Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kongsvinger, Norway

Current date in Kongsvinger: Tuesday, July 16, 2019


Sunrise: 4:16 AM
Sunset: 10:19 PM
Solar Noon: 1:18 PM
Day Length: 18h 3m 19s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Kongsvinger, Norway

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 3:52 AM 10:39 PM 1:15 PM 18h 47m 9s
Tuesday, July 2 3:53 AM 10:38 PM 1:16 PM 18h 45m 13s
Wednesday, July 3 3:54 AM 10:37 PM 1:16 PM 18h 43m 8s
Thursday, July 4 3:56 AM 10:36 PM 1:16 PM 18h 40m 54s
Friday, July 5 3:57 AM 10:35 PM 1:16 PM 18h 38m 30s
Saturday, July 6 3:58 AM 10:34 PM 1:16 PM 18h 35m 57s
Sunday, July 7 4:00 AM 10:33 PM 1:16 PM 18h 33m 16s
Monday, July 8 4:01 AM 10:32 PM 1:17 PM 18h 30m 25s
Tuesday, July 9 4:03 AM 10:31 PM 1:17 PM 18h 27m 28s
Wednesday, July 10 4:05 AM 10:29 PM 1:17 PM 18h 24m 22s
Thursday, July 11 4:06 AM 10:28 PM 1:17 PM 18h 21m 9s
Friday, July 12 4:08 AM 10:26 PM 1:17 PM 18h 17m 49s
Saturday, July 13 4:10 AM 10:24 PM 1:17 PM 18h 14m 21s
Sunday, July 14 4:12 AM 10:23 PM 1:17 PM 18h 10m 47s
Monday, July 15 4:14 AM 10:21 PM 1:18 PM 18h 7m 6s
Tuesday, July 16 4:16 AM 10:19 PM 1:18 PM 18h 3m 19s
Wednesday, July 17 4:18 AM 10:17 PM 1:18 PM 17h 59m 27s
Thursday, July 18 4:20 AM 10:16 PM 1:18 PM 17h 55m 29s
Friday, July 19 4:22 AM 10:14 PM 1:18 PM 17h 51m 25s
Saturday, July 20 4:24 AM 10:12 PM 1:18 PM 17h 47m 17s
Sunday, July 21 4:26 AM 10:09 PM 1:18 PM 17h 43m 4s
Monday, July 22 4:29 AM 10:07 PM 1:18 PM 17h 38m 46s
Tuesday, July 23 4:31 AM 10:05 PM 1:18 PM 17h 34m 24s
Wednesday, July 24 4:33 AM 10:03 PM 1:18 PM 17h 29m 57s
Thursday, July 25 4:35 AM 10:01 PM 1:18 PM 17h 25m 26s
Friday, July 26 4:38 AM 9:58 PM 1:18 PM 17h 20m 52s
Saturday, July 27 4:40 AM 9:56 PM 1:18 PM 17h 16m 15s
Sunday, July 28 4:42 AM 9:54 PM 1:18 PM 17h 11m 34s
Monday, July 29 4:45 AM 9:51 PM 1:18 PM 17h 6m 51s
Tuesday, July 30 4:47 AM 9:49 PM 1:18 PM 17h 2m 4s
Wednesday, July 31 4:49 AM 9:47 PM 1:18 PM 16h 57m 14s

Twilight in Kongsvinger, Norway

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 2:10 AM 12:21 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 2 2:12 AM 12:19 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 3 2:15 AM 12:16 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 4 2:18 AM 12:14 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 5 2:21 AM 12:11 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 6 2:25 AM 12:08 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 7 2:28 AM 12:05 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 8 2:31 AM 12:02 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 9 2:34 AM 11:59 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10 2:38 AM 11:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 11 2:41 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 12 2:44 AM 11:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 13 2:48 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 14 2:51 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 15 2:54 AM 11:41 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 16 2:58 AM 11:37 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17 3:01 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 18 3:05 AM 11:31 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 19 3:08 AM 11:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 20 3:11 AM 11:25 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 21 3:15 AM 11:21 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 22 3:18 AM 11:18 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 23 3:21 AM 11:15 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24 3:25 AM 11:11 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 25 3:28 AM 11:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 26 3:31 AM 11:05 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 27 3:35 AM 11:01 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 28 3:38 AM 10:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 29 3:41 AM 10:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30 3:44 AM 10:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31 3:48 AM 10:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Kongsvinger, Norway: basic facts and figures

Country: Norway
Kongsvinger coordinates: 60°11′25″ N, 11°59′51″ E
Population: 11,181
Find out the current time in Kongsvinger
Find out namaz times in Kongsvinger
Look at the map of Kongsvinger
Wikipedia article: Kongsvinger