Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby, United Kingdom

Current date in Grimsby: Monday, February 27, 2017


Sunrise: 6:50 AM
Sunset: 5:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:12 PM
Day Length: 10h 44m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:44 AM 4:43 PM 12:13 PM 8h 59m 44s 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 6:23 AM 6:03 PM 5:43 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:42 AM 4:45 PM 12:14 PM 9h 3m 27s 7:04 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 5:41 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, February 3 7:40 AM 4:47 PM 12:14 PM 9h 7m 11s 7:02 AM 5:25 PM 6:20 AM 6:07 PM 5:40 AM 6:48 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:38 AM 4:49 PM 12:14 PM 9h 10m 57s 7:01 AM 5:27 PM 6:19 AM 6:09 PM 5:38 AM 6:49 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:36 AM 4:51 PM 12:14 PM 9h 14m 46s 6:59 AM 5:29 PM 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, February 6 7:35 AM 4:53 PM 12:14 PM 9h 18m 37s 6:57 AM 5:30 PM 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 5:35 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:33 AM 4:55 PM 12:14 PM 9h 22m 29s 6:56 AM 5:32 PM 6:14 AM 6:14 PM 5:33 AM 6:54 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:31 AM 4:57 PM 12:14 PM 9h 26m 23s 6:54 AM 5:34 PM 6:12 AM 6:16 PM 5:32 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:29 AM 4:59 PM 12:14 PM 9h 30m 19s 6:52 AM 5:36 PM 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, February 10 7:27 AM 5:01 PM 12:14 PM 9h 34m 17s 6:50 AM 5:38 PM 6:09 AM 6:19 PM 5:28 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:25 AM 5:03 PM 12:14 PM 9h 38m 16s 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:27 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:23 AM 5:05 PM 12:14 PM 9h 42m 16s 6:46 AM 5:42 PM 6:05 AM 6:23 PM 5:25 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, February 13 7:21 AM 5:07 PM 12:14 PM 9h 46m 17s 6:44 AM 5:43 PM 6:03 AM 6:25 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:19 AM 5:09 PM 12:14 PM 9h 50m 20s 6:43 AM 5:45 PM 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:21 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:17 AM 5:11 PM 12:14 PM 9h 54m 23s 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:00 AM 6:28 PM 5:19 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:15 AM 5:13 PM 12:14 PM 9h 58m 28s 6:39 AM 5:49 PM 5:58 AM 6:30 PM 5:17 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, February 17 7:12 AM 5:15 PM 12:14 PM 10h 2m 34s 6:37 AM 5:51 PM 5:56 AM 6:32 PM 5:15 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:10 AM 5:17 PM 12:14 PM 10h 6m 42s 6:34 AM 5:53 PM 5:54 AM 6:34 PM 5:13 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:08 AM 5:19 PM 12:14 PM 10h 10m 49s 6:32 AM 5:55 PM 5:52 AM 6:35 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, February 20 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 12:13 PM 10h 14m 58s 6:30 AM 5:57 PM 5:50 AM 6:37 PM 5:09 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:04 AM 5:23 PM 12:13 PM 10h 19m 8s 6:28 AM 5:58 PM 5:48 AM 6:39 PM 5:07 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:02 AM 5:25 PM 12:13 PM 10h 23m 18s 6:26 AM 6:00 PM 5:46 AM 6:41 PM 5:05 AM 7:21 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:59 AM 5:27 PM 12:13 PM 10h 27m 29s 6:24 AM 6:02 PM 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:03 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, February 24 6:57 AM 5:29 PM 12:13 PM 10h 31m 39s 6:22 AM 6:04 PM 5:41 AM 6:45 PM 5:01 AM 7:25 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:55 AM 5:31 PM 12:13 PM 10h 35m 52s 6:20 AM 6:06 PM 5:39 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:53 AM 5:33 PM 12:13 PM 10h 40m 5s 6:17 AM 6:08 PM 5:37 AM 6:48 PM 4:56 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, February 27 6:50 AM 5:35 PM 12:12 PM 10h 44m 18s 6:15 AM 6:10 PM 5:35 AM 6:50 PM 4:54 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:48 AM 5:36 PM 12:12 PM 10h 48m 31s 6:13 AM 6:11 PM 5:32 AM 6:52 PM 4:52 AM 7:33 PM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out the current time in Grimsby
Find out namaz times in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby