Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Monday, December 11, 2017


Sunrise: 6:56 AM
Sunset: 5:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:15 PM
Day Length: 10h 39m 0s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, December 1 6:49 AM 5:33 PM 12:11 PM 10h 43m 54s 6:25 AM 5:58 PM 5:57 AM 6:26 PM 5:29 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, December 2 6:50 AM 5:33 PM 12:12 PM 10h 43m 16s 6:25 AM 5:58 PM 5:57 AM 6:26 PM 5:30 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, December 3 6:51 AM 5:33 PM 12:12 PM 10h 42m 41s 6:26 AM 5:58 PM 5:58 AM 6:26 PM 5:30 AM 6:54 PM
Monday, December 4 6:51 AM 5:33 PM 12:12 PM 10h 42m 7s 6:27 AM 5:58 PM 5:59 AM 6:26 PM 5:31 AM 6:54 PM
Tuesday, December 5 6:52 AM 5:34 PM 12:13 PM 10h 41m 35s 6:27 AM 5:58 PM 5:59 AM 6:26 PM 5:31 AM 6:54 PM
Wednesday, December 6 6:53 AM 5:34 PM 12:13 PM 10h 41m 4s 6:28 AM 5:58 PM 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:32 AM 6:54 PM
Thursday, December 7 6:53 AM 5:34 PM 12:14 PM 10h 40m 36s 6:29 AM 5:59 PM 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:33 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, December 8 6:54 AM 5:34 PM 12:14 PM 10h 40m 9s 6:29 AM 5:59 PM 6:01 AM 6:27 PM 5:33 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, December 9 6:55 AM 5:34 PM 12:15 PM 10h 39m 44s 6:30 AM 5:59 PM 6:02 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, December 10 6:55 AM 5:35 PM 12:15 PM 10h 39m 22s 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 6:02 AM 6:28 PM 5:34 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, December 11 6:56 AM 5:35 PM 12:15 PM 10h 39m 0s 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 6:03 AM 6:28 PM 5:35 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, December 12 6:57 AM 5:35 PM 12:16 PM 10h 38m 41s 6:32 AM 6:00 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM 5:36 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, December 13 6:57 AM 5:36 PM 12:16 PM 10h 38m 24s 6:32 AM 6:00 PM 6:04 AM 6:29 PM 5:36 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, December 14 6:58 AM 5:36 PM 12:17 PM 10h 38m 9s 6:33 AM 6:01 PM 6:05 AM 6:29 PM 5:37 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, December 15 6:58 AM 5:36 PM 12:17 PM 10h 37m 55s 6:34 AM 6:01 PM 6:05 AM 6:29 PM 5:37 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, December 16 6:59 AM 5:37 PM 12:18 PM 10h 37m 45s 6:34 AM 6:01 PM 6:06 AM 6:30 PM 5:38 AM 6:58 PM
Sunday, December 17 7:00 AM 5:37 PM 12:18 PM 10h 37m 36s 6:35 AM 6:02 PM 6:06 AM 6:30 PM 5:38 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, December 18 7:00 AM 5:38 PM 12:19 PM 10h 37m 29s 6:35 AM 6:02 PM 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 6:59 PM
Tuesday, December 19 7:01 AM 5:38 PM 12:19 PM 10h 37m 24s 6:36 AM 6:03 PM 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 6:59 PM
Wednesday, December 20 7:01 AM 5:38 PM 12:20 PM 10h 37m 20s 6:36 AM 6:03 PM 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 5:40 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 12:20 PM 10h 37m 19s 6:37 AM 6:04 PM 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 5:41 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, December 22 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 12:21 PM 10h 37m 21s 6:37 AM 6:04 PM 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 5:41 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, December 23 7:03 AM 5:40 PM 12:21 PM 10h 37m 23s 6:38 AM 6:05 PM 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 5:41 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, December 24 7:03 AM 5:41 PM 12:22 PM 10h 37m 28s 6:38 AM 6:05 PM 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, December 25 7:03 AM 5:41 PM 12:22 PM 10h 37m 36s 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 5:42 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, December 26 7:04 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 45s 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, December 27 7:04 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 56s 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, December 28 7:05 AM 5:43 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 9s 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 6:12 AM 6:36 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, December 29 7:05 AM 5:43 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 25s 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 6:12 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, December 30 7:05 AM 5:44 PM 12:25 PM 10h 38m 41s 6:41 AM 6:09 PM 6:12 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, December 31 7:06 AM 5:45 PM 12:25 PM 10h 39m 0s 6:41 AM 6:09 PM 6:13 AM 6:38 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi