Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Thursday, January 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:07 AM
Sunset: 5:58 PM
Solar Noon: 12:33 PM
Day Length: 10h 51m 2s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:06 AM 5:46 PM 12:26 PM 10h 39m 27s 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, January 2 7:06 AM 5:46 PM 12:26 PM 10h 39m 51s 6:42 AM 6:11 PM 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:46 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:07 AM 5:47 PM 12:27 PM 10h 40m 16s 6:42 AM 6:12 PM 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 5:46 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:07 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 40m 44s 6:42 AM 6:12 PM 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 5:46 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:07 AM 5:48 PM 12:28 PM 10h 41m 13s 6:42 AM 6:13 PM 6:14 AM 6:41 PM 5:46 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, January 6 7:07 AM 5:49 PM 12:28 PM 10h 41m 44s 6:43 AM 6:14 PM 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 5:47 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:07 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 42m 17s 6:43 AM 6:14 PM 6:15 AM 6:42 PM 5:47 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:07 AM 5:50 PM 12:29 PM 10h 42m 52s 6:43 AM 6:15 PM 6:15 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, January 9 7:08 AM 5:51 PM 12:29 PM 10h 43m 28s 6:43 AM 6:16 PM 6:15 AM 6:44 PM 5:47 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:08 AM 5:52 PM 12:30 PM 10h 44m 6s 6:43 AM 6:16 PM 6:15 AM 6:44 PM 5:47 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:08 AM 5:52 PM 12:30 PM 10h 44m 45s 6:43 AM 6:17 PM 6:15 AM 6:45 PM 5:48 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:08 AM 5:53 PM 12:31 PM 10h 45m 27s 6:43 AM 6:18 PM 6:15 AM 6:46 PM 5:48 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, January 13 7:08 AM 5:54 PM 12:31 PM 10h 46m 10s 6:43 AM 6:18 PM 6:15 AM 6:46 PM 5:48 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:08 AM 5:55 PM 12:31 PM 10h 46m 55s 6:43 AM 6:19 PM 6:15 AM 6:47 PM 5:48 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:08 AM 5:55 PM 12:32 PM 10h 47m 42s 6:43 AM 6:20 PM 6:16 AM 6:48 PM 5:48 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, January 16 7:08 AM 5:56 PM 12:32 PM 10h 48m 29s 6:43 AM 6:20 PM 6:16 AM 6:48 PM 5:48 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:08 AM 5:57 PM 12:32 PM 10h 49m 18s 6:43 AM 6:21 PM 6:16 AM 6:49 PM 5:48 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:07 AM 5:58 PM 12:33 PM 10h 50m 10s 6:43 AM 6:22 PM 6:15 AM 6:50 PM 5:48 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:07 AM 5:58 PM 12:33 PM 10h 51m 2s 6:43 AM 6:23 PM 6:15 AM 6:50 PM 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, January 20 7:07 AM 5:59 PM 12:33 PM 10h 51m 56s 6:43 AM 6:23 PM 6:15 AM 6:51 PM 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:07 AM 6:00 PM 12:33 PM 10h 52m 51s 6:43 AM 6:24 PM 6:15 AM 6:52 PM 5:48 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:07 AM 6:01 PM 12:34 PM 10h 53m 47s 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 6:15 AM 6:52 PM 5:48 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, January 23 7:07 AM 6:01 PM 12:34 PM 10h 54m 45s 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 6:15 AM 6:53 PM 5:48 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:06 AM 6:02 PM 12:34 PM 10h 55m 44s 6:42 AM 6:26 PM 6:15 AM 6:54 PM 5:48 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:06 AM 6:03 PM 12:34 PM 10h 56m 45s 6:42 AM 6:27 PM 6:15 AM 6:54 PM 5:47 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:06 AM 6:04 PM 12:35 PM 10h 57m 46s 6:42 AM 6:27 PM 6:14 AM 6:55 PM 5:47 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, January 27 7:05 AM 6:04 PM 12:35 PM 10h 58m 49s 6:42 AM 6:28 PM 6:14 AM 6:56 PM 5:47 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:05 AM 6:05 PM 12:35 PM 10h 59m 52s 6:41 AM 6:29 PM 6:14 AM 6:56 PM 5:47 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:05 AM 6:06 PM 12:35 PM 11h 0m 57s 6:41 AM 6:29 PM 6:14 AM 6:57 PM 5:47 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, January 30 7:04 AM 6:06 PM 12:35 PM 11h 2m 4s 6:41 AM 6:30 PM 6:13 AM 6:57 PM 5:46 AM 7:24 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:04 AM 6:07 PM 12:36 PM 11h 3m 10s 6:40 AM 6:31 PM 6:13 AM 6:58 PM 5:46 AM 7:25 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi