 42m 25s 7:23 AM 6:03 PM 6:51 AM 6:35 PM 6:19 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:52 AM 5:35 PM 12:43 PM 9h 43m 13s 7:23 AM 6:04 PM 6:51 AM 6:36 PM 6:19 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:52 AM 5:36 PM 12:44 PM 9h 44m 3s 7:23 AM 6:04 PM 6:51 AM 6:37 PM 6:19 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, January 6 7:52 AM 5:37 PM 12:44 PM 9h 44m 57s 7:23 AM 6:05 PM 6:51 AM 6:38 PM 6:19 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:52 AM 5:38 PM 12:45 PM 9h 45m 53s 7:23 AM 6:06 PM 6:51 AM 6:38 PM 6:20 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:52 AM 5:39 PM 12:45 PM 9h 46m 53s 7:23 AM 6:07 PM 6:51 AM 6:39 PM 6:20 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, January 9 7:52 AM 5:39 PM 12:46 PM 9h 47m 55s 7:23 AM 6:08 PM 6:51 AM 6:40 PM 6:20 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:51 AM 5:40 PM 12:46 PM 9h 49m 1s 7:23 AM 6:09 PM 6:51 AM 6:41 PM 6:20 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:51 AM 5:41 PM 12:46 PM 9h 50m 9s 7:23 AM 6:10 PM 6:51 AM 6:42 PM 6:19 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:51 AM 5:42 PM 12:47 PM 9h 51m 20s 7:23 AM 6:11 PM 6:51 AM 6:43 PM 6:19 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, January 13 7:51 AM 5:43 PM 12:47 PM 9h 52m 34s 7:22 AM 6:12 PM 6:50 AM 6:44 PM 6:19 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:50 AM 5:44 PM 12:47 PM 9h 53m 51s 7:22 AM 6:13 PM 6:50 AM 6:45 PM 6:19 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:50 AM 5:45 PM 12:48 PM 9h 55m 10s 7:22 AM 6:14 PM 6:50 AM 6:45 PM 6:19 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, January 16 7:50 AM 5:46 PM 12:48 PM 9h 56m 32s 7:22 AM 6:15 PM 6:50 AM 6:46 PM 6:19 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:49 AM 5:47 PM 12:48 PM 9h 57m 57s 7:21 AM 6:15 PM 6:50 AM 6:47 PM 6:19 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:49 AM 5:48 PM 12:49 PM 9h 59m 24s 7:21 AM 6:16 PM 6:49 AM 6:48 PM 6:18 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:49 AM 5:50 PM 12:49 PM 10h 0m 54s 7:21 AM 6:17 PM 6:49 AM 6:49 PM 6:18 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, January 20 7:48 AM 5:51 PM 12:49 PM 10h 2m 25s 7:20 AM 6:18 PM 6:49 AM 6:50 PM 6:18 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:48 AM 5:52 PM 12:50 PM 10h 3m 59s 7:20 AM 6:19 PM 6:48 AM 6:51 PM 6:17 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:47 AM 5:53 PM 12:50 PM 10h 5m 35s 7:19 AM 6:20 PM 6:48 AM 6:52 PM 6:17 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, January 23 7:47 AM 5:54 PM 12:50 PM 10h 7m 13s 7:19 AM 6:21 PM 6:47 AM 6:53 PM 6:16 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:46 AM 5:55 PM 12:50 PM 10h 8m 53s 7:18 AM 6:23 PM 6:47 AM 6:54 PM 6:16 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:45 AM 5:56 PM 12:51 PM 10h 10m 36s 7:18 AM 6:24 PM 6:46 AM 6:55 PM 6:16 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:45 AM 5:57 PM 12:51 PM 10h 12m 20s 7:17 AM 6:25 PM 6:46 AM 6:56 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, January 27 7:44 AM 5:58 PM 12:51 PM 10h 14m 6s 7:16 AM 6:26 PM 6:45 AM 6:57 PM 6:14 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:43 AM 5:59 PM 12:51 PM 10h 15m 54s 7:16 AM 6:27 PM 6:45 AM 6:58 PM 6:14 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:43 AM 6:00 PM 12:51 PM 10h 17m 45s 7:15 AM 6:28 PM 6:44 AM 6:59 PM 6:13 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, January 30 7:42 AM 6:01 PM 12:52 PM 10h 19m 36s 7:14 AM 6:29 PM 6:43 AM 7:00 PM 6:13 AM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:41 AM 6:02 PM 12:52 PM 10h 21m 29s 7:14 AM 6:30 PM 6:43 AM 7:01 PM 6:12 AM 7:31 PM

Adana, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Adana coordinates: 37°00′06″ N, 35°19′44″ E
Population: 1,248,988
Find out the current time in Adana
Find out the time difference between Adana and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adana
Look at the map of Adana
Wikipedia article: Adana