Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Friday, August 17, 2018


Sunrise: 5:52 AM
Sunset: 8:27 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 14h 34m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, August 1 5:26 AM 8:58 PM 1:12 PM 15h 31m 43s 4:45 AM 9:40 PM 3:47 AM 10:37 PM 2:22 AM 12:02 AM
Thursday, August 2 5:28 AM 8:56 PM 1:12 PM 15h 28m 24s 4:46 AM 9:38 PM 3:50 AM 10:34 PM 2:27 AM 11:57 PM
Friday, August 3 5:30 AM 8:55 PM 1:12 PM 15h 25m 3s 4:48 AM 9:36 PM 3:52 AM 10:32 PM 2:32 AM 11:52 PM
Saturday, August 4 5:31 AM 8:53 PM 1:12 PM 15h 21m 39s 4:50 AM 9:34 PM 3:55 AM 10:29 PM 2:37 AM 11:47 PM
Sunday, August 5 5:33 AM 8:51 PM 1:12 PM 15h 18m 13s 4:52 AM 9:32 PM 3:57 AM 10:26 PM 2:42 AM 11:42 PM
Monday, August 6 5:34 AM 8:49 PM 1:12 PM 15h 14m 46s 4:54 AM 9:30 PM 4:00 AM 10:24 PM 2:46 AM 11:38 PM
Tuesday, August 7 5:36 AM 8:47 PM 1:12 PM 15h 11m 15s 4:56 AM 9:28 PM 4:02 AM 10:21 PM 2:50 AM 11:33 PM
Wednesday, August 8 5:38 AM 8:45 PM 1:11 PM 15h 7m 44s 4:58 AM 9:25 PM 4:04 AM 10:18 PM 2:54 AM 11:29 PM
Thursday, August 9 5:39 AM 8:43 PM 1:11 PM 15h 4m 10s 4:59 AM 9:23 PM 4:07 AM 10:16 PM 2:58 AM 11:25 PM
Friday, August 10 5:41 AM 8:41 PM 1:11 PM 15h 0m 36s 5:01 AM 9:21 PM 4:09 AM 10:13 PM 3:02 AM 11:20 PM
Saturday, August 11 5:43 AM 8:40 PM 1:11 PM 14h 56m 59s 5:03 AM 9:19 PM 4:12 AM 10:10 PM 3:06 AM 11:16 PM
Sunday, August 12 5:44 AM 8:38 PM 1:11 PM 14h 53m 20s 5:05 AM 9:17 PM 4:14 AM 10:08 PM 3:09 AM 11:12 PM
Monday, August 13 5:46 AM 8:35 PM 1:11 PM 14h 49m 39s 5:07 AM 9:14 PM 4:16 AM 10:05 PM 3:13 AM 11:08 PM
Tuesday, August 14 5:47 AM 8:33 PM 1:10 PM 14h 45m 58s 5:09 AM 9:12 PM 4:19 AM 10:02 PM 3:16 AM 11:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15 5:49 AM 8:31 PM 1:10 PM 14h 42m 15s 5:11 AM 9:10 PM 4:21 AM 10:00 PM 3:20 AM 11:01 PM
Thursday, August 16 5:51 AM 8:29 PM 1:10 PM 14h 38m 32s 5:13 AM 9:08 PM 4:23 AM 9:57 PM 3:23 AM 10:57 PM
Friday, August 17 5:52 AM 8:27 PM 1:10 PM 14h 34m 46s 5:14 AM 9:05 PM 4:25 AM 9:54 PM 3:26 AM 10:53 PM
Saturday, August 18 5:54 AM 8:25 PM 1:10 PM 14h 30m 59s 5:16 AM 9:03 PM 4:28 AM 9:52 PM 3:29 AM 10:50 PM
Sunday, August 19 5:56 AM 8:23 PM 1:09 PM 14h 27m 12s 5:18 AM 9:01 PM 4:30 AM 9:49 PM 3:33 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, August 20 5:57 AM 8:21 PM 1:09 PM 14h 23m 23s 5:20 AM 8:58 PM 4:32 AM 9:46 PM 3:36 AM 10:43 PM
Tuesday, August 21 5:59 AM 8:19 PM 1:09 PM 14h 19m 33s 5:22 AM 8:56 PM 4:34 AM 9:43 PM 3:39 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, August 22 6:01 AM 8:17 PM 1:09 PM 14h 15m 42s 5:24 AM 8:54 PM 4:37 AM 9:41 PM 3:42 AM 10:36 PM
Thursday, August 23 6:02 AM 8:14 PM 1:08 PM 14h 11m 51s 5:25 AM 8:51 PM 4:39 AM 9:38 PM 3:45 AM 10:32 PM
Friday, August 24 6:04 AM 8:12 PM 1:08 PM 14h 7m 59s 5:27 AM 8:49 PM 4:41 AM 9:35 PM 3:47 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, August 25 6:06 AM 8:10 PM 1:08 PM 14h 4m 4s 5:29 AM 8:47 PM 4:43 AM 9:33 PM 3:50 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, August 26 6:07 AM 8:08 PM 1:08 PM 14h 0m 10s 5:31 AM 8:44 PM 4:45 AM 9:30 PM 3:53 AM 10:22 PM
Monday, August 27 6:09 AM 8:05 PM 1:07 PM 13h 56m 15s 5:33 AM 8:42 PM 4:47 AM 9:27 PM 3:56 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, August 28 6:11 AM 8:03 PM 1:07 PM 13h 52m 20s 5:35 AM 8:39 PM 4:50 AM 9:24 PM 3:58 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, August 29 6:12 AM 8:01 PM 1:07 PM 13h 48m 24s 5:36 AM 8:37 PM 4:52 AM 9:22 PM 4:01 AM 10:12 PM
Thursday, August 30 6:14 AM 7:59 PM 1:06 PM 13h 44m 27s 5:38 AM 8:35 PM 4:54 AM 9:19 PM 4:04 AM 10:09 PM
Friday, August 31 6:16 AM 7:56 PM 1:06 PM 13h 40m 30s 5:40 AM 8:32 PM 4:56 AM 9:16 PM 4:06 AM 10:06 PM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin