Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby, United Kingdom

Current date in Grimsby: Sunday, February 18, 2018


Sunrise: 7:11 AM
Sunset: 5:17 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 10h 5m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 7:44 AM 4:43 PM 12:13 PM 8h 58m 51s 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 5:43 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, February 2 7:42 AM 4:45 PM 12:14 PM 9h 2m 33s 7:04 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 5:42 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, February 3 7:41 AM 4:47 PM 12:14 PM 9h 6m 17s 7:03 AM 5:25 PM 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 5:40 AM 6:47 PM
Sunday, February 4 7:39 AM 4:49 PM 12:14 PM 9h 10m 3s 7:01 AM 5:26 PM 6:19 AM 6:08 PM 5:39 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, February 5 7:37 AM 4:51 PM 12:14 PM 9h 13m 51s 6:59 AM 5:28 PM 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, February 6 7:35 AM 4:53 PM 12:14 PM 9h 17m 41s 6:58 AM 5:30 PM 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, February 7 7:33 AM 4:55 PM 12:14 PM 9h 21m 33s 6:56 AM 5:32 PM 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 5:34 AM 6:54 PM
Thursday, February 8 7:31 AM 4:57 PM 12:14 PM 9h 25m 26s 6:54 AM 5:34 PM 6:13 AM 6:15 PM 5:32 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, February 9 7:29 AM 4:59 PM 12:14 PM 9h 29m 21s 6:52 AM 5:36 PM 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 5:31 AM 6:57 PM
Saturday, February 10 7:27 AM 5:01 PM 12:14 PM 9h 33m 19s 6:51 AM 5:37 PM 6:09 AM 6:19 PM 5:29 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, February 11 7:25 AM 5:03 PM 12:14 PM 9h 37m 17s 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM 5:27 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, February 12 7:23 AM 5:05 PM 12:14 PM 9h 41m 17s 6:47 AM 5:41 PM 6:06 AM 6:22 PM 5:25 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, February 13 7:21 AM 5:07 PM 12:14 PM 9h 45m 18s 6:45 AM 5:43 PM 6:04 AM 6:24 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, February 14 7:19 AM 5:09 PM 12:14 PM 9h 49m 21s 6:43 AM 5:45 PM 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:22 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, February 15 7:17 AM 5:11 PM 12:14 PM 9h 53m 25s 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:00 AM 6:28 PM 5:20 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, February 16 7:15 AM 5:13 PM 12:14 PM 9h 57m 29s 6:39 AM 5:49 PM 5:58 AM 6:29 PM 5:18 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 17 7:13 AM 5:15 PM 12:14 PM 10h 1m 35s 6:37 AM 5:50 PM 5:56 AM 6:31 PM 5:16 AM 7:12 PM
Sunday, February 18 7:11 AM 5:17 PM 12:14 PM 10h 5m 42s 6:35 AM 5:52 PM 5:54 AM 6:33 PM 5:14 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, February 19 7:09 AM 5:18 PM 12:14 PM 10h 9m 49s 6:33 AM 5:54 PM 5:52 AM 6:35 PM 5:12 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:06 AM 5:20 PM 12:13 PM 10h 13m 58s 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:50 AM 6:37 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:04 AM 5:22 PM 12:13 PM 10h 18m 7s 6:29 AM 5:58 PM 5:48 AM 6:39 PM 5:08 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:02 AM 5:24 PM 12:13 PM 10h 22m 16s 6:27 AM 6:00 PM 5:46 AM 6:40 PM 5:05 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, February 23 7:00 AM 5:26 PM 12:13 PM 10h 26m 27s 6:24 AM 6:02 PM 5:44 AM 6:42 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:58 AM 5:28 PM 12:13 PM 10h 30m 39s 6:22 AM 6:04 PM 5:42 AM 6:44 PM 5:01 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:55 AM 5:30 PM 12:13 PM 10h 34m 51s 6:20 AM 6:05 PM 5:40 AM 6:46 PM 4:59 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, February 26 6:53 AM 5:32 PM 12:13 PM 10h 39m 4s 6:18 AM 6:07 PM 5:37 AM 6:48 PM 4:57 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:51 AM 5:34 PM 12:12 PM 10h 43m 17s 6:16 AM 6:09 PM 5:35 AM 6:50 PM 4:54 AM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:48 AM 5:36 PM 12:12 PM 10h 47m 30s 6:13 AM 6:11 PM 5:33 AM 6:51 PM 4:52 AM 7:32 PM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out the current time in Grimsby
Find out namaz times in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby