Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Wednesday, January 23, 2019


Sunrise: 8:00 AM
Sunset: 4:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 8h 35m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, January 1 8:16 AM 4:03 PM 12:10 PM 7h 46m 4s 7:35 AM 4:44 PM 6:51 AM 5:28 PM 6:10 AM 6:09 PM
Wednesday, January 2 8:16 AM 4:04 PM 12:10 PM 7h 47m 21s 7:35 AM 4:45 PM 6:51 AM 5:29 PM 6:10 AM 6:10 PM
Thursday, January 3 8:16 AM 4:05 PM 12:10 PM 7h 48m 44s 7:35 AM 4:46 PM 6:51 AM 5:30 PM 6:10 AM 6:11 PM
Friday, January 4 8:16 AM 4:06 PM 12:11 PM 7h 50m 13s 7:35 AM 4:47 PM 6:51 AM 5:31 PM 6:10 AM 6:12 PM
Saturday, January 5 8:15 AM 4:07 PM 12:11 PM 7h 51m 49s 7:35 AM 4:48 PM 6:51 AM 5:32 PM 6:09 AM 6:13 PM
Sunday, January 6 8:15 AM 4:09 PM 12:12 PM 7h 53m 30s 7:34 AM 4:49 PM 6:51 AM 5:33 PM 6:09 AM 6:14 PM
Monday, January 7 8:15 AM 4:10 PM 12:12 PM 7h 55m 17s 7:34 AM 4:50 PM 6:50 AM 5:34 PM 6:09 AM 6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 8 8:14 AM 4:11 PM 12:13 PM 7h 57m 10s 7:34 AM 4:52 PM 6:50 AM 5:35 PM 6:09 AM 6:16 PM
Wednesday, January 9 8:13 AM 4:13 PM 12:13 PM 7h 59m 8s 7:33 AM 4:53 PM 6:50 AM 5:36 PM 6:08 AM 6:18 PM
Thursday, January 10 8:13 AM 4:14 PM 12:13 PM 8h 1m 13s 7:33 AM 4:54 PM 6:49 AM 5:38 PM 6:08 AM 6:19 PM
Friday, January 11 8:12 AM 4:16 PM 12:14 PM 8h 3m 22s 7:32 AM 4:56 PM 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM
Saturday, January 12 8:11 AM 4:17 PM 12:14 PM 8h 5m 36s 7:32 AM 4:57 PM 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM
Sunday, January 13 8:11 AM 4:19 PM 12:15 PM 8h 7m 56s 7:31 AM 4:58 PM 6:48 AM 5:41 PM 6:07 AM 6:22 PM
Monday, January 14 8:10 AM 4:20 PM 12:15 PM 8h 10m 20s 7:30 AM 5:00 PM 6:47 AM 5:43 PM 6:06 AM 6:24 PM
Tuesday, January 15 8:09 AM 4:22 PM 12:15 PM 8h 12m 50s 7:29 AM 5:01 PM 6:47 AM 5:44 PM 6:06 AM 6:25 PM
Wednesday, January 16 8:08 AM 4:23 PM 12:16 PM 8h 15m 23s 7:29 AM 5:03 PM 6:46 AM 5:46 PM 6:05 AM 6:26 PM
Thursday, January 17 8:07 AM 4:25 PM 12:16 PM 8h 18m 1s 7:28 AM 5:04 PM 6:45 AM 5:47 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM
Friday, January 18 8:06 AM 4:27 PM 12:16 PM 8h 20m 44s 7:27 AM 5:06 PM 6:44 AM 5:48 PM 6:04 AM 6:29 PM
Saturday, January 19 8:05 AM 4:28 PM 12:17 PM 8h 23m 30s 7:26 AM 5:07 PM 6:43 AM 5:50 PM 6:03 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, January 20 8:04 AM 4:30 PM 12:17 PM 8h 26m 22s 7:25 AM 5:09 PM 6:43 AM 5:51 PM 6:02 AM 6:32 PM
Monday, January 21 8:03 AM 4:32 PM 12:17 PM 8h 29m 17s 7:24 AM 5:10 PM 6:42 AM 5:53 PM 6:01 AM 6:33 PM
Tuesday, January 22 8:01 AM 4:34 PM 12:17 PM 8h 32m 15s 7:23 AM 5:12 PM 6:41 AM 5:54 PM 6:00 AM 6:35 PM
Wednesday, January 23 8:00 AM 4:35 PM 12:18 PM 8h 35m 17s 7:22 AM 5:14 PM 6:40 AM 5:56 PM 5:59 AM 6:36 PM
Thursday, January 24 7:59 AM 4:37 PM 12:18 PM 8h 38m 22s 7:21 AM 5:15 PM 6:39 AM 5:57 PM 5:58 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, January 25 7:57 AM 4:39 PM 12:18 PM 8h 41m 32s 7:19 AM 5:17 PM 6:38 AM 5:59 PM 5:57 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, January 26 7:56 AM 4:41 PM 12:18 PM 8h 44m 44s 7:18 AM 5:19 PM 6:36 AM 6:00 PM 5:56 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, January 27 7:55 AM 4:43 PM 12:19 PM 8h 48m 0s 7:17 AM 5:20 PM 6:35 AM 6:02 PM 5:55 AM 6:42 PM
Monday, January 28 7:53 AM 4:44 PM 12:19 PM 8h 51m 17s 7:16 AM 5:22 PM 6:34 AM 6:04 PM 5:54 AM 6:44 PM
Tuesday, January 29 7:52 AM 4:46 PM 12:19 PM 8h 54m 38s 7:14 AM 5:24 PM 6:33 AM 6:05 PM 5:53 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, January 30 7:50 AM 4:48 PM 12:19 PM 8h 58m 2s 7:13 AM 5:25 PM 6:32 AM 6:07 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, January 31 7:49 AM 4:50 PM 12:19 PM 9h 1m 29s 7:11 AM 5:27 PM 6:30 AM 6:08 PM 5:50 AM 6:48 PM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin