What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby

Current date in Grimsby: Saturday, July 26, 2014


Sunrise: 5:06 AM
Sunset: 9:06 PM
Solar Noon: 1:06 PM
Day Length: 16h 0m 8s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 4:35 AM 9:32 PM 1:04 PM 16h 57m 3s 3:43 AM 10:24 PM 2:11 AM 11:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 2 4:36 AM 9:32 PM 1:04 PM 16h 55m 50s 3:44 AM 10:24 PM 2:13 AM 11:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 3 4:37 AM 9:31 PM 1:04 PM 16h 54m 32s 3:45 AM 10:23 PM 2:15 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 4 4:38 AM 9:31 PM 1:04 PM 16h 53m 7s 3:46 AM 10:22 PM 2:17 AM 11:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 5 4:39 AM 9:30 PM 1:04 PM 16h 51m 36s 3:47 AM 10:22 PM 2:20 AM 11:49 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 6 4:40 AM 9:30 PM 1:05 PM 16h 49m 58s 3:49 AM 10:21 PM 2:22 AM 11:47 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 7 4:41 AM 9:29 PM 1:05 PM 16h 48m 15s 3:50 AM 10:20 PM 2:24 AM 11:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 8 4:42 AM 9:28 PM 1:05 PM 16h 46m 27s 3:51 AM 10:19 PM 2:27 AM 11:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 9 4:43 AM 9:27 PM 1:05 PM 16h 44m 33s 3:52 AM 10:18 PM 2:29 AM 11:41 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 10 4:44 AM 9:27 PM 1:05 PM 16h 42m 34s 3:54 AM 10:17 PM 2:32 AM 11:39 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 11 4:45 AM 9:26 PM 1:05 PM 16h 40m 28s 3:55 AM 10:15 PM 2:35 AM 11:36 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 12 4:46 AM 9:25 PM 1:06 PM 16h 38m 19s 3:57 AM 10:14 PM 2:37 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 13 4:48 AM 9:24 PM 1:06 PM 16h 36m 3s 3:58 AM 10:13 PM 2:40 AM 11:31 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 14 4:49 AM 9:23 PM 1:06 PM 16h 33m 43s 4:00 AM 10:12 PM 2:43 AM 11:29 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 15 4:50 AM 9:21 PM 1:06 PM 16h 31m 19s 4:02 AM 10:10 PM 2:45 AM 11:26 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 16 4:52 AM 9:20 PM 1:06 PM 16h 28m 49s 4:03 AM 10:09 PM 2:48 AM 11:24 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 17 4:53 AM 9:19 PM 1:06 PM 16h 26m 15s 4:05 AM 10:07 PM 2:51 AM 11:21 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 18 4:54 AM 9:18 PM 1:06 PM 16h 23m 37s 4:07 AM 10:06 PM 2:54 AM 11:19 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 19 4:56 AM 9:17 PM 1:06 PM 16h 20m 54s 4:08 AM 10:04 PM 2:56 AM 11:16 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 20 4:57 AM 9:15 PM 1:06 PM 16h 18m 7s 4:10 AM 10:02 PM 2:59 AM 11:13 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 21 4:59 AM 9:14 PM 1:06 PM 16h 15m 17s 4:12 AM 10:01 PM 3:02 AM 11:11 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 22 5:00 AM 9:12 PM 1:06 PM 16h 12m 22s 4:14 AM 9:59 PM 3:05 AM 11:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23 5:02 AM 9:11 PM 1:06 PM 16h 9m 24s 4:15 AM 9:57 PM 3:07 AM 11:05 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 24 5:03 AM 9:10 PM 1:06 PM 16h 6m 22s 4:17 AM 9:55 PM 3:10 AM 11:02 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 25 5:05 AM 9:08 PM 1:06 PM 16h 3m 16s 4:19 AM 9:54 PM 3:13 AM 11:00 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 26 5:06 AM 9:06 PM 1:06 PM 16h 0m 8s 4:21 AM 9:52 PM 3:16 AM 10:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 27 5:08 AM 9:05 PM 1:06 PM 15h 56m 56s 4:23 AM 9:50 PM 3:18 AM 10:54 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 28 5:09 AM 9:03 PM 1:06 PM 15h 53m 41s 4:25 AM 9:48 PM 3:21 AM 10:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 29 5:11 AM 9:01 PM 1:06 PM 15h 50m 24s 4:27 AM 9:46 PM 3:24 AM 10:49 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 30 5:13 AM 9:00 PM 1:06 PM 15h 47m 3s 4:29 AM 9:44 PM 3:27 AM 10:46 PM 1:23 AM 12:49 AM
Thursday, July 31 5:14 AM 8:58 PM 1:06 PM 15h 43m 39s 4:31 AM 9:42 PM 3:29 AM 10:43 PM 1:39 AM 12:34 AM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out current time in Grimsby
Find out namaz times in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: