Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Al Ain: Sunday, April 22, 2018


Sunrise: 5:49 AM
Sunset: 6:41 PM
Solar Noon: 12:15 PM
Day Length: 12h 52m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 12:20 PM 12h 24m 25s 5:45 AM 6:55 PM 5:19 AM 7:22 PM 4:52 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, April 2 6:07 AM 6:33 PM 12:20 PM 12h 25m 50s 5:44 AM 6:56 PM 5:18 AM 7:22 PM 4:51 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, April 3 6:06 AM 6:33 PM 12:20 PM 12h 27m 14s 5:43 AM 6:56 PM 5:17 AM 7:23 PM 4:50 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, April 4 6:05 AM 6:34 PM 12:19 PM 12h 28m 37s 5:42 AM 6:57 PM 5:16 AM 7:23 PM 4:48 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, April 5 6:04 AM 6:34 PM 12:19 PM 12h 30m 1s 5:41 AM 6:57 PM 5:14 AM 7:24 PM 4:47 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, April 6 6:03 AM 6:35 PM 12:19 PM 12h 31m 23s 5:40 AM 6:57 PM 5:13 AM 7:24 PM 4:46 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, April 7 6:02 AM 6:35 PM 12:19 PM 12h 32m 45s 5:39 AM 6:58 PM 5:12 AM 7:25 PM 4:45 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, April 8 6:01 AM 6:35 PM 12:18 PM 12h 34m 8s 5:38 AM 6:58 PM 5:11 AM 7:25 PM 4:44 AM 7:52 PM
Monday, April 9 6:00 AM 6:36 PM 12:18 PM 12h 35m 31s 5:37 AM 6:59 PM 5:10 AM 7:26 PM 4:43 AM 7:53 PM
Tuesday, April 10 5:59 AM 6:36 PM 12:18 PM 12h 36m 53s 5:36 AM 6:59 PM 5:09 AM 7:26 PM 4:42 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, April 11 5:58 AM 6:37 PM 12:17 PM 12h 38m 15s 5:35 AM 7:00 PM 5:08 AM 7:27 PM 4:41 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, April 12 5:57 AM 6:37 PM 12:17 PM 12h 39m 36s 5:34 AM 7:00 PM 5:07 AM 7:27 PM 4:40 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, April 13 5:56 AM 6:37 PM 12:17 PM 12h 40m 57s 5:33 AM 7:00 PM 5:06 AM 7:28 PM 4:39 AM 7:55 PM
Saturday, April 14 5:56 AM 6:38 PM 12:17 PM 12h 42m 17s 5:32 AM 7:01 PM 5:05 AM 7:28 PM 4:38 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, April 15 5:55 AM 6:38 PM 12:16 PM 12h 43m 37s 5:32 AM 7:01 PM 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:37 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, April 16 5:54 AM 6:39 PM 12:16 PM 12h 44m 58s 5:31 AM 7:02 PM 5:03 AM 7:29 PM 4:35 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, April 17 5:53 AM 6:39 PM 12:16 PM 12h 46m 16s 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 5:02 AM 7:30 PM 4:34 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, April 18 5:52 AM 6:40 PM 12:16 PM 12h 47m 35s 5:29 AM 7:03 PM 5:01 AM 7:30 PM 4:33 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, April 19 5:51 AM 6:40 PM 12:16 PM 12h 48m 54s 5:28 AM 7:03 PM 5:00 AM 7:31 PM 4:32 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, April 20 5:50 AM 6:40 PM 12:15 PM 12h 50m 12s 5:27 AM 7:04 PM 4:59 AM 7:31 PM 4:31 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, April 21 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 12:15 PM 12h 51m 30s 5:26 AM 7:04 PM 4:58 AM 7:32 PM 4:30 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 22 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 12:15 PM 12h 52m 46s 5:25 AM 7:05 PM 4:57 AM 7:32 PM 4:29 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, April 23 5:48 AM 6:42 PM 12:15 PM 12h 54m 3s 5:24 AM 7:05 PM 4:57 AM 7:33 PM 4:28 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, April 24 5:47 AM 6:42 PM 12:15 PM 12h 55m 18s 5:23 AM 7:06 PM 4:56 AM 7:34 PM 4:27 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, April 25 5:46 AM 6:43 PM 12:14 PM 12h 56m 34s 5:23 AM 7:06 PM 4:55 AM 7:34 PM 4:26 AM 8:03 PM
Thursday, April 26 5:45 AM 6:43 PM 12:14 PM 12h 57m 49s 5:22 AM 7:07 PM 4:54 AM 7:35 PM 4:25 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, April 27 5:45 AM 6:44 PM 12:14 PM 12h 59m 3s 5:21 AM 7:07 PM 4:53 AM 7:35 PM 4:24 AM 8:04 PM
Saturday, April 28 5:44 AM 6:44 PM 12:14 PM 13h 0m 17s 5:20 AM 7:08 PM 4:52 AM 7:36 PM 4:23 AM 8:04 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:43 AM 6:45 PM 12:14 PM 13h 1m 29s 5:19 AM 7:08 PM 4:51 AM 7:36 PM 4:22 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, April 30 5:42 AM 6:45 PM 12:14 PM 13h 2m 41s 5:19 AM 7:09 PM 4:50 AM 7:37 PM 4:22 AM 8:06 PM

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Al Ain coordinates: 24°11′30″ N, 55°45′38″ E
Population: 408,733
Find out the current time in Al Ain
Find out the time difference between Al Ain and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Al Ain
Look at the map of Al Ain
Wikipedia article: Al Ain