What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is. If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby

Current date in Grimsby: Wednesday, April 23, 2014


Sunrise: 5:40 AM
Sunset: 8:16 PM
Solar Noon: 12:58 PM
Day Length: 14h 35m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, April 1 6:32 AM 7:35 PM 1:04 PM 13h 3m 49s 5:56 AM 20:11 5:13 AM 8:54 PM 4:26 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, April 2 6:29 AM 7:37 PM 1:03 PM 13h 8m 4s 5:54 AM 20:13 5:10 AM 8:57 PM 4:23 AM 9:44 PM
Thursday, April 3 6:27 AM 7:39 PM 1:03 PM 13h 12m 19s 5:51 AM 20:15 5:07 AM 8:59 PM 4:19 AM 9:47 PM
Friday, April 4 6:24 AM 7:41 PM 1:03 PM 13h 16m 32s 5:48 AM 20:17 5:05 AM 9:01 PM 4:16 AM 9:49 PM
Saturday, April 5 6:22 AM 7:43 PM 1:02 PM 13h 20m 46s 5:46 AM 20:19 5:02 AM 9:03 PM 4:13 AM 9:52 PM
Sunday, April 6 6:20 AM 7:45 PM 1:02 PM 13h 25m 0s 5:43 AM 20:21 4:59 AM 9:05 PM 4:10 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, April 7 6:17 AM 7:46 PM 1:02 PM 13h 29m 12s 5:41 AM 20:23 4:56 AM 9:07 PM 4:06 AM 9:57 PM
Tuesday, April 8 6:15 AM 7:48 PM 1:02 PM 13h 33m 25s 5:38 AM 20:25 4:53 AM 9:10 PM 4:03 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 9 6:12 AM 7:50 PM 1:01 PM 13h 37m 36s 5:36 AM 20:27 4:51 AM 9:12 PM 4:00 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, April 10 6:10 AM 7:52 PM 1:01 PM 13h 41m 48s 5:33 AM 20:29 4:48 AM 9:14 PM 3:57 AM 10:05 PM
Friday, April 11 6:08 AM 7:54 PM 1:01 PM 13h 45m 59s 5:31 AM 20:31 4:45 AM 9:16 PM 3:53 AM 10:08 PM
Saturday, April 12 6:05 AM 7:56 PM 1:00 PM 13h 50m 9s 5:28 AM 20:33 4:42 AM 9:19 PM 3:50 AM 10:11 PM
Sunday, April 13 6:03 AM 7:57 PM 1:00 PM 13h 54m 19s 5:26 AM 20:35 4:39 AM 9:21 PM 3:46 AM 10:14 PM
Monday, April 14 6:01 AM 7:59 PM 1:00 PM 13h 58m 28s 5:23 AM 20:37 4:37 AM 9:23 PM 3:43 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, April 15 5:58 AM 8:01 PM 1:00 PM 14h 2m 36s 5:21 AM 20:39 4:34 AM 9:26 PM 3:39 AM 10:20 PM
Wednesday, April 16 5:56 AM 8:03 PM 1:00 PM 14h 6m 44s 5:19 AM 20:41 4:31 AM 9:28 PM 3:36 AM 10:23 PM
Thursday, April 17 5:54 AM 8:05 PM 12:59 PM 14h 10m 51s 5:16 AM 20:43 4:28 AM 9:30 PM 3:32 AM 10:26 PM
Friday, April 18 5:52 AM 8:07 PM 12:59 PM 14h 14m 56s 5:14 AM 20:45 4:25 AM 9:33 PM 3:28 AM 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 19 5:49 AM 8:08 PM 12:59 PM 14h 19m 2s 5:11 AM 20:47 4:23 AM 9:35 PM 3:25 AM 10:33 PM
Sunday, April 20 5:47 AM 8:10 PM 12:59 PM 14h 23m 5s 5:09 AM 20:49 4:20 AM 9:38 PM 3:21 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, April 21 5:45 AM 8:12 PM 12:58 PM 14h 27m 9s 5:06 AM 20:51 4:17 AM 9:40 PM 3:17 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, April 22 5:43 AM 8:14 PM 12:58 PM 14h 31m 11s 5:04 AM 20:53 4:14 AM 9:42 PM 3:13 AM 10:43 PM
Wednesday, April 23 5:40 AM 8:16 PM 12:58 PM 14h 35m 13s 5:01 AM 20:55 4:11 AM 9:45 PM 3:09 AM 10:47 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:38 AM 8:17 PM 12:58 PM 14h 39m 12s 4:59 AM 20:57 4:08 AM 9:47 PM 3:05 AM 10:50 PM
Friday, April 25 5:36 AM 8:19 PM 12:58 PM 14h 43m 11s 4:57 AM 20:59 4:05 AM 9:50 PM 3:01 AM 10:54 PM
Saturday, April 26 5:34 AM 8:21 PM 12:58 PM 14h 47m 8s 4:54 AM 21:01 4:03 AM 9:52 PM 2:57 AM 10:58 PM
Sunday, April 27 5:32 AM 8:23 PM 12:57 PM 14h 51m 5s 4:52 AM 21:03 4:00 AM 9:55 PM 2:53 AM 11:02 PM
Monday, April 28 5:30 AM 8:25 PM 12:57 PM 14h 54m 59s 4:50 AM 21:05 3:57 AM 9:58 PM 2:49 AM 11:06 PM
Tuesday, April 29 5:28 AM 8:27 PM 12:57 PM 14h 58m 53s 4:47 AM 21:07 3:54 AM 10:00 PM 2:44 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, April 30 5:26 AM 8:28 PM 12:57 PM 15h 2m 44s 4:45 AM 21:09 3:51 AM 10:03 PM 2:40 AM 11:14 PM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out current time in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page:
© 2011-2014 dateandtime.info
London | New York | Toronto | Sydney | Moscow | Berlin | Rome | Istanbul | Jerusalem | Dubai | Delhi | Hong Kong | Tokyo
About | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | On Time | Greenwich Time Signal
Рейтинг@Mail.ru HTML5 validated website Valid CSS!