Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Abu Dhabi: Monday, June 26, 2017


Sunrise: 5:36 AM
Sunset: 7:14 PM
Solar Noon: 12:25 PM
Day Length: 13h 38m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 5:33 AM 7:07 PM 12:20 PM 13h 33m 33s 5:08 AM 7:32 PM 4:38 AM 8:02 PM 4:06 AM 8:34 PM
Friday, June 2 5:33 AM 7:07 PM 12:20 PM 13h 34m 7s 5:08 AM 7:32 PM 4:37 AM 8:03 PM 4:06 AM 8:34 PM
Saturday, June 3 5:33 AM 7:08 PM 12:20 PM 13h 34m 39s 5:08 AM 7:33 PM 4:37 AM 8:03 PM 4:06 AM 8:35 PM
Sunday, June 4 5:33 AM 7:08 PM 12:20 PM 13h 35m 9s 5:08 AM 7:33 PM 4:37 AM 8:04 PM 4:05 AM 8:36 PM
Monday, June 5 5:33 AM 7:08 PM 12:21 PM 13h 35m 38s 5:07 AM 7:34 PM 4:37 AM 8:04 PM 4:05 AM 8:36 PM
Tuesday, June 6 5:33 AM 7:09 PM 12:21 PM 13h 36m 5s 5:07 AM 7:34 PM 4:37 AM 8:05 PM 4:05 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, June 7 5:33 AM 7:09 PM 12:21 PM 13h 36m 31s 5:07 AM 7:35 PM 4:37 AM 8:05 PM 4:05 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, June 8 5:33 AM 7:10 PM 12:21 PM 13h 36m 54s 5:07 AM 7:35 PM 4:37 AM 8:06 PM 4:05 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, June 9 5:33 AM 7:10 PM 12:21 PM 13h 37m 16s 5:07 AM 7:35 PM 4:37 AM 8:06 PM 4:05 AM 8:38 PM
Saturday, June 10 5:33 AM 7:10 PM 12:22 PM 13h 37m 36s 5:07 AM 7:36 PM 4:37 AM 8:06 PM 4:05 AM 8:39 PM
Sunday, June 11 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 12:22 PM 13h 37m 54s 5:07 AM 7:36 PM 4:37 AM 8:07 PM 4:05 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, June 12 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 12:22 PM 13h 38m 11s 5:07 AM 7:37 PM 4:37 AM 8:07 PM 4:05 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, June 13 5:33 AM 7:11 PM 12:22 PM 13h 38m 26s 5:07 AM 7:37 PM 4:37 AM 8:08 PM 4:05 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, June 14 5:33 AM 7:12 PM 12:22 PM 13h 38m 39s 5:08 AM 7:37 PM 4:37 AM 8:08 PM 4:05 AM 8:40 PM
Thursday, June 15 5:33 AM 7:12 PM 12:23 PM 13h 38m 49s 5:08 AM 7:38 PM 4:37 AM 8:08 PM 4:05 AM 8:41 PM
Friday, June 16 5:33 AM 7:12 PM 12:23 PM 13h 38m 59s 5:08 AM 7:38 PM 4:37 AM 8:09 PM 4:05 AM 8:41 PM
Saturday, June 17 5:33 AM 7:13 PM 12:23 PM 13h 39m 7s 5:08 AM 7:38 PM 4:37 AM 8:09 PM 4:05 AM 8:41 PM
Sunday, June 18 5:34 AM 7:13 PM 12:23 PM 13h 39m 11s 5:08 AM 7:38 PM 4:37 AM 8:09 PM 4:05 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, June 19 5:34 AM 7:13 PM 12:23 PM 13h 39m 15s 5:08 AM 7:39 PM 4:38 AM 8:09 PM 4:05 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, June 20 5:34 AM 7:13 PM 12:24 PM 13h 39m 17s 5:08 AM 7:39 PM 4:38 AM 8:10 PM 4:05 AM 8:42 PM
Wednesday, June 21 5:34 AM 7:14 PM 12:24 PM 13h 39m 17s 5:09 AM 7:39 PM 4:38 AM 8:10 PM 4:06 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, June 22 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 12:24 PM 13h 39m 15s 5:09 AM 7:39 PM 4:38 AM 8:10 PM 4:06 AM 8:42 PM
Friday, June 23 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 12:24 PM 13h 39m 11s 5:09 AM 7:40 PM 4:38 AM 8:10 PM 4:06 AM 8:43 PM
Saturday, June 24 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 12:25 PM 13h 39m 5s 5:09 AM 7:40 PM 4:39 AM 8:10 PM 4:06 AM 8:43 PM
Sunday, June 25 5:35 AM 7:14 PM 12:25 PM 13h 38m 59s 5:10 AM 7:40 PM 4:39 AM 8:11 PM 4:07 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, June 26 5:36 AM 7:14 PM 12:25 PM 13h 38m 49s 5:10 AM 7:40 PM 4:39 AM 8:11 PM 4:07 AM 8:43 PM
Tuesday, June 27 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 12:25 PM 13h 38m 38s 5:10 AM 7:40 PM 4:40 AM 8:11 PM 4:07 AM 8:43 PM
Wednesday, June 28 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 12:25 PM 13h 38m 25s 5:11 AM 7:40 PM 4:40 AM 8:11 PM 4:08 AM 8:43 PM
Thursday, June 29 5:37 AM 7:15 PM 12:26 PM 13h 38m 11s 5:11 AM 7:40 PM 4:40 AM 8:11 PM 4:08 AM 8:43 PM
Friday, June 30 5:37 AM 7:15 PM 12:26 PM 13h 37m 54s 5:11 AM 7:40 PM 4:41 AM 8:11 PM 4:09 AM 8:43 PM

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi coordinates: 24°28′00″ N, 54°22′00″ E
Population: 603,492
Find out the current time in Abu Dhabi
Find out the time difference between Abu Dhabi and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Abu Dhabi
Look at the map of Abu Dhabi
Wikipedia article: Abu Dhabi