Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Narvik, Norway

Current date in Narvik: Friday, April 19, 2019


Sunrise: 4:36 AM
Sunset: 9:01 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 16h 25m 11s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, April 1 5:56 AM 7:51 PM 12:54 PM 13h 54m 45s 4:56 AM 8:52 PM 3:30 AM 10:17 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, April 2 5:52 AM 7:55 PM 12:53 PM 14h 2m 53s 4:51 AM 8:56 PM 3:24 AM 10:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3 5:48 AM 7:59 PM 12:53 PM 14h 11m 2s 4:46 AM 9:00 PM 3:17 AM 10:29 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, April 4 5:43 AM 8:02 PM 12:53 PM 14h 19m 11s 4:41 AM 9:05 PM 3:10 AM 10:36 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, April 5 5:39 AM 8:06 PM 12:52 PM 14h 27m 23s 4:36 AM 9:09 PM 3:02 AM 10:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, April 6 5:34 AM 8:10 PM 12:52 PM 14h 35m 35s 4:31 AM 9:14 PM 2:54 AM 10:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, April 7 5:30 AM 8:14 PM 12:52 PM 14h 43m 49s 4:26 AM 9:18 PM 2:46 AM 10:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, April 8 5:26 AM 8:18 PM 12:52 PM 14h 52m 5s 4:20 AM 9:23 PM 2:37 AM 11:06 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9 5:21 AM 8:22 PM 12:51 PM 15h 0m 22s 4:15 AM 9:27 PM 2:27 AM 11:15 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, April 10 5:17 AM 8:25 PM 12:51 PM 15h 8m 41s 4:10 AM 9:32 PM 2:17 AM 11:25 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, April 11 5:12 AM 8:29 PM 12:51 PM 15h 17m 2s 4:05 AM 9:37 PM 2:05 AM 11:37 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, April 12 5:08 AM 8:33 PM 12:51 PM 15h 25m 25s 3:59 AM 9:42 PM 1:51 AM 11:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, April 13 5:03 AM 8:37 PM 12:50 PM 15h 33m 49s 3:54 AM 9:47 PM 1:34 AM 12:07 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, April 14 4:59 AM 8:41 PM 12:50 PM 15h 42m 17s 3:48 AM 9:52 PM 1:01 AM 12:40 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, April 15 4:54 AM 8:45 PM 12:50 PM 15h 50m 46s 3:42 AM 9:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, April 16 4:50 AM 8:49 PM 12:50 PM 15h 59m 18s 3:36 AM 10:03 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17 4:45 AM 8:53 PM 12:49 PM 16h 7m 53s 3:30 AM 10:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, April 18 4:41 AM 8:57 PM 12:49 PM 16h 16m 31s 3:24 AM 10:14 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, April 19 4:36 AM 9:01 PM 12:49 PM 16h 25m 11s 3:18 AM 10:20 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, April 20 4:32 AM 9:06 PM 12:49 PM 16h 33m 54s 3:12 AM 10:26 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, April 21 4:27 AM 9:10 PM 12:48 PM 16h 42m 41s 3:05 AM 10:32 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, April 22 4:23 AM 9:14 PM 12:48 PM 16h 51m 30s 2:58 AM 10:38 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23 4:18 AM 9:18 PM 12:48 PM 17h 0m 23s 2:51 AM 10:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, April 24 4:13 AM 9:23 PM 12:48 PM 17h 9m 21s 2:44 AM 10:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, April 25 4:09 AM 9:27 PM 12:48 PM 17h 18m 23s 2:36 AM 11:00 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, April 26 4:04 AM 9:31 PM 12:48 PM 17h 27m 29s 2:28 AM 11:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, April 27 3:59 AM 9:36 PM 12:47 PM 17h 36m 39s 2:19 AM 11:16 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, April 28 3:54 AM 9:40 PM 12:47 PM 17h 45m 54s 2:09 AM 11:25 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, April 29 3:50 AM 9:45 PM 12:47 PM 17h 55m 15s 1:58 AM 11:36 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30 3:45 AM 9:49 PM 12:47 PM 18h 4m 42s 1:46 AM 11:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Narvik, Norway: basic facts and figures

Country: Norway
Narvik coordinates: 68°26′18″ N, 17°25′37″ E
Population: 14,114
Find out the current time in Narvik
Find out namaz times in Narvik
Look at the map of Narvik
Wikipedia article: Narvik