Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Sunday, April 22, 2018


Sunrise: 5:54 AM
Sunset: 6:47 PM
Solar Noon: 12:21 PM
Day Length: 12h 53m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 24m 40s 5:51 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:28 PM 4:57 AM 7:55 PM
Monday, April 2 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 12:26 PM 12h 26m 5s 5:50 AM 7:01 PM 5:23 AM 7:28 PM 4:56 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:12 AM 6:39 PM 12:25 PM 12h 27m 30s 5:49 AM 7:02 PM 5:22 AM 7:29 PM 4:55 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:11 AM 6:39 PM 12:25 PM 12h 28m 54s 5:48 AM 7:02 PM 5:21 AM 7:29 PM 4:54 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:10 AM 6:40 PM 12:25 PM 12h 30m 19s 5:47 AM 7:03 PM 5:20 AM 7:30 PM 4:53 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, April 6 6:09 AM 6:40 PM 12:24 PM 12h 31m 43s 5:46 AM 7:03 PM 5:19 AM 7:30 PM 4:51 AM 7:57 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:08 AM 6:41 PM 12:24 PM 12h 33m 6s 5:45 AM 7:04 PM 5:18 AM 7:31 PM 4:50 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:07 AM 6:41 PM 12:24 PM 12h 34m 31s 5:44 AM 7:04 PM 5:17 AM 7:31 PM 4:49 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, April 9 6:06 AM 6:42 PM 12:24 PM 12h 35m 54s 5:43 AM 7:05 PM 5:16 AM 7:32 PM 4:48 AM 7:59 PM
Tuesday, April 10 6:05 AM 6:42 PM 12:23 PM 12h 37m 16s 5:42 AM 7:05 PM 5:15 AM 7:32 PM 4:47 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11 6:04 AM 6:42 PM 12:23 PM 12h 38m 40s 5:41 AM 7:05 PM 5:14 AM 7:33 PM 4:46 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 12 6:03 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 40m 1s 5:40 AM 7:06 PM 5:12 AM 7:33 PM 4:45 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, April 13 6:02 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 41m 24s 5:39 AM 7:06 PM 5:11 AM 7:34 PM 4:44 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, April 14 6:01 AM 6:44 PM 12:22 PM 12h 42m 45s 5:38 AM 7:07 PM 5:10 AM 7:34 PM 4:43 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, April 15 6:00 AM 6:44 PM 12:22 PM 12h 44m 7s 5:37 AM 7:07 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM 4:42 AM 8:02 PM
Monday, April 16 5:59 AM 6:45 PM 12:22 PM 12h 45m 27s 5:36 AM 7:08 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM 4:41 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, April 17 5:58 AM 6:45 PM 12:22 PM 12h 46m 48s 5:35 AM 7:08 PM 5:07 AM 7:36 PM 4:40 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, April 18 5:57 AM 6:45 PM 12:21 PM 12h 48m 8s 5:34 AM 7:09 PM 5:06 AM 7:36 PM 4:38 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, April 19 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 12:21 PM 12h 49m 27s 5:33 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:37 PM 4:37 AM 8:05 PM
Friday, April 20 5:56 AM 6:46 PM 12:21 PM 12h 50m 47s 5:32 AM 7:10 PM 5:05 AM 7:37 PM 4:36 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:55 AM 6:47 PM 12:21 PM 12h 52m 5s 5:31 AM 7:10 PM 5:04 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:54 AM 6:47 PM 12:21 PM 12h 53m 23s 5:30 AM 7:11 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM 4:34 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, April 23 5:53 AM 6:48 PM 12:20 PM 12h 54m 40s 5:29 AM 7:11 PM 5:02 AM 7:39 PM 4:33 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:52 AM 6:48 PM 12:20 PM 12h 55m 57s 5:29 AM 7:12 PM 5:01 AM 7:40 PM 4:32 AM 8:08 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 12:20 PM 12h 57m 14s 5:28 AM 7:12 PM 5:00 AM 7:40 PM 4:31 AM 8:09 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 12:20 PM 12h 58m 29s 5:27 AM 7:13 PM 4:59 AM 7:41 PM 4:30 AM 8:09 PM
Friday, April 27 5:50 AM 6:50 PM 12:20 PM 12h 59m 44s 5:26 AM 7:13 PM 4:58 AM 7:41 PM 4:29 AM 8:10 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:49 AM 6:50 PM 12:20 PM 13h 0m 58s 5:25 AM 7:14 PM 4:57 AM 7:42 PM 4:28 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:48 AM 6:50 PM 12:19 PM 13h 2m 12s 5:24 AM 7:14 PM 4:56 AM 7:42 PM 4:27 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, April 30 5:48 AM 6:51 PM 12:19 PM 13h 3m 25s 5:24 AM 7:15 PM 4:55 AM 7:43 PM 4:26 AM 8:12 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi