Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Thursday, June 21, 2018


Sunrise: 4:43 AM
Sunset: 9:33 PM
Solar Noon: 1:08 PM
Day Length: 16h 50m 19s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 4:48 AM 9:19 PM 1:04 PM 16h 30m 40s 4:01 AM 10:07 PM 2:47 AM 11:20 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 2 4:48 AM 9:20 PM 1:04 PM 16h 32m 35s 4:00 AM 10:08 PM 2:46 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 3 4:47 AM 9:21 PM 1:04 PM 16h 34m 23s 3:59 AM 10:09 PM 2:44 AM 11:24 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 4 4:46 AM 9:22 PM 1:04 PM 16h 36m 7s 3:58 AM 10:11 PM 2:42 AM 11:26 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 5 4:46 AM 9:23 PM 1:04 PM 16h 37m 45s 3:57 AM 10:12 PM 2:41 AM 11:28 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 6 4:45 AM 9:24 PM 1:05 PM 16h 39m 17s 3:56 AM 10:13 PM 2:39 AM 11:30 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 7 4:44 AM 9:25 PM 1:05 PM 16h 40m 43s 3:56 AM 10:14 PM 2:38 AM 11:32 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 8 4:44 AM 9:26 PM 1:05 PM 16h 42m 4s 3:55 AM 10:15 PM 2:36 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 9 4:44 AM 9:27 PM 1:05 PM 16h 43m 19s 3:54 AM 10:16 PM 2:35 AM 11:35 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 10 4:43 AM 9:28 PM 1:05 PM 16h 44m 28s 3:54 AM 10:17 PM 2:34 AM 11:37 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 11 4:43 AM 9:28 PM 1:06 PM 16h 45m 32s 3:53 AM 10:18 PM 2:33 AM 11:38 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12 4:43 AM 9:29 PM 1:06 PM 16h 46m 29s 3:53 AM 10:19 PM 2:32 AM 11:40 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 13 4:42 AM 9:30 PM 1:06 PM 16h 47m 20s 3:53 AM 10:19 PM 2:31 AM 11:41 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 14 4:42 AM 9:30 PM 1:06 PM 16h 48m 4s 3:52 AM 10:20 PM 2:30 AM 11:42 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 15 4:42 AM 9:31 PM 1:06 PM 16h 48m 43s 3:52 AM 10:21 PM 2:30 AM 11:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 16 4:42 AM 9:31 PM 1:07 PM 16h 49m 15s 3:52 AM 10:21 PM 2:29 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 17 4:42 AM 9:32 PM 1:07 PM 16h 49m 40s 3:52 AM 10:22 PM 2:29 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 18 4:42 AM 9:32 PM 1:07 PM 16h 49m 59s 3:52 AM 10:22 PM 2:29 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 19 4:42 AM 9:32 PM 1:07 PM 16h 50m 13s 3:52 AM 10:23 PM 2:29 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 20 4:42 AM 9:33 PM 1:08 PM 16h 50m 19s 3:52 AM 10:23 PM 2:29 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 21 4:43 AM 9:33 PM 1:08 PM 16h 50m 19s 3:52 AM 10:23 PM 2:29 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 22 4:43 AM 9:33 PM 1:08 PM 16h 50m 13s 3:53 AM 10:23 PM 2:29 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 23 4:43 AM 9:33 PM 1:08 PM 16h 50m 0s 3:53 AM 10:23 PM 2:30 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, June 24 4:44 AM 9:33 PM 1:08 PM 16h 49m 41s 3:53 AM 10:23 PM 2:30 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, June 25 4:44 AM 9:33 PM 1:09 PM 16h 49m 16s 3:54 AM 10:23 PM 2:31 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26 4:44 AM 9:33 PM 1:09 PM 16h 48m 44s 3:55 AM 10:23 PM 2:32 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27 4:45 AM 9:33 PM 1:09 PM 16h 48m 7s 3:55 AM 10:23 PM 2:33 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, June 28 4:46 AM 9:33 PM 1:09 PM 16h 47m 23s 3:56 AM 10:23 PM 2:34 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, June 29 4:46 AM 9:33 PM 1:09 PM 16h 46m 32s 3:57 AM 10:22 PM 2:35 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 30 4:47 AM 9:32 PM 1:10 PM 16h 45m 35s 3:57 AM 10:22 PM 2:37 AM 11:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin