Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Adana, Turkey

Current date in Adana: Tuesday, October 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:55 AM
Sunset: 5:50 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 10h 55m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, October 1 6:34 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11h 47m 31s 6:08 AM 6:47 PM 5:38 AM 7:17 PM 5:08 AM 7:48 PM
Monday, October 2 6:35 AM 6:20 PM 12:27 PM 11h 45m 11s 6:09 AM 6:46 PM 5:39 AM 7:16 PM 5:09 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, October 3 6:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:27 PM 11h 42m 50s 6:10 AM 6:44 PM 5:40 AM 7:14 PM 5:10 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, October 4 6:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:27 PM 11h 40m 31s 6:11 AM 6:43 PM 5:41 AM 7:13 PM 5:10 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, October 5 6:37 AM 6:16 PM 12:26 PM 11h 38m 11s 6:12 AM 6:41 PM 5:41 AM 7:11 PM 5:11 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, October 6 6:38 AM 6:14 PM 12:26 PM 11h 35m 50s 6:12 AM 6:40 PM 5:42 AM 7:10 PM 5:12 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, October 7 6:39 AM 6:13 PM 12:26 PM 11h 33m 31s 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:43 AM 7:09 PM 5:13 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, October 8 6:40 AM 6:11 PM 12:26 PM 11h 31m 12s 6:14 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:07 PM 5:14 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, October 9 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 12:25 PM 11h 28m 53s 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM 5:15 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, October 10 6:42 AM 6:08 PM 12:25 PM 11h 26m 35s 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 5:46 AM 7:04 PM 5:16 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, October 11 6:43 AM 6:07 PM 12:25 PM 11h 24m 16s 6:17 AM 6:33 PM 5:47 AM 7:03 PM 5:17 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, October 12 6:44 AM 6:06 PM 12:25 PM 11h 21m 59s 6:18 AM 6:32 PM 5:47 AM 7:02 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, October 13 6:44 AM 6:04 PM 12:24 PM 11h 19m 40s 6:18 AM 6:30 PM 5:48 AM 7:00 PM 5:18 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 14 6:45 AM 6:03 PM 12:24 PM 11h 17m 24s 6:19 AM 6:29 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, October 15 6:46 AM 6:01 PM 12:24 PM 11h 15m 7s 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 5:50 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:28 PM
Monday, October 16 6:47 AM 6:00 PM 12:24 PM 11h 12m 50s 6:21 AM 6:26 PM 5:51 AM 6:56 PM 5:21 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, October 17 6:48 AM 5:59 PM 12:23 PM 11h 10m 34s 6:22 AM 6:25 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, October 18 6:49 AM 5:57 PM 12:23 PM 11h 8m 19s 6:23 AM 6:24 PM 5:53 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, October 19 6:50 AM 5:56 PM 12:23 PM 11h 6m 5s 6:24 AM 6:22 PM 5:54 AM 6:53 PM 5:24 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, October 20 6:51 AM 5:55 PM 12:23 PM 11h 3m 51s 6:25 AM 6:21 PM 5:54 AM 6:51 PM 5:24 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, October 21 6:52 AM 5:54 PM 12:23 PM 11h 1m 37s 6:26 AM 6:20 PM 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 5:25 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, October 22 6:53 AM 5:52 PM 12:23 PM 10h 59m 24s 6:27 AM 6:19 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:26 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, October 23 6:54 AM 5:51 PM 12:22 PM 10h 57m 11s 6:27 AM 6:17 PM 5:57 AM 6:48 PM 5:27 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, October 24 6:55 AM 5:50 PM 12:22 PM 10h 55m 0s 6:28 AM 6:16 PM 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:28 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, October 25 6:56 AM 5:49 PM 12:22 PM 10h 52m 50s 6:29 AM 6:15 PM 5:59 AM 6:45 PM 5:29 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, October 26 6:57 AM 5:47 PM 12:22 PM 10h 50m 40s 6:30 AM 6:14 PM 6:00 AM 6:44 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, October 27 6:58 AM 5:46 PM 12:22 PM 10h 48m 31s 6:31 AM 6:13 PM 6:01 AM 6:43 PM 5:31 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, October 28 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 12:22 PM 10h 46m 22s 6:32 AM 6:12 PM 6:02 AM 6:42 PM 5:31 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, October 29 7:00 AM 5:44 PM 12:22 PM 10h 44m 14s 6:33 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:41 PM 5:32 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, October 30 7:01 AM 5:43 PM 12:22 PM 10h 42m 8s 6:34 AM 6:10 PM 6:03 AM 6:40 PM 5:33 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, October 31 7:02 AM 5:42 PM 12:22 PM 10h 40m 3s 6:35 AM 6:09 PM 6:04 AM 6:39 PM 5:34 AM 7:09 PM

Adana, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Adana coordinates: 37°00′06″ N, 35°19′44″ E
Population: 1,248,988
Find out the current time in Adana
Find out the time difference between Adana and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Adana
Look at the map of Adana
Wikipedia article: Adana