Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Friday, March 24, 2017


Sunrise: 5:57 AM
Sunset: 6:27 PM
Solar Noon: 12:12 PM
Day Length: 12h 29m 44s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:51 AM 5:46 PM 12:18 PM 10h 55m 6s 6:16 AM 6:20 PM 5:37 AM 6:59 PM 4:57 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:48 AM 5:47 PM 12:18 PM 10h 59m 11s 6:14 AM 6:22 PM 5:35 AM 7:01 PM 4:55 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, March 3 6:46 AM 5:49 PM 12:18 PM 11h 3m 16s 6:12 AM 6:23 PM 5:32 AM 7:03 PM 4:52 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:44 AM 5:51 PM 12:17 PM 11h 7m 22s 6:10 AM 6:25 PM 5:30 AM 7:05 PM 4:50 AM 7:45 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:41 AM 5:53 PM 12:17 PM 11h 11m 28s 6:07 AM 6:27 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 4:48 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, March 6 6:39 AM 5:55 PM 12:17 PM 11h 15m 34s 6:05 AM 6:29 PM 5:26 AM 7:08 PM 4:45 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:37 AM 5:57 PM 12:17 PM 11h 19m 40s 6:03 AM 6:30 PM 5:23 AM 7:10 PM 4:43 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:35 AM 5:58 PM 12:16 PM 11h 23m 46s 6:01 AM 6:32 PM 5:21 AM 7:12 PM 4:41 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:32 AM 6:00 PM 12:16 PM 11h 27m 53s 5:58 AM 6:34 PM 5:19 AM 7:14 PM 4:38 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, March 10 6:30 AM 6:02 PM 12:16 PM 11h 32m 0s 5:56 AM 6:36 PM 5:16 AM 7:16 PM 4:36 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 12:16 PM 11h 36m 7s 5:54 AM 6:38 PM 5:14 AM 7:17 PM 4:33 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:25 AM 6:06 PM 12:15 PM 11h 40m 14s 5:51 AM 6:39 PM 5:12 AM 7:19 PM 4:31 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, March 13 6:23 AM 6:07 PM 12:15 PM 11h 44m 22s 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 5:09 AM 7:21 PM 4:28 AM 8:02 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:21 AM 6:09 PM 12:15 PM 11h 48m 29s 5:47 AM 6:43 PM 5:07 AM 7:23 PM 4:26 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:18 AM 6:11 PM 12:15 PM 11h 52m 37s 5:44 AM 6:45 PM 5:04 AM 7:25 PM 4:23 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:16 AM 6:13 PM 12:14 PM 11h 56m 44s 5:42 AM 6:47 PM 5:02 AM 7:27 PM 4:20 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, March 17 6:14 AM 6:14 PM 12:14 PM 12h 0m 52s 5:40 AM 6:48 PM 5:00 AM 7:28 PM 4:18 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:11 AM 6:16 PM 12:14 PM 12h 4m 59s 5:37 AM 6:50 PM 4:57 AM 7:30 PM 4:15 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:09 AM 6:18 PM 12:13 PM 12h 9m 7s 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 4:55 AM 7:32 PM 4:13 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, March 20 6:07 AM 6:20 PM 12:13 PM 12h 13m 14s 5:33 AM 6:54 PM 4:52 AM 7:34 PM 4:10 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:04 AM 6:22 PM 12:13 PM 12h 17m 22s 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 4:50 AM 7:36 PM 4:07 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:02 AM 6:23 PM 12:13 PM 12h 21m 29s 5:28 AM 6:57 PM 4:47 AM 7:38 PM 4:04 AM 8:21 PM
Thursday, March 23 5:59 AM 6:25 PM 12:12 PM 12h 25m 36s 5:25 AM 6:59 PM 4:45 AM 7:40 PM 4:02 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, March 24 5:57 AM 6:27 PM 12:12 PM 12h 29m 44s 5:23 AM 7:01 PM 4:42 AM 7:42 PM 3:59 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, March 25 5:55 AM 6:29 PM 12:12 PM 12h 33m 50s 5:21 AM 7:03 PM 4:39 AM 7:44 PM 3:56 AM 8:27 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:52 AM 7:30 PM 1:11 PM 12h 37m 47s 6:18 AM 8:05 PM 5:37 AM 8:46 PM 4:53 AM 9:29 PM
Monday, March 27 6:50 AM 7:32 PM 1:11 PM 12h 41m 53s 6:16 AM 8:06 PM 5:34 AM 8:48 PM 4:51 AM 9:32 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:48 AM 7:34 PM 1:11 PM 12h 46m 0s 6:13 AM 8:08 PM 5:32 AM 8:50 PM 4:48 AM 9:34 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:45 AM 7:35 PM 1:10 PM 12h 50m 6s 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:29 AM 8:52 PM 4:45 AM 9:36 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:43 AM 7:37 PM 1:10 PM 12h 54m 12s 6:08 AM 8:12 PM 5:27 AM 8:54 PM 4:42 AM 9:38 PM
Friday, March 31 6:41 AM 7:39 PM 1:10 PM 12h 58m 17s 6:06 AM 8:14 PM 5:24 AM 8:56 PM 4:39 AM 9:41 PM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin