Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leba, Poland

Current date in Leba: Wednesday, June 26, 2019


Sunrise: 4:13 AM
Sunset: 9:31 PM
Solar Noon: 12:52 PM
Day Length: 17h 17m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Leba, Poland

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 4:19 AM 9:15 PM 12:47 PM 16h 56m 23s
Sunday, June 2 4:18 AM 9:17 PM 12:47 PM 16h 58m 33s
Monday, June 3 4:17 AM 9:18 PM 12:47 PM 17h 0m 38s
Tuesday, June 4 4:16 AM 9:19 PM 12:48 PM 17h 2m 36s
Wednesday, June 5 4:16 AM 9:20 PM 12:48 PM 17h 4m 28s
Thursday, June 6 4:15 AM 9:21 PM 12:48 PM 17h 6m 15s
Friday, June 7 4:14 AM 9:22 PM 12:48 PM 17h 7m 54s
Saturday, June 8 4:14 AM 9:23 PM 12:48 PM 17h 9m 28s
Sunday, June 9 4:13 AM 9:24 PM 12:49 PM 17h 10m 55s
Monday, June 10 4:13 AM 9:25 PM 12:49 PM 17h 12m 15s
Tuesday, June 11 4:12 AM 9:26 PM 12:49 PM 17h 13m 29s
Wednesday, June 12 4:12 AM 9:26 PM 12:49 PM 17h 14m 35s
Thursday, June 13 4:12 AM 9:27 PM 12:49 PM 17h 15m 34s
Friday, June 14 4:11 AM 9:28 PM 12:50 PM 17h 16m 27s
Saturday, June 15 4:11 AM 9:28 PM 12:50 PM 17h 17m 13s
Sunday, June 16 4:11 AM 9:29 PM 12:50 PM 17h 17m 51s
Monday, June 17 4:11 AM 9:29 PM 12:50 PM 17h 18m 23s
Tuesday, June 18 4:11 AM 9:30 PM 12:50 PM 17h 18m 47s
Wednesday, June 19 4:11 AM 9:30 PM 12:51 PM 17h 19m 3s
Thursday, June 20 4:11 AM 9:30 PM 12:51 PM 17h 19m 12s
Friday, June 21 4:11 AM 9:31 PM 12:51 PM 17h 19m 14s
Saturday, June 22 4:12 AM 9:31 PM 12:51 PM 17h 19m 9s
Sunday, June 23 4:12 AM 9:31 PM 12:52 PM 17h 18m 57s
Monday, June 24 4:12 AM 9:31 PM 12:52 PM 17h 18m 37s
Tuesday, June 25 4:13 AM 9:31 PM 12:52 PM 17h 18m 9s
Wednesday, June 26 4:13 AM 9:31 PM 12:52 PM 17h 17m 36s
Thursday, June 27 4:14 AM 9:31 PM 12:52 PM 17h 16m 55s
Friday, June 28 4:15 AM 9:31 PM 12:53 PM 17h 16m 6s
Saturday, June 29 4:15 AM 9:30 PM 12:53 PM 17h 15m 10s
Sunday, June 30 4:16 AM 9:30 PM 12:53 PM 17h 14m 8s

Twilight in Leba, Poland

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 3:26 AM 10:09 PM 1:49 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 2 3:24 AM 10:10 PM 1:46 AM 11:49 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 3 3:23 AM 10:12 PM 1:42 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 4 3:22 AM 10:13 PM 1:38 AM 11:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 5 3:21 AM 10:15 PM 1:35 AM 12:01 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 6 3:20 AM 10:16 PM 1:31 AM 12:05 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 7 3:19 AM 10:17 PM 1:27 AM 12:09 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 8 3:18 AM 10:19 PM 1:23 AM 12:13 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 9 3:17 AM 10:20 PM 1:19 AM 12:18 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 10 3:17 AM 10:21 PM 1:15 AM 12:23 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 11 3:16 AM 10:22 PM 1:10 AM 12:28 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12 3:16 AM 10:23 PM 1:04 AM 12:34 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 13 3:15 AM 10:24 PM 12:55 AM 12:43 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 14 3:15 AM 10:24 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 15 3:14 AM 10:25 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 16 3:14 AM 10:26 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 17 3:14 AM 10:26 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 18 3:14 AM 10:27 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19 3:14 AM 10:27 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 20 3:14 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 21 3:14 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 22 3:15 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 23 3:15 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 24 3:15 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25 3:16 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26 3:16 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 27 3:17 AM 10:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 28 3:18 AM 10:27 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 29 3:19 AM 10:27 PM 1:04 AM 12:42 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 30 3:20 AM 10:26 PM 1:11 AM 12:35 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Leba, Poland: basic facts and figures

Country: Poland
Leba coordinates: 54°45′39″ N, 17°33′19″ E
Population: 3,744
Find out the current time in Leba
Find out namaz times in Leba
Look at the map of Leba
Wikipedia article: Leba