Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby, United Kingdom

Current date in Grimsby: Tuesday, May 24, 2016


Sunrise: 4:44 AM
Sunset: 9:09 PM
Solar Noon: 12:57 PM
Day Length: 16h 24m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, May 1 5:23 AM 8:31 PM 12:57 PM 15h 8m 32s 4:42 AM 9:12 PM 3:47 AM 10:07 PM 2:33 AM 11:21 PM
Monday, May 2 5:21 AM 8:33 PM 12:57 PM 15h 12m 19s 4:39 AM 9:14 PM 3:44 AM 10:09 PM 2:28 AM 11:26 PM
Tuesday, May 3 5:19 AM 8:35 PM 12:57 PM 15h 16m 4s 4:37 AM 9:16 PM 3:41 AM 10:12 PM 2:23 AM 11:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4 5:17 AM 8:36 PM 12:57 PM 15h 19m 48s 4:35 AM 9:18 PM 3:38 AM 10:15 PM 2:17 AM 11:36 PM
Thursday, May 5 5:15 AM 8:38 PM 12:56 PM 15h 23m 30s 4:33 AM 9:20 PM 3:35 AM 10:17 PM 2:12 AM 11:41 PM
Friday, May 6 5:13 AM 8:40 PM 12:56 PM 15h 27m 9s 4:30 AM 9:22 PM 3:33 AM 10:20 PM 2:06 AM 11:47 PM
Saturday, May 7 5:11 AM 8:42 PM 12:56 PM 15h 30m 46s 4:28 AM 9:24 PM 3:30 AM 10:23 PM 1:59 AM 11:53 PM
Sunday, May 8 5:09 AM 8:43 PM 12:56 PM 15h 34m 21s 4:26 AM 9:26 PM 3:27 AM 10:26 PM 1:53 AM 12:00 AM
Monday, May 9 5:07 AM 8:45 PM 12:56 PM 15h 37m 53s 4:24 AM 9:28 PM 3:24 AM 10:28 PM 1:45 AM 12:08 AM
Tuesday, May 10 5:05 AM 8:47 PM 12:56 PM 15h 41m 23s 4:22 AM 9:30 PM 3:21 AM 10:31 PM 1:36 AM 12:17 AM
Wednesday, May 11 5:04 AM 8:49 PM 12:56 PM 15h 44m 50s 4:20 AM 9:32 PM 3:18 AM 10:34 PM 1:24 AM 12:28 AM
Thursday, May 12 5:02 AM 8:50 PM 12:56 PM 15h 48m 15s 4:18 AM 9:34 PM 3:16 AM 10:37 PM 1:00 AM 12:52 AM
Friday, May 13 5:00 AM 8:52 PM 12:56 PM 15h 51m 36s 4:16 AM 9:36 PM 3:13 AM 10:39 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 14 4:59 AM 8:54 PM 12:56 PM 15h 54m 55s 4:14 AM 9:38 PM 3:10 AM 10:42 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 15 4:57 AM 8:55 PM 12:56 PM 15h 58m 11s 4:12 AM 9:40 PM 3:07 AM 10:45 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 16 4:56 AM 8:57 PM 12:56 PM 16h 1m 23s 4:10 AM 9:42 PM 3:05 AM 10:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 17 4:54 AM 8:58 PM 12:56 PM 16h 4m 32s 4:08 AM 9:44 PM 3:02 AM 10:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 18 4:52 AM 9:00 PM 12:56 PM 16h 7m 38s 4:06 AM 9:46 PM 2:59 AM 10:54 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, May 19 4:51 AM 9:02 PM 12:56 PM 16h 10m 39s 4:05 AM 9:48 PM 2:56 AM 10:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, May 20 4:50 AM 9:03 PM 12:56 PM 16h 13m 38s 4:03 AM 9:50 PM 2:54 AM 10:59 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 21 4:48 AM 9:05 PM 12:56 PM 16h 16m 31s 4:01 AM 9:52 PM 2:51 AM 11:02 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 22 4:47 AM 9:06 PM 12:57 PM 16h 19m 22s 4:00 AM 9:53 PM 2:48 AM 11:05 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 23 4:46 AM 9:08 PM 12:57 PM 16h 22m 7s 3:58 AM 9:55 PM 2:46 AM 11:08 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 24 4:44 AM 9:09 PM 12:57 PM 16h 24m 49s 3:56 AM 9:57 PM 2:43 AM 11:10 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 25 4:43 AM 9:11 PM 12:57 PM 16h 27m 27s 3:55 AM 9:59 PM 2:40 AM 11:13 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, May 26 4:42 AM 9:12 PM 12:57 PM 16h 29m 59s 3:53 AM 10:00 PM 2:38 AM 11:16 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, May 27 4:41 AM 9:13 PM 12:57 PM 16h 32m 28s 3:52 AM 10:02 PM 2:35 AM 11:19 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 28 4:40 AM 9:15 PM 12:57 PM 16h 34m 51s 3:51 AM 10:04 PM 2:33 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 29 4:39 AM 9:16 PM 12:57 PM 16h 37m 10s 3:49 AM 10:05 PM 2:30 AM 11:24 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 30 4:38 AM 9:17 PM 12:57 PM 16h 39m 23s 3:48 AM 10:07 PM 2:28 AM 11:27 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 31 4:37 AM 9:18 PM 12:58 PM 16h 41m 31s 3:47 AM 10:08 PM 2:26 AM 11:30 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out current time in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby