Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Friday, May 24, 2019


Sunrise: 4:57 AM
Sunset: 9:09 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 16h 11m 57s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 58m 22s 4:54 AM 9:12 PM 4:03 AM 10:03 PM 2:56 AM 11:10 PM
Thursday, May 2 5:32 AM 8:34 PM 1:03 PM 15h 2m 1s 4:52 AM 9:14 PM 4:00 AM 10:06 PM 2:52 AM 11:14 PM
Friday, May 3 5:30 AM 8:36 PM 1:03 PM 15h 5m 37s 4:50 AM 9:15 PM 3:57 AM 10:08 PM 2:48 AM 11:18 PM
Saturday, May 4 5:28 AM 8:37 PM 1:03 PM 15h 9m 13s 4:48 AM 9:17 PM 3:55 AM 10:11 PM 2:44 AM 11:22 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:26 AM 8:39 PM 1:03 PM 15h 12m 47s 4:46 AM 9:19 PM 3:52 AM 10:13 PM 2:39 AM 11:26 PM
Monday, May 6 5:24 AM 8:41 PM 1:02 PM 15h 16m 18s 4:44 AM 9:21 PM 3:49 AM 10:16 PM 2:35 AM 11:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7 5:23 AM 8:42 PM 1:02 PM 15h 19m 46s 4:42 AM 9:23 PM 3:47 AM 10:18 PM 2:30 AM 11:35 PM
Wednesday, May 8 5:21 AM 8:44 PM 1:02 PM 15h 23m 13s 4:40 AM 9:25 PM 3:44 AM 10:21 PM 2:25 AM 11:39 PM
Thursday, May 9 5:19 AM 8:46 PM 1:02 PM 15h 26m 38s 4:38 AM 9:27 PM 3:41 AM 10:23 PM 2:20 AM 11:44 PM
Friday, May 10 5:17 AM 8:47 PM 1:02 PM 15h 30m 0s 4:36 AM 9:29 PM 3:39 AM 10:26 PM 2:15 AM 11:49 PM
Saturday, May 11 5:16 AM 8:49 PM 1:02 PM 15h 33m 20s 4:34 AM 9:31 PM 3:36 AM 10:28 PM 2:10 AM 11:55 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:14 AM 8:51 PM 1:02 PM 15h 36m 37s 4:32 AM 9:33 PM 3:34 AM 10:31 PM 2:04 AM 12:01 AM
Monday, May 13 5:12 AM 8:52 PM 1:02 PM 15h 39m 51s 4:30 AM 9:35 PM 3:31 AM 10:33 PM 1:57 AM 12:07 AM
Tuesday, May 14 5:11 AM 8:54 PM 1:02 PM 15h 43m 2s 4:28 AM 9:36 PM 3:29 AM 10:36 PM 1:50 AM 12:14 AM
Wednesday, May 15 5:09 AM 8:55 PM 1:02 PM 15h 46m 11s 4:26 AM 9:38 PM 3:26 AM 10:38 PM 1:42 AM 12:22 AM
Thursday, May 16 5:08 AM 8:57 PM 1:02 PM 15h 49m 17s 4:24 AM 9:40 PM 3:24 AM 10:41 PM 1:32 AM 12:33 AM
Friday, May 17 5:06 AM 8:58 PM 1:02 PM 15h 52m 19s 4:23 AM 9:42 PM 3:21 AM 10:43 PM 1:16 AM 12:48 AM
Saturday, May 18 5:05 AM 9:00 PM 1:02 PM 15h 55m 19s 4:21 AM 9:44 PM 3:19 AM 10:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 19 5:03 AM 9:01 PM 1:02 PM 15h 58m 14s 4:19 AM 9:46 PM 3:16 AM 10:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 20 5:02 AM 9:03 PM 1:02 PM 16h 1m 6s 4:17 AM 9:47 PM 3:14 AM 10:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 21 5:01 AM 9:04 PM 1:02 PM 16h 3m 55s 4:16 AM 9:49 PM 3:11 AM 10:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22 4:59 AM 9:06 PM 1:03 PM 16h 6m 40s 4:14 AM 9:51 PM 3:09 AM 10:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, May 23 4:58 AM 9:07 PM 1:03 PM 16h 9m 20s 4:13 AM 9:52 PM 3:07 AM 10:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, May 24 4:57 AM 9:09 PM 1:03 PM 16h 11m 57s 4:11 AM 9:54 PM 3:05 AM 11:01 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 25 4:56 AM 9:10 PM 1:03 PM 16h 14m 30s 4:10 AM 9:56 PM 3:02 AM 11:03 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 4:54 AM 9:11 PM 1:03 PM 16h 16m 58s 4:08 AM 9:57 PM 3:00 AM 11:06 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 27 4:53 AM 9:13 PM 1:03 PM 16h 19m 23s 4:07 AM 9:59 PM 2:58 AM 11:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 28 4:52 AM 9:14 PM 1:03 PM 16h 21m 42s 4:06 AM 10:01 PM 2:56 AM 11:11 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29 4:51 AM 9:15 PM 1:03 PM 16h 23m 57s 4:05 AM 10:02 PM 2:54 AM 11:13 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, May 30 4:50 AM 9:16 PM 1:03 PM 16h 26m 6s 4:03 AM 10:04 PM 2:52 AM 11:15 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, May 31 4:49 AM 9:18 PM 1:04 PM 16h 28m 12s 4:02 AM 10:05 PM 2:50 AM 11:17 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin