Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Al Ain: Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Sunrise: 5:55 AM
Sunset: 6:43 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 12h 48m 29s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:46 AM 7:00 PM 12:23 PM 13h 14m 24s 5:21 AM 7:24 PM 4:52 AM 7:53 PM 4:23 AM 8:23 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:46 AM 6:59 PM 12:23 PM 13h 13m 22s 5:22 AM 7:24 PM 4:53 AM 7:52 PM 4:23 AM 8:22 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:46 AM 6:59 PM 12:23 PM 13h 12m 18s 5:22 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:52 PM 4:24 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, August 4 5:47 AM 6:58 PM 12:23 PM 13h 11m 14s 5:23 AM 7:22 PM 4:54 AM 7:51 PM 4:25 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:47 AM 6:57 PM 12:22 PM 13h 10m 8s 5:23 AM 7:22 PM 4:55 AM 7:50 PM 4:25 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:48 AM 6:57 PM 12:22 PM 13h 9m 3s 5:24 AM 7:21 PM 4:55 AM 7:49 PM 4:26 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, August 7 5:48 AM 6:56 PM 12:22 PM 13h 7m 55s 5:24 AM 7:20 PM 4:56 AM 7:49 PM 4:27 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:49 AM 6:55 PM 12:22 PM 13h 6m 47s 5:25 AM 7:19 PM 4:56 AM 7:48 PM 4:27 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:49 AM 6:55 PM 12:22 PM 13h 5m 39s 5:25 AM 7:19 PM 4:57 AM 7:47 PM 4:28 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:50 AM 6:54 PM 12:22 PM 13h 4m 29s 5:26 AM 7:18 PM 4:57 AM 7:46 PM 4:28 AM 8:15 PM
Friday, August 11 5:50 AM 6:53 PM 12:22 PM 13h 3m 20s 5:26 AM 7:17 PM 4:58 AM 7:45 PM 4:29 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:50 AM 6:53 PM 12:21 PM 13h 2m 9s 5:27 AM 7:16 PM 4:58 AM 7:44 PM 4:30 AM 8:13 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:51 AM 6:52 PM 12:21 PM 13h 0m 57s 5:27 AM 7:15 PM 4:59 AM 7:44 PM 4:30 AM 8:12 PM
Monday, August 14 5:51 AM 6:51 PM 12:21 PM 12h 59m 45s 5:28 AM 7:15 PM 5:00 AM 7:43 PM 4:31 AM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:52 AM 6:50 PM 12:21 PM 12h 58m 32s 5:28 AM 7:14 PM 5:00 AM 7:42 PM 4:31 AM 8:10 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:52 AM 6:49 PM 12:21 PM 12h 57m 19s 5:28 AM 7:13 PM 5:01 AM 7:41 PM 4:32 AM 8:09 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:52 AM 6:48 PM 12:20 PM 12h 56m 5s 5:29 AM 7:12 PM 5:01 AM 7:40 PM 4:33 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, August 18 5:53 AM 6:48 PM 12:20 PM 12h 54m 50s 5:29 AM 7:11 PM 5:02 AM 7:39 PM 4:33 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:53 AM 6:47 PM 12:20 PM 12h 53m 35s 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:02 AM 7:38 PM 4:34 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, August 20 5:54 AM 6:46 PM 12:20 PM 12h 52m 19s 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:03 AM 7:37 PM 4:34 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, August 21 5:54 AM 6:45 PM 12:20 PM 12h 51m 3s 5:31 AM 7:08 PM 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:35 AM 8:04 PM
Tuesday, August 22 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 12:19 PM 12h 49m 46s 5:31 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:35 PM 4:35 AM 8:03 PM
Wednesday, August 23 5:55 AM 6:43 PM 12:19 PM 12h 48m 29s 5:31 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM 4:36 AM 8:02 PM
Thursday, August 24 5:55 AM 6:42 PM 12:19 PM 12h 47m 12s 5:32 AM 7:06 PM 5:04 AM 7:33 PM 4:37 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, August 25 5:55 AM 6:41 PM 12:18 PM 12h 45m 54s 5:32 AM 7:05 PM 5:05 AM 7:32 PM 4:37 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 26 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 44m 35s 5:33 AM 7:04 PM 5:05 AM 7:31 PM 4:38 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, August 27 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 12:18 PM 12h 43m 16s 5:33 AM 7:03 PM 5:06 AM 7:30 PM 4:38 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, August 28 5:57 AM 6:39 PM 12:18 PM 12h 41m 58s 5:33 AM 7:02 PM 5:06 AM 7:29 PM 4:39 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, August 29 5:57 AM 6:38 PM 12:17 PM 12h 40m 38s 5:34 AM 7:01 PM 5:07 AM 7:28 PM 4:39 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, August 30 5:57 AM 6:37 PM 12:17 PM 12h 39m 17s 5:34 AM 7:00 PM 5:07 AM 7:27 PM 4:40 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, August 31 5:58 AM 6:36 PM 12:17 PM 12h 37m 58s 5:35 AM 6:59 PM 5:08 AM 7:26 PM 4:40 AM 7:53 PM

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Al Ain coordinates: 24°11′30″ N, 55°45′38″ E
Population: 408,733
Find out the current time in Al Ain
Find out the time difference between Al Ain and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Ain
Look at the map of Al Ain
Wikipedia article: Al Ain