Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Valenciennes, France

Current date in Valenciennes: Monday, June 17, 2019


Sunrise: 5:34 AM
Sunset: 9:59 PM
Solar Noon: 1:46 PM
Day Length: 16h 25m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Valenciennes, France

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:39 AM 9:47 PM 1:43 PM 16h 8m 3s
Sunday, June 2 5:39 AM 9:48 PM 1:43 PM 16h 9m 46s
Monday, June 3 5:38 AM 9:49 PM 1:44 PM 16h 11m 24s
Tuesday, June 4 5:37 AM 9:50 PM 1:44 PM 16h 12m 58s
Wednesday, June 5 5:37 AM 9:51 PM 1:44 PM 16h 14m 27s
Thursday, June 6 5:36 AM 9:52 PM 1:44 PM 16h 15m 51s
Friday, June 7 5:36 AM 9:53 PM 1:44 PM 16h 17m 9s
Saturday, June 8 5:35 AM 9:54 PM 1:44 PM 16h 18m 22s
Sunday, June 9 5:35 AM 9:54 PM 1:45 PM 16h 19m 30s
Monday, June 10 5:35 AM 9:55 PM 1:45 PM 16h 20m 34s
Tuesday, June 11 5:34 AM 9:56 PM 1:45 PM 16h 21m 31s
Wednesday, June 12 5:34 AM 9:56 PM 1:45 PM 16h 22m 23s
Thursday, June 13 5:34 AM 9:57 PM 1:45 PM 16h 23m 10s
Friday, June 14 5:34 AM 9:58 PM 1:46 PM 16h 23m 51s
Saturday, June 15 5:34 AM 9:58 PM 1:46 PM 16h 24m 26s
Sunday, June 16 5:34 AM 9:59 PM 1:46 PM 16h 24m 56s
Monday, June 17 5:34 AM 9:59 PM 1:46 PM 16h 25m 20s
Tuesday, June 18 5:34 AM 9:59 PM 1:47 PM 16h 25m 39s
Wednesday, June 19 5:34 AM 10:00 PM 1:47 PM 16h 25m 51s
Thursday, June 20 5:34 AM 10:00 PM 1:47 PM 16h 25m 59s
Friday, June 21 5:34 AM 10:00 PM 1:47 PM 16h 25m 59s
Saturday, June 22 5:34 AM 10:00 PM 1:47 PM 16h 25m 55s
Sunday, June 23 5:35 AM 10:01 PM 1:48 PM 16h 25m 45s
Monday, June 24 5:35 AM 10:01 PM 1:48 PM 16h 25m 29s
Tuesday, June 25 5:35 AM 10:01 PM 1:48 PM 16h 25m 8s
Wednesday, June 26 5:36 AM 10:01 PM 1:48 PM 16h 24m 42s
Thursday, June 27 5:36 AM 10:01 PM 1:48 PM 16h 24m 9s
Friday, June 28 5:37 AM 10:00 PM 1:49 PM 16h 23m 31s
Saturday, June 29 5:37 AM 10:00 PM 1:49 PM 16h 22m 47s
Sunday, June 30 5:38 AM 10:00 PM 1:49 PM 16h 21m 57s

Twilight in Valenciennes, France

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 4:56 AM 10:31 PM 3:54 AM 11:33 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 2 4:55 AM 10:32 PM 3:53 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 3 4:54 AM 10:33 PM 3:51 AM 11:36 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 4 4:53 AM 10:34 PM 3:50 AM 11:37 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 5 4:53 AM 10:35 PM 3:49 AM 11:39 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 6 4:52 AM 10:36 PM 3:48 AM 11:40 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 7 4:51 AM 10:37 PM 3:47 AM 11:42 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 8 4:51 AM 10:38 PM 3:46 AM 11:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 9 4:50 AM 10:39 PM 3:45 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 10 4:50 AM 10:40 PM 3:44 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 11 4:50 AM 10:41 PM 3:44 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12 4:49 AM 10:41 PM 3:43 AM 11:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 13 4:49 AM 10:42 PM 3:42 AM 11:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 14 4:49 AM 10:43 PM 3:42 AM 11:49 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 15 4:49 AM 10:43 PM 3:42 AM 11:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 16 4:49 AM 10:44 PM 3:41 AM 11:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 17 4:49 AM 10:44 PM 3:41 AM 11:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 18 4:49 AM 10:45 PM 3:41 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19 4:49 AM 10:45 PM 3:41 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 20 4:49 AM 10:45 PM 3:41 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 21 4:49 AM 10:45 PM 3:41 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 22 4:49 AM 10:46 PM 3:42 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 23 4:50 AM 10:46 PM 3:42 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 24 4:50 AM 10:46 PM 3:43 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25 4:50 AM 10:46 PM 3:43 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26 4:51 AM 10:46 PM 3:44 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 27 4:51 AM 10:46 PM 3:45 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 28 4:52 AM 10:45 PM 3:45 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 29 4:53 AM 10:45 PM 3:46 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 30 4:53 AM 10:45 PM 3:47 AM 11:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Valenciennes, France: basic facts and figures

Country: France
Valenciennes coordinates: 50°21′00″ N, 3°31′59″ E
Population: 44,821
Find out the current time in Valenciennes
Find out namaz times in Valenciennes
Look at the map of Valenciennes
Wikipedia article: Valenciennes