Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Dubai: Thursday, May 25, 2017


Sunrise: 5:30 AM
Sunset: 7:01 PM
Solar Noon: 12:16 PM
Day Length: 13h 31m 11s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:43 AM 6:49 PM 12:16 PM 13h 6m 33s 5:19 AM 7:13 PM 4:50 AM 7:42 PM 4:21 AM 8:11 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:42 AM 6:50 PM 12:16 PM 13h 7m 46s 5:18 AM 7:14 PM 4:49 AM 7:42 PM 4:20 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:41 AM 6:50 PM 12:16 PM 13h 8m 59s 5:17 AM 7:14 PM 4:48 AM 7:43 PM 4:19 AM 8:12 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:40 AM 6:51 PM 12:16 PM 13h 10m 11s 5:16 AM 7:15 PM 4:48 AM 7:44 PM 4:18 AM 8:13 PM
Friday, May 5 5:40 AM 6:51 PM 12:15 PM 13h 11m 21s 5:16 AM 7:15 PM 4:47 AM 7:44 PM 4:17 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 12:15 PM 13h 12m 32s 5:15 AM 7:16 PM 4:46 AM 7:45 PM 4:16 AM 8:15 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 12:15 PM 13h 13m 40s 5:14 AM 7:16 PM 4:45 AM 7:45 PM 4:15 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, May 8 5:38 AM 6:53 PM 12:15 PM 13h 14m 48s 5:14 AM 7:17 PM 4:45 AM 7:46 PM 4:15 AM 8:16 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:37 AM 6:53 PM 12:15 PM 13h 15m 56s 5:13 AM 7:18 PM 4:44 AM 7:47 PM 4:14 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:37 AM 6:54 PM 12:15 PM 13h 17m 2s 5:12 AM 7:18 PM 4:43 AM 7:47 PM 4:13 AM 8:17 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:36 AM 6:54 PM 12:15 PM 13h 18m 7s 5:12 AM 7:19 PM 4:42 AM 7:48 PM 4:12 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, May 12 5:36 AM 6:55 PM 12:15 PM 13h 19m 11s 5:11 AM 7:19 PM 4:42 AM 7:49 PM 4:11 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:35 AM 6:55 PM 12:15 PM 13h 20m 14s 5:10 AM 7:20 PM 4:41 AM 7:49 PM 4:11 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:35 AM 6:56 PM 12:15 PM 13h 21m 15s 5:10 AM 7:20 PM 4:40 AM 7:50 PM 4:10 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, May 15 5:34 AM 6:56 PM 12:15 PM 13h 22m 16s 5:09 AM 7:21 PM 4:40 AM 7:50 PM 4:09 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:34 AM 6:57 PM 12:15 PM 13h 23m 15s 5:09 AM 7:22 PM 4:39 AM 7:51 PM 4:09 AM 8:22 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:33 AM 6:57 PM 12:15 PM 13h 24m 14s 5:08 AM 7:22 PM 4:39 AM 7:52 PM 4:08 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:33 AM 6:58 PM 12:15 PM 13h 25m 11s 5:08 AM 7:23 PM 4:38 AM 7:52 PM 4:07 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, May 19 5:32 AM 6:58 PM 12:15 PM 13h 26m 5s 5:07 AM 7:23 PM 4:38 AM 7:53 PM 4:07 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:32 AM 6:59 PM 12:15 PM 13h 27m 0s 5:07 AM 7:24 PM 4:37 AM 7:54 PM 4:06 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:31 AM 6:59 PM 12:15 PM 13h 27m 54s 5:07 AM 7:24 PM 4:37 AM 7:54 PM 4:06 AM 8:25 PM
Monday, May 22 5:31 AM 7:00 PM 12:16 PM 13h 28m 45s 5:06 AM 7:25 PM 4:36 AM 7:55 PM 4:05 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:31 AM 7:00 PM 12:16 PM 13h 29m 35s 5:06 AM 7:25 PM 4:36 AM 7:55 PM 4:04 AM 8:27 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:30 AM 7:01 PM 12:16 PM 13h 30m 24s 5:05 AM 7:26 PM 4:35 AM 7:56 PM 4:04 AM 8:27 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:30 AM 7:01 PM 12:16 PM 13h 31m 11s 5:05 AM 7:27 PM 4:35 AM 7:57 PM 4:03 AM 8:28 PM
Friday, May 26 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 12:16 PM 13h 31m 57s 5:05 AM 7:27 PM 4:35 AM 7:57 PM 4:03 AM 8:29 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:30 AM 7:02 PM 12:16 PM 13h 32m 42s 5:04 AM 7:28 PM 4:34 AM 7:58 PM 4:03 AM 8:29 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:29 AM 7:03 PM 12:16 PM 13h 33m 25s 5:04 AM 7:28 PM 4:34 AM 7:58 PM 4:02 AM 8:30 PM
Monday, May 29 5:29 AM 7:03 PM 12:16 PM 13h 34m 6s 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:34 AM 7:59 PM 4:02 AM 8:31 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:29 AM 7:04 PM 12:16 PM 13h 34m 45s 5:04 AM 7:29 PM 4:33 AM 8:00 PM 4:01 AM 8:31 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:29 AM 7:04 PM 12:17 PM 13h 35m 23s 5:03 AM 7:30 PM 4:33 AM 8:00 PM 4:01 AM 8:32 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Dubai coordinates: 25°03′56″ N, 55°10′16″ E
Population: 1,137,347
Find out the current time in Dubai
Find out the time difference between Dubai and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dubai
Look at the map of Dubai
Wikipedia article: Dubai