Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adana, Turkey

Current date in Adana: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:02 AM
Sunset: 7:19 PM
Solar Noon: 12:41 PM
Day Length: 13h 17m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:44 AM 7:45 PM 12:44 PM 14h 1m 21s 5:15 AM 8:14 PM 4:40 AM 8:49 PM 4:03 AM 9:26 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:45 AM 7:44 PM 12:44 PM 13h 59m 34s 5:16 AM 8:13 PM 4:41 AM 8:47 PM 4:04 AM 9:25 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:45 AM 7:43 PM 12:44 PM 13h 57m 44s 5:17 AM 8:12 PM 4:42 AM 8:46 PM 4:05 AM 9:23 PM
Friday, August 4 5:46 AM 7:42 PM 12:44 PM 13h 55m 55s 5:18 AM 8:11 PM 4:43 AM 8:45 PM 4:06 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:47 AM 7:41 PM 12:44 PM 13h 54m 3s 5:19 AM 8:09 PM 4:44 AM 8:44 PM 4:08 AM 9:21 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:48 AM 7:40 PM 12:44 PM 13h 52m 10s 5:20 AM 8:08 PM 4:45 AM 8:43 PM 4:09 AM 9:19 PM
Monday, August 7 5:49 AM 7:39 PM 12:44 PM 13h 50m 16s 5:21 AM 8:07 PM 4:47 AM 8:41 PM 4:10 AM 9:18 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:50 AM 7:38 PM 12:44 PM 13h 48m 20s 5:22 AM 8:06 PM 4:48 AM 8:40 PM 4:11 AM 9:16 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:50 AM 7:37 PM 12:44 PM 13h 46m 23s 5:22 AM 8:05 PM 4:49 AM 8:39 PM 4:13 AM 9:15 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:51 AM 7:36 PM 12:43 PM 13h 44m 25s 5:23 AM 8:04 PM 4:50 AM 8:37 PM 4:14 AM 9:13 PM
Friday, August 11 5:52 AM 7:35 PM 12:43 PM 13h 42m 25s 5:24 AM 8:02 PM 4:51 AM 8:36 PM 4:15 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:53 AM 7:33 PM 12:43 PM 13h 40m 25s 5:25 AM 8:01 PM 4:52 AM 8:35 PM 4:16 AM 9:10 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:54 AM 7:32 PM 12:43 PM 13h 38m 23s 5:26 AM 8:00 PM 4:53 AM 8:33 PM 4:17 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, August 14 5:55 AM 7:31 PM 12:43 PM 13h 36m 21s 5:27 AM 7:59 PM 4:54 AM 8:32 PM 4:19 AM 9:07 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:55 AM 7:30 PM 12:43 PM 13h 34m 18s 5:28 AM 7:57 PM 4:55 AM 8:30 PM 4:20 AM 9:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:56 AM 7:28 PM 12:42 PM 13h 32m 13s 5:29 AM 7:56 PM 4:56 AM 8:29 PM 4:21 AM 9:04 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:57 AM 7:27 PM 12:42 PM 13h 30m 7s 5:30 AM 7:55 PM 4:57 AM 8:28 PM 4:22 AM 9:02 PM
Friday, August 18 5:58 AM 7:26 PM 12:42 PM 13h 28m 1s 5:31 AM 7:53 PM 4:58 AM 8:26 PM 4:23 AM 9:01 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:59 AM 7:25 PM 12:42 PM 13h 25m 54s 5:32 AM 7:52 PM 4:59 AM 8:25 PM 4:24 AM 8:59 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:00 AM 7:23 PM 12:41 PM 13h 23m 46s 5:32 AM 7:50 PM 5:00 AM 8:23 PM 4:26 AM 8:57 PM
Monday, August 21 6:00 AM 7:22 PM 12:41 PM 13h 21m 37s 5:33 AM 7:49 PM 5:01 AM 8:22 PM 4:27 AM 8:56 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:01 AM 7:21 PM 12:41 PM 13h 19m 27s 5:34 AM 7:48 PM 5:02 AM 8:20 PM 4:28 AM 8:54 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:02 AM 7:19 PM 12:41 PM 13h 17m 17s 5:35 AM 7:46 PM 5:03 AM 8:19 PM 4:29 AM 8:52 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:03 AM 7:18 PM 12:40 PM 13h 15m 6s 5:36 AM 7:45 PM 5:04 AM 8:17 PM 4:30 AM 8:51 PM
Friday, August 25 6:04 AM 7:17 PM 12:40 PM 13h 12m 54s 5:37 AM 7:43 PM 5:05 AM 8:16 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:05 AM 7:15 PM 12:40 PM 13h 10m 42s 5:38 AM 7:42 PM 5:06 AM 8:14 PM 4:32 AM 8:47 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:05 AM 7:14 PM 12:40 PM 13h 8m 29s 5:39 AM 7:41 PM 5:07 AM 8:12 PM 4:34 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, August 28 6:06 AM 7:12 PM 12:39 PM 13h 6m 16s 5:39 AM 7:39 PM 5:08 AM 8:11 PM 4:35 AM 8:44 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:07 AM 7:11 PM 12:39 PM 13h 4m 1s 5:40 AM 7:38 PM 5:09 AM 8:09 PM 4:36 AM 8:42 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:08 AM 7:10 PM 12:39 PM 13h 1m 47s 5:41 AM 7:36 PM 5:10 AM 8:08 PM 4:37 AM 8:41 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:09 AM 7:08 PM 12:38 PM 12h 59m 31s 5:42 AM 7:35 PM 5:11 AM 8:06 PM 4:38 AM 8:39 PM

Adana, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Adana coordinates: 37°00′06″ N, 35°19′44″ E
Population: 1,248,988
Find out the current time in Adana
Find out the time difference between Adana and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adana
Look at the map of Adana
Wikipedia article: Adana