Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Dubai: Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Sunrise: 7:04 AM
Sunset: 5:57 PM
Solar Noon: 12:31 PM
Day Length: 10h 52m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:04 AM 5:41 PM 12:22 PM 10h 36m 54s 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:43 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:04 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 18s 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:05 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 44s 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:05 AM 5:43 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 11s 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 6:12 AM 6:36 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, January 5 7:05 AM 5:44 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 40s 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 6:12 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:05 AM 5:44 PM 12:25 PM 10h 39m 12s 6:40 AM 6:09 PM 6:12 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:05 AM 5:45 PM 12:25 PM 10h 39m 46s 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 6:12 AM 6:38 PM 5:44 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, January 8 7:05 AM 5:46 PM 12:26 PM 10h 40m 21s 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 6:12 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:06 AM 5:46 PM 12:26 PM 10h 40m 57s 6:41 AM 6:11 PM 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:06 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 41m 36s 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 17s 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, January 12 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:27 PM 10h 43m 0s 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:45 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:28 PM 10h 43m 43s 6:41 AM 6:14 PM 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:45 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:06 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 44m 29s 6:41 AM 6:15 PM 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:45 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, January 15 7:06 AM 5:51 PM 12:28 PM 10h 45m 17s 6:41 AM 6:15 PM 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:06 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 46m 6s 6:41 AM 6:16 PM 6:13 AM 6:44 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:05 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 46m 56s 6:41 AM 6:17 PM 6:13 AM 6:45 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:05 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 47m 48s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:13 AM 6:45 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, January 19 7:05 AM 5:54 PM 12:30 PM 10h 48m 41s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:13 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:05 AM 5:55 PM 12:30 PM 10h 49m 37s 6:41 AM 6:19 PM 6:13 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:05 AM 5:55 PM 12:30 PM 10h 50m 33s 6:41 AM 6:20 PM 6:13 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, January 22 7:05 AM 5:56 PM 12:30 PM 10h 51m 31s 6:40 AM 6:20 PM 6:13 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:04 AM 5:57 PM 12:31 PM 10h 52m 30s 6:40 AM 6:21 PM 6:13 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:04 AM 5:58 PM 12:31 PM 10h 53m 31s 6:40 AM 6:22 PM 6:12 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:04 AM 5:58 PM 12:31 PM 10h 54m 32s 6:40 AM 6:23 PM 6:12 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, January 26 7:04 AM 5:59 PM 12:31 PM 10h 55m 35s 6:40 AM 6:23 PM 6:12 AM 6:51 PM 5:45 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:03 AM 6:00 PM 12:32 PM 10h 56m 39s 6:39 AM 6:24 PM 6:12 AM 6:51 PM 5:44 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:03 AM 6:01 PM 12:32 PM 10h 57m 44s 6:39 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:52 PM 5:44 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, January 29 7:03 AM 6:01 PM 12:32 PM 10h 58m 51s 6:39 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:53 PM 5:44 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:02 AM 6:02 PM 12:32 PM 10h 59m 59s 6:38 AM 6:26 PM 6:11 AM 6:53 PM 5:44 AM 7:21 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:02 AM 6:03 PM 12:32 PM 11h 1m 7s 6:38 AM 6:27 PM 6:10 AM 6:54 PM 5:43 AM 7:21 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Dubai coordinates: 25°03′56″ N, 55°10′16″ E
Population: 1,137,347
Find out the current time in Dubai
Find out the time difference between Dubai and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dubai
Look at the map of Dubai
Wikipedia article: Dubai