Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Monday, October 22, 2018


Sunrise: 7:45 AM
Sunset: 5:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 10h 11m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 7:08 AM 6:43 PM 12:55 PM 11h 35m 23s 6:34 AM 7:17 PM 5:54 AM 7:57 PM 5:13 AM 8:37 PM
Tuesday, October 2 7:09 AM 6:41 PM 12:55 PM 11h 31m 19s 6:36 AM 7:15 PM 5:56 AM 7:54 PM 5:15 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, October 3 7:11 AM 6:38 PM 12:55 PM 11h 27m 16s 6:37 AM 7:12 PM 5:58 AM 7:52 PM 5:17 AM 8:32 PM
Thursday, October 4 7:13 AM 6:36 PM 12:54 PM 11h 23m 13s 6:39 AM 7:10 PM 5:59 AM 7:50 PM 5:19 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5 7:15 AM 6:34 PM 12:54 PM 11h 19m 11s 6:41 AM 7:08 PM 6:01 AM 7:47 PM 5:21 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, October 6 7:16 AM 6:31 PM 12:54 PM 11h 15m 8s 6:42 AM 7:05 PM 6:03 AM 7:45 PM 5:23 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, October 7 7:18 AM 6:29 PM 12:54 PM 11h 11m 5s 6:44 AM 7:03 PM 6:05 AM 7:43 PM 5:24 AM 8:23 PM
Monday, October 8 7:20 AM 6:27 PM 12:53 PM 11h 7m 3s 6:46 AM 7:01 PM 6:06 AM 7:40 PM 5:26 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, October 9 7:22 AM 6:25 PM 12:53 PM 11h 3m 1s 6:47 AM 6:59 PM 6:08 AM 7:38 PM 5:28 AM 8:18 PM
Wednesday, October 10 7:23 AM 6:22 PM 12:53 PM 10h 58m 59s 6:49 AM 6:56 PM 6:10 AM 7:36 PM 5:30 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, October 11 7:25 AM 6:20 PM 12:53 PM 10h 54m 58s 6:51 AM 6:54 PM 6:11 AM 7:34 PM 5:32 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, October 12 7:27 AM 6:18 PM 12:52 PM 10h 50m 57s 6:53 AM 6:52 PM 6:13 AM 7:31 PM 5:33 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, October 13 7:29 AM 6:15 PM 12:52 PM 10h 46m 57s 6:54 AM 6:50 PM 6:15 AM 7:29 PM 5:35 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, October 14 7:30 AM 6:13 PM 12:52 PM 10h 42m 57s 6:56 AM 6:48 PM 6:16 AM 7:27 PM 5:37 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, October 15 7:32 AM 6:11 PM 12:52 PM 10h 38m 58s 6:58 AM 6:45 PM 6:18 AM 7:25 PM 5:39 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, October 16 7:34 AM 6:09 PM 12:51 PM 10h 34m 58s 6:59 AM 6:43 PM 6:20 AM 7:23 PM 5:40 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, October 17 7:36 AM 6:07 PM 12:51 PM 10h 31m 0s 7:01 AM 6:41 PM 6:22 AM 7:21 PM 5:42 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 18 7:37 AM 6:04 PM 12:51 PM 10h 27m 2s 7:03 AM 6:39 PM 6:23 AM 7:19 PM 5:44 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, October 19 7:39 AM 6:02 PM 12:51 PM 10h 23m 5s 7:05 AM 6:37 PM 6:25 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, October 20 7:41 AM 6:00 PM 12:51 PM 10h 19m 8s 7:06 AM 6:35 PM 6:27 AM 7:15 PM 5:47 AM 7:54 PM
Sunday, October 21 7:43 AM 5:58 PM 12:50 PM 10h 15m 13s 7:08 AM 6:33 PM 6:28 AM 7:13 PM 5:49 AM 7:52 PM
Monday, October 22 7:45 AM 5:56 PM 12:50 PM 10h 11m 18s 7:10 AM 6:31 PM 6:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:50 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, October 23 7:46 AM 5:54 PM 12:50 PM 10h 7m 24s 7:11 AM 6:29 PM 6:32 AM 7:09 PM 5:52 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, October 24 7:48 AM 5:52 PM 12:50 PM 10h 3m 30s 7:13 AM 6:27 PM 6:33 AM 7:07 PM 5:54 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, October 25 7:50 AM 5:50 PM 12:50 PM 9h 59m 38s 7:15 AM 6:25 PM 6:35 AM 7:05 PM 5:55 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, October 26 7:52 AM 5:48 PM 12:50 PM 9h 55m 47s 7:17 AM 6:23 PM 6:37 AM 7:03 PM 5:57 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, October 27 7:54 AM 5:46 PM 12:50 PM 9h 51m 57s 7:18 AM 6:21 PM 6:38 AM 7:01 PM 5:59 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, October 28 6:56 AM 4:44 PM 11:50 AM 9h 47m 58s 6:20 AM 5:19 PM 5:40 AM 5:59 PM 5:00 AM 6:39 PM
Monday, October 29 6:57 AM 4:42 PM 11:50 AM 9h 44m 11s 6:22 AM 5:17 PM 5:42 AM 5:57 PM 5:02 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, October 30 6:59 AM 4:40 PM 11:50 AM 9h 40m 25s 6:24 AM 5:15 PM 5:43 AM 5:56 PM 5:04 AM 6:35 PM
Wednesday, October 31 7:01 AM 4:38 PM 11:49 AM 9h 36m 39s 6:25 AM 5:14 PM 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 5:05 AM 6:34 PM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin