Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby, United Kingdom

Current date in Grimsby: Sunday, February 14, 2016


Sunrise: 7:20 AM
Sunset: 5:08 PM
Solar Noon: 12:14 PM
Day Length: 9h 47m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, February 1 7:45 AM 4:42 PM 12:13 PM 8h 56m 57s 7:07 AM 5:20 PM 6:25 AM 6:02 PM 5:44 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, February 2 7:43 AM 4:44 PM 12:13 PM 9h 0m 38s 7:05 AM 5:22 PM 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 5:42 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, February 3 7:41 AM 4:46 PM 12:14 PM 9h 4m 21s 7:04 AM 5:24 PM 6:22 AM 6:06 PM 5:41 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, February 4 7:40 AM 4:48 PM 12:14 PM 9h 8m 6s 7:02 AM 5:25 PM 6:20 AM 6:07 PM 5:39 AM 6:48 PM
Friday, February 5 7:38 AM 4:50 PM 12:14 PM 9h 11m 53s 7:00 AM 5:27 PM 6:19 AM 6:09 PM 5:38 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, February 6 7:36 AM 4:52 PM 12:14 PM 9h 15m 42s 6:59 AM 5:29 PM 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, February 7 7:34 AM 4:54 PM 12:14 PM 9h 19m 33s 6:57 AM 5:31 PM 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 5:35 AM 6:53 PM
Monday, February 8 7:32 AM 4:56 PM 12:14 PM 9h 23m 26s 6:55 AM 5:33 PM 6:14 AM 6:14 PM 5:33 AM 6:55 PM
Tuesday, February 9 7:30 AM 4:58 PM 12:14 PM 9h 27m 20s 6:53 AM 5:35 PM 6:12 AM 6:16 PM 5:31 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, February 10 7:28 AM 5:00 PM 12:14 PM 9h 31m 17s 6:52 AM 5:36 PM 6:10 AM 6:18 PM 5:30 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, February 11 7:26 AM 5:02 PM 12:14 PM 9h 35m 15s 6:50 AM 5:38 PM 6:08 AM 6:20 PM 5:28 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, February 12 7:24 AM 5:04 PM 12:14 PM 9h 39m 14s 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 6:07 AM 6:21 PM 5:26 AM 7:02 PM
Saturday, February 13 7:22 AM 5:06 PM 12:14 PM 9h 43m 14s 6:46 AM 5:42 PM 6:05 AM 6:23 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM
Sunday, February 14 7:20 AM 5:08 PM 12:14 PM 9h 47m 16s 6:44 AM 5:44 PM 6:03 AM 6:25 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, February 15 7:18 AM 5:10 PM 12:14 PM 9h 51m 19s 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 6:01 AM 6:27 PM 5:21 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, February 16 7:16 AM 5:12 PM 12:14 PM 9h 55m 22s 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 5:59 AM 6:29 PM 5:19 AM 7:09 PM
Wednesday, February 17 7:14 AM 5:14 PM 12:14 PM 9h 59m 28s 6:38 AM 5:50 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM 5:17 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, February 18 7:12 AM 5:15 PM 12:14 PM 10h 3m 34s 6:36 AM 5:51 PM 5:55 AM 6:32 PM 5:15 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, February 19 7:10 AM 5:17 PM 12:14 PM 10h 7m 41s 6:34 AM 5:53 PM 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:13 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, February 20 7:08 AM 5:19 PM 12:14 PM 10h 11m 49s 6:32 AM 5:55 PM 5:51 AM 6:36 PM 5:11 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, February 21 7:05 AM 5:21 PM 12:13 PM 10h 15m 58s 6:30 AM 5:57 PM 5:49 AM 6:38 PM 5:09 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, February 22 7:03 AM 5:23 PM 12:13 PM 10h 20m 8s 6:28 AM 5:59 PM 5:47 AM 6:39 PM 5:07 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, February 23 7:01 AM 5:25 PM 12:13 PM 10h 24m 18s 6:26 AM 6:01 PM 5:45 AM 6:41 PM 5:04 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, February 24 6:59 AM 5:27 PM 12:13 PM 10h 28m 29s 6:23 AM 6:03 PM 5:43 AM 6:43 PM 5:02 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, February 25 6:57 AM 5:29 PM 12:13 PM 10h 32m 41s 6:21 AM 6:04 PM 5:41 AM 6:45 PM 5:00 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, February 26 6:54 AM 5:31 PM 12:13 PM 10h 36m 53s 6:19 AM 6:06 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 4:58 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, February 27 6:52 AM 5:33 PM 12:13 PM 10h 41m 6s 6:17 AM 6:08 PM 5:36 AM 6:49 PM 4:56 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, February 28 6:50 AM 5:35 PM 12:12 PM 10h 45m 19s 6:15 AM 6:10 PM 5:34 AM 6:51 PM 4:53 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, February 29 6:47 AM 5:37 PM 12:12 PM 10h 49m 33s 6:12 AM 6:12 PM 5:32 AM 6:52 PM 4:51 AM 7:33 PM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out current time in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby