Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Al Ain: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 5:41 AM
Sunset: 6:46 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 13h 4m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:41 AM 6:46 PM 12:14 PM 13h 4m 10s 5:18 AM 7:09 PM 4:49 AM 7:38 PM 4:20 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:41 AM 6:46 PM 12:13 PM 13h 5m 20s 5:17 AM 7:10 PM 4:49 AM 7:38 PM 4:19 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:40 AM 6:47 PM 12:13 PM 13h 6m 29s 5:16 AM 7:10 PM 4:48 AM 7:39 PM 4:19 AM 8:08 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 12:13 PM 13h 7m 38s 5:15 AM 7:11 PM 4:47 AM 7:39 PM 4:18 AM 8:09 PM
Friday, May 5 5:39 AM 6:48 PM 12:13 PM 13h 8m 46s 5:15 AM 7:12 PM 4:46 AM 7:40 PM 4:17 AM 8:09 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:38 AM 6:48 PM 12:13 PM 13h 9m 53s 5:14 AM 7:12 PM 4:45 AM 7:41 PM 4:16 AM 8:10 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:37 AM 6:48 PM 12:13 PM 13h 11m 0s 5:13 AM 7:13 PM 4:45 AM 7:41 PM 4:15 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, May 8 5:37 AM 6:49 PM 12:13 PM 13h 12m 5s 5:13 AM 7:13 PM 4:44 AM 7:42 PM 4:14 AM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:36 AM 6:49 PM 12:13 PM 13h 13m 9s 5:12 AM 7:14 PM 4:43 AM 7:42 PM 4:14 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:36 AM 6:50 PM 12:13 PM 13h 14m 13s 5:11 AM 7:14 PM 4:43 AM 7:43 PM 4:13 AM 8:13 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:35 AM 6:50 PM 12:13 PM 13h 15m 16s 5:11 AM 7:15 PM 4:42 AM 7:44 PM 4:12 AM 8:14 PM
Friday, May 12 5:35 AM 6:51 PM 12:13 PM 13h 16m 16s 5:10 AM 7:15 PM 4:41 AM 7:44 PM 4:11 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:34 AM 6:51 PM 12:13 PM 13h 17m 17s 5:10 AM 7:16 PM 4:41 AM 7:45 PM 4:11 AM 8:15 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:34 AM 6:52 PM 12:13 PM 13h 18m 16s 5:09 AM 7:16 PM 4:40 AM 7:46 PM 4:10 AM 8:16 PM
Monday, May 15 5:33 AM 6:52 PM 12:13 PM 13h 19m 15s 5:09 AM 7:17 PM 4:40 AM 7:46 PM 4:09 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:33 AM 6:53 PM 12:13 PM 13h 20m 12s 5:08 AM 7:17 PM 4:39 AM 7:47 PM 4:09 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:32 AM 6:53 PM 12:13 PM 13h 21m 7s 5:08 AM 7:18 PM 4:38 AM 7:47 PM 4:08 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:32 AM 6:54 PM 12:13 PM 13h 22m 2s 5:07 AM 7:19 PM 4:38 AM 7:48 PM 4:07 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, May 19 5:31 AM 6:54 PM 12:13 PM 13h 22m 56s 5:07 AM 7:19 PM 4:37 AM 7:49 PM 4:07 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:31 AM 6:55 PM 12:13 PM 13h 23m 47s 5:06 AM 7:20 PM 4:37 AM 7:49 PM 4:06 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:31 AM 6:55 PM 12:13 PM 13h 24m 39s 5:06 AM 7:20 PM 4:36 AM 7:50 PM 4:06 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, May 22 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 12:13 PM 13h 25m 28s 5:06 AM 7:21 PM 4:36 AM 7:50 PM 4:05 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:30 AM 6:56 PM 12:13 PM 13h 26m 16s 5:05 AM 7:21 PM 4:36 AM 7:51 PM 4:05 AM 8:22 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 12:13 PM 13h 27m 3s 5:05 AM 7:22 PM 4:35 AM 7:52 PM 4:04 AM 8:22 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:30 AM 6:57 PM 12:13 PM 13h 27m 48s 5:05 AM 7:22 PM 4:35 AM 7:52 PM 4:04 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, May 26 5:29 AM 6:58 PM 12:14 PM 13h 28m 33s 5:04 AM 7:23 PM 4:34 AM 7:53 PM 4:03 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:29 AM 6:58 PM 12:14 PM 13h 29m 15s 5:04 AM 7:23 PM 4:34 AM 7:53 PM 4:03 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 12:14 PM 13h 29m 56s 5:04 AM 7:24 PM 4:34 AM 7:54 PM 4:03 AM 8:25 PM
Monday, May 29 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 12:14 PM 13h 30m 36s 5:04 AM 7:24 PM 4:34 AM 7:54 PM 4:02 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:28 AM 7:00 PM 12:14 PM 13h 31m 14s 5:03 AM 7:25 PM 4:33 AM 7:55 PM 4:02 AM 8:26 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:28 AM 7:00 PM 12:14 PM 13h 31m 50s 5:03 AM 7:25 PM 4:33 AM 7:55 PM 4:02 AM 8:27 PM

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Al Ain coordinates: 24°11′30″ N, 55°45′38″ E
Population: 408,733
Find out the current time in Al Ain
Find out the time difference between Al Ain and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Ain
Look at the map of Al Ain
Wikipedia article: Al Ain