Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Grimsby, United Kingdom

Current date in Grimsby: Wednesday, July 1, 2015


Sunrise: 4:35 AM
Sunset: 9:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 16h 57m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, July 1 4:35 AM 9:32 PM 1:04 PM 16h 57m 20s 3:43 AM 10:25 PM 2:11 AM 11:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 2 4:36 AM 9:32 PM 1:04 PM 16h 56m 9s 3:44 AM 10:24 PM 2:13 AM 11:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 3 4:37 AM 9:32 PM 1:04 PM 16h 54m 51s 3:45 AM 10:23 PM 2:15 AM 11:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 4 4:38 AM 9:31 PM 1:04 PM 16h 53m 27s 3:46 AM 10:23 PM 2:17 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 5 4:38 AM 9:30 PM 1:04 PM 16h 51m 58s 3:47 AM 10:22 PM 2:19 AM 11:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 6 4:39 AM 9:30 PM 1:05 PM 16h 50m 22s 3:48 AM 10:21 PM 2:21 AM 11:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7 4:40 AM 9:29 PM 1:05 PM 16h 48m 41s 3:49 AM 10:20 PM 2:24 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8 4:41 AM 9:28 PM 1:05 PM 16h 46m 54s 3:51 AM 10:19 PM 2:26 AM 11:44 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 9 4:43 AM 9:28 PM 1:05 PM 16h 45m 1s 3:52 AM 10:18 PM 2:29 AM 11:41 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 10 4:44 AM 9:27 PM 1:05 PM 16h 43m 3s 3:54 AM 10:17 PM 2:31 AM 11:39 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 11 4:45 AM 9:26 PM 1:05 PM 16h 40m 59s 3:55 AM 10:16 PM 2:34 AM 11:37 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 12 4:46 AM 9:25 PM 1:05 PM 16h 38m 50s 3:56 AM 10:15 PM 2:37 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 13 4:47 AM 9:24 PM 1:06 PM 16h 36m 36s 3:58 AM 10:13 PM 2:39 AM 11:32 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14 4:49 AM 9:23 PM 1:06 PM 16h 34m 18s 4:00 AM 10:12 PM 2:42 AM 11:29 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 15 4:50 AM 9:22 PM 1:06 PM 16h 31m 54s 4:01 AM 10:10 PM 2:45 AM 11:27 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 16 4:51 AM 9:21 PM 1:06 PM 16h 29m 25s 4:03 AM 10:09 PM 2:47 AM 11:24 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 17 4:53 AM 9:19 PM 1:06 PM 16h 26m 53s 4:04 AM 10:08 PM 2:50 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 18 4:54 AM 9:18 PM 1:06 PM 16h 24m 15s 4:06 AM 10:06 PM 2:53 AM 11:19 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 19 4:55 AM 9:17 PM 1:06 PM 16h 21m 33s 4:08 AM 10:04 PM 2:56 AM 11:17 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 20 4:57 AM 9:16 PM 1:06 PM 16h 18m 48s 4:10 AM 10:03 PM 2:58 AM 11:14 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21 4:58 AM 9:14 PM 1:06 PM 16h 15m 58s 4:11 AM 10:01 PM 3:01 AM 11:11 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 22 5:00 AM 9:13 PM 1:06 PM 16h 13m 5s 4:13 AM 9:59 PM 3:04 AM 11:09 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 23 5:01 AM 9:11 PM 1:06 PM 16h 10m 7s 4:15 AM 9:58 PM 3:07 AM 11:06 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 24 5:03 AM 9:10 PM 1:06 PM 16h 7m 7s 4:17 AM 9:56 PM 3:10 AM 11:03 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 25 5:04 AM 9:08 PM 1:06 PM 16h 4m 2s 4:19 AM 9:54 PM 3:12 AM 11:00 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 26 5:06 AM 9:07 PM 1:06 PM 16h 0m 54s 4:21 AM 9:52 PM 3:15 AM 10:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 27 5:07 AM 9:05 PM 1:06 PM 15h 57m 43s 4:22 AM 9:50 PM 3:18 AM 10:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28 5:09 AM 9:04 PM 1:06 PM 15h 54m 29s 4:24 AM 9:48 PM 3:21 AM 10:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29 5:11 AM 9:02 PM 1:06 PM 15h 51m 11s 4:26 AM 9:46 PM 3:23 AM 10:49 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 30 5:12 AM 9:00 PM 1:06 PM 15h 47m 51s 4:28 AM 9:44 PM 3:26 AM 10:46 PM 1:16 AM 12:56 AM
Friday, July 31 5:14 AM 8:58 PM 1:06 PM 15h 44m 28s 4:30 AM 9:42 PM 3:29 AM 10:44 PM 1:36 AM 12:37 AM

Grimsby, United Kingdom: basic facts and figures

Country: United Kingdom
Grimsby coordinates: 53°33′55″ N, 0°04′31″ W
Find out current time in Grimsby
Look at the map of Grimsby
Wikipedia article: Grimsby