Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 5:47 AM
Sunset: 6:52 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 13h 4m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:47 AM 6:52 PM 12:19 PM 13h 4m 55s 5:23 AM 7:15 PM 4:54 AM 7:44 PM 4:25 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:46 AM 6:52 PM 12:19 PM 13h 6m 6s 5:22 AM 7:16 PM 4:54 AM 7:44 PM 4:24 AM 8:14 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:45 AM 6:53 PM 12:19 PM 13h 7m 16s 5:21 AM 7:16 PM 4:53 AM 7:45 PM 4:24 AM 8:14 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:45 AM 6:53 PM 12:19 PM 13h 8m 27s 5:21 AM 7:17 PM 4:52 AM 7:46 PM 4:23 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, May 5 5:44 AM 6:53 PM 12:19 PM 13h 9m 35s 5:20 AM 7:18 PM 4:51 AM 7:46 PM 4:22 AM 8:16 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:43 AM 6:54 PM 12:19 PM 13h 10m 43s 5:19 AM 7:18 PM 4:50 AM 7:47 PM 4:21 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:43 AM 6:54 PM 12:19 PM 13h 11m 50s 5:18 AM 7:19 PM 4:50 AM 7:47 PM 4:20 AM 8:17 PM
Monday, May 8 5:42 AM 6:55 PM 12:19 PM 13h 12m 56s 5:18 AM 7:19 PM 4:49 AM 7:48 PM 4:19 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:41 AM 6:55 PM 12:18 PM 13h 14m 2s 5:17 AM 7:20 PM 4:48 AM 7:49 PM 4:19 AM 8:18 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:41 AM 6:56 PM 12:18 PM 13h 15m 6s 5:17 AM 7:20 PM 4:48 AM 7:49 PM 4:18 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:40 AM 6:56 PM 12:18 PM 13h 16m 9s 5:16 AM 7:21 PM 4:47 AM 7:50 PM 4:17 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, May 12 5:40 AM 6:57 PM 12:18 PM 13h 17m 11s 5:15 AM 7:21 PM 4:46 AM 7:50 PM 4:16 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:39 AM 6:57 PM 12:18 PM 13h 18m 12s 5:15 AM 7:22 PM 4:46 AM 7:51 PM 4:16 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:39 AM 6:58 PM 12:18 PM 13h 19m 13s 5:14 AM 7:22 PM 4:45 AM 7:52 PM 4:15 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, May 15 5:38 AM 6:58 PM 12:18 PM 13h 20m 12s 5:14 AM 7:23 PM 4:44 AM 7:52 PM 4:14 AM 8:23 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:38 AM 6:59 PM 12:18 PM 13h 21m 9s 5:13 AM 7:24 PM 4:44 AM 7:53 PM 4:13 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:37 AM 6:59 PM 12:18 PM 13h 22m 6s 5:13 AM 7:24 PM 4:43 AM 7:54 PM 4:13 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:37 AM 7:00 PM 12:18 PM 13h 23m 1s 5:12 AM 7:25 PM 4:43 AM 7:54 PM 4:12 AM 8:25 PM
Friday, May 19 5:37 AM 7:00 PM 12:19 PM 13h 23m 55s 5:12 AM 7:25 PM 4:42 AM 7:55 PM 4:12 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:36 AM 7:01 PM 12:19 PM 13h 24m 48s 5:11 AM 7:26 PM 4:42 AM 7:55 PM 4:11 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:36 AM 7:01 PM 12:19 PM 13h 25m 40s 5:11 AM 7:26 PM 4:41 AM 7:56 PM 4:10 AM 8:27 PM
Monday, May 22 5:35 AM 7:02 PM 12:19 PM 13h 26m 29s 5:11 AM 7:27 PM 4:41 AM 7:57 PM 4:10 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:35 AM 7:02 PM 12:19 PM 13h 27m 19s 5:10 AM 7:27 PM 4:40 AM 7:57 PM 4:09 AM 8:28 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:35 AM 7:03 PM 12:19 PM 13h 28m 6s 5:10 AM 7:28 PM 4:40 AM 7:58 PM 4:09 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:35 AM 7:03 PM 12:19 PM 13h 28m 52s 5:10 AM 7:28 PM 4:40 AM 7:58 PM 4:09 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, May 26 5:34 AM 7:04 PM 12:19 PM 13h 29m 36s 5:09 AM 7:29 PM 4:39 AM 7:59 PM 4:08 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:34 AM 7:04 PM 12:19 PM 13h 30m 20s 5:09 AM 7:29 PM 4:39 AM 8:00 PM 4:08 AM 8:31 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:34 AM 7:05 PM 12:19 PM 13h 31m 1s 5:09 AM 7:30 PM 4:39 AM 8:00 PM 4:07 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, May 29 5:34 AM 7:05 PM 12:19 PM 13h 31m 41s 5:08 AM 7:30 PM 4:38 AM 8:01 PM 4:07 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:33 AM 7:06 PM 12:20 PM 13h 32m 20s 5:08 AM 7:31 PM 4:38 AM 8:01 PM 4:07 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:33 AM 7:06 PM 12:20 PM 13h 32m 57s 5:08 AM 7:31 PM 4:38 AM 8:02 PM 4:06 AM 8:33 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi