Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Al Ain: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:13 AM
Sunset: 6:31 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 12h 17m 44s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:38 AM 6:19 PM 12:29 PM 11h 41m 2s 6:15 AM 6:42 PM 5:49 AM 7:08 PM 5:23 AM 7:35 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:37 AM 6:20 PM 12:29 PM 11h 42m 25s 6:15 AM 6:42 PM 5:48 AM 7:09 PM 5:22 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, March 3 6:36 AM 6:20 PM 12:28 PM 11h 43m 48s 6:14 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 5:21 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:35 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11h 45m 12s 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM 5:20 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:35 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11h 46m 37s 6:12 AM 6:44 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM 5:19 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, March 6 6:34 AM 6:22 PM 12:28 PM 11h 48m 1s 6:11 AM 6:44 PM 5:45 AM 7:11 PM 5:18 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:33 AM 6:22 PM 12:27 PM 11h 49m 25s 6:10 AM 6:45 PM 5:44 AM 7:11 PM 5:17 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:32 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 50m 49s 6:09 AM 6:45 PM 5:43 AM 7:11 PM 5:16 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:31 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 52m 14s 6:08 AM 6:46 PM 5:42 AM 7:12 PM 5:16 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, March 10 6:30 AM 6:23 PM 12:27 PM 11h 53m 38s 6:07 AM 6:46 PM 5:41 AM 7:12 PM 5:15 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:29 AM 6:24 PM 12:26 PM 11h 55m 3s 6:06 AM 6:46 PM 5:40 AM 7:13 PM 5:14 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:28 AM 6:24 PM 12:26 PM 11h 56m 28s 6:05 AM 6:47 PM 5:39 AM 7:13 PM 5:13 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, March 13 6:27 AM 6:25 PM 12:26 PM 11h 57m 53s 6:04 AM 6:47 PM 5:38 AM 7:14 PM 5:12 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:26 AM 6:25 PM 12:26 PM 11h 59m 18s 6:03 AM 6:48 PM 5:37 AM 7:14 PM 5:11 AM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:25 AM 6:26 PM 12:25 PM 12h 0m 43s 6:02 AM 6:48 PM 5:36 AM 7:15 PM 5:10 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:24 AM 6:26 PM 12:25 PM 12h 2m 9s 6:01 AM 6:49 PM 5:35 AM 7:15 PM 5:09 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, March 17 6:23 AM 6:26 PM 12:25 PM 12h 3m 34s 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 5:34 AM 7:15 PM 5:08 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:22 AM 6:27 PM 12:24 PM 12h 4m 59s 5:59 AM 6:49 PM 5:33 AM 7:16 PM 5:07 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:21 AM 6:27 PM 12:24 PM 12h 6m 24s 5:58 AM 6:50 PM 5:32 AM 7:16 PM 5:05 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, March 20 6:20 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 7m 49s 5:57 AM 6:50 PM 5:31 AM 7:17 PM 5:04 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:19 AM 6:28 PM 12:24 PM 12h 9m 15s 5:56 AM 6:51 PM 5:30 AM 7:17 PM 5:03 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:18 AM 6:29 PM 12:23 PM 12h 10m 39s 5:55 AM 6:51 PM 5:29 AM 7:18 PM 5:02 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:17 AM 6:29 PM 12:23 PM 12h 12m 5s 5:54 AM 6:52 PM 5:28 AM 7:18 PM 5:01 AM 7:45 PM
Friday, March 24 6:16 AM 6:29 PM 12:23 PM 12h 13m 29s 5:53 AM 6:52 PM 5:27 AM 7:18 PM 5:00 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:15 AM 6:30 PM 12:22 PM 12h 14m 55s 5:52 AM 6:52 PM 5:26 AM 7:19 PM 4:59 AM 7:46 PM
Sunday, March 26 6:14 AM 6:30 PM 12:22 PM 12h 16m 20s 5:51 AM 6:53 PM 5:25 AM 7:19 PM 4:58 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, March 27 6:13 AM 6:31 PM 12:22 PM 12h 17m 44s 5:50 AM 6:53 PM 5:24 AM 7:20 PM 4:57 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:12 AM 6:31 PM 12:21 PM 12h 19m 9s 5:49 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:20 PM 4:56 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 12:21 PM 12h 20m 34s 5:48 AM 6:54 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM 4:55 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:10 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12h 21m 58s 5:47 AM 6:54 PM 5:21 AM 7:21 PM 4:54 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, March 31 6:09 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12h 23m 22s 5:46 AM 6:55 PM 5:19 AM 7:22 PM 4:53 AM 7:48 PM

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Al Ain coordinates: 24°11′30″ N, 55°45′38″ E
Population: 408,733
Find out the current time in Al Ain
Find out the time difference between Al Ain and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Ain
Look at the map of Al Ain
Wikipedia article: Al Ain