Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany

Current date in Rüdesheim an der Nahe: Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 9:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:25 PM
Day Length: 15h 40m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:04 AM 8:46 PM 1:25 PM 14h 41m 50s 5:28 AM 9:23 PM 4:41 AM 10:09 PM 3:46 AM 11:05 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:03 AM 8:48 PM 1:25 PM 14h 45m 6s 5:26 AM 9:24 PM 4:39 AM 10:11 PM 3:42 AM 11:08 PM
Friday, May 3 6:01 AM 8:49 PM 1:25 PM 14h 48m 20s 5:24 AM 9:26 PM 4:37 AM 10:13 PM 3:39 AM 11:11 PM
Saturday, May 4 5:59 AM 8:51 PM 1:25 PM 14h 51m 32s 5:22 AM 9:28 PM 4:34 AM 10:16 PM 3:36 AM 11:14 PM
Sunday, May 5 5:58 AM 8:52 PM 1:25 PM 14h 54m 44s 5:20 AM 9:29 PM 4:32 AM 10:18 PM 3:33 AM 11:17 PM
Monday, May 6 5:56 AM 8:54 PM 1:25 PM 14h 57m 52s 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 4:30 AM 10:20 PM 3:30 AM 11:20 PM
Tuesday, May 7 5:54 AM 8:55 PM 1:25 PM 15h 0m 59s 5:17 AM 9:33 PM 4:28 AM 10:22 PM 3:27 AM 11:23 PM
Wednesday, May 8 5:53 AM 8:57 PM 1:25 PM 15h 4m 4s 5:15 AM 9:35 PM 4:26 AM 10:24 PM 3:24 AM 11:26 PM
Thursday, May 9 5:51 AM 8:58 PM 1:25 PM 15h 7m 6s 5:13 AM 9:36 PM 4:23 AM 10:26 PM 3:20 AM 11:29 PM
Friday, May 10 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 1:25 PM 15h 10m 6s 5:11 AM 9:38 PM 4:21 AM 10:28 PM 3:17 AM 11:32 PM
Saturday, May 11 5:48 AM 9:01 PM 1:25 PM 15h 13m 4s 5:10 AM 9:40 PM 4:19 AM 10:30 PM 3:14 AM 11:35 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:47 AM 9:03 PM 1:25 PM 15h 15m 58s 5:08 AM 9:41 PM 4:17 AM 10:32 PM 3:11 AM 11:39 PM
Monday, May 13 5:45 AM 9:04 PM 1:25 PM 15h 18m 51s 5:06 AM 9:43 PM 4:15 AM 10:34 PM 3:07 AM 11:42 PM
Tuesday, May 14 5:44 AM 9:05 PM 1:25 PM 15h 21m 41s 5:05 AM 9:44 PM 4:13 AM 10:36 PM 3:04 AM 11:45 PM
Wednesday, May 15 5:42 AM 9:07 PM 1:25 PM 15h 24m 30s 5:03 AM 9:46 PM 4:11 AM 10:38 PM 3:00 AM 11:49 PM
Thursday, May 16 5:41 AM 9:08 PM 1:25 PM 15h 27m 14s 5:02 AM 9:48 PM 4:09 AM 10:40 PM 2:57 AM 11:52 PM
Friday, May 17 5:40 AM 9:10 PM 1:25 PM 15h 29m 55s 5:00 AM 9:49 PM 4:07 AM 10:42 PM 2:53 AM 11:56 PM
Saturday, May 18 5:38 AM 9:11 PM 1:25 PM 15h 32m 34s 4:59 AM 9:51 PM 4:05 AM 10:44 PM 2:50 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 19 5:37 AM 9:12 PM 1:25 PM 15h 35m 10s 4:57 AM 9:52 PM 4:03 AM 10:46 PM 2:46 AM 12:03 AM
Monday, May 20 5:36 AM 9:14 PM 1:25 PM 15h 37m 41s 4:56 AM 9:54 PM 4:01 AM 10:48 PM 2:42 AM 12:07 AM
Tuesday, May 21 5:35 AM 9:15 PM 1:25 PM 15h 40m 10s 4:54 AM 9:55 PM 3:59 AM 10:50 PM 2:39 AM 12:11 AM
Wednesday, May 22 5:34 AM 9:16 PM 1:25 PM 15h 42m 35s 4:53 AM 9:57 PM 3:57 AM 10:52 PM 2:35 AM 12:15 AM
Thursday, May 23 5:33 AM 9:17 PM 1:25 PM 15h 44m 57s 4:52 AM 9:58 PM 3:56 AM 10:54 PM 2:31 AM 12:19 AM
Friday, May 24 5:31 AM 9:19 PM 1:25 PM 15h 47m 16s 4:50 AM 10:00 PM 3:54 AM 10:56 PM 2:27 AM 12:23 AM
Saturday, May 25 5:30 AM 9:20 PM 1:25 PM 15h 49m 30s 4:49 AM 10:01 PM 3:52 AM 10:58 PM 2:22 AM 12:28 AM
Sunday, May 26 5:29 AM 9:21 PM 1:25 PM 15h 51m 41s 4:48 AM 10:03 PM 3:51 AM 11:00 PM 2:18 AM 12:33 AM
Monday, May 27 5:29 AM 9:22 PM 1:25 PM 15h 53m 48s 4:47 AM 10:04 PM 3:49 AM 11:02 PM 2:13 AM 12:37 AM
Tuesday, May 28 5:28 AM 9:23 PM 1:26 PM 15h 55m 50s 4:46 AM 10:05 PM 3:48 AM 11:04 PM 2:08 AM 12:43 AM
Wednesday, May 29 5:27 AM 9:25 PM 1:26 PM 15h 57m 49s 4:45 AM 10:07 PM 3:46 AM 11:05 PM 2:03 AM 12:49 AM
Thursday, May 30 5:26 AM 9:26 PM 1:26 PM 15h 59m 43s 4:44 AM 10:08 PM 3:45 AM 11:07 PM 1:57 AM 12:55 AM
Friday, May 31 5:25 AM 9:27 PM 1:26 PM 16h 1m 33s 4:43 AM 10:09 PM 3:43 AM 11:09 PM 1:49 AM 1:03 AM

Rüdesheim an der Nahe, Germany: basic facts and figures