Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Dubai: Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Sunrise: 7:05 AM
Sunset: 5:53 PM
Solar Noon: 12:29 PM
Day Length: 10h 48m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:04 AM 5:41 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 0s 6:39 AM 6:06 PM 6:11 AM 6:34 PM 5:43 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, January 2 7:04 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 37m 24s 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 6:11 AM 6:35 PM 5:43 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:05 AM 5:42 PM 12:24 PM 10h 37m 50s 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 6:11 AM 6:36 PM 5:43 AM 7:04 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:05 AM 5:43 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 18s 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 6:12 AM 6:36 PM 5:44 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:05 AM 5:44 PM 12:24 PM 10h 38m 49s 6:40 AM 6:09 PM 6:12 AM 6:37 PM 5:44 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, January 6 7:05 AM 5:45 PM 12:25 PM 10h 39m 20s 6:40 AM 6:09 PM 6:12 AM 6:38 PM 5:44 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:05 AM 5:45 PM 12:25 PM 10h 39m 54s 6:41 AM 6:10 PM 6:12 AM 6:38 PM 5:44 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:05 AM 5:46 PM 12:26 PM 10h 40m 30s 6:41 AM 6:11 PM 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, January 9 7:06 AM 5:47 PM 12:26 PM 10h 41m 7s 6:41 AM 6:11 PM 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:06 AM 5:47 PM 12:27 PM 10h 41m 46s 6:41 AM 6:12 PM 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:27 PM 10h 42m 27s 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:45 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:27 PM 10h 43m 10s 6:41 AM 6:13 PM 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:45 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, January 13 7:06 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 43m 54s 6:41 AM 6:14 PM 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:45 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:06 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 44m 41s 6:41 AM 6:15 PM 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:45 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:06 AM 5:51 PM 12:28 PM 10h 45m 28s 6:41 AM 6:16 PM 6:13 AM 6:44 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, January 16 7:06 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 46m 18s 6:41 AM 6:16 PM 6:13 AM 6:44 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:05 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 47m 8s 6:41 AM 6:17 PM 6:13 AM 6:45 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:05 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 48m 1s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:13 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:05 AM 5:54 PM 12:30 PM 10h 48m 54s 6:41 AM 6:18 PM 6:13 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, January 20 7:05 AM 5:55 PM 12:30 PM 10h 49m 50s 6:41 AM 6:19 PM 6:13 AM 6:47 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:05 AM 5:56 PM 12:30 PM 10h 50m 47s 6:41 AM 6:20 PM 6:13 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:05 AM 5:56 PM 12:30 PM 10h 51m 45s 6:40 AM 6:21 PM 6:13 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, January 23 7:04 AM 5:57 PM 12:31 PM 10h 52m 45s 6:40 AM 6:21 PM 6:13 AM 6:49 PM 5:45 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:04 AM 5:58 PM 12:31 PM 10h 53m 45s 6:40 AM 6:22 PM 6:12 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:04 AM 5:59 PM 12:31 PM 10h 54m 47s 6:40 AM 6:23 PM 6:12 AM 6:50 PM 5:45 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:04 AM 5:59 PM 12:31 PM 10h 55m 51s 6:39 AM 6:23 PM 6:12 AM 6:51 PM 5:45 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, January 27 7:03 AM 6:00 PM 12:32 PM 10h 56m 55s 6:39 AM 6:24 PM 6:12 AM 6:52 PM 5:44 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:03 AM 6:01 PM 12:32 PM 10h 58m 0s 6:39 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:52 PM 5:44 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:02 AM 6:02 PM 12:32 PM 10h 59m 7s 6:39 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:53 PM 5:44 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, January 30 7:02 AM 6:02 PM 12:32 PM 11h 0m 15s 6:38 AM 6:26 PM 6:11 AM 6:54 PM 5:44 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:02 AM 6:03 PM 12:32 PM 11h 1m 24s 6:38 AM 6:27 PM 6:10 AM 6:54 PM 5:43 AM 7:21 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Dubai coordinates: 25°03′56″ N, 55°10′16″ E
Population: 1,137,347
Find out the current time in Dubai
Find out the time difference between Dubai and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dubai
Look at the map of Dubai
Wikipedia article: Dubai