Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Dubai: Friday, December 14, 2018


Sunrise: 6:56 AM
Sunset: 5:31 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 10h 35m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, December 1 6:47 AM 5:29 PM 12:08 PM 10h 41m 44s 6:22 AM 5:53 PM 5:54 AM 6:22 PM 5:26 AM 6:49 PM
Sunday, December 2 6:48 AM 5:29 PM 12:08 PM 10h 41m 4s 6:23 AM 5:53 PM 5:55 AM 6:22 PM 5:27 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, December 3 6:48 AM 5:29 PM 12:09 PM 10h 40m 27s 6:24 AM 5:54 PM 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:28 AM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, December 4 6:49 AM 5:29 PM 12:09 PM 10h 39m 53s 6:24 AM 5:54 PM 5:56 AM 6:22 PM 5:28 AM 6:50 PM
Wednesday, December 5 6:50 AM 5:29 PM 12:09 PM 10h 39m 19s 6:25 AM 5:54 PM 5:57 AM 6:22 PM 5:29 AM 6:50 PM
Thursday, December 6 6:51 AM 5:29 PM 12:10 PM 10h 38m 47s 6:26 AM 5:54 PM 5:57 AM 6:22 PM 5:30 AM 6:50 PM
Friday, December 7 6:51 AM 5:29 PM 12:10 PM 10h 38m 17s 6:26 AM 5:54 PM 5:58 AM 6:23 PM 5:30 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, December 8 6:52 AM 5:30 PM 12:11 PM 10h 37m 49s 6:27 AM 5:54 PM 5:59 AM 6:23 PM 5:31 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, December 9 6:53 AM 5:30 PM 12:11 PM 10h 37m 24s 6:28 AM 5:55 PM 5:59 AM 6:23 PM 5:31 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, December 10 6:53 AM 5:30 PM 12:12 PM 10h 36m 59s 6:28 AM 5:55 PM 6:00 AM 6:23 PM 5:32 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, December 11 6:54 AM 5:30 PM 12:12 PM 10h 36m 37s 6:29 AM 5:55 PM 6:01 AM 6:24 PM 5:33 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, December 12 6:54 AM 5:31 PM 12:13 PM 10h 36m 17s 6:30 AM 5:56 PM 6:01 AM 6:24 PM 5:33 AM 6:52 PM
Thursday, December 13 6:55 AM 5:31 PM 12:13 PM 10h 35m 59s 6:30 AM 5:56 PM 6:02 AM 6:24 PM 5:34 AM 6:52 PM
Friday, December 14 6:56 AM 5:31 PM 12:14 PM 10h 35m 43s 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 6:02 AM 6:25 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, December 15 6:56 AM 5:32 PM 12:14 PM 10h 35m 28s 6:31 AM 5:57 PM 6:03 AM 6:25 PM 5:35 AM 6:53 PM
Sunday, December 16 6:57 AM 5:32 PM 12:14 PM 10h 35m 17s 6:32 AM 5:57 PM 6:03 AM 6:26 PM 5:35 AM 6:54 PM
Monday, December 17 6:57 AM 5:33 PM 12:15 PM 10h 35m 7s 6:33 AM 5:57 PM 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM
Tuesday, December 18 6:58 AM 5:33 PM 12:15 PM 10h 34m 59s 6:33 AM 5:58 PM 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM
Wednesday, December 19 6:59 AM 5:33 PM 12:16 PM 10h 34m 53s 6:34 AM 5:58 PM 6:05 AM 6:27 PM 5:37 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, December 20 6:59 AM 5:34 PM 12:16 PM 10h 34m 50s 6:34 AM 5:59 PM 6:06 AM 6:27 PM 5:38 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, December 21 7:00 AM 5:34 PM 12:17 PM 10h 34m 48s 6:35 AM 5:59 PM 6:06 AM 6:28 PM 5:38 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, December 22 7:00 AM 5:35 PM 12:17 PM 10h 34m 48s 6:35 AM 6:00 PM 6:07 AM 6:28 PM 5:39 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, December 23 7:01 AM 5:35 PM 12:18 PM 10h 34m 51s 6:36 AM 6:00 PM 6:07 AM 6:29 PM 5:39 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, December 24 7:01 AM 5:36 PM 12:18 PM 10h 34m 56s 6:36 AM 6:01 PM 6:08 AM 6:29 PM 5:39 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, December 25 7:01 AM 5:36 PM 12:19 PM 10h 35m 3s 6:36 AM 6:01 PM 6:08 AM 6:30 PM 5:40 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, December 26 7:02 AM 5:37 PM 12:19 PM 10h 35m 12s 6:37 AM 6:02 PM 6:08 AM 6:30 PM 5:40 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, December 27 7:02 AM 5:38 PM 12:20 PM 10h 35m 23s 6:37 AM 6:03 PM 6:09 AM 6:31 PM 5:41 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, December 28 7:03 AM 5:38 PM 12:20 PM 10h 35m 36s 6:38 AM 6:03 PM 6:09 AM 6:32 PM 5:41 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 29 7:03 AM 5:39 PM 12:21 PM 10h 35m 51s 6:38 AM 6:04 PM 6:10 AM 6:32 PM 5:42 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 30 7:03 AM 5:39 PM 12:21 PM 10h 36m 8s 6:38 AM 6:04 PM 6:10 AM 6:33 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, December 31 7:04 AM 5:40 PM 12:22 PM 10h 36m 27s 6:39 AM 6:05 PM 6:10 AM 6:33 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Dubai coordinates: 25°03′56″ N, 55°10′16″ E
Population: 1,137,347
Find out the current time in Dubai
Find out the time difference between Dubai and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dubai
Look at the map of Dubai
Wikipedia article: Dubai