Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Current date in Dubai: Saturday, June 24, 2017


Sunrise: 5:30 AM
Sunset: 7:12 PM
Solar Noon: 12:21 PM
Day Length: 13h 41m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 5:29 AM 7:05 PM 12:17 PM 13h 36m 0s 5:03 AM 7:30 PM 4:33 AM 8:01 PM 4:01 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, June 2 5:29 AM 7:05 PM 12:17 PM 13h 36m 35s 5:03 AM 7:31 PM 4:33 AM 8:01 PM 4:01 AM 8:33 PM
Saturday, June 3 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 12:17 PM 13h 37m 8s 5:03 AM 7:31 PM 4:32 AM 8:02 PM 4:00 AM 8:34 PM
Sunday, June 4 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 12:17 PM 13h 37m 39s 5:03 AM 7:32 PM 4:32 AM 8:02 PM 4:00 AM 8:34 PM
Monday, June 5 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 12:17 PM 13h 38m 9s 5:03 AM 7:32 PM 4:32 AM 8:03 PM 4:00 AM 8:35 PM
Tuesday, June 6 5:28 AM 7:07 PM 12:18 PM 13h 38m 36s 5:03 AM 7:32 PM 4:32 AM 8:03 PM 4:00 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, June 7 5:28 AM 7:07 PM 12:18 PM 13h 39m 3s 5:03 AM 7:33 PM 4:32 AM 8:04 PM 4:00 AM 8:36 PM
Thursday, June 8 5:28 AM 7:08 PM 12:18 PM 13h 39m 27s 5:03 AM 7:33 PM 4:32 AM 8:04 PM 4:00 AM 8:36 PM
Friday, June 9 5:28 AM 7:08 PM 12:18 PM 13h 39m 49s 5:03 AM 7:34 PM 4:32 AM 8:05 PM 3:59 AM 8:37 PM
Saturday, June 10 5:28 AM 7:08 PM 12:18 PM 13h 40m 11s 5:03 AM 7:34 PM 4:32 AM 8:05 PM 3:59 AM 8:37 PM
Sunday, June 11 5:28 AM 7:09 PM 12:19 PM 13h 40m 29s 5:03 AM 7:34 PM 4:32 AM 8:05 PM 3:59 AM 8:38 PM
Monday, June 12 5:28 AM 7:09 PM 12:19 PM 13h 40m 46s 5:03 AM 7:35 PM 4:32 AM 8:06 PM 3:59 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, June 13 5:28 AM 7:09 PM 12:19 PM 13h 41m 2s 5:03 AM 7:35 PM 4:32 AM 8:06 PM 3:59 AM 8:39 PM
Wednesday, June 14 5:29 AM 7:10 PM 12:19 PM 13h 41m 15s 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:32 AM 8:06 PM 3:59 AM 8:39 PM
Thursday, June 15 5:29 AM 7:10 PM 12:19 PM 13h 41m 26s 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:32 AM 8:07 PM 3:59 AM 8:39 PM
Friday, June 16 5:29 AM 7:10 PM 12:20 PM 13h 41m 36s 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:32 AM 8:07 PM 4:00 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, June 17 5:29 AM 7:11 PM 12:20 PM 13h 41m 43s 5:03 AM 7:36 PM 4:32 AM 8:07 PM 4:00 AM 8:40 PM
Sunday, June 18 5:29 AM 7:11 PM 12:20 PM 13h 41m 49s 5:03 AM 7:37 PM 4:32 AM 8:08 PM 4:00 AM 8:40 PM
Monday, June 19 5:29 AM 7:11 PM 12:20 PM 13h 41m 53s 5:04 AM 7:37 PM 4:33 AM 8:08 PM 4:00 AM 8:41 PM
Tuesday, June 20 5:30 AM 7:11 PM 12:20 PM 13h 41m 55s 5:04 AM 7:37 PM 4:33 AM 8:08 PM 4:00 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, June 21 5:30 AM 7:12 PM 12:21 PM 13h 41m 55s 5:04 AM 7:37 PM 4:33 AM 8:08 PM 4:00 AM 8:41 PM
Thursday, June 22 5:30 AM 7:12 PM 12:21 PM 13h 41m 53s 5:04 AM 7:38 PM 4:33 AM 8:09 PM 4:01 AM 8:41 PM
Friday, June 23 5:30 AM 7:12 PM 12:21 PM 13h 41m 49s 5:04 AM 7:38 PM 4:33 AM 8:09 PM 4:01 AM 8:41 PM
Saturday, June 24 5:30 AM 7:12 PM 12:21 PM 13h 41m 43s 5:05 AM 7:38 PM 4:34 AM 8:09 PM 4:01 AM 8:41 PM
Sunday, June 25 5:31 AM 7:12 PM 12:22 PM 13h 41m 36s 5:05 AM 7:38 PM 4:34 AM 8:09 PM 4:02 AM 8:42 PM
Monday, June 26 5:31 AM 7:12 PM 12:22 PM 13h 41m 26s 5:05 AM 7:38 PM 4:34 AM 8:09 PM 4:02 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, June 27 5:31 AM 7:13 PM 12:22 PM 13h 41m 14s 5:06 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM 4:02 AM 8:42 PM
Wednesday, June 28 5:32 AM 7:13 PM 12:22 PM 13h 41m 1s 5:06 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM 4:03 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, June 29 5:32 AM 7:13 PM 12:22 PM 13h 40m 46s 5:06 AM 7:38 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM 4:03 AM 8:42 PM
Friday, June 30 5:32 AM 7:13 PM 12:23 PM 13h 40m 29s 5:07 AM 7:38 PM 4:36 AM 8:09 PM 4:03 AM 8:42 PM

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: basic facts and figures

Country: United Arab Emirates
Dubai coordinates: 25°03′56″ N, 55°10′16″ E
Population: 1,137,347
Find out the current time in Dubai
Find out the time difference between Dubai and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dubai
Look at the map of Dubai
Wikipedia article: Dubai