Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mollet del Vallès, Spain

Current date in Mollet del Vallès: Sunday, June 16, 2019


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 9:27 PM
Solar Noon: 1:51 PM
Day Length: 15h 10m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Mollet del Vallès, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 6:19 AM 9:18 PM 1:49 PM 14h 59m 15s
Sunday, June 2 6:18 AM 9:19 PM 1:49 PM 15h 0m 26s
Monday, June 3 6:18 AM 9:20 PM 1:49 PM 15h 1m 33s
Tuesday, June 4 6:18 AM 9:20 PM 1:49 PM 15h 2m 36s
Wednesday, June 5 6:17 AM 9:21 PM 1:49 PM 15h 3m 37s
Thursday, June 6 6:17 AM 9:22 PM 1:49 PM 15h 4m 33s
Friday, June 7 6:17 AM 9:22 PM 1:50 PM 15h 5m 27s
Saturday, June 8 6:17 AM 9:23 PM 1:50 PM 15h 6m 16s
Sunday, June 9 6:16 AM 9:23 PM 1:50 PM 15h 7m 2s
Monday, June 10 6:16 AM 9:24 PM 1:50 PM 15h 7m 45s
Tuesday, June 11 6:16 AM 9:25 PM 1:50 PM 15h 8m 24s
Wednesday, June 12 6:16 AM 9:25 PM 1:51 PM 15h 8m 59s
Thursday, June 13 6:16 AM 9:26 PM 1:51 PM 15h 9m 30s
Friday, June 14 6:16 AM 9:26 PM 1:51 PM 15h 9m 57s
Saturday, June 15 6:16 AM 9:26 PM 1:51 PM 15h 10m 21s
Sunday, June 16 6:16 AM 9:27 PM 1:51 PM 15h 10m 42s
Monday, June 17 6:16 AM 9:27 PM 1:52 PM 15h 10m 58s
Tuesday, June 18 6:16 AM 9:27 PM 1:52 PM 15h 11m 10s
Wednesday, June 19 6:16 AM 9:28 PM 1:52 PM 15h 11m 19s
Thursday, June 20 6:17 AM 9:28 PM 1:52 PM 15h 11m 23s
Friday, June 21 6:17 AM 9:28 PM 1:52 PM 15h 11m 25s
Saturday, June 22 6:17 AM 9:28 PM 1:53 PM 15h 11m 21s
Sunday, June 23 6:17 AM 9:29 PM 1:53 PM 15h 11m 15s
Monday, June 24 6:18 AM 9:29 PM 1:53 PM 15h 11m 5s
Tuesday, June 25 6:18 AM 9:29 PM 1:53 PM 15h 10m 50s
Wednesday, June 26 6:18 AM 9:29 PM 1:54 PM 15h 10m 32s
Thursday, June 27 6:19 AM 9:29 PM 1:54 PM 15h 10m 10s
Friday, June 28 6:19 AM 9:29 PM 1:54 PM 15h 9m 44s
Saturday, June 29 6:20 AM 9:29 PM 1:54 PM 15h 9m 15s
Sunday, June 30 6:20 AM 9:29 PM 1:54 PM 15h 8m 41s

Twilight in Mollet del Vallès, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:46 AM 9:51 PM 5:03 AM 10:34 PM 4:14 AM 11:23 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:45 AM 9:52 PM 5:03 AM 10:35 PM 4:13 AM 11:24 PM
Monday, June 3 5:45 AM 9:53 PM 5:02 AM 10:36 PM 4:12 AM 11:26 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:44 AM 9:54 PM 5:02 AM 10:36 PM 4:11 AM 11:27 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:44 AM 9:54 PM 5:01 AM 10:37 PM 4:11 AM 11:28 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:44 AM 9:55 PM 5:01 AM 10:38 PM 4:10 AM 11:29 PM
Friday, June 7 5:43 AM 9:56 PM 5:00 AM 10:39 PM 4:09 AM 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:43 AM 9:57 PM 5:00 AM 10:40 PM 4:09 AM 11:31 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:43 AM 9:57 PM 4:59 AM 10:40 PM 4:08 AM 11:32 PM
Monday, June 10 5:43 AM 9:58 PM 4:59 AM 10:41 PM 4:08 AM 11:33 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:42 AM 9:58 PM 4:59 AM 10:42 PM 4:07 AM 11:33 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:42 AM 9:59 PM 4:59 AM 10:42 PM 4:07 AM 11:34 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:42 AM 9:59 PM 4:59 AM 10:43 PM 4:07 AM 11:35 PM
Friday, June 14 5:42 AM 10:00 PM 4:58 AM 10:43 PM 4:06 AM 11:36 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:42 AM 10:00 PM 4:58 AM 10:44 PM 4:06 AM 11:36 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:42 AM 10:01 PM 4:58 AM 10:44 PM 4:06 AM 11:37 PM
Monday, June 17 5:42 AM 10:01 PM 4:58 AM 10:45 PM 4:06 AM 11:37 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:42 AM 10:01 PM 4:58 AM 10:45 PM 4:06 AM 11:38 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:42 AM 10:02 PM 4:59 AM 10:45 PM 4:06 AM 11:38 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:43 AM 10:02 PM 4:59 AM 10:46 PM 4:06 AM 11:38 PM
Friday, June 21 5:43 AM 10:02 PM 4:59 AM 10:46 PM 4:06 AM 11:39 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:43 AM 10:02 PM 4:59 AM 10:46 PM 4:07 AM 11:39 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:43 AM 10:03 PM 5:00 AM 10:46 PM 4:07 AM 11:39 PM
Monday, June 24 5:44 AM 10:03 PM 5:00 AM 10:46 PM 4:07 AM 11:39 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:44 AM 10:03 PM 5:00 AM 10:46 PM 4:08 AM 11:39 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:44 AM 10:03 PM 5:01 AM 10:46 PM 4:08 AM 11:39 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:45 AM 10:03 PM 5:01 AM 10:46 PM 4:09 AM 11:39 PM
Friday, June 28 5:45 AM 10:03 PM 5:02 AM 10:46 PM 4:10 AM 11:38 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:46 AM 10:03 PM 5:02 AM 10:46 PM 4:10 AM 11:38 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:46 AM 10:03 PM 5:03 AM 10:46 PM 4:11 AM 11:38 PM

Mollet del Vallès, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Mollet del Vallès coordinates: 41°32′24″ N, 2°12′47″ E
Population: 52,484
Find out the current time in Mollet del Vallès
Find out namaz times in Mollet del Vallès
Look at the map of Mollet del Vallès
Wikipedia article: Mollet del Vallès