Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Berlin, Germany

Current date in Berlin: Saturday, April 29, 2017


Sunrise: 5:37 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 1:03 PM
Day Length: 14h 52m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 6:38 AM 7:41 PM 1:10 PM 13h 2m 23s 6:04 AM 8:15 PM 5:22 AM 8:58 PM 4:36 AM 9:43 PM
Sunday, April 2 6:36 AM 7:42 PM 1:09 PM 13h 6m 28s 6:01 AM 8:17 PM 5:19 AM 9:00 PM 4:33 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, April 3 6:34 AM 7:44 PM 1:09 PM 13h 10m 33s 5:59 AM 8:19 PM 5:16 AM 9:02 PM 4:30 AM 9:48 PM
Tuesday, April 4 6:31 AM 7:46 PM 1:09 PM 13h 14m 37s 5:56 AM 8:21 PM 5:14 AM 9:04 PM 4:27 AM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, April 5 6:29 AM 7:48 PM 1:08 PM 13h 18m 41s 5:54 AM 8:23 PM 5:11 AM 9:06 PM 4:24 AM 9:53 PM
Thursday, April 6 6:27 AM 7:49 PM 1:08 PM 13h 22m 44s 5:52 AM 8:25 PM 5:08 AM 9:08 PM 4:21 AM 9:55 PM
Friday, April 7 6:24 AM 7:51 PM 1:08 PM 13h 26m 48s 5:49 AM 8:27 PM 5:06 AM 9:10 PM 4:18 AM 9:58 PM
Saturday, April 8 6:22 AM 7:53 PM 1:08 PM 13h 30m 51s 5:47 AM 8:28 PM 5:03 AM 9:12 PM 4:15 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 9 6:20 AM 7:55 PM 1:07 PM 13h 34m 53s 5:44 AM 8:30 PM 5:00 AM 9:14 PM 4:12 AM 10:03 PM
Monday, April 10 6:18 AM 7:56 PM 1:07 PM 13h 38m 54s 5:42 AM 8:32 PM 4:58 AM 9:16 PM 4:08 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, April 11 6:15 AM 7:58 PM 1:07 PM 13h 42m 55s 5:39 AM 8:34 PM 4:55 AM 9:18 PM 4:05 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, April 12 6:13 AM 8:00 PM 1:06 PM 13h 46m 56s 5:37 AM 8:36 PM 4:52 AM 9:21 PM 4:02 AM 10:11 PM
Thursday, April 13 6:11 AM 8:02 PM 1:06 PM 13h 50m 56s 5:35 AM 8:38 PM 4:50 AM 9:23 PM 3:59 AM 10:14 PM
Friday, April 14 6:09 AM 8:03 PM 1:06 PM 13h 54m 54s 5:32 AM 8:40 PM 4:47 AM 9:25 PM 3:56 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, April 15 6:06 AM 8:05 PM 1:06 PM 13h 58m 52s 5:30 AM 8:42 PM 4:44 AM 9:27 PM 3:52 AM 10:19 PM
Sunday, April 16 6:04 AM 8:07 PM 1:06 PM 14h 2m 50s 5:28 AM 8:44 PM 4:42 AM 9:29 PM 3:49 AM 10:22 PM
Monday, April 17 6:02 AM 8:09 PM 1:05 PM 14h 6m 47s 5:25 AM 8:45 PM 4:39 AM 9:32 PM 3:46 AM 10:25 PM
Tuesday, April 18 6:00 AM 8:10 PM 1:05 PM 14h 10m 43s 5:23 AM 8:47 PM 4:36 AM 9:34 PM 3:42 AM 10:28 PM
Wednesday, April 19 5:58 AM 8:12 PM 1:05 PM 14h 14m 38s 5:20 AM 8:49 PM 4:34 AM 9:36 PM 3:39 AM 10:31 PM
Thursday, April 20 5:55 AM 8:14 PM 1:05 PM 14h 18m 33s 5:18 AM 8:51 PM 4:31 AM 9:38 PM 3:35 AM 10:34 PM
Friday, April 21 5:53 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 22m 25s 5:16 AM 8:53 PM 4:28 AM 9:41 PM 3:32 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, April 22 5:51 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 26m 18s 5:13 AM 8:55 PM 4:25 AM 9:43 PM 3:28 AM 10:40 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:49 AM 8:19 PM 1:04 PM 14h 30m 8s 5:11 AM 8:57 PM 4:23 AM 9:45 PM 3:25 AM 10:43 PM
Monday, April 24 5:47 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 33m 58s 5:09 AM 8:59 PM 4:20 AM 9:48 PM 3:21 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 37m 46s 5:07 AM 9:01 PM 4:17 AM 9:50 PM 3:17 AM 10:50 PM
Wednesday, April 26 5:43 AM 8:24 PM 1:04 PM 14h 41m 33s 5:04 AM 9:03 PM 4:15 AM 9:52 PM 3:14 AM 10:53 PM
Thursday, April 27 5:41 AM 8:26 PM 1:03 PM 14h 45m 19s 5:02 AM 9:05 PM 4:12 AM 9:55 PM 3:10 AM 10:57 PM
Friday, April 28 5:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:03 PM 14h 49m 4s 5:00 AM 9:07 PM 4:09 AM 9:57 PM 3:06 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 29 5:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 52m 47s 4:58 AM 9:09 PM 4:07 AM 10:00 PM 3:02 AM 11:04 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:35 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 56m 28s 4:55 AM 9:11 PM 4:04 AM 10:02 PM 2:58 AM 11:08 PM

Berlin, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Berlin coordinates: 52°31′27″ N, 13°24′37″ E
Population: 3,426,354
Find out the current time in Berlin
Find out the time difference between Berlin and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Berlin
Look at the map of Berlin
Wikipedia article: Berlin