Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Saturday, August 19, 2017


Sunrise: 5:58 AM
Sunset: 6:53 PM
Solar Noon: 12:26 PM
Day Length: 12h 54m 11s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:51 AM 7:06 PM 12:28 PM 13h 15m 17s 5:26 AM 7:30 PM 4:57 AM 7:59 PM 4:28 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:51 AM 7:05 PM 12:28 PM 13h 14m 13s 5:27 AM 7:30 PM 4:58 AM 7:59 PM 4:28 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:52 AM 7:05 PM 12:28 PM 13h 13m 9s 5:27 AM 7:29 PM 4:59 AM 7:58 PM 4:29 AM 8:28 PM
Friday, August 4 5:52 AM 7:04 PM 12:28 PM 13h 12m 4s 5:28 AM 7:28 PM 4:59 AM 7:57 PM 4:29 AM 8:27 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 12:28 PM 13h 10m 58s 5:28 AM 7:28 PM 5:00 AM 7:56 PM 4:30 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 12:28 PM 13h 9m 50s 5:29 AM 7:27 PM 5:00 AM 7:56 PM 4:31 AM 8:25 PM
Monday, August 7 5:53 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 43s 5:29 AM 7:26 PM 5:01 AM 7:55 PM 4:31 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:54 AM 7:01 PM 12:28 PM 13h 7m 34s 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM 4:32 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:54 AM 7:01 PM 12:27 PM 13h 6m 24s 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 5:02 AM 7:53 PM 4:33 AM 8:22 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:55 AM 7:00 PM 12:27 PM 13h 5m 14s 5:31 AM 7:24 PM 5:02 AM 7:52 PM 4:33 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, August 11 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 12:27 PM 13h 4m 3s 5:31 AM 7:23 PM 5:03 AM 7:51 PM 4:34 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:56 AM 6:58 PM 12:27 PM 13h 2m 52s 5:32 AM 7:22 PM 5:04 AM 7:50 PM 4:35 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:56 AM 6:58 PM 12:27 PM 13h 1m 39s 5:32 AM 7:21 PM 5:04 AM 7:50 PM 4:35 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, August 14 5:56 AM 6:57 PM 12:27 PM 13h 0m 26s 5:33 AM 7:21 PM 5:05 AM 7:49 PM 4:36 AM 8:17 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:57 AM 6:56 PM 12:26 PM 12h 59m 12s 5:33 AM 7:20 PM 5:05 AM 7:48 PM 4:36 AM 8:16 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:57 AM 6:55 PM 12:26 PM 12h 57m 58s 5:34 AM 7:19 PM 5:06 AM 7:47 PM 4:37 AM 8:15 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:58 AM 6:54 PM 12:26 PM 12h 56m 42s 5:34 AM 7:18 PM 5:06 AM 7:46 PM 4:38 AM 8:14 PM
Friday, August 18 5:58 AM 6:54 PM 12:26 PM 12h 55m 27s 5:35 AM 7:17 PM 5:07 AM 7:45 PM 4:38 AM 8:13 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:58 AM 6:53 PM 12:26 PM 12h 54m 11s 5:35 AM 7:16 PM 5:07 AM 7:44 PM 4:39 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, August 20 5:59 AM 6:52 PM 12:25 PM 12h 52m 54s 5:35 AM 7:15 PM 5:08 AM 7:43 PM 4:39 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, August 21 5:59 AM 6:51 PM 12:25 PM 12h 51m 37s 5:36 AM 7:14 PM 5:08 AM 7:42 PM 4:40 AM 8:10 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:00 AM 6:50 PM 12:25 PM 12h 50m 20s 5:36 AM 7:13 PM 5:09 AM 7:41 PM 4:41 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 12:25 PM 12h 49m 1s 5:37 AM 7:12 PM 5:09 AM 7:40 PM 4:41 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:00 AM 6:48 PM 12:24 PM 12h 47m 43s 5:37 AM 7:11 PM 5:10 AM 7:39 PM 4:42 AM 8:07 PM
Friday, August 25 6:01 AM 6:47 PM 12:24 PM 12h 46m 24s 5:38 AM 7:10 PM 5:10 AM 7:38 PM 4:42 AM 8:06 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:01 AM 6:46 PM 12:24 PM 12h 45m 5s 5:38 AM 7:09 PM 5:11 AM 7:37 PM 4:43 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:02 AM 6:45 PM 12:23 PM 12h 43m 45s 5:38 AM 7:09 PM 5:11 AM 7:36 PM 4:43 AM 8:04 PM
Monday, August 28 6:02 AM 6:44 PM 12:23 PM 12h 42m 25s 5:39 AM 7:08 PM 5:12 AM 7:35 PM 4:44 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:02 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 41m 4s 5:39 AM 7:07 PM 5:12 AM 7:34 PM 4:44 AM 8:01 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:03 AM 6:42 PM 12:23 PM 12h 39m 42s 5:40 AM 7:05 PM 5:12 AM 7:33 PM 4:45 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:03 AM 6:41 PM 12:22 PM 12h 38m 22s 5:40 AM 7:04 PM 5:13 AM 7:32 PM 4:45 AM 7:59 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi